Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Gerard Designs.
Title:	Gerard Designs Collection of Mold Drawings
Inclusive Dates:	1972-1997
Quantity:	18.5 linear ft.
Abstract:	Collection consists of drawings of molds created by Gerard Designs for various companies in the plastics and other industries. Most drawings contain initials of Robert McGee.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Gerard Designs Collection of Mold Drawings consists of drawings of molds created by Gerard Designs for various companies in the plastics and other industries, including Parker Brothers, Monsanto, and General Electric. Most drawings contain initials of Robert McGee. See Index to Companies at the end of this finding aid for a complete alphabetical list.

Drawings are in relatively good condition; however, many are faded where exposed to light and acidic materials for long periods of time.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Arranged by drawing number, which is also roughly chronological.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has numerous holdings in the areas of plastics and industrial design. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Corporate Bodies

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Gerard Designs Collection of Mold Drawings,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Transfer from National Plastics Center and Museum, 11/06/2008.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: DGI/MM
Date: 2006
Revision history: Feb 2009 - converted to EAD (MRC); Aug 2014 - drawings itemized, rehoused, and processed for offsite storage; index added (DRF)

Return to top

Inventory

	Drawings
Box 1		#1176: 8 cavity cuvette base mold 1972
Box 1		#1182: 16 cavity shave cream spout mold 1972
Box 1		#1184: Single cavity paint container cover mold 1972
Box 1		#1201: Safe-tag 1972 - made for Synthetic Products
Box 1		#1205: Single cavity chair back insert mold design 1972 - made for Stan-Cast
Box 1		#1211: 4-cavity soap dish mold 1972 - made for J&R Mold Co.
Box 1		#1214: Unidentified 1972
Box 1		#1215: insulators 1972 - made for SPMCO
Box 1		#1219: 1-cavity be-cu & alum. core 1972 - made for Stan-Cast
Box 1		#1232: 2 cavity picture guard mold 1972 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 1		#1241: haydon switch & instrument housing 1972 - made for Phillips MFG. Co. Inc.
Box 1		#1244: single drawer jewelry chest 1972 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 1		#1246: three drawer jewelry cheste mold 1972 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 1		#1253: single cavity cover mold 1972
Box 1		#1254: 1-cavity be. cu. cavity & alum. core 396-11 cocktail table 1972 - made for Stan-Cast, Inc.
Box 1		#1255: 1-cav.be.-cu. cavity & alum. core 396-12 sq. comm. door 1972 - made for Stan-Cast, Inc.
Box 1		#1257: 1 cavity mold room for 4 cavities single cell 1972 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 1		#1258: 1-cavity be.-cu. cav. & alum. core 36" console door #396-09 1972 - made for Stan-Cast, Inc.
Box 1		#1259: stationary door 1-be.-cu. cav & alum core hex commode #396-32 1972 - made for Stan-Cast, Inc.
Box 1		#1262: single cavity back panel mold 1972 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1265: 2 cavity mold sub search back control panel 1972 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1266: 4 cavity box mold solo tair (cover & bottom) 1973 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1267: 4 cavity grid mold solo tair (front & back) grid 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 2		#1269: 6 cavity high chair mold, 2 cav. backs, 4 cav. arms 1973 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1272: 8 cavity threaded cap mold 1973 - made for Monsanto Company, Packaging Division
Box 2		#1277: 2 vacity mold for item 4370 on target turntable 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 2		#1278: single cavity base mold for item 4320 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 2		#1279: 2 cavity mold 1-knob 1-base for storage unit 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 2		#1280: 2 cavity top & bottom shell mold 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 2		#1283: Unidentified 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 2		#1284: 1 cavity mold for aux. water meter cover 1973 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 2		#1291: 8 cavity omnimeter mold 1973 - made for J&R Mold Co.
Box 2		#1292: Unidentified 1973 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 2		#1295: motor and chain cover 1972 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1297: 4 cavity mold lens cup 1973 - made for Crown Tool & Die Co.
Box 2		#1299: 4 cavity mold super market divider 1973 - made for Crown Tool & Die Co.
Box 3		#1302: 2-cavity turntable tray 1973 - made for Sterilite Corp.
Box 3		#1303: 4 cavity family mold 1973 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 3		#1304: 1-cavity 15" laundry basket mold 1973 - made for Sterilite Corp.
Box 3		#1305: 2-cavity 6/8 track storage box mold 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 3		#1306: 4 cavity mold base 1973 - made for Regent Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 3		#1307: 4 cavity mold bell jar 1973 - made for Regent Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 3		#1308: 18 cavity mold optical hinge and cap 1973 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 3		#1313: 32 cavity mold side bumper sleeve 1973 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 3		#1314: 32 cavity mold bumper pool "o" ring 1973 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 3		#1315: sin. cavity slat mold 1973 - made for The Lakso Co., Inc.
Box 3		#1316: 4 cavity mold goalie stick 1973 - made for Mold & Pattern Co.
Box 3		#1317: 3-cavity pre-mix chamber mold 1973 - made for Union Tool & Mold Co.
Box 3		#1322: single cavity be.-cu. cavity & alum. core bed splate 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 3		#1328: 1-cavity mold can opener jar wrench 1973 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 3		#1329: 1 cavity mold can opener handle 1973 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 3		#1337: 6-cavity plastic hub mold 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 3		#1338: hair brush block 1973 - made for E. I. du Pont de Nemours
Box 3		#1342: 1 cavity mold 10" hanging flower pot 1973 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 3		#1345: 2-cavity mold for impeller parts 1973 - made for Mold & Pattern Co.
Box 3		#1350: single cavity chair back mold 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 4		#1351: 2 cavity mold 1973 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 4		#1352: 2 cavity letter wheel mold 1973 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 4		#1358: 24 cavity .15 dram snap cap mold 1973 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 4		#1359: 8 cavity mold 1/2 gallon picnic jug 1973 - made for Amoco Chemicals Corp., Tool Engineering Division
Box 4		#1360: 4 cavity mold 1 gallon picnic jug 1973 - made for Amoco Chemicals Corp., Tool Engineering Division
Box 4		#1361: single cavity doar foam mold 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 4		#1362: yarn tray 1973 - made for Doyle Works
Box 4		#1364: 2 cavity mold lamp shade 1973 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 4		#1365: 2 cavity mold lamp top 1973 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 4		#1367: 2 cavity handle mold 1973 - made for Mapco Tool
Box 4		#1369: 1 cavity 513 cuvette body mold 1973 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 4		#1370: single cavity mold PCO2 end tank 1973 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 4		#1371: single cavity mold PO2 end tank 1973 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 4		#1375: 8 cavity mold 1973 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 4		#1384: refill holder 14", 16", 18" 1973 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 4		#1401: 8 cavity end bracket 1973 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 4		#1408: single cavity 14x25 door foam mold 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc. (2 folders)
Box 5		#1410: 4 cavity mold A0-10 handle 1973 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 5		#1411: 2 cavity mold fast back guard 1973 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 5		#1412: 4 cavity cuvette base mold 1973 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 5		#1419: single cavity platter mold 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1421: 4 cavity mold can opener jar wrench 1973 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 5		#1426: preliminary water layout cuvette core 1973 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 5		#1427: 2 cavity box & cover mold 1973 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 5		#1428: single cavity cutting board 1973 - made for Family Products
Box 5		#1431: 4 cavity panel mold 1973 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 5		#1432: 8 cavity knob mold 1973 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 5		#1433: 1 cavity mold pivot-cover 1973
Box 5		#1435: underground terminal box 1973 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co., Inc.
