Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Bleier, Edward
Title:	Edward Bleier Papers
Inclusive Dates:	1965-2007
Quantity:	50.25 linear ft.
Abstract:	Ed Bleier worked in almost every aspect of radio and television communication, culminating in his position as president of Warner Bros. Domestic Pay-TV, Cable and Network Features division. Collection comprises both personal and professional files relating to strategy, management, analysis and marketing for Warner Bros. movie and television development and includes proposals, books, pamphlets, laser discs, videocassettes and DVDs, and multimedia materials.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

Ed Bleier (1929- ) is an American radio and television executive. His career has paralleled the history of electronic media, with important roles in "new media" creation for Warner Bros., Warner Communications, and Time Warner. As of 2007 he was a board member of Blockbuster Inc., CKX Inc, and of RealNetworks, whose focus is streaming media over the Internet.

Bleier began his professional career with WNEW's "High School Hour" and The Long Island Press. He wrote for the Syracuse (New York) Herald Journal and for several Syracuse-area radio stations, and managed promotion for the DuMont Television Network and New York's Channel 5. In the early 1950s, while working at New York's Channel 7 and later at ABC, he instituted television-time sales to movie companies.

While studying at Syracuse University he worked as a copyboy for ABC News, and by the 1960s he was a senior executive there, having worked as Vice President for Daytime and Children's Programming and Sales; General Sales Management; and Marketing, Public Relations and Strategic Planning. Among his "firsts" at ABC were the first integration of African-American characters in daytime dramas and establishing ABC's first Saturday morning children's block, built around Warner Bros. Bugs Bunny/Looney Tunes cartoons. Over 40 years he oversaw some 100 variations of Looney Tunes programming on ten different cable and broadcast networks, propelling the characters into the top slots in both television and licensing/retail.

Bleier left ABC (succeeded there by Disney executive Michael Eisner) to become President of Warner Bros. Domestic Pay-TV, Cable and Network Features division, where he worked closely with Warner's cable systems to develop basic and pay-tv networks including MTV, Nickelodeon, TMC and others; co-created the corporate plan for home video; drove after-market sales of TV series and feature films to record-breaking levels; and pioneered new digital media markets such as content-on-demand and pay-per-view. From 2002 to 2005, Bleier served as Senior Adviser to the company.

In 2003 Bleier wrote the New York Times best-seller The Thanksgiving Ceremony, a work which grew out of his own first-generation American experiences (the book's foreword was written by well-known columnist and Syracuse University alumnus William Safire).

Bleier's pro bono work has included serving as steering committee chairman for 13 of the Aspen Institute's Communications Leaders Conferences, meetings which encourage dialogue between the communications industry's senior creative and business executives and their counterparts in government, economics and science. He was chairman of the Center for Communication, President of the International Radio and Television Society, Vice-Chairman of the International Television Council, Chairman of the Academy of the Arts of East Hampton's Guild Hall, and a former board member of the Keystone Center for Science and Environment and the Martha Graham Dance Company. He has participated in two United Nations World TV Forums and is a member of the Council on Foreign Relations and a trustee of the Charles Dana Foundation.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Edward Bleier Papers consist of 50 years of accumulated professional memorabilia and material covering the history of television (including books, industry, references, business plans, etc.) and animation (the classic Looney Tunes), various movies, posters, art books and pictures, architecture, audio tapes, etc. The collection is divided into nine series.

Animation files consist of professional working papers, documents and contracts about Warner Brothers animation characters: Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck and Road Runner. This series includes correspondence with the animator Chuck Jones on various projects. There are also folders of deal work for all three television networks regarding cartoon programming. Of particular interest are a copy of the complete movie storyboards for Daffy Duck's Fantastic Island.

Cable files consist of internal documents and correspondence relating to the development of basic and pay-TV networks and pay-per-view digital media markets.

Licensing files comprise the bulk of the collection, and center on the licensing of Warner Brothers movies on network, cable and pay-per-view television channels. The documents with each movie vary but consist mainly of ratings analysis, negotiations, sales pitches, and general correspondence. Many films include notes from Bleier's office to movie directors on editing "objectionable" material, such as nudity or foul language, to allow for presentation on network television. Also included are documents regarding an appeal to the Motion Picture Association of America regarding the rating of the popular film, All the President's Men.

Media consist mainly of videotapes of lectures given by Bleier and his television appearance on Martha Stewart Living. There are also various Warner Brothers screeners and copies of speeches by Steven Spielberg and Stanley Kubrick.

Memorabilia contains miscellaneous commemorative industry "thank you" gifts, most commemorating conferences, anniversaries, and cable networks functions. There are also a few photographs and clippings.

Miscellaneous material contains an assortment of papers, clippings, brochures, and other miscellaneous material.

Printed material contains network TV program reports from 1987-1993 on cable television development and Warner Brothers TV movie distribution. This series also contains material and programs for awards and parties, such as the Guild Hall.

Project files contain a broad collection of working papers and projects throughout Bleier's career, including correspondence, deal work, contracts and working documents for individuals such as Chuck Jones, Friz Freleng, Greg Ford, Hal Geer, Jeff Bergman and Terry Lennon. Other projects include the creation of home video VCRs, the New York Cosmos Soccer Team revival, and facility information on Rockefeller Center/Radio City Music Hall.

Thanksgiving Ceremony files center on the preparation and publication of Bleier's book The Thanksgiving Ceremony published in 2003. There is extensive research on Thanksgiving recipes and research on the holiday as well as partial and full drafts of the book, e-mail correspondence and sales agreements. Events surrounding the book's publication are represented by book release party information, invitations and book reviews.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Aside from licensing files, which have been alphabetized, material in each series remains in original order, roughly grouped according to topic.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Published books in the collection have been transferred to Rare Books or to the general collections for cataloging. Please search the Classic Catalog for "Gift of Edward Bleier" for these items.

Special Collections Research Center has a large number of manuscript collections relating to television, radio, film, and popular culture. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Corporate Bodies

Associated Titles

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Edward Bleier Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Edward Bleier, 2007.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: SB
Date: 2007
Revision history: 24 Jul 2009 - full inventory added (SB/MRC); 23 Jan 2012 - expanded box 68, added box 101 (MRC); 5 May 2017 - media processed (PJM); 6 Jul 2023 - Box 80 contents corrected (MRC)

Return to top

Inventory

	Animation files
Box 1		BB "Compilation" Movie 1991
Box 1		Chuck Jones Space Movie: "The Empire Strikes Duck"
Box 1		"Made-Up" Movie
Box 1		Tiny Tunes
Box 1		The Acme Bros. Looney Tunes Show
Box 1		The Bugs Bunny / Road Runner Movie (2 folders)
Box 1		The Second Bugs Bunny / Road Runner Movie (2 folders)
Box 1		Bugs Bunny Movies: Kirschenbaum
Box 1		The Mel Blanc Story
Box 2		Bugs Bunny, 3rd Movie (3 folders)
Box 2		Bugs and Daffy in Concert
Box 2		Who Framed Roger Rabbit?
Box 2		Bugs Bunny U.S. Stamp
Box 2		WB Cartoons History, Wall Street Journal article
Box 2		Bugs Bunny Birthday Special
Box 2		Bugs Bunny's 50th Anniversary (2 folders)
Box 3		Daffy Duck's Fantastic Island - includes complete movie storyboards (3 folders)
Box 3		Daffy Duck Tapes (music for the movie)
Box 4		Licensing Corp. of America (2 folders)
Box 4		Tarzan
Box 4		Animation, Disney Channel
Box 4		WHV Animation 1990-1995
Box 4		Nickelodeon 1990-1991 (2 folders)
Box 4		Road Runner
Box 5		Bugs Bunny 50th Anniversary
Box 5		Daffy Ducks 2nd movie, Quackbusters (2 folders)
Box 5		Animation, General 1992, 1993, 1995 (3 folders)
Box 5		BB/LT All Star 50th Anniversary at MoMa thru 1986 (2 folders)
Box 6		BB/LT All Star 50th Anniversary at MoMa thru 1986
Box 6		WB Cartoons Golden Jubilee Museum of Modern Art
Box 6		Syndication Figures
Box 6		Animation, General 1990 (2 folders)
Box 6		Office Space, Legal Documents, etc
Box 6		Legal Documents, etc
Box 6		Bugs Bunny's Hollywood Star
Box 6		Atari/Animation 1981-1983
Box 6		The Daffy-Speedy Hour Proposal
Box 6		Bugs Bunny 50th Birthday Packet

