Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Carr, Raymond M. |
| Title: | Raymond M. Carr Papers |
| Inclusive Dates: | before 1973 |
| Quantity: | 0.25 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Minister and poet. Collection contains correspondence (xerox copies), project notebook |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Biographical History
Raymond M. Carr (dates unknown) is an American minister, author and poet.
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The Raymond M. Carr Papers consists of correspondence (xerox copies), project notebook
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Genres and Forms
Occupations
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Raymond M. Carr Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Raymond M. Carr, 1973.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 4 Aug 2010
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.