Box 5		#1439: roller derby 6 cavity injection mold 1973 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 5		#1440: single cavity overlay 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1441: single cavity cocktail door 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1442: single cavity casting door overlay 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1443: master layout for shuttle mold base 1973 - made for Barry Controls
Box 5		#1446: 16 cavity injection mold for preform 1973 - made for Improved Machinery Co.
Box 5		#1447: 3 cavity holster mold 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1450: 2 cavity mold bowmar battery cover 1973 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 5		#1452: single cavity chair back 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1453: handle cavities 1973 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 5		#1454: single cavity mold for hand tool 1973 - made for SPM Co.
Box 6		#1456: 2 vacity mold for reflector 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 6		#1457: 2 cavity mold for 180 lens 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 6		#1458: 4 cavity end cover mold 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 6		#1462: 4 cavity lens holder mold 1973 - made for J&R Mold Co.
Box 6		#1464: single cavity mold for 8 track tape tray 1973 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 6		#1465: single cavity shuttle mold hmr. guide assembly 1973 - made for Collins Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1466: single cavity housing mold 1974 - made for Collins Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1471: 2 cavity video cassette 1973 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 6		#1474: 2 cavity housing mold 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 6		#1475: 2 cavity escutcheon mold 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 6		#1477: 2 cavity track mold 1974 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1478: 8 cavity chip mold 1974 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1480: isolator rail compression mold assembly 1974 - made for Barry Controls
Box 6		#1481: 2 cavity frame mold 1974 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1483: single cavity china door 1974 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 6		#1484: single cavity china door 1974 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 6		#1485: 2 cavity 5" rounsd speaker mold 1974 - made for Mapco Tool
Box 6		#1494: 2 cavity cutter carrier 1974 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 6		#1495: single cavity housing mold 1974 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 6		#1496: since cavity mold for motor mount 1974 - made for Iona Manufacturing Co.
Box 6		#1499: single cavity mold FCI base 1974 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 6		#1500: 32 cavity cam post 1974 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 7		#1501: 2 cavity mold pottin & boot 1974 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 7		#1502: 6 cavity hold down clip 1974 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 7		#1506: 2 cavity spout cap 1974 - made for SRC Medical Co.
Box 7		#1510: single cavity mold bezel patent no. 165094 1974 - made for Leominster Die & Mold Co.
Box 7		#1511: 2 cavity hair dryer 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 7		#1512: single cavity #48700 base mold 1974 - made for Stan-Cast Inc. (2 folders)
Box 7		#1513: tube carrier pin conveyor 1974
Box 7		#1515: 2 cavity quick over mold 1974 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Inc.
Box 7		#1518: Unidentified 1974 - made for Doyle Works
Box 7		#1520: 8 cavity figurene mold 1974 - made for Mapco Tool
Box 7		#1521: single cavity mold 1974 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 7		#1523: 2 cavity trim plate mold 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 7		#1525: turbo fan mold 1974 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 7		#1527: single cavity mold for platen drive gear 1974 - made for Westboro Plastic R&D Co.
Box 7		#1528: 2 cavity hanger mold 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 7		#1529: assembly-end plan 1974 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 7		#1533: adult toothbrush redesign #7 mold 1974 - made for E. I. du Pont de Nemours
Box 7		#1536: Lockwood Plastics Co. knockout adaptor 1974 - made for Improved Machinery Co.
Box 7		#1540: 2 cavity slide-"y" mold 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 8		#1544: 8 cavity injection mold life spinner 1974 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 8		#1545: inserts for 8 cavity bobbin mold 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 8		#1547: single cavity retainer mold 1974 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 8		#1548: single cavity sphere mold 1974 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 8		#1549: 4 cavity bumper mold 1974 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 8		#1550: single cavity cover mold 1974 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 8		#1552: 5 oz. cocktail glass 1973 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 8		#1553: 6 cavity pool cue handle mold 1974 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 8		#1560: 8 cavity mold bell 1974 - made for Bradford Novelty Co., Inc.
Box 8		#1561: single cavity KCL junction plug mold 1974 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 8		#1562: single cavity mold KCL reservoir body 1974 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 8		#1563: single cavity mold KCL resevoir base 1974 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 8		#1564: cavity details 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 8		#1565: 16 cavity master mold 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 8		#1566: single cavity insulator mold 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 8		#1567: GE patent no 2G788130 cap 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 8		#1569: 2 cavity mold Vivacell II covers 1974
Box 8		#1570: 2 cavity kit mold 1972 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 8		#1577: Unidentified 1974
Box 8		#1580: octagon shaped compact 1974 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 8		#1581: Unidentified 1974
Box 8		#1582: 2 cavity bar clip mold 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 8		#1584: owner's game 1974 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 8		#1587: 2 cavity mold for flag and/or cover 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 8		#1588: 8 cavity cord end mold (1 top half and 2 lower halves) 1974 - made for General Electric Housewares Division
Box 9		#1594, 1597, 1598: treasure hunt game assembly drawing 1974 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 9		#1601: double cell cuvette assembly 1974 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 9		#1603: 2 cavity insulated h.r. treasure hunt mold 1974 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 9		#1605: 1 cavity mold battery section 1974 - made for Hardigg Industries Inc.
Box 9		#1606: 2 cavity case & cover mold 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 9		#1607: single and double spool tray 1974 - made for Doyle Works
Box 9		#1608, 1609: 4 cavity mold 2 cell cuvette cover 1974 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 9		#1611: 6 fluid ounce jar Noxzema skin cream 1974 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 9		#1612: 2 cavity body language base mold 1974 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 9		#1613: single cavity 16 quart split pail mold 1975 - made for Gotham Industries Inc.