	Cable files
Box 7		ABC: Bugs and Tweety renewal
Box 7		HBO X1 + X2, Etc
Box 7		HBO Ratings
Box 7		HBO 1990-1994
Box 7		WB/HBO
Box 7		HBO (2 folders)
Box 7		Lorimar HBO Deal
Box 7		Sky Channel
Box 7		WB/Lorimar
Box 7		Hits at Home
Box 7		Pay-Per-View Boxing
Box 7		Pay-Per-View Falcigno
Box 7		Request Agreement
Box 7		Viewer's Choice Packet
Box 8		Home Video Sales Summary
Box 8		MPAA TV Sales Report 1985
Box 8		Business plan
Box 8		WHTV station information
Box 8		"New" file
Box 8		Proposal
Box 8		Radio deal
Box 8		Gallagher Report
Box 8		Wall Street Journal article
Box 8		Stations
Box 8		Radio stations
Box 8		New York Times article
Box 8		Project
Box 9		Project
Box 9		Notes 11/76 to 7/77
Box 9		Ed's handwritten notes
Box 9		HBO agreement and notes (2 folders)
Box 9		Pay Per View
Box 9		WB Shareholders Meeting
Box 9		WB Communications Annual Report
Box 10		Network Alliance
Box 10		WCI
Box 10		TWI/TWE
Box 10		Cable Nets (2 folders)
Box 10		Networks / Payscales
Box 10		Profits and Sales
Box 10		Cable Networks "Of the Future"
Box 10		Pay-Per-View Initiatives
Box 11		Lifetime (Network)
Box 11		Network Material
Box 11		The Wild West Marketing
Box 11		Pay Per View Business
Box 11		Channels
Box 11		Basic Cable 1/16/93
Box 11		Family Channel
Box 11		Basic Cable
Box 11		Time Warner Building Global Brand
Box 11		Warner Brothers Pay-Per-View (2 folders)
Box 12		AMC (2 folders)
Box 12		Gems TV
Box 12		CKX, Inc
Box 12		Correspondence, Pay-Per-View