Box 9		#1614: 2 cavity mold Ritchie bearning compass (top and bottom case) 1974 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 9		#1615: 2 cavity injection mold 1974 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 9		#1616: 8 cavity treasure hunt coin mold 1974 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 9		#1617: 2 cavity "E" block mold 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 9		#1618: single cavity 18" table top mold 1974 - made for Gotham Industries Inc.
Box 9		#1622: single cavity yoke mold 1974 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 9		#1634: single cavity culture dish mold 1974 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 9		#1635: single cavity insulator mold 1974 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 10		#1636: square compact Avon project 1974 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 10		#1637-1640: 4 cavity mold for 5" flower pot and dish 1974 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 10		#1642: 8 cavity mold for risk game box and cover 1974 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 10		#1643: single cavity housing mold 1974 - made for Beverly Pattern
Box 10		#1645: 2 cavity foam mold insert & cover 1974 - made for Beverly Pattern
Box 10		#1646, 1647: 24 cavity Nerf axle mold, hub and spacer 1974 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 10		#1649: 2 cavity buffy neck ring mold 1974 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 10		#1651: 4 cavity shuttle mold 1975 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 10		#1652: 2 cavity cover mold 1974 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 10		#1653: 2 cavity base mold 1975 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 10		#1659: 4 cavity mold for a cookie tray 1975 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 10		#1661: tube carrier pin conveyor 1975 - made for Doyle Works
Box 10		#1671: standard double ejection mechanism 1975 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 10		#1674: 2 cavity foot pad mold 1975 - made for Hasbro Industry Inc.
Box 10		#1675: 2 cavity mold universal side rail 1975 - made for Hasbro Industry Inc.
Box 10		#1679: single cavity MVD insert for hand rail 1975 - made for Hasbro Industry Inc.
Box 10		#1681: 7 cavity mold for tennis racket parts 1975 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 10		#1685: Unidentified 1975
Box 10		#1686: 2 cavity mold impeller and bushing 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 11		#1687: 3 cavity humidifier cap housing and roof mold 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 11		#1689: 2 cavity family mold for base cover and base 1975 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 11		#1690: 2 cavity sphere mold for skor-mor 1975 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 11		#1693: single cavity century goal mold 1975 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 11		#1695: s-860 pin insulator 1975 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 11		#1698: 4 cavity Aramis box 1975 - made for Mark Technical Mold
Box 11		#1699: 2 cavity microtiter mold 1975 - made for Data Packaging Corp.
Box 11		#1700: single cavity game housing mold 1975 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 11		#1704: single cavity mold for five gallon container 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 11		#1708: 16 cavity mold for swivel hook hanger 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 11		#1709: Jimmy fund container 1975 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 11		#1710: single cavity mold for truss panel 1975 - made for Hardigg Industries Inc.
Box 11		#1712: 4 cavity mold for corner cap 1975 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 11		#1714: 10 cavity mold for drip dry hanger 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 11		#1719: single cavity mold for battery section 1975 - made for Hardigg Industries Inc.
Box 11		#1721: 2 cavity mold top support 1975 - made for Victory Button Co.
Box 11		#1725: single cavity mold battery section 1975 - made for Victory Button Co.
Box 12		#1730: 8 cavity mold pocketscope parts 1975 - made for J&R Mold Co.
Box 12		#1731: single cavity mold CTG shell 1975 - made for Danco Co.
Box 12		#1732: 2 cavity mold housing 1975 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 12		#1733: 4 cavity base mold 1975 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 12		#1735: 4 cavity mold for paint bucket 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 12		#1737: Ben Hur rack section 1975 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 12		#1744: 2 cavity mold dyino ticket cover 1975 - made for Phillips MFG
Box 12		#1745: 8 cavity cover mold 1975 - made for L&L Mold Co.
Box 12		#1746: 12 cavity mold ornament 1975 - made for Bradford Novelty Co.
Box 12		#1751: single cavity 14x27 shelf 1975 - made forGotham Industries Inc.
Box 12		#1752: 2 cavity container mold 1975 - made for Phillips MFG
Box 12		#1755: single cavity large cover mold 1975 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 12		#1758: single cavity chassis mold 1975 - made for Dee & H. Tool Co.
Box 12		#1760: single cavity mold P-9626 cover 1975 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 12		#1770: 6 cavity mold bug eye parts 1975 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 12		#1773: 2 cavity case mold 1975 - made for Data General Corp.
Box 12		#1775-1777: 80 oz. decantor mold 1975 - made for Family Products
Box 13		#1779: 4 cavity tumbler mold 1975 - made for Family Products
Box 13		#1784: single cavity tote tray mold 1975 - made for Collins Tool & Die Co.
Box 13		#1785-1787: 8 cavity mold Avon candid compact base 1975 - made for L&L Tool Co.
Box 13		#1786: single cavity mold for battery section 1975 - made for Hardigg Industries Inc.
Box 13		#1791: 2 cavity dome side mold 1975 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 13		#1795: single cavity clamp mold 1975 - made for Collings Tool & Die
Box 13		#1796: single cavity mold 10 square terminal block 1975 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 13		#1808: single cavity mold "y" injection site cap 1975 - made for Collings Tool & Die
Box 13		#1811: 2 cavity mold ball track and score dial 1975 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 13		#1814: 4 cavity mold cap 1975 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 13		#1815: 2 cavity family mold yoke and pivot 1975 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 13		#1820: 3 cavity mold 2-spool seat shaft 1-bearing 1976 - made for Data General Corp.
Box 13		#1821: 3 cavity mold right and left ribbon guide and carriage 1976 - made for Data General Corp.
Box 13		#1822: 4 cavity mold slide, flag, lever 1976 - made for Data General Corp.
Box 13		#1824: 2 cavity mold P-10861 base 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 13		#1826: single cavity truss mold 1976 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 13		#1827: 4 cavity room for 8 shell and bushings 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 13		#1829: 2 cavity mold cover and push rod 1976 - made for Wachusett Molding Corp.
Box 13		#1832: 16 cavity mold for 20 DR CRC vial 1976 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 13		#1834: 2 cavity mold console and housing 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 13		#1839: 9 cavity (room for 12) mold guard and retainer strips 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 14		#1841: 2 cavity mold D8227 polypro package 1976 - made for Creative Packaging
Box 14		#1842: 6 cavity mold shell and brushing 1976 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 14		#1843: 2 cavity mold for 6" saucer 1976 - made for Lockwood Products
Box 14		#1845: 8 cavity mold "y" injection site cap 1976 - made for Collins Tool & Die Co.