	Licensing files
Box 13		"ABBA"
Box 13		The Abdication
Box 13		Above the Law (2 folders)
Box 13		Absolute Power
Box 13		The Accidental Tourist
Box 13		Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Box 13		Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (animated)
Box 13		Ace Ventura 2: When Nature Calls
Box 13		Act of Piracy
Box 13		A.D. (Anno Domini)
Box 13		Adam's Woman
Box 13		Addicted to Love
Box 13		The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.
Box 13		African Portraits
Box 13		After Hours
Box 13		Agatha
Box 13		Aida
Box 13		Airborne
Box 13		A.I.
Box 13		Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Box 13		All Neat in Black Stockings
Box 13		All American Boy
Box 14		Alf
Box 14		Alaska
Box 14		All the President's Men - includes information on MPAA Ratings Appeal (6 folders)
Box 14		Almost Heroes
Box 14		Altered States
Box 14		Amazing Captain Nemo
Box 14		Amazing Grace
Box 14		The Amazing Panda Adventure
Box 14		America at the Olympics
Box 14		American Dreamer
Box 14		American Flyer
Box 14		American Goes Bananas
Box 14		The American President
Box 15		Analyze This
Box 15		Angelica: Voices, Visions
Box 15		The Animal Within
Box 15		Animals are Beautiful People
Box 15		Animalympics
Box 15		Anna Karenina
Box 15		Any Given Sunday
Box 15		Any Which Way You Can
Box 33		Any Which Way You Can - versions of the Variety ad
Box 15		The Apostles
Box 15		Arch of Triumph
Box 15		Aretha Franklin "Amazing Grace"
Box 15		Arizona Dream
Box 15		Around Midnight
Box 15		Around the World in 80 Days
Box 15		The Arrangement
Box 15		The Arrival
Box 15		The Art of War
Box 15		Arthur 1 / Arthur on the Rocks
Box 15		Ascent
Box 15		Ashanti
Box 15		"As Is"
Box 15		Assassins
Box 15		"Ask Julie"
Box 15		At Play in the Fields of the Lord
Box 15		Audio Visual Encyclopedia
Box 15		Auntie Mame
Box 15		The Avengers
Box 15		The Awakening
Box 16		The Awakening Land / WB-TV Development
Box 16		Babylon 5
Box 16		Baby Maker
Box 16		Back Roads
Box 16		Bad Lands
Box 16		Badmen
Box 16		Bad Moon
Box 16		Bait
Box 16		Ballad of Cable Hogue
Box 16		Bare Essence
Box 16		Barefoot in Babylon
Box 16		Barry Lyndon
Box 16		Batman
Box 16		Batman Forever
Box 16		Batman Returns
Box 16		Batman and Robin
Box 16		Batman: Mask of the Phantasm
Box 16		Battle Cry
Box 16		Battlefield Earth
Box 16		Battle of the Bulge
Box 16		Bay City Story
Box 16		Beast from 20,000 Fathoms
Box 16		Beast Master
Box 16		"Beatlemania"
Box 17		Beetle Juice
Box 17		Being Human
Box 17		Belle and the Glory Boys
Box 17		Best Friends
Box 17		Best In Show
Box 17		Better Off Dead
Box 17		Beyond Obsession
Box 17		Beyond Rangoon
Box 17		Beyond Poseidon Adventure
Box 17		Blood Simple
Box 17		Beyond the Walls
Box 17		The Big Bounce
Box 17		The Big Brawl
Box 17		Big Bully
Box 17		Big City Blues
Box 17		A Big Hand for the Little Lady
Box 17		The Big House
Box 17		The Big Land
Box 17		The Big Tease
Box 17		Big Wednesday
Box 17		Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure
Box 17		Billy Jack
Box 17		Bird
Box 17		Black Beauty
Box 17		Black Christmas; Silent Night Evil Night, Stranger in the House
Box 17		Blade Runner
Box 17		Blazing Saddles
Box 17		Blue Rodeo
Box 17		Blue Skies Again
Box 17		Blume in Love
Box 17		Bobby Deerfield
Box 17		Bodyguard
Box 18		The Bodyguard
Box 18		Body Heat
Box 18		Body Snatchers
Box 18		Bogus
Box 18		Boiling Point
Box 18		Bonfire of the Vanities
Box 18		Bonnie and Clyde
Box 18		Born to Be Wild
Box 18		Born to Ride
Box 18		Born to the Wind
Box 18		Boulevard Nights
Box 18		Bourne Identity
Box 18		Boys of the Side
Box 18		The Boy Who Could Fly
Box 18		Breaking Up
Box 18		Bret Maverick
Box 18		The Bridges of Madison County
Box 18		Bronco Billy
Box 19		The Bullies
Box 19		Bullit
Box 19		Burglar
Box 19		The Butcher Boy
Box 19		Bye Bye Braverman
Box 19		By the Light of the Silvery Moon
Box 19		Caddy Shack
Box 19		Caddy Shack
Box 19		Cahill, U.S. Marshall
Box 19		Cal
Box 19		Calamity Jane
Box 19		Camelot
Box 19		The Candidate
Box 19		Cannonball Run 2
Box 19		Capricorn 1
Box 19		Captain Horatio Hornblower
Box 19		Captain Nemo
Box 19		Carpool
Box 19		Carson City
Box 19		Casablanca
Box 19		Cats Don't Dance
Box 19		Celebrate the Century
Box 19		"Celebrate the Dream" Martin Luther King Jr. Special
Box 19		A Celtic Celebration
Box 19		Celebration Family
Box 19		Chain of Fools
Box 19		Chain Reaction
Box 19		A Challenge for Robin Hood
Box 19		Channel of the Apes
Box 19		Charge at Feather River
Box 19		Chariots of Fire
Box 19		Charleston
Box 19		Chasers
Box 19		Charro
Box 20		Cheyenne Autumn
Box 20		Cheyenne
Box 20		Cheyenne Social Club
Box 20		Chico and the Man
Box 20		Chico Mendes
Box 20		Chill Factor
Box 20		China Beach
Box 20		Chips
Box 20		Chisum
Box 20		A Chorus Line
Box 20		Christopher Columbus
Box 20		Circus, Circus, Circus
Box 20		City Heat
Box 20		City of Angels
Box 20		The Civil War
Box 20		The Clan of the Cave Bear
Box 20		Clara's Heart
Box 20		Class Act
Box 20		Class of '44
Box 20		Clean and Sober
Box 20		Cleopatra Jones
Box 20		The Client
Box 20		Cliffhanger
Box 21		Clockwork Orange - letters to and From Stanley Kubrick
Box 21		Climb an Angry Mountain
Box 21		Club Paradise (aka Island Jack)
Box 21		Cobb
Box 21		Cobra One and Two
Box 21		Code R
Box 21		The Colbys
Box 21		The Color Purple - memos, broadcast standards
Box 21		Come Fill the Cup
Box 21		A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
Box 21		Coneheads
Box 21		Conspiracy Theory
Box 21		Contact
Box 21		Cookie
Box 21		Copy Cat
Box 21		The Corn is Green
Box 21		Country Matters - promotional materials
Box 21		Court Martial of Custer
Box 21		The Cowboy and the Cossack
Box 22		The Cowboys
Box 22		Cracked Up
Box 22		Cracking Up
Box 22		Crazy Times
Box 22		Creepshow - T.A.P.E Consultancy Report
Box 22		Crescendo
Box 22		Crime Story
Box 22		Crimewave (aka XYZ Murders)
Box 22		Crimson Pirate
Box 22		Crooked Man
Box 22		Crooks and Coronets
Box 22		Crossed Swords
Box 22		Crossing Delancey
Box 22		Crossings
Box 22		The Crusade
Box 22		The Crush
Box 22		The Crying Game
Box 22		A Cry in the Dark
Box 22		Cry Rape
Box 22		Cujo
Box 22		Curly Sue
Box 22		Daddy's Gone A Hunting
Box 22		The Damned
Box 22		Damn Yankees
Box 22		Dallas - Photocopies of Promo Ads
Box 22		The Dallas Connection
Box 22		Dangerous Beauty
Box 22		Dangerous Liaisons
Box 22		Dangerously
Box 23		Dark Justice
Box 23		Dave
Box 23		Day for Night
Box 23		Day of Anger (National General)
Box 23		Day One
Box 23		The Days and Nights of Molly Dodd
Box 23		Day of the Warrior
Box 23		Dead Bang
Box 23		Dead Calm
Box 23		Dead Pool
Box 23		Deadly Eyes
Box 23		Deadly Trackers
Box 23		The Deal of the Century - film license agreement
Box 23		Dealing
Box 23		Death in California
Box 23		Death in Canaan
Box 23		Death in Venice
Box 23		Death of Her Innocence (Our Time)
Box 23		Death Trap
Box 23		Deep Blue Sea
Box 23		Deep Six
Box 23		Defence of the Realm
Box 23		Defending Your Life
Box 23		Deliverance - notes on making changes for TV version
Box 23		Deliver Us From Evil
Box 23		Demolition Man
Box 23		Dennis the Menace
Box 23		The Devils
Box 23		Devil's Advocate
Box 23		Diabolique
Box 23		Dial M For Murder
Box 23		Die Laughing
Box 24		Dirty Harry
Box 24		Disclosure
Box 24		Disorderlies
Box 24		A Distant Trumpet
Box 24		Dive
Box 24		Doc Hollywood
Box 24		Doc Savage
Box 24		Dog Day Afternoon
Box 24		Dogfight
Box 24		Don't Pave Main Street: Carmel's Heritage
Box 24		Don't Tell Mom the Baby-Sitter's Dead
Box 24		The Double Man
Box 24		Dream West
Box 24		Dress Gray
Box 24		Driving Miss Daisy
Box 24		The Drowning Pool
Box 24		Drum Beat
Box 24		Dukes of Hazzard - first folder includes ratings breakdown packet (2 folders)
Box 24		Easter Bunny Is Coming
Box 24		East of Eden
Box 24		Eighty Steps to Johan
Box 24		Eight Days a Week
Box 24		Eight Is Enough
Box 24		Eisenhower
Box 24		El Cid
Box 24		El Condor
Box 24		Eleni
Box 24		Ellis Island
Box 24		NBC-Elvis
Box 24		Emerald Forest
Box 25		Emigrants/New Land
Box 25		Empire of the Sun
Box 25		Empire Records
Box 25		Enemy Gold
Box 25		Enemy of the People
Box 25		The Enforcer
Box 25		Ensign Pulver
Box 25		Entertaining Angels
Box 25		Enter the Dragon
Box 25		Enter the Ninja
Box 25		E.R
Box 25		E.R - season two network rating packet and publicity
Box 25		The Eraser
Box 25		Escape Artist
Box 25		Everybody's All-American
Box 25		Every Which Way But Loose
Box 25		Excalibur
Box 25		Executive Action
Box 26		Executive Decision
Box 26		The Exorcist/Exorcist Two
Box 26		The Exorcist
Box 26		Extreme Measures
Box 26		Eyes of a Stranger
Box 26		Eyes Wide Shut
Box 26		Fair Game
Box 26		Falcon Crest
Box 26		Fallen
Box 26		Falling Down
Box 26		Family Dog
Box 26		Family Matters
Box 26		Family Tree
Box 26		Father's Day
Box 26		Fandango
Box 26		Fanny
Box 26		Fathers and Sons
Box 26		FBI (TV Series)
Box 26		The FBI Story
Box 26		Fearless
Box 26		Fear No Evil
Box 26		Feathertop
Box 26		La Femme Nikita
Box 26		Fennwick
Box 26		Fiendish Plot of Dr. Fu Manchu
Box 26		Fifty Days at Peking
Box 26		The Final Analysis
Box 26		Finders Keepers
Box 27		Fire
Box 27		Fire Down Below
Box 27		Firefox
Box 27		First Blood
Box 27		First Christmas
Box 27		First Deadly Sin
Box 27		First Easter Bunny
Box 27		First Family - T.A.P.E Consultancy Report
Box 27		Five Days in Summer
Box 27		Flame and the Arrow
Box 27		The Flash
Box 27		Flight of Dragons
Box 27		Flood
Box 27		Follow That Bird
Box 27		For A Few Dollars More
Box 27		Forever James Dean
Box 27		Forever Young
Box 27		The Forsyte Saga
Box 27		Four For Texas
Box 27		The Fox
Box 27		Frankenstein Unbound
Box 27		Frantic
Box 27		Freddie's Nightmare
Box 27		Freebie and the Bean
Box 27		Freejack
Box 28		Free Willy
Box 28		Free Willy Two
Box 28		Free Willy Three
Box 28		Free Willy (Animated Series) - Free Willy ratings presentation
Box 28		Fresh Prince of Bel-Air - Fresh Prince and MTV presentation
Box 28		Friendly Persuasion
Box 28		Friendships, Secrets and Lies
Box 28		Frisco Kid
Box 28		Frost
Box 28		Frosty's Winter Wonderland
Box 28		F-Troop
Box 28		The Fugitive
Box 28		Full House
Box 28		Full Metal Jacket - letters to and from Stanley Kubrick
Box 28		Funny Farm
Box 28		Gauntlet
Box 28		Gay Purr-ee
Box 28		Genesis Two
Box 28		Genesis Two/Planet Earth Correspondence
Box 29		George's Auto
Box 29		The Getaway
Box 29		Get Carter
Box 29		Get to Know Your Rabbit
Box 29		Ghosts of Mississippi
Box 29		Giant
Box 29		Gilda Live!
Box 29		Gilligan's Island
Box 29		The Gin Game
Box 29		Girl Friends
Box 29		The Glimmer Man
Box 29		G-Men
Box 29		Going in Style
Box 29		Gole
Box 29		Gone With the Wind
Box 29		The Goodbye Girl
Box 29		Goodbye Lover
Box 29		Goodfellas (2 folders)
Box 29		Good Guys and Bad Girls
Box 29		Goodnight Beantown
Box 29		Goonies
Box 29		Gorillas in the Mist
Box 29		Gossip
Box 29		Grace
Box 30		Graduation
Box 30		Graffiti Bridge
Box 30		Grand Hotel
Box 30		Grandview U.S.A
Box 30		Grasshopper
Box 30		Greased Lightning
Box 30		The Great Catherine
Box 30		The Great Georgia Bank Hoax
Box 30		The Great Race
Box 30		Great Santini
Box 30		The Green Mile
Box 30		Gremlins Two
Box 30		Greystoke
Box 30		The Grifters
Box 30		Growing Pains
Box 30		Grumpier Old Men
Box 30		Grumpy Old Men
Box 30		Guilty by Suspicion
Box 31		Guitar Greats
Box 31		Gumball Rally
Box 31		Gunfight at Comanche Creek
Box 31		Guns of Paradise
Box 31		Gypsy
Box 31		Hamlet (w/Branagh)
Box 31		Hamlet
Box 31		Hammett
Box 31		Hancocks
Box 31		The Hand
Box 31		Handgun
Box 31		Hanging By a Thread
Box 31		The Hanging Tree
Box 31		Hardly Working
Box 31		Hard Rock Café - TV Guide articles
Box 31		Hard to Kill
Box 31		Harper
Box 31		Harry O
Box 31		Harry Potter
Box 31		Have Gun, Will Travel
Box 31		The Healers
Box 31		Heartbeat
Box 31		Heartbreak Ridge - detailed proposal of re-editing for network telecast
Box 31		Heartbreak Ridge
Box 31		Heart is a Lonely Hunter
Box 31		Heart's Desire
Box 31		Hearts in Armor
Box 31		Hearts of Fire
Box 31		Heat - broadcast editing notes
Box 31		Heaven and Earth
Box 32		Heidi
Box 32		Hellman/Stern Project
Box 32		The Hellstrom Chronicle
Box 32		Hell to Eternity
Box 32		Helter Skelter
Box 32		Hendrix
Box 32		Her Alibi
Box 32		Here's Looking at You Warner Brothers
Box 32		Here's Lucy
Box 32		Hey Good Lookin'
Box 32		High Road to China
Box 32		History of Rock n' Roll
Box 32		Hitler's Gold (aka Inside Out)
Box 32		Hobbit
Box 32		The Hogan Family
Box 32		Home Fries
Box 32		The Honeysuckle Proxy
Box 32		Honeysuckle Rose
Box 32		Honky Tonk Man
Box 32		Hooper
Box 32		Hope & Gloria
Box 32		Hotel
Box 32		Hotel DeLove
Box 32		Hot to Trot
Box 32		House of Blues, Live From
Box 32		The House of Spirits
Box 32		House of Wax
Box 32		House on Haunted Hill
Box 32		How Sweet It Is
Box 32		How'd They Do That? - inter-office memo on clearance restrictions
Box 33		Hugo and Josephine
Box 33		Hunters are For Killing
Box 33		Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
Box 33		I Could Never Have Sex With Any Man…
Box 33		I Know My First Name is Stephen
Box 33		I Love Lucy
Box 33		I Love You Alice B. Toklas
Box 33		If Looks Could Kill (aka Teen Angst)
Box 33		I'll Fly Away - includes promo/ratings packet (2 folders)
Box 33		Imaginary Crimes
Box 33		Imagine - full color promotional packet
Box 33		Impulse
Box 33		Incognito
Box 33		In Country
Box 34		Incredible Mr. Limpet
Box 34		The In Crowd
Box 34		Independence Day
Box 34		In-Laws The Frisco Kid
Box 34		Innerspace
Box 34		Innocent Blood
Box 34		Inside Daisy Glover
Box 34		Insignificance
Box 34		Interview with the Vampire
Box 34		In the Dark
Box 34		Into the Arms of Strangers
Box 34		Into the Homeland
Box 34		Investigating Tarzan
Box 34		The Iron Giant
Box 34		Invitation to the Wedding
Box 34		The Iron Mistress
Box 34		Irreconcilable Differences
Box 34		Island of the Alive
Box 34		I Spy
Box 34		It's Alive/It's Alive 2
Box 34		It's a Living
Box 34		It Takes Two (aka Me and My Shadow)
Box 34		Jack Frost
Box 34		Jamboree
Box 34		James Dean 'Forever Young'
Box 34		Jazzvisions
Box 34		Jeremiah Johnson
Box 34		Jesuits
Box 34		Jesus
Box 35		JFK
Box 35		Krush Groove
Box 35		Joe Versus the Volcano
Box 35		Joe's Apartment
Box 35		Jonny Quest
Box 35		Joy Ride
Box 35		The Jumping Frog of Calaveras County
Box 35		Just Cause
Box 35		Just Tell Me What You Want
Box 35		Just the Ten of Us
Box 35		Kaleidoscope
Box 35		Katie
Box 35		Katie: Portrait of a Centerfold
Box 35		Key West
Box 35		Kid 'n Play Are "A Class Act"
Box 35		Killing Fields
Box 35		The King and I
Box 35		King of Beasts
Box 35		King of Comedy
Box 35		Kisses at 50
Box 35		Kiss Me Petruchio
Box 35		Klute
Box 35		Knights
Box 35		Knights and Emeralds
Box 35		Knots Landing
Box 35		Krush Groove
Box 35		Kung Fu: The Movie
Box 35		L.A. Confidential
Box 35		LAD, A Dog
Box 35		Lady Hawke
Box 35		Lady Hawke Fan Materials
Box 35		Lassiter
Box 35		The Last Boy Scout
Box 36		The Last Frontier
Box 36		Last of Red Hot Dragons
Box 36		Last Summer
Box 36		The Late Show
Box 36		Laugh-In (2 folders)
Box 36		Law and Order
Box 36		Lean on Me
Box 36		Learning Tree
Box 36		Lee, Bruce
Box 36		Lepke
Box 36		Leprechaun's Christmas Gold
Box 36		Lethal Weapon (2 folders)
Box 36		Lethal Weapon 2 (2 folders)
Box 36		Lethal Weapon 3
Box 36		Lethal Weapon 4
Box 37		Let's Make a Deal
Box 37		Liberty Heights
Box 37		Life and Adventures of Santa Claus
Box 37		The Life and Mysterious Death of Bruce Lee
Box 37		Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean
Box 37		Life and Times of Molly Dodd
Box 37		Life Goes On - newspaper review of episodes with AIDS characters
Box 37		Life Goes to the Movies
Box 37		Life of Brian
Box 37		The Lift
Box 37		Like Cats and Dogs