Box 14		#1846: 2 cavity mold handle and latch 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 14		#1848: 16 cavity mold rubber liner 1976 - made for Lastomerex Inc.
Box 14		#1850: 4 cavity mold stove parts 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 14		#1858: 2 cavity mold diaphragm 80 oz decantor 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 14		#1862: 4 cavity tray mold 1976 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 14		#1867: 64 cavity mold 402000 bushing 1976 - made for Lastomerex Inc.
Box 14		#1872: 2 cavity mold quick disconnect 1976 - made for Nalge Co.
Box 14		#1877: 8 cavity mold 15/125 test tube 1976 - made for Wachusett Molding
Box 14		#1881: 2 cavity (room for 4) yoke ring handle 1976 - made for Phillips MFG
Box 14		#1883: 8 cavity mold light shield 1976 - made for Phillips MFG
Box 14		#1885: 4 cavity mold rivet gun trigger 1976 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 14		#1889: 8 cavity mold compact bezel 1976 - made for L&L Tool Co.
Box 14		#1910: 2 cavity mold 1.5 litre jar 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 15		#1911: 1 cavity mold 8" cover 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 15		#1912: 1 cavity mold 8" diaphragm 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 15		#1913: 1 cavity plunger mold 1976 - made for Family Products
Box 15		#1920-1922: 1 cavity oral frame mold 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 15		#1923: 8 cavity mold 2238-68 housing 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 15		#1924: 8 cavity mold 2238-69 base 1976 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 15		#1926: 4 cavity 12x75 tube mold 1976 - made for Wachusett Molding Corp.
Box 15		#1927: 4 cavity mold access slide 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 15		#1928: 2 cavity mold top housing 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 15		#1929: 2 cavity mold hottom housing 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 15		#1930: 2 cavity mold 15ml conical centrifuge tube 1976 - made for Nalge
Box 15		#1932: 1 cavity mold telephone base index cover 1976 - made for Nylon Products Inc.
Box 15		#1933: 1 cavity mold telephone base index tray 1976 - made for Nylon Products Inc.
Box 15		#1934: 1 cavity mold transducer dome 1976 - made for Hewlett Packard
Box 15		#1935: 8 cavity mold strap clip 1976 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 15		#1936: 4 cavity mold item 1710 can-do parts 1976 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 15		#1937: 2 cavity grill mold 1976 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 15		#1939: 2 cavity mold transducer housing and cover 1976 - made for Hewlett Packard
Box 15		#1941: 1 cavity mold 12" flower pot 1976 - made for Lockwood Plastics
Box 16		#1942: 1 cavity saucer mold 1976 - made for Lockwood Plastics
Box 16		#1944: 2 cavity mold dormer roof 1976 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 16		#1948: 2 cavity mold top 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1949: 2 cavity mold resevoir 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1950: 2 cavity mold base 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1951: 2 cavity mold base plate 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1952: 2 cavity mold basket 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1953: 2 cavity mold handle 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1954: 2 cavity mold carafe lid 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1955: 2 cavity mold spreader cover 1976 - made for General Electric
Box 16		#1957: 2 cavity mold cabinet front 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 16		#1963: 1 cavity mold combat top housing 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 16		#1964: single cavity mold bottom housing 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 16		#1968: 4 cavity mold combat battery door 1976 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 16		#1970: cocktail shaker cover 1976 - made for Bay State Plastics
Box 16		#1973: 4 cavity mold cable caps 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 16		#1976: 3 cavity (room for 6) housing, base, and door 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 17		#1980: 3 cavity mold module housing 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 17		#1984: 12 cavity mold arian compact base 1977 - made for L&L Tool Co.
Box 17		#1990: 1 cavity mold arcade housing top 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#1991: single cavity mold arcade bottom housing 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2007: 18 cavity mold, 16 cav. sub, 2 cav. rule, Pakrer project #679 1977 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 17		#2010: 4 cavity mold rail mounting plate 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2011: 2 cavity mold score wheel 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2012: 96 cavity mold riveton rivet 1977 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 17		#2014: coat hanger 18" plain 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 17		#2016: 2 cavity mold right and left wheel 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2020: 2 cavity mold transmitter cap and housing 1977 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 17		#2022: 1 cavity mold mirror and case parts 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2027: 4 cavity mold travel hanger 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 17		#2032: 1 cavity (room for 2) director 3 end cap 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 17		#2035: 4 cavity mold extension 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2037: 4 cavity mold timer knob 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2042: 8 cavity mold insert handle grid 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2045: 4 cavity mold shooter 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 17		#2048: 4 cavity mold board brace connector 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2051: 4 cavity mold spool 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2052: single cavity mold end bell (face comm.) 1977 - made for McCord
Box 18		#2054: 4 cavity mold combined stem and collar 1977 - made for Nypro
Box 18		#2055: 6 cavity mold table leg 1977 - made for Gotham Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2056: 8 cavity mold linear pot knob 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2057: 2-4 cavity mold units #57669 switch cap 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2058: 4 cavity mold flipper button insert 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2059: 2 cavity mold ball ejector-insert 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2062: 4 cavity mold bumper guard 1977 - made for Coleco Industries Inc.
Box 18		#2074: single cavity mold sizzle tray 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 18		#2076: 4 cavity mold aqua sweep collar 1977 - made for Nypro
Box 18		#2079: 2 cavity mold cover 1977 - made fo rGeneral Electric
Box 18		#2080: 2 cavity mold filter insert 1977 - made for General Electric
Box 18		#2092: 2 cavity mold front panel 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 18		#2107: single cavity mold cake dish 1977 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 18		#2108: single cavity mold cover 1977 - made for Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc.
Box 18		#2112: 2 cavity mold 4" saucer 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 18		#2113: 2 cavity mold 5.5" saucer 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 18		#2115: 8 cavity mold stunt cycle wheel 1977 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 18		#2119: base inserts 4" and 5 1/2" flower pots 1977 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 18		#2121: 16 cavity mold check valve adaptor 1977
Box 18		#2123: 2 cavity mold simon base and cover 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 19		#2124: 4 cavity mold simon lens 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 19		#2131: 2 cavity foam mold remote housing keyboard 1977 - made for County Tool & Die Co.
Box 19		#2136: 6 cavity mold seat, popper and cam 1977 - made for Playskool Inc.
Box 19		#2140: 3 cavity mold frame and bracket 1977 - made for Paragon Plastics
Box 19		#2142: 12 cavity mold drop wire ring 1977 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 19		#2143: 2 cavity mold P-15112 base 1978 - made for Synthetic Products MFG Co.
Box 19		#2148: 4 cavity mold shower head parts 1977 - made for Pryde Inc.
Box 19		#2149: 12 oz tumbler undated - made for Vertex Tool & Die Co.
Box 19		#2151: 8 cavity family mold triple play parts 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 19		#2152: 2 cavity mold turntable and apron 1977 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 19		#2157: 4 cavity mold baffle and wheel housing 1978 - made for Playskool Inc.
Box 19		#2160: 4 cavity mold (2 cav each) latch and washer 1978 - made for Byden Plastics Co.
Box 19		#2174: 10 cavity mold starbird parts 1978 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 19		#2184: single cavity mold for 25lb fish container 1978 - made for Helubel
Box 19		#2185: 10 cavity mold (2) reaction strip (8) serum cup 1978 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 19		#2200: 4 cavity mold General Electric knob 1978 - made for Turn Key Plastics Corp.
Box 19		#2201: 4 cavity mold General Electric smart button 1978 - made for Turn Key Plastics Corp.
Box 19		#2202: 4 cavity mold General Electric slide knob 1978 - made for Turn Key Plastics Corp.
Box 20		#2204: 1 cavity mold battery section 1978 - made for Hardigg Industries Inc. (2 folders)
Box 20		#2211: 24 cavity mold horseshoe 1978 - made for Turn Key Plastics Corp.
Box 20		#2213: 1 cavity mold chloe cover 1978 - made for Creative Packaging
Box 20		#2215: single cavity injection mold top cover 1978 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 20		#2221: 2 cavity mold locking strip (bent pin) 1978 - made for Synthetic Products
Box 20		#2224: 1 cavity mold for 16" salad bowl 1978 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 20		#2227: 2 cavity mold sump cover 1978 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 20		#2228: 1 cavity mold center plate 1978 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 20		#2235: 4 cavity mold spool 1978 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 20		#2236: 4 cavity mold disc release lever 1978 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 21		#2240: 2 cavity mold pile on tray 1978 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 21		#2251: 2 cavity mold base and top signal jumper 1978 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 21		#2256: 6 cavity mold intruder parts 1978 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 21		#2257: 16 cavity mold intruder parts 1978 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 21		#2269: 4 cavity mold display lens 1978 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 21		#2270: 4 cavity mold powder box cover 1978 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 21		#2276: 14 cavity mold big cat parts 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co. (2 folders)
Box 21		#2277: 5 cavity mold dumper parts 1978 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 21		#2279: 4 cavity mold project #10 lens 1978 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 21		#2281: 4 cavity mold soap tray 1978 - made for J&R Mold Co.
Box 21		#2284: 6 cavity mold misc. lens spacers 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 22		#2285: 2 cavity mold filter bracket and holder 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 22		#2286: 4 cavity mold screw and dial 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 22		#2290: 4 cavity mold project #10 battery cover 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 22		#2292: 12 cavity mold LCD cartridge parts 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 22		#2298: 16 cavity mold stak pak 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 22		#2302: 12 cavity mold gribbit parts 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 22		#2303: 2 gravity mold gribbit base 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 22		#2304: single cavity mold 17" roof 1979 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 22		#2305: 4 cavity mold electrode holder 1979 - made for Orion Research Inc.
Box 22		#2320: 6 cavity mold protector housing 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 22		#2324: 1 cavity mold milk claw bottom part 1979 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 22		#2329: 4 cavity mold rom leg connector 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 22		#2330: 2 cavity mold 6" salad bowl 1979 - made for E.B. Kingman Co.
Box 22		#2332: 2 cavity drive shaft hold 1979 - made for Altus Corp.
Box 23		#2333 undated
Box 23		#2336: 2 cavity mold strainer and vial 1979
Box 23		#2338: 2 cavity mold super simon top insert 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 23		#2339: 2 cavity mold instrument panel 1979 - made for KLH
Box 23		#2343: 1 cavity mold front panel and MRA console 1979 - made for Aritech Corp.
Box 23		#2344: 48 cavity mold can't stop mover 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 23		#2350: 4 cavity mold tongue depressor 1979 - made for Medical Polymers Inc.
Box 23		#2356: 14 cavity mold bottle type mascara wiper 1979 - made for L&L Mold Co.
Box 23		#2359: 6 cavity mold 1 quart flower pot 1979 - made for Olde Leyden Corp.
Box 23		#2364: 4 cavity mold 1 quart pot saucer 1979 - made for Olde Leyden Corp.
Box 23		#2369: 1 cavity mold radio front 1979
Box 23		#2372: 1 cavity mold 7 12" flower pot 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 23		#2374: 2 cavity mold 5" flower pot 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 23		#2376: 44 cavity mold key button 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 23		#2382: 1 cavity mold calander strand 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 23		#2383: 40 cavity mold strap (handle) 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 23		#2385: 1 cavity mold keyboard base 1979 - made for ICL Inc.
Box 24		#2386: 1 cavity mold keyboard insert 1979 - made for ICL Inc.
Box 24		#2387: 4 cavity (room for 8) mold push button 1979 - made for KLH Randd Corp.
Box 24		#2388: 2 cavity mold top and bottom case halves 1979 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 24		#2390: 2 cavity mold front cover 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2392: 1 cavity mold (room for 2) loading door 1979 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 24		#2393: 4 cavity mold project 85 display lens 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 24		#2394: 4 cavity mold project 85 batterhy cover 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 24		#2400-2401: 4 cavity mold project 03 battery cover and large button set 1979 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 24		#2402: 2 cavity mold cover and base 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2403: 6 cavity mold base housing and cover 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2404: 2 cavity mold operations frame 1979 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2405: 2 cavity mold operations frame 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2407: 4 cavity mold project 3 small button set 1980 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 24		#2412: 10 cavity mold 4031 slip dis parts 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 24		#2421: 1 cavity mold basket adult/juvenile 1980 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 25		#2422: 1 cavity mold feed rod trunk 1980 - made for Bur-Bak Machine Corp.
Box 25		#2424: 5 cavity mold quartz heater parts 1980 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 25		#2425: 1 cavity mold cover housing 1980 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 25		#2430: 2 cavity mold 4" square flower pot 1980 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 25		#2431: 2 cavity mold bezel and housing mech. 1980 - made for ICL Inc.
Box 25		#2432: 1 cavity mold display housing 1980 - made for ICL Inc.