Box 37		Listen Up: The Lives of Quincy Jones
Box 37		Little Drummer Boy
Box 37		Little Drummer Girl
Box 37		Little Heroes (aka Pee Wee Football)
Box 37		Little Panda
Box 37		A Little Princess
Box 37		A Little Romance
Box 37		Little Shop of Horrors
Box 37		Living Single
Box 37		Local Hero
Box 37		"Lois and Clark"
Box 37		Loneliness of a Long Distance Runner
Box 37		Lonestar
Box 37		Long Dark Night
Box 37		The Long Summer of George Adams
Box 37		Looker
Box 37		Lost and Found
Box 37		Lost Boys
Box 37		The Lousy Continent
Box 37		Lost in America
Box 37		Love Affair
Box 38		Love Child
Box 38		Love Connection
Box 38		Lovesick
Box 38		MacGruder and Loud
Box 38		Mackintosh Man
Box 38		Mad City
Box 38		Made In America
Box 38		Mad Max (1, 2, 3)
Box 38		Mad Max (TV Series)
Box 38		Mad-Tv
Box 38		Madonna: Truth or Dare
Box 38		Magnum Force
Box 38		Magnum Force
Box 38		The Main Event
Box 38		Majority of One
Box 38		Major League 2
Box 38		Malcolm X (2 folders)
Box 39		The Mambo Kings
Box 39		Mame
Box 39		A Man and a Woman
Box 39		A Man Called Horse
Box 39		Man Behind the Gun
Box 39		Man in the Wilderness
Box 39		Man Who Knew Too Little
Box 39		The Man Without a Face
Box 39		The Man with Two Brains
Box 39		Mark of the Devil
Box 39		Mars Attacks
Box 39		Martha Stewart Living
Box 39		Martin
Box 39		Martin and Lewis Comedy Hour
Box 39		The Marra Collins Story
Box 39		The Masks of Death
Box 39		The Master Gunfighter
Box 39		Master of the Universe
Box 39		The Matrix
Box 39		Maverick (Mel Gibson)
Box 39		Maverick
Box 39		Max Headroom
Box 39		Mayday: 40,000 Feet
Box 39		Mr. Wonderful
Box 39		Madame Butterfly
Box 39		McCabe and Mrs. Miller
Box 39		MCQ
Box 39		Mean Streets
Box 39		Medical Center
Box 39		Memoirs of an Invisible Man
Box 39		Memphis Belle aka Southern Belle
Box 39		Men and Fire
Box 40		Men Don't Leave
Box 40		Men Don't Tell
Box 40		Message in A Bottle
Box 40		Michael
Box 40		Michael Collins
Box 40		Michael Crawford: Music of the Night
Box 40		Mickey Blue Eyes
Box 40		Bette Midler: Divine Madness
Box 40		Midnight Caller
Box 40		Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil
Box 40		The Mikado
Box 40		A Midsummer in Night's Sex Comedy
Box 40		Mike's Murder
Box 40		The Miracle of Our Lady of Fatima
Box 40		Les Miserables
Box 40		The Mission
Box 40		Mister Roberts
Box 40		Misty
Box 40		Mom and Dad Save the World
Box 40		Money Men
Box 40		Monkey-ed Movies
Box 40		Monolith
Box 40		Monty Python
Box 40		The Morning After
Box 40		Mortal Kombat
Box 40		Mosquito Coast
Box 40		Mother's Day on Walton Mountain
Box 40		Movie, Movie
Box 40		Moving
Box 40		Mr. Mike's Mondo Video
Box 40		Mrs. R
Box 40		Mr. Wonderful
Box 41		Muhammad Ali: The Whole Story
Box 41		Murder at 1600
Box 41		Murder in Mississippi
Box 41		Murder in the First
Box 41		Murphy Brown
Box 41		The Music Box
Box 41		Music Man
Box 41		My Blue Heaven
Box 41		My Dog Skip
Box 41		My Fair Lady
Box 41		My Favorite Martian
Box 41		My Fellow Americans
Box 41		My Giant
Box 41		My Sister Sam
Box 41		Mystic Warrior
Box 41		My Summer Vacation
Box 41		Napoleon and Josephine
Box 41		National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (2 folders)
Box 41		National Lampoon's European Vacation
Box 41		National Lampoon's Vacation (2 folders)
Box 41		The National Secret
Box 41		Natural Born Killers
Box 42		The Negotiator
Box 42		Nestor
Box 42		Never Say Never Again
Box 42		Neverending Story
Box 42		The New Age
Box 42		New Jack City
Box 42		The New Land
Box 42		The New Maverick
Box 42		New York, NY
Box 42		Next of Kin
Box 42		The Next to Last Train Ride
Box 42		Nichols
Box 42		Night Breed
Box 42		Night Court
Box 42		Night Full of Rain
Box 42		Nightingales
Box 42		Night Moves
Box 42		Night of the Shooting Stars
Box 42		Night Shift
Box 42		Nikita
Box 42		The Ninth Configuration
Box 42		Noah's Animals
Box 42		None But the Brave
Box 42		No Nukes
Box 42		North and South 1, 2, and 3
Box 42		North Star
Box 43		Nostradamus (The Man Who Saw Tomorrow)
Box 43		Nothing But Trouble
Box 43		Not With My Wife You Don't
Box 43		Nowhere Man
Box 43		The Nun's Story
Box 43		The Nutcracker, George Balanchine's
Box 43		Nutcracker Ballet
Box 43		Nutcracker: Money, Madness, Murder
Box 43		Nutcracker Prince
Box 43		Nuts! (2 folders)
Box 43		Ode to Billy Joe
Box 43		Of Unknown Origin
Box 43		O'Hara
Box 43		Of Men and Women
Box 43		Oh God
Box 43		Oh, God / Oh, God 2 / Oh, God 3
Box 43		Old Man and the Sea
Box 43		Oliver Twist
Box 43		O! Lucky Man
Box 43		Omega Man
Box 43		Omen 4
Box 43		Once Upon a Time in America
Box 43		On Deadly Ground
Box 43		One Crazy Summer
Box 44		One Hundred Eighty Seven
Box 44		One Million Years B.C.
Box 44		One on One / Outlaw Blues
Box 44		One on One / Outlaw Blues
Box 44		One Trick Pony
Box 44		On Moonlight Bay
Box 44		On Tour
Box 44		Operation Daybreak aka Prince of Freedom/Hangman Must Die
Box 44		Operation Pacific
Box 44		Orwell
Box 44		Osmosis Jones
Box 44		Other People's Money
Box 44		Our House
Box 44		Our Time
Box 44		Outbreak
Box 44		Out for Justice
Box 44		Outland
Box 44		Outlaw Josey Wales
Box 44		Outlaw Josey Wales
Box 44		The Outsider
Box 45		The Outside Woman
Box 45		Over the Edge
Box 45		Over the Top
Box 45		Oxford Blues
Box 45		Ozzie and Harriet
Box 45		Pajama Game
Box 45		Pale Rider (2 folders)
Box 45		Paradise
Box 45		Passenger 57
Box 45		A Passover Seder
Box 45		The Patriots
Box 45		Payback (aka Parker)
Box 45		Pearl
Box 45		Pee-Wee's Big Adventure
Box 45		Pelican Brief
Box 45		The People's Court
Box 45		The Perfect Murder
Box 46		Perfect Storm
Box 46		Perfect Strangers
Box 46		A Perfect World
Box 46		Personal Best
Box 46		Peter Gunn
Box 46		Picasso Summer
Box 46		A Piece of the Action
Box 46		Pink Cadillac
Box 46		Pinocchio's Christmas
Box 46		The Pirates of Penzance
Box 46		Planet Earth
Box 46		Planet Hollywood, Live From
Box 46		Plunderers
Box 46		Pocket Money
Box 46		Point of No Return
Box 46		Pokemon
Box 46		Police Academy 7
Box 46		Police Academy 6
Box 46		Police Academy 5
Box 46		Police Academy 4
Box 46		Police Academy 3
Box 47		Police Academy 2
Box 47		Police Academy
Box 47		Poltergeist
Box 47		Portnoy's Complaint
Box 47		Poseidon Adventure
Box 47		The Possessed
Box 47		The Postman
Box 47		The Power of One
Box 47		Practical Magic
Box 47		Presumed Innocent
Box 47		Priest's Wife
Box 47		Prince and the Pauper
Box 47		Prince of the City
Box 47		Print the Legend: Life and Times of Ford and Wayne
Box 47		Prisoner of Second Ave
Box 47		Private Benjamin (2 folders)
Box 47		Promises in the Dark
Box 47		The Proprietor
Box 47		The Protector
Box 47		Protocol
Box 47		PT 109
Box 47		Pure Country
Box 47		Purple Rain
Box 48		Purple Rain
Box 48		Quest for Camelot
Box 48		Quick Change
Box 48		Quigley Down Under
Box 48		Rabbit Hill
Box 48		Rabbit Run
Box 48		The Race to Save 100 Years
Box 48		Rachel, Rachel
Box 48		Rafferty and the Highway Hustlers
Box 48		Rage
Box 48		Rainbow Brite
Box 48		Rainbow Thief
Box 48		Rain People
Box 48		Ransom
Box 48		Rapa Nui
Box 48		Rap Attack
Box 48		Ratboy
Box 48		Razorback
Box 48		Ready to Rumble
Box 48		The Really Big Family
Box 48		Real People
Box 48		Rebel With a Cause
Box 48		Rebel Without a Cause 2 (2 folders)
Box 48		Reckless Kelly
Box 49		The Recruit
Box 49		Red Monarch
Box 49		Red Sun
Box 49		Replacements
Box 49		Return of the King
Box 49		Return to Salem's Lot
Box 49		Return to Savage Beach
Box 49		Revelations
Box 49		Reversal of Fortune
Box 49		Revolution
Box 49		Richie Rich
Box 49		Richie Rich (Cartoon)
Box 49		Ricochet
Box 49		The Right Stuff
Box 49		Right to Kill
Box 49		Rio Bravo
Box 49		Rifleman
Box 49		Risky Business
Box 49		The Ritz
Box 50		Road Warrior (Mad Max 2) (2 folders)
Box 50		Robin Hood, The New Adventures Of
Box 50		Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves
Box 50		Roc
Box 50		Rocco and His Brothers
Box 50		Roger and Me
Box 50		Roll-Over
Box 50		Romeo Must Die
Box 50		Ricochet
Box 50		The Rookie
Box 50		A Room With A View
Box 50		Roots 1 & 2
		Roots
Box 50			Correspondence
Box 50			Reviews and publicity
Box 50		Roots 2
Box 50		Roses Are for the Rich
Box 50		Rosewood
Box 51		Round Midnight (Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil)
Box 51		Rover Dangerfield
Box 51		Rudolph's Shiny New Year
Box 51		Runaway Jury
Box 51		Running On Empty
Box 51		Russia House
Box 51		Saint Ives
Box 51		Saint Mark's Gospel
Box 51		Saint of Fort Washington
Box 51		The Sailor Who Fell From Grace with the Sea
Box 51		Salem's Lot
Box 51		Saving Grace
Box 51		Scarecrow and Mrs. King
Box 51		Scarlett: Gone With the Wind 2
Box 51		Schatjes!
Box 51		The Scout
Box 51		Scruples
Box 51		The Sea Chase
Box 51		The Seagull
Box 51		The Sea Gypsies
Box 51		Barry Seal Story
Box 51		The Searchers
Box 51		Second Best
Box 51		Second Serve
Box 51		Second Sight
Box 51		The Secret Garden
Box 51		Secrets of the Bermuda Triangle
Box 51		See You In the Morning
Box 51		Selena
Box 51		Sergeant Rutledge
Box 51		Sesame Street: Follow That Bird
Box 51		Seven Days in May
Box 51		Seven Minutes in Heaven
Box 51		77 Sunset Strip
Box 51		Seven Year Storm
Box 51		Sgt. Rock
Box 51		Shaft
Box 52		Sharky's Machine
Box 52		Shattered Innocence
Box 52		The Shawshank Redemption
Box 52		Shazam!
Box 52		Shazzan/New Adventures of Batman
Box 52		She
Box 52		The Sheltering Sky
Box 52		She's the Sheriff
Box 52		Shiloh
Box 52		The Shining
Box 52		Shiny New Enemies
Box 52		Showboat
Box 52		Showdown in Little Tokyo
Box 52		Sidekicks
Box 52		Silent Fall
Box 52		Simon
Box 52		Sinatra
Box 52		Singles
Box 52		Sisters
Box 52		Skin Game
Box 52		Slammer
Box 52		Slapstick
Box 52		Sleepers
Box 52		Sleeping Car Murders
Box 52		Smile Jenny, You're Dead
Box 52		So Fine
Box 52		Solar Film
Box 53		Soldier
Box 53		Some Mother's Son
Box 53		Something to Talk About (aka Power of Love)
Box 53		Sommersby
Box 53		The Song Remains the Same
Box 53		Sophisticated Gents
Box 53		Soup for One
Box 53		Sour Grapes
Box 53		South Central
Box 53		South Park
Box 53		Space Cowboys
Box 53		Space Jam
Box 53		Sparkle
Box 53		The Specialist
Box 53		Spencer's Mountain
Box 53		Spenser for Hire
Box 53		Sphere
Box 53		Sphinx
Box 53		Spies Like Us
Box 53		Spiral Staircase
Box 53		Spirit of St. Louis
Box 54		Spitfire Grill
Box 54		Splendor in the Grass
Box 54		Springfield Rifle
Box 54		Stalingrad
Box 54		Stalking Moon
Box 54		Stand and Deliver
Box 54		Stand on It
Box 54		Star 80
Box 54		Star is Born
Box 54		A Star is Born Concert
Box 54		The Stars Fell on Henrietta
Box 54		Starship Invasions
Box 54		Start the Revolution Without Me
Box 54		Stay Tuned
Box 54		Stealing Home
Box 54		Steel
Box 54		Steelyard Blues
Box 54		Ben Stiller
Box 54		Stingiest Man in Town
Box 54		Stop the World I Want to Get Off
Box 54		The Story of Us
Box 54		Straight Time
Box 54		Strangers on a Train
Box 54		Streetcar Named Desire
Box 54		Streets of Bulawayo (aka Dry White Season)
Box 54		Strictly Business
Box 54		Striptease
Box 54		Stroker Ace
Box 54		The Substitute
Box 54		Sudden Death
Box 54		Sudden Impact
Box 55		Sudden Impact (2 folders)
Box 55		Suddenly Susan
Box 55		Summer Catch
Box 55		Summer Girl
Box 55		Summer of '42
Box 55		A Summer Place
Box 55		A Summer Without Boys
Box 55		The Sunchaser
Box 55		Sunrise at Campabello
Box 55		Superboy
Box 55		Supergirl
Box 55		Superior Court
Box 55		Superman 4
Box 55		Superman 3
Box 55		Superman 2 (2 folders)
Box 55		Superman (Series)
Box 55		Superman (2 folders)
Box 55		Superman (Premiere)
Box 56		The Sure Thing
Box 56		Surprises (aka 7 Minutes in Heaven)
Box 56		Surrender
Box 56		Surviving Picasso
Box 56		Swan Lake
Box 56		Swan Princess 2
Box 56		The Swarm
Box 56		Sweet Nothing
Box 56		Sweet November
Box 56		Swing Shift
Box 56		Switch
Box 56		Table for Five
Box 56		Tai-Pan
Box 56		Tales from the Crypt
Box 56		Tango and Cash (2 folders)
Box 56		Target
Box 56		Tarzan and the Lost City
Box 56		Tattoo
Box 56		"10"
Box 56		Tequila Sunrise
Box 56		Terminal Man
Box 56		That Night
Box 56		That's Action
Box 56		Them
Box 56		There Was a Crooked Man
Box 56		Thief and the Cobbler
Box 56		Third Girl From the Left
Box 57		This Boy's Life
Box 57		Thorn Birds
Box 57		Three Kings
Box 57		Three to Tango
Box 57		Thundercats (animated)
Box 57		Thunder Over the Plains
		Tightrope
Box 57			[General] (2 folders)
Box 57			Script
Box 57			Standard and practices
Box 57		Tilt
Box 57		Time After Time
Box 57		A Time to Kill
Box 57		Time Bandits
Box 57		The Time Machine
Box 57		Time Trax
Box 58		Tin Cup (2 folders)
Box 58		Unforgiven (2 folders)
Box 58		Track of the Cat
Box 58		Tragedy of a Ridiculous Man
Box 58		Train Robbers
Box 58		Treasure Island
Box 58		Trial by Jury
Box 58		Trial of Billy Jack
Box 58		Triple Cross
Box 58		Trog
Box 58		Trojan War (Rescue Me)
Box 58		Troll in Central Park
Box 58		True Crime
Box 58		Twister
Box 58		Tobe Hopper's Night Terrors
Box 58		Tom Horn
Box 58		Twas the Night Before Christmas
Box 58		Twenty Years Later
Box 59		Twice Upon a Time
Box 59		Twilight Zone: the Movie
Box 59		Twilight Zone
Box 59		Twister
Box 59		Two If By Sea
Box 59		2001: A Space Odyssey
Box 59		To Set A Thief
Box 59		Towering Inferno
Box 59		True Romance
Box 59		Turbo
Box 59		Twister (Movie Premiere) (4 folders)
Box 60		Turtle Beach (aka Killing Beach)
Box 60		Ultimate Warrior
Box 60		Ulysses
Box 60		Under Siege
Box 60		Under the Cherry Moon
Box 60		Under the Rainbow
Box 60		Up Periscope
Box 60		Up the Sandbox
Box 60		Uptown Saturday Night
Box 60		Up the Academy
Box 60		Until the End of the World
Box 60		Up and Down in Las Vegas
Box 60		"V"
Box 60		The Valley of the Gwangi
Box 60		Vegas Vacation
Box 60		Victims
Box 60		"Veronica's Closet"
Box 60		Vision Quest
Box 60		"Viva Knievel"
Box 60		Wag the Dog
Box 60		Walking on Water
Box 60		"The Waltons"
Box 60		Wanderers
Box 60		"Warhead" (James Bond) / ABC
Box 60		Warm December
Box 60		Warm Hearts, Cold Feet
Box 60		War of the Buttons
Box 60		The Warrior of Waverly Street
Box 60		The War Room
Box 60		Weatherman
Box 61		"Welcome Back Kotter"
Box 61		The West
Box 61		What Ever Happened to Baby Jane
Box 61		What's Up Doc
Box 61		When First in Love
Box 61		When Time Ran Out
Box 61		Which Way to the Front?
Box 61		White Hunter, Black Heart
Box 61		The White River Kid
Box 61		White Sands
Box 61		Whole Nine Yards
Box 61		Whose Line Is It Anyway?
Box 61		Who's That Girl?
Box 61		Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
Box 61		Wild America
Box 61		Wild Bunch
Box 61		Wildcats
Box 61		Wild West
Box 61		Wild Wild West
Box 61		Will and Grace
Box 61		A Will of Their Own
Box 61		Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (2 folders)
Box 61		Wind in the Willows
Box 61		Windy City
Box 61		Wiseguy
Box 61		The Witches
Box 61		Witches Night Out
Box 62		The Witches of Eastwick
Box 62		The Witching Hour
Box 62		With Highest Honors
Box 62		Without Limits
Box 62		Wizard of Oz
Box 62		Wolfen
Box 62		World According to Garp
Box 62		David L. Wolper Presents
Box 62		Wonder Woman
Box 62		Wonder Woman 1976-1978 - correspondence (2 folders)
Box 62		The Wonder Years
		Woodstock
Box 62			Woodstock 1989-1990 (2 folders)
Box 63			Woodstock 1989-1990 (8 folders)
Box 64			Woodstock (4 folders)
Box 64			Woodstock (movie) (2 folders)
Box 64		World According to Garp
Box 64		Wrestling Ernest Hemingway
Box 64		Wrongfully Accused
Box 64		Wyatt Earp
Box 64		The Yakuza Conspiracy
Box 65		Year Without Santa Claus
Box 65		Yellow Rose
Box 65		Yellowstone Kelly
Box 65		Yes, Virgina There Is a Santa Claus
Box 65		Young Bucks
Box 65		Young Einstein
Box 65		Young Men With Unlimited Capital
Box 65		You Can't Take It With You
Box 65		You've Got Mail
Box 65		Zandy's Bride
Box 65		Zelig
Box 65		Zeppelin
Box 65		Zero Effect