Box 25		#2434: 4 cavity mold halt lok parts 1980 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 25		#2435: 4 cavity mold drive gear item 4955 big cat 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 25		#2437: 12 cavity mold 4146 and 4955 gears 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 25		#2438: 8 cavity mold 4146 right-left lens 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 25		#2440: 8 cavity mold project 53 scorekeeper 1980 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 25		#2441: 2 cavity mold 4146 front-rear head 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 25		#2444: 18 cavity mold 4541 parts 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 26		#2445: 2 cavity mold 4111 board support 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 26		#2450: Unidentified 1980 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 26		#2451: 4 cavity mold accessories lid 1980 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 26		#2459: 1 cavity mold top coger GL 2550 1980 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 26		#2460: 1 cavity mold top cover GL 1450 1980 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 26		#2461: 1 cavity mold bottom cover GL 2550 1980 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 26		#2463: 8 cavity mold sneak attack fire button proj. 44 1980 - made for Boyden Plastics
Box 26		#2466: 4 cavity mold 11776 battery cover 1980 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 26		#2467: 4 cavity mold reflex lens 1980 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 26		#2468: 4 cavity mold stand off ring 1980 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 26		#2469: 1 cavity mold 1-bulb bracket 1980 - made for Flowtron
Box 26		#2470: 12 cavity mold (4 cavity screen type insulator, 8 cavity grid spacer insulator) 1980 - made for Flowtron
Box 26		#2473: 4 cavity mold 4149 tower and bottom housing 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 26		#2474: 14 cavity mold 4149 parts mold 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 26		#2472: 2 cavity mold, 1.5 liter canister lid 1980 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 26		#2475: 2 cavity mold 4149 rotating drum 1980 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 26		#2476: 8 cavity mold spinner hub 1980 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 26		#2481: 8 cavity mold plus 2 extra insulators 1980 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 26		#2486: proposed design 12 cavity handle mold 1980 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 26		#2489: 4 cavity mold lipstick container cover 1981 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 26		#2490: 4 cavity mold lipstick container base 1981 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 27		#2493: 12 cavity mold Avon cake knife handle 1981 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 27		#2498: 1 cavity mold coner insert 1981 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 27		#2502: 4 cavity (room for 9) mold for dust cover 1981 - made for Nypro
Box 27		#2511: 2 cavity mold challenge yahtzee tray 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 27		#2512: record player 1981 - made for Dejay Inc.
Box 27		#2515: 1 cavity mold keyboard bracket 1981 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 27		#2522-2523: 2 and cavity mold Ford alt. comp. parts 1981 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 27		#2524: 4 cavity mold 4664 memory card tray 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 27		#2525: 6 cavity mold MI case and parts 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 27		#2535: 4 cavity mold probe tray 1981 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 27		#2536: 1 cavity mold pusher dog single lug 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 27		#2537: Unidentified1293 1981 - made for Instrumentation Laboratory Inc.
Box 27		#2540: 1 cavity mold pneumatics door 1981 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 27		#2541: 2 cavity mold 4209 quibble base and cover 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 27		#2542: 3 cavity mold rom pak parts 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 27		#2543: 1 cavity mold pc board frame 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 28		#2544: 48 cavity mold stratego pawn 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 28		#2546: 2 cavity mold buckle parts 1981 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 28		#2552: 40 cavity mold survive token 1981 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 28		#2554: 2 cavity mold 4208 trap door parts 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 28		#2558-2559: 2 cavity mold pre-mold 25 pin D sub 1981 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 28		#2560: 1 cavity mold 6" food tray 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 28		#2561: 1 cavity mold 8" food tray 1981 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 28		#2563: 1 cavity mold GL series hood 1981 - made for Flowtron
Box 28		#2567: 2 cavity mold carriage and cover plate 1981 - made for Orion Research Inc.
Box 28		#2568: 1 cavity mold tray 1981 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 28		#2569: 1 cavity mold tray cover 1981 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 28		#2567[?]: 480 cavity mold item 4000 life peg 1981 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 28		#2573: 4 cavity mold battery cover (lost treasure) 1981 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 28		#2574: 8 cavity mold potting cup 1981 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 28		#2575: 1 cavity mold cannister bottom 1981 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 28		#2577: 1 cavity mold support panel 1981 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 28		#2578: 2 cavity mold adaptor clip 1981 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 28		#2580: 4 cavity mold 4243 posts and motor mounts 1982 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 28		#2581: 8 cavity mold nose cap 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 28		#2583: 2 cavity mold valve housing 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 29		#2587: 28 cavity mold 4233 parts 1982 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 29		#2590: 2 cavity mold right and left side panel 1982 - made for Leominster Die Service
Box 29		#2593: 24 cavity mold 4203 Donkey Kong parts 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 29		#2594: 24 cavity mold 4206 Frogger parts 1982 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 29		#2596: 1 cavity unit mold for wire block 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 29		#2597: 2 cavity reevoir handle 1982 - made for General Electric
Box 29		#2598: 2 cavity charafe handle 1982 - made for General Electric
Box 29		#2602: 1 cavity mold fitting forward bulk head 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 29		#2616: 2 cavity mold scream cover and base 1982 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 29		#2617: 1 cavity mold 14311 hood 1982 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 29		#2618: 1 cavity mold bulb boot mounting plate 1982 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 29		#2620: 8 cavity mold double nursoy scoop 1982 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 29		#2621: 12 cavity mold double prom scoop 1982 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 29		#2624: single cavity mold top and bottom cover 1982 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 29		#2625: 8 cavity mold 4340 (4 cav guide, 4 cav cap) 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 29		#2626: 4 cavity mold type "m" cartridge cover 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 29		#2629: 8 cavity mold 4340 parts 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2631: 10 cavity mold 4340 knob parts 1982 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 30		#2633: 4 cavity mold potting cup and bobbin 1982 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 30		#2634: single cavity mold for basket base GL7580 and 14313 1982 - made for Flowtron
Box 30		#2635: 2 cavity mold cover tray 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2638: 1 cavity (room for 2) mold dummy phase shifter 1982 - made for Lee Plastics Inc.
Box 30		#2640: 1 cavity mold cover bulb retainer 1982 - made for Lee Plastics Inc.
Box 30		#2641: 8 cavity dial mold 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2643: 16 cavity mold foot set 1982 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2648: 1 cavity spool mold 1982 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 30		#2656: 2 cavity mold display window 1983 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2659: 2 cavity mold digital rainbow 100 dress panel 1983 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2663: 6 cavity mold single pole bat lever 1983 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 30		#2668: 1 cavity mold 11" salad bowl 1983 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 30		#2669: 2 cavity mold 5" salad bowl 1983 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 30		#2672: 2 cavity mold 2100 lower housing 1983 - made for Wahconah Mold
Box 30		#2673: 12 cavity mold engine and bear cookie cutter 1983 - made for Stan-Cast Inc.
Box 30		#2677: 26 cavity mold 4326 centerpede parts 01-06 1983 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 30		#2680: 4 cavity mold insert two shaft collers 1983 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 30		#2682: 2 cavity mold crank knob II 1983 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 30		#2683: 8 cavity mold foam tank valve stem 1983 - made for Hope Plastics Inc.
Box 31		#2684: 2 cavity mounting bracket 1983 - made for Hope Plastics Inc.
Box 31		#2686: 2 cavity mold crank knob II 1983 - made for Hope Plastics Inc.
Box 31		#2689: 2 cavity mold double gang decorative escutcheon 1983 - made for Nypro
Box 31		#2692: 4 cavity mold RDI1 end cap 1983 - made for Nypro
Box 31		#2693: 4 cavity mold PM1115 bulb retainer 1983 - made for Flowtron
Box 31		#2694: 1 cavity mold GL1515 basket base 1983 - made for Flowtron
Box 31		#2696: 20 cavity mold arrow 1983 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 31		#2697: 4 cavity mold RDI end cap 1983 - made for Nypro
Box 31		#2698: 4 cavity mold RDI2 end cap 1983 - made for Nypro
Box 31		#2699: 2 cavity mold trim plate top and bottom 1983 - made for Flowtron
Box 31		#2707: 16 cavity mold dilution tube 1983 - made for Roger Tool & Die Co.
Box 31		#2709: 4 cavity mold lip mirror 1983 - made for Creative Packaging
Box 31		#2714: 1 cavity mold mirror bracket 1983 - made for Foster Grant
Box 31		#2715: 48 cavity mold F-83 basic actuator 1983 - made for Summit Packaging Systems Inc.
Box 31		#2733: 4 cavity mold fan housing 1983 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 31		#2743: 2 cavity mold cell cover 1984 - made for Hope Plastics Inc.
Box 31		#2744: 2 cavity mold light stand 1984 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 31		#2746: 8 cavity mold glamour cap 1984 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 31		#2756: 20 cavity mold 4225 masts 1984 - made for Milton Bradley Co.
Box 31		#2758: 4 cavity injection mold wench handle 1984 - made for Task Tool Co.
Box 31		#2759: 8 cavity injection mold leg attachment 1984 - made for Task Tool Co.
Box 32		#2762: 1 cavity injection mold for strap SK2317 1984 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 32		#2763: 2 cavity injection mold sleeve 1984 - made for Nypro
Box 32		#2764-2765: 4 cavity injection mold nut locking ring and bushing 1984 - made for Nypro
Box 32		#2767: toothbrush handle 1984 - made for Milor Inc.
Box 32		#2768: 4 cavity mold for 8oz yogurt cup 1984 - made for Modern Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2769: 2 cavity injection mold PGM holder 1984 - made for Hope Plastics Inc.
Box 32		#2770: 2 cavity injection mold clamp ring 1984 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2771: 8 cavity injection mold spout 1984 - made for Thermos Division
Box 32		#2775: 2 cavity injection mold 4 pin side plate 1984 - made for Task Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2779: 2 cavity injection mold strap 1984 - made for Thermos Division
Box 32		#2783: 1 cavity injection mold 19 series cell cover 1984 - made for Assonett Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2784: 1 cavity injection mold 19 series case cell 1984 - made for Assonett Tool & Die Co.; also includes correspondences from small claims court filed by Gerard Designs
Box 32		#2787: 2 cavity injection mold housing cover and support 1984 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2789: 1 cavity injection mold 1984 - made for Nypro
Box 32		#2790: 2 cavity injection mold extended shoe horn 1984 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 32		#2801: 4 cavity injection mold hinged container 1984 - made for Burton Tool & Die Co.
Box 33		#2803: 1 cavity injection mold molded barrel 1984 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2807: 1 cavity injection mold battery holder 1984 - made for Digital
Box 33		#2811: 4 cavity injection mold weather block cover 1984 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 33		#2815: 1 cavity mold main frame 1984 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 33		#2820: 1 cavity injection mold wheel brake 1984 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 33		#2824: 1 cavity injection mold speaker encolsure 1984 - made for Hebert Tool Co.
Box 33		#2831: 1 cavity injection mold 10 lb round container 1984 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2833: 2 cavity injection mold 3 place candle holder 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2848: 2 cavity injection mold product no. 0870 housing 1985 - made for Parker Brothers
Box 33		#2849: 1 cavity injection mold halor connector 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2850: 1 cavity injection mold base power haler 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2851: 5 cavity injection mold min. computer parts 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2852: 4 cavity injection mold LED lens 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2880: 2 cavity insert loaded injection mold-red rings 1985 - made for Johnson and Johnson
Box 33		#2881: 1 cavity injection mold 800 series enclosure 1985 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 33		#2942: 2 cavity mud insert for subminiature grommet 1985 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 33		#2944: single cavity mold cabinet door restraint clip 1985 - made for A. Routsis Associates
Box 33		#2953: 6 cavity injection mold (2 cav cheave, 4 cav guard 1985 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 33		#2955: 1 cavity mold roller 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 33		#2958: 8 cavity mold cabinet angle bracket 1986 - made for A. Routsis Associates
Box 34		#2959: 2 cavity mold lockout ring 1986 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2961: 4 cavity mold mock senser data card 1986 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2962: 2 cavity mold secondary bobbin 1986 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2963: 4 cavity mold escape vent 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 34		#2964: 1 cavity (room for 4) threaded insert mold 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 34		#2971: 1 cavity mold nameplate vax pedestal 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 34		#2976: 4 cavity mold for covers 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 34		#2979: single cavity mold 5 place candle holder 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 34		#2981: 4 cavity injection mold cover 1986 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2984: 1 cavity injection mold bottom cover 1986 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2985, #2987: 4 cavity injection mold driver and base 1986 - made for Crisci Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2994: 8 cavity injection mold seal retainer 1986 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2995: 8 cavity injection mold spool 1986 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 34		#2996: 4 cavity injection mold follower 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 34		#3001: 8 cavity injection mold valve retainer 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 34		#3002: 1 cavity injection mold door front 1986 - made for Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc.
Box 34		#3003: 1 cavity injection mold platen seal brackett 1986 - made for Basque Plastics Corp.
Box 34		#3004: 2 cavity injectino mold molding end cap 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 34		#3006: 1 cavity injection mold door lock cam 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3009: 2 cavity 8 tip strip, 1 cavity 12 tip strip 1986 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3024: 16 cavity mold c-9 socket 1988 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3025: 1 cavity end block cover 1988 - made for Performance Plastics East
Box 35		#3026: 1 cavity mold 55405 door latch 1988 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3027-3029: 1 and 4 cavity molds for strain relief 1988 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3032: 4 cavity mold door stop 1988 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3033: 4 cavity mold cuvette body 1988 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3034: 4 cavity mold polysar test specimens 1988 - made for Vacko
Box 35		#3037: 4 cavity mold areo housing 1989 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3041: 1 cavity mold bowl cover 1989 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3042: 2 cavity mold coin holder 1989 - made for G&S Tool & Die Co.