	Media
		Audio
Box 66			Economics of Cable TV seminar (Side 5; Side 6) Paul Kagan, Associates, Inc., New York, NY 03/15/1984 - running time 90:00 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_064)
Box 66			Economics of Cable TV seminar (Side 7; Side 8) Paul Kagan, Associates, Inc., New York, NY 03/15/1984 - running time 90:00 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_065)
Box 66			Ed Bleier Broadcasting Day Warner Bros. Music; New York, New York 01/17/1981 - running time 90:00 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_066)
Box 67			Edward Bleier Reception - Speeches - running time 60:00 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_067)
Box 67			Edward Bleier Reception - Speeches - running time 22:00 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_068)
Box 66			A New Look at New Revenue Opportunities Aug 1993 - CTAM 1993 Annual Meeting Bleier, Burr, Fajersky, Greene, Smith, Thomas 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_069)
Box 66			The New Mass Media Producers Lecture at the New School (Tape 1) The New School; New York, N.Y. 12/09/1982 - Neil Hickey moderator; Klein, Halmi, Bleier, Geller 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_070)
Box 66			The New Mass Media Producers Lecture at the New School (copy) #2 The New School; New York, N.Y. 12/09/1982 - Neil Hickey moderator; Klein, Halmi, Bleier, Geller 1/4 inch audio cassette (ID#: bleier_e_071)
Box 66			USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM (1 of 3) Take One Productions; Tustin, CA 03/23/2005 - running time 63:00 CD (ID#: bleier_e_072)
				See also Video : USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM Take One Productions; Tustin, CA for video version.
Box 66			USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM (2 of 3) Take One Productions; Tustin, CA 03/23/2005 - running time 53:00 CD (ID#: bleier_e_073)
Box 66			USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM (3 of 3) Take One Productions; Tustin, CA 03/23/2005 - running time 45:00 CD (ID#: bleier_e_074)
Box 66			Chuck Barris Tribute Sep 2007 DVD (ID#: bleier_e_076)
		Video
Box 66			20/20 - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_001)
Box 66			50 Years of Bugs Bunny in 3 1/2 Minutes, Warner Bros. Animation, Inc., Burbank, CA 07/25/1991 - running time 3:30 3/4 inch videotape: U-matic (ID#: bleier_e_060)
Box 66			60 Minutes - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_002)
Box 67			60 Minutes: Don’t Count Them Out 01/22/1995 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_003)
Box 67			Americanization of EmilyWarner Bros-Pay TV 12/07/2000 - running time 114:53 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_004)
Box 67			Angels and Insects: For Your Consideration - Best Costume Design: Paul Brown; Samuel Goldwyn Entertainment VHS (ID#: bleier_e_005)
Box 66			Bamboozle (Pilot) 1985 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_006)
Box 67			Bamboozle (Pilot) - running time 60:00 3/4 inch videotape: U-matic (ID#: bleier_e_062)
Box 66			Bugs Bunny/Looney Tunes All Star 50th..., Warner Bros-Pay TV 02/10/1996 - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_007)
Box 66			Bugs Bunny/Looney Tunes All Star 50th..., Warner Bros-Pay TV 02/10/1996 - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_008)
Box 67			Children of the Holocaust - running time 68:12 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_009)
Box 66			Edward Bleier on Martha Stewart Living: Thanksgiving Ceremony, Martha Stewart Living Television 04/02/2004 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_010)
Box 66			Everest North Wall: 17 Gave Their Best 3/4 inch videotape: U-matic (ID#: bleier_e_061)
Box 66			Family Game (Pilot) 2007 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_011)
Box 66			Gathering of Friends of Palmer Weber (Original) 09/24/1986 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_012)
Box 67			George Schlatter Productions: Laugh-In 25th Anniversary Special, George Schlatter Productions 02/03/1993 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_013)
Box 66			Guild Hall, Steven Spielberg intro, Warner Bros. VHS (ID#: bleier_e_014)
Box 66			Guild Hall / Bravo 1999, Murray Hill Studios, Inc., New York, NY 03/26/1999 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_015)
Box 66			Guild Hall Message Steven Spielberg, Murray Hill Studios, Inc., New York, NY 11/11/1998 - running time 2:07 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_016)
Box 66			Heaven and Earth (Digital Cut, Part 1 Only), Warner Bros. Video Operations, Burbank, CA 08/03/1995 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_017)
Box 66			Heaven & Earth: The Mini-Series, PDR Productions, Inc., New York, NY 03/11/1994 - running time 0:60 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_018)
Box 67			Heaven & Earth: The Mini Series, Magnetic Image Video Inc., New York, New York 02/15/1996 - running time 0:60 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_019)
Box 67			Heaven & Earth: The Mini Series, Magnetic Image Video Inc., New York, New York 02/15/1996 - running time 0:60 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_020)
Box 67			Les Miserables - 1995 Episode 2/3, California Video Center, Los Angeles, CA 01/18/1996 - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_021)
Box 67			Les Miserables - 1995 Episode 3/3, California Video Center, Los Angeles, CA 01/18/1996 - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_022)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screeners) Episode 1, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 58:59 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_023)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 2, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 58:56 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_024)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 3, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/29/1989 - running time 59:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_025)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 4, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 59:07 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_026)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 5, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 59:08 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_027)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 6, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 59:16 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_028)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 7, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/29/1989 - running time 58:04 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_029)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 8, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/17/1989 - running time 58:51 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_030)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 8, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 58:51 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_031)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 9, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/29/1989 - running time 58:54 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_032)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 10, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/30/1989 - running time 59:11 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_033)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 11, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/28/1989 - running time 59:19 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_034)
Box 67			Life on Earth (Screener) Episode 13, Warner Bros. Pay-TV, Hollywood, CA 08/30/1989 - running time 57:15 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_035)
Box 67			Martin Scorsese Intro to Broadcast of "Goodfellas", PDR Productions, Inc., New York, N.Y. 05/13/1993 - running time 0:48 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_036)
Box 66			Mervyn Leroy Retrospective, Magnetic Image Video Inc., New York, New York Jun 1994 03/31/1999; VHS (ID#: bleier_e_037)
Box 66			Stanley Kubrick Season Compilation Promo Plus 10" Promos, British Sky Broadcasting Ltd., Isleworth, Middlesex 08/03/1995; June/July 1995 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_038)
				Note with item: "Dear Ed: Stanley sent me the attached tapes to forward on to you. BSkyB did a 'Stanley Kubrick Directs' series at 10:00pm on successive weeks highlighting the films noted. Alexander Walker, the London Times chief critic, was the host of the series. Stanley thought you might be interested. Best regards, Richard Fox"; 1 Kubrick Season (30" Compilation Promo); 2 Paths Of Glory (10" Sunday); 3 Paths of Glory (10" Tonight); 4 Dr Strangelove (10" Sunday); 5 Dr Strangelove (10" Tonight); 6 The Shining (10" Sunday); 7 The Shining (10" Tonight); 8 Full Metal Jacket (10" Sunday); 9 Full Metal Jacket (10" Tonight)
Box 66			Stanley Kubrick Season Intro/Outro Sequence, British Sky Broadcasting Ltd; Isleworth, Middlesex June/July 1995 - 1 Barry Lyndon; 2 Killer’s Kiss; 3 The Killing; 4 Paths of Glory; 5 Dr Strangelove; 6 The Shining; 7 Making of The Shining; 8 Full Metal Jacket VHS (ID#: bleier_e_039)
Box 66			Steven Spielberg Guild Hall Message, Warner Bros. VHS (ID#: bleier_e_040)
Box 66			Steven Spielberg Guild Hall Message, Local TV, Inc., Wainscott, NY VHS (ID#: bleier_e_041)
Box 66			Ted Kennedy (CBS Reports) - running time 60:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_042)
Box 66			The New Dating Game VHS (ID#: bleier_e_043)
Box 67			The New Dating Game - running time 60:00 3/4 inch videotape: U-matic (ID#: bleier_e_063)
Box 66			The Syracuse Spirit, Syracuse University Video Communications, Syracuse, NY VHS (ID#: bleier_e_044)
Box 66			True Romance Demo - running time 92:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_045)
Box 67			TV Forum (PM) 20th, Magnetic Image Video Inc., New York, New York 11/20/1997; 12/04/1997 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_046)
Box 66			TV Forum (PM) Episode 1/2, TV UN ONU 11/20/1997; 12/01/1997 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_047)
Box 66			TV Forum (PM) Episode 2/2, TV UN ONU 11/20/1997; 12/01/1997 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_048)
Box 66			TV Programming Discussion Waldorf Astoria 02/07/1985 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_049)
Box 66			UJA-Federation Bob Wright Dinner: Ed Bleier (only), UJA-Federation, New York, N.Y. 03/18/1998 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_050)
Box 66			UJA-Federation Wright Dinner Video: NBC Video of the Night... UJA-Federation, New York, N.Y. VHS (ID#: bleier_e_051)
Box 66			USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM Take One Productions, Tustin, CA 03/23/2005 - running time 160:00 DVD (ID#: bleier_e_075)
				See also Audio : USC Lecture: Edward Bleier COMM Take One Productions, Tustin, CA for audio-only version.
Box 66			Warner Bros. "Escape From Hell" Cut Down Version, Magnetic Image Video Inc., New York, New York 07/15/1998 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_052)
Box 66			Warner Bros. Ed Bleier - Speeches, video cut down, Warner Bros. - running time 30:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_053)
Box 66			Warner Bros. Ed Bleier - Speeches, audio only - running time 120:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_054)
Box 67			Warner Brothers 50th Anniversary of Looney Tunes "Bugs" 31-33 50th Ann., Broadway Video, New York, N.Y. 02/11/1987 - running time 120:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_055)
Box 66			Warner Bros. Marketing & Advertising "History of Warner Bros. TV", All Post, Burbank, CA 05/20/1994 - running time 5:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_056)
Box 66			Warner Brothers Television: Comedy Courtroom (Re-Edited Version) (Copy 1), CC Visual, New York, N.Y. - running time 30:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_057)
Box 66			Warner Brothers Television: Comedy Courtroom (Re-Edited Version) (Copy 2), CC Visual, New York, N.Y. - running time 30:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_058)
Box 66			Water Meditation - running time 120:00 VHS (ID#: bleier_e_059)

	Memorabilia
Box 69		AMC 10th Anniversary 2000
Box 68		AMC snowglobe
Box 69		Apax Partners Fund 1991
Box 69		BBC World Service
Box 68		Bear Stearns Media Entertainment Conference participants' plaque 1989
Box 69		Cable Advertising Conference
Box 68		Calculator / abacus desk item
Box 69		CarolCo. desk clock
Box 68		CATV Chicago "Thank you" paperweight
Box 68		Cinemax metal paperweight
Box 68		International Summer Consumer Electronics Show, Innovations '87 award for 'Life on Earth' 1987 - plaque
Box 68		DIVA Systems Corp. / On-Set Interactive Television souvenir semi truck (2 pieces, cab and body)
Box 68		HBO 10th Anniversary crystal paperweight 1982
Box 68		HBO / Cinemax miniature spotlight
Oversize 1		International TV Council Fellow certificate
Box 68		Italia "Radio e TV Record, S. Paulo 25-10-79 Mr & Mrs Edward Bleier" silver skyscraper 25 Oct 1979
Box 68		Jerrold's "World of Impulse" - wooden stand only, appears to be missing whatever was formerly on the stand
Box 68		NATPE "In appreciation" cameraman sculptures 1975, 1978 (2 items)
Box 68		NCTA "On with the best" crystal pyramid
Box 69		Nickelodeon plastic snowglobe
Box 68		Oppenheimer Financial Conference participants' plaque
Box 68		People's Court brass plaque 1989
Oversize 1		Photograph of Bleier and others 1998
Oversize 1		Photographs of Edward Bleier - 8x10 black and white
Box 69		Request TV piggy bank
Box 68		Request TV gold slinky in wooden box
Box 68		SBCA Sky Forum marble pencil holder
Box 68		Silver Dictaphone Award - organization unknown; wooden plaque and nameplate only, missing unidentified attachment
Box 68		Syracuse Society of Fellows metal plaque
Box 68		Syracuse University VPA paperweight 1987
Box 68		Telemundo globe paperweight
Box 68		UJA Federation of New York "with deepest appreciation" small metal plaque - appears to have formerly been attached to something but is now separate
Oversize 1		Time Magazine Cover (copy) 2000 - Edward Bleier and Martin Pompadur
Box 68		Time Warner Entertainment Company, L.P. plaque - "$600,000,000 Motion Picture and Television Series Syndication Securitization"
Box 69		TV Land 'TV Set' clock
Box 68		Warner Brothers Studios rededication "Celebration of Tradition" souvenir WB water-tower - item is broken into two pieces, water tank and base

	Miscellaneous
Oversize 1		Broadcasting and Cable Magazine 1994 - Story on Bleier
Oversize 1		Bugs Bunny 50th Birthday Brochure 1989
Oversize 1		Bugs Bunny and Ed Bleier promotional photo contact sheet
Oversize 1		Bugs Bunny Hollywood Reporter ad 1987
Oversize 1		Bugs Bunny Variety Ad 1989
Box 70		Digital TV Study 8 Feb 1996
Oversize 1		Looney Tunes character postcards, color (9 copies)
Oversize 1		Looney Tunes Magazine 1990
Oversize 1		Nickelodeon story boards
Oversize 1		Promo drawings for Quackbusters - on tracing paper, large scale
Box 70		"Trade Barriers to Exports of U.S. Filmed Entertainment" 2003, 2005 (2 volumes)
Box 70		United Nations World Television Forum November 1996
Oversize 1		Variety Article on video tastes 1968
Oversize 1		Warner Brothers character color ad, Cablevision Magazine 1994

	Printed material
Box 71		Network TV Program Reports 1971-1989
Box 71		Cable TV Guides 1988-1989
Box 71		Newspaper articles on new fall seasons 1987-1993
Box 71		Network TV Program Development 1976-1984
Box 72		Network TV Program Development 1984-1991
Box 72		Variety Program Book Fall 1992
		Cable TV Materials
Box 72			Facts
Box 72			Lineups
Box 72			Station Listings
Box 72			Pay-Per-View Development
Box 72			1979 Arbitron ADI Map
Box 73			Investment Research
		Awards, Parties, Programs
			See also Memorabilia, boxes 68 and 69, for plaques and souvenirs.
Box 73			Center for Communication Luncheon 1998, 2000, 2001, 2003 (2 folders)
Box 73			Center for Communication Flyer
			Council on Foreign Relations
Box 73				Annual report 2006
Box 101				Pacific trip material 2007 - background reading, participant bios (2 volumes)
Box 73			Encore! Concert 1994
Box 73			Guild Hall 1998-2000, 2002-2004 - programs (6 folders)
Box 73			Juvenile Diabetes Foundation
Box 73			Livent Inc. Annual Report
Box 73			MT & R Roster
Box 73			Time View, World View address
Box 73			UJA luncheon speech
Box 73		Aspen Institute: The Social Impact of TV
Box 73		Paine Webber Conference on the Media Outlook
Box 73		IRTS 12th Annual Seminar
Box 73		Broadcasting and Cable
Box 74		Communications and Society Program (2 folders)
Box 74		The End of TV: Future Industry Perspective
Box 74		Movies of the Future
Box 74		Smithsonian 1981
Box 74		Avenue
Box 74		WB Documents: Classic Thrillers
Box 74		The MGM Family Network
Box 74		WB Internal: TV Distribution
Box 74		WB Film Gallery 1973
Box 74		WB Golden Anniversary Book
Box 75		WB Movies Packet Vol. 16
Box 75		WB TV Movie Distribution Volumes 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 (5 volumes)
Box 75		WB Series Catalog Spring 2000
Box 75		WB New Media Packet
Box 76		Time Warner Management Directory 1991
Box 76		Time Warner Telephone Directory 1998
Box 77		Africa: A Joint Communications Effort Between ABC and 3M Promotions Package

	Project files
		Early PPV/Home Video Dev.
Box 78			MCA DiscoVision 1978
Box 78			TV Cable Week 1983
Box 78			ABC Tele1st 1984
Box 78			Time Warner NYC Cable '91 Quantum Interactive 1991
Box 78			Time Warner NYC Cable '91 1991
Box 78			Time Warner Cable Orlando Spectrum
Box 78		On Demand Article on Hit-Movie VOD
Box 78		Home Video Industry Outlook
Box 78		GE Consulting
Box 78		"1776" Sponsored Exhibition Proposal
Box 78		WB Domestic Pay-TV Cable and Network Features
Box 78		Quincy Jones: The Dude/Bugs Bunny (2 folders)
Box 78		WB Presents Bugs Bunny in Concert
Box 78		Animation Deals
Box 78		Broadcast Standards: The Matrix
Box 78		Network Movie Sales DGA Editing Notices
Box 79		Animation ratings
Box 79		Movie ratings
Box 79		Total network sales
Box 79		Aspen Institute: Communication Leaders
		SFM Holiday Network
Box 79			General
Box 79			Yes, Virginia
Box 79			Yes, Virginia/Heidi
Box 79			Treasure Island
Box 79			Spirit of St. Louis
		Chuck Jones
Box 79			Working Documents (2 folders)
Box 79			Project File: BB/RR Contracts 1978
Box 79			1990-1991
Box 79			Chuck Amuck
Box 79			Chuck Jones '92
Box 80			Chuck Jones
Box 80			Bugs Bunny, Chuck Jones
Box 80		Bugs Bunny Sat. AM 1991-1995 (2 folders)
Box 80		ABC Bugs Bunny Sat. AM 1971, 1987-1995 (3 folders)
Box 80		ABC: BB/RR Show 1986-1987 - correspondence
Box 81		ABC: BB/RR Show 1986-1987 - correspondence (2 folders)
Box 81		ABC: BB/RR Show 1984-1985 (2 folders)
Box 81		CBS: BB/DD Primetime 1989-1995 (2 folders)
Box 81		BB/DD Specials 1986-1988 (2 folders)
Box 81		CBS: BB/RR Show 1982-1985
Box 82		CBS: BB/RR Show 1982-1985 (2 folders)
Box 82		Looney Tunes Promo Poster
Box 82		CBS: Bugs Bunny Primetime
Box 82		Bugs Bunny Prime Time Specials thru 1981
Box 82		BB/RR Show Sat AM thru 1981
Box 82		CBS: BB/RR Agreements thru 1981
Box 82		CBS: BB Negotiations 1981
Box 82		BB/RR Contract 1975-1977
Box 82		Daffy Duck thru 1984 (2 folders)
Box 82		Jeff Bergman / Looney Tunes voices
Box 83		Greg Ford
Box 83		Hareport (2 folders)
Box 83		NBC/DD Negotiations 1981
Box 83		Film Treatment: Car Toons!
Box 83		Film Treatment: Sam the Interpol Eagle
Box 83		Film Treatment: The Year the Eagle Quit
Box 83		Film Script: KidVid!
Box 83		Mel Blanc/Noel Blanc
Box 83		Mel Blanc
Box 84		Mel Blanc
Box 84		Mel Blanc, Bugs Bunny Learning Center
Box 84		ABC Family Fun Fair Mall Tour (2 folders)
Box 84		WB Cartoons / Atari 1986
Box 84		The Mel Blanc Roast
Box 84		Film Treatment: Sam the Interpol Eagle
Box 84		Film Treatment: CarToons!
Box 84		Hal Geer
Box 84		Friz Freleng (2 folders)
Box 84		Articles on TV 1977-1984 (3 folders)
Box 85		Articles (policy, books, etc) 1978-1990 (3 folders)
Box 85		Network Feature Production & Sales 2000-2001 (2 folders)
Box 86		Network Sales Summaries pre-1976 thru 1984
Box 86		Interview for Wall Street Journal re: Ted Turner - transcript
		Working papers
Box 85			1995-1997
Box 86			1995-1997
Box 86			1996-1997 (3 folders)
Box 86			1997-1998 (2 folders)
Box 86			1998-1999
Box 87			1999-2004 - personal
Box 87			2000 - Retirement, 5 Year Plan, Video-on-Demand Planning
Box 87			2000 - Turner Conflicts, Revenue Breakout Animation
Box 87			2000 - Video-on-Demand Negotiations
Box 87			2002-2007 - EB Concept for Cable News Networks
Box 87			2002-2007 - "Breakthrough Concept for Cable News Networks"
Box 87		Ed Bleier TW Digital Planning 1999
Box 87		Creation of Home Video VCRs and Discs
Box 88		Creation of Home Video VCRs and Discs (3 folders)
Box 88		Rockefeller Center / Radio City Music Hall
Box 88		Radio City Music Hall Facility Guide
Box 88		New York Cosmos Revival (2 folders)
Box 89		Pre-1948 WB Cartoons Sold to PRM
Box 89		Radio City Services
Box 89		To the End of Time
Box 89		EB Speeches
Box 89		Pay TV
Box 89		MPA Market Statistics 2005
Box 89		Active Sales
Box 89		Ed Bleier Memoir Draft
Box 89		WB Philosophy / Sales PowerPoint
Box 89		U.S. Research : Television Broadcasting Industry
Box 90		Seminar: The Pay Per View Future 1988 - cassette tapes and booklet
Box 90		Seminar: The Pay Per View Future 1990 - cassette tapes and booklet
Box 90		Aspen Institute: The Future of Commercial Television, 1965-1975
Box 90		Communications and Society Programs, The Aspen Institute
Box 90		Ed's Personal Notebook
Box 90		Tradoc: U.S. Army Tour
Box 91		Theatrical Billings
Box 91		Pre-1948 WB Features / VA Deal
Box 91		Speeches, misc
Box 91		Wall Street Journal Articles on a 4th Network
Box 91		Film Treatment: One Christmas in Boothville
Box 91		Film Treatment: The Penny Pinchers
Box 91		Newall & Yohe, Inc Film Outlines

	Thanksgiving Ceremony files
Box 92		Recipes (4 folders)
Box 92		Promotional/Editorial Plans (2 folders)
Box 92		Book drafts
Box 92		Research
Box 93		Drafts / research
Box 93		Plymouth research
Box 93		Project proposal / timeline
Box 93		History - draft
Box 93		Thanksgiving Ceremony (research)
Box 93		Extending the Thanksgiving Spirit
Box 93		Manuscript
Box 93		After-Dinner drafts
Box 93		Thanksgiving, old
Box 93		Draft
Box 94		Thanksgiving Ceremony drafts (2 folders)
Box 94		Website
Box 94		After-Dinner Festivities
Box 94		Poetry
Box 94		Thanksgiving Books: resources (2 folders)
Box 94		History section
Box 94		History section research (2 folders)
Box 95		Graphics outtakes (2 folders)
Box 95		Political speeches / proclamations
Box 95		Hymns, psalms and poems (2 folders)
Box 95		Book draft (3 folders)
Box 96		Research (2 folders)
Box 96		Book research (2 folders)
Box 96		Sales agreements (2 folders)
Box 96		Booklet drafts
Box 97		Book drafts (2 folders)
Box 97		Book chapter drafts (2 folders)
Box 97		Full book draft (2 folders)
Box 97		Invoices
Box 97		Books
Box 98		Permissions file
Box 98		Magazines
Box 98		Book deal
Box 98		Agreements
Box 99		Correspondence (7 folders)
Box 99		Book Agreements
Box 100		Proposals and book launch
Box 100		Party lists, reviews, etc (2 folders)
Box 100		Reviews, etc (2 folders)
Box 100		Book Release Party 2003 (2 folders)

Return to top