Box 35		#3043: 6 cavity mold for curtis clip 1989 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 35		#3045-3046: 4 cavity mold 4028 melvin head and feet 1989 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 35		#3047: 1 cavity mold 4048 mickey says 1989 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 35		#3048: 2 cavity mold light cover and base 1989 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 35		#3049-3051: molds for bath seats 1989 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3054: 1 cavity mold base for centrifuge 1989 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3056: 1 cavity mold for front bezel 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 35		#3057-3058 undated
Box 36		#3099: 1 cavity injection mold ladies carry bag 1990
Box 36		#3061: proposed change to 48 well base cover 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3066: 1 cavity injection mold coax entry panel 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3067: 1 cavity injection mold storag ebin cover 1990
Box 36		#3068: 1 cavity injection mold transducer housing 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3069: 1 cavity mold rotor top - 12 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3075: 4 cavity injection mold vent door cover 1990 - made for F&M Tool & Die Co.
Box 36		#3076: 1 1/2 cavity injection mold culture stack plate and end plate 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3077-3078: 2-8 cavity injection molds for 1 rt and 1 lt backer plate and camshaft 1990 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3081 undated
Box 36		#3082: 2 cavity injection mold bio gir test kit base and coveraft 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3083: 3 cavity injection mold bio gir test kit spreader and test strip 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3087: 4 cavity injection mold (cover) 2 handle cup 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3088-3089: 4 cavity injection mold (cover) juice cup 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 36		#3090: 4 cavity injection mold (inner cup) 2 handle cup 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3091: 4 cavit yinjection mold (outer cup) juice cup 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3092: 4 cavity injection mold (outer cup) 2 handle cup 1992 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3093: 2 cavity injection mold 6" and 11" stationary caddy 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3097: 2 cavity injection mold rt and lt lens holders 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3098-3099: 2 cavity injection mold HL123 rt and lt temple and nose pads 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3103: rieke changes FS-111 1993 - made for Plastican Inc.
Box 37		#3106: 4 cavity injection mold for HL 123 nose bridges 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3109: cover container 40CSL 1993 - made for Plastican Inc.
Box 37		#3110-3111: 4 cavity injection molds for bath latch and plug 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3112: 4 cavity injection mold (2 cav seat latch, 2 cav tray latch) 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3114: 4 cavity injection mold booster arm halves 1993 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 37		#3119, 3143-3145: carrying case mc 9/10; nampac 40cd cover undated - made for Plastican Inc.
Box 38		#3154: 2 cavity injectino mold horseshoe 1996 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 38		#3155: 2 cavity shoe mold 1997 - made for Anthony Tool & Die
Box 38		#44BT-5: 5 1/2 gallon threaded container undated - made for Plastican Inc. (2 folders)
Box 38		Miscellaneous 1981, 1990, undated - mold drawings for Parker Brothers, Nypro, and others that are not numbered or labeled (2 folders)

Return to top

Index to companies

Following is an alphabetical listing of all companies whose names appear as the client on a drawing.

• A. Routsis Associates : #2944; #2958
• Altus Corp. : #2332
• Amoco Chemicals Corp. : #1359; #1360
• Anthony Tool & Die : #2744; #2803; #2831; #2833; #2849; #2850; #2851; #2852; #2942; #2963; #2976; #2979; #3004; #3006; #3009; #3024; #3026; #3027-3029; #3032; #3033; #3037; #3041; #3049-3051; #3054; #3056; #3061; #3066; #3068; #3069; #3076; #3077-3078; #3082; #3083; #3087; #3088-3089; #3090; #3091; #3092; #3093; #3093; #3097; #3098-3099; #3106; #3110-3111; #3112; #3114; #3154; #3155
• Aritech Corp. : #2343
• Assonett Tool & Die Co. : #2783; #2784
• Barry Controls : #1443; #1480
• Basque Plastics Corp. : #3003
• Bay State Plastics : #1970
• Beverly Pattern : #1643; #1645
• Bisson Bros. Tool & Die Co., Inc. : #1267; #1277; #1278; #1456; #1457; #1458; #1501; #1502; #1521; #1552; #2459; #2461; #2481; #2540; #2546; #2574; #2617; #2618; #2624; #2633; #2762; #2881; #2953; #2955; #2964; #2971; #2996; #3001; #3002
• Boyden Plastics : #1614; #1616; #1642; #1646-1647; #1862; #1885; #2007; #2012; #2115; #2235; #2236; #2269; #2279; #2290; #2329; #2344; #2393; #2394; #2400-2401; #2407; #2440; #2451; #2463
• Bradford Novelty Co. : #1560; #1746
• Bur-Bak Machine Corp. : #1303; #1308; #2215; #2251; #2304; #2392; #2421; #2422
• Burton Tool & Die Co. : #1266; #1358; #1481; #1529; #1553; #1671; #1832; #2733; #2787; #2801
• Byden Plastics Co.. : #2160
• Coleco Industries Inc. : #1693; #1700; #1712; #1791; #1811; #1834; #1850; #1927; #1928; #1929; #1957; #1963; #1964; #1968; #1990; #1991; #2010; #2011; #2016; #2022; #2035; #2037; #2042; #2045; #2048; #2051; #2056; #2057; #2058; #2059; #2062
• Collins Tool & Die Co. : #1465; #1466; #1784; #1795; #1808; #1845
• County Tool & Die Co. : #2131
• Creative Packaging : #1841; #2213; #2709
• Crisci Tool & Die Co. : #1244; #1246; #1262; #1265; #1269; #1295; #1477; #1478; #1499; #1686; #1687; #1704; #1708; #1714; #1735; #1815; #1936; #1937; #1944; #2227; #2228; #2324; #2424; #2425; #2568; #2569; #2575; #2583; #2593; #2596; #2602; #2625; #2648; #2680; #2682; #2811; #2815; #2981; #2984; #2985; #2987
• Crown Tool & Die Co. : #1297; #1299
• Danco Co. : #1731
• Data General Corp. : #1773; #1820; #1821; #1822
• Data Packaging Corp. : #1279; #1280; #1283; #1305; #1337; #1471; #1500; #1634; #1635; #1699
• Dee & H. Tool Co. : #1547; #1548; #1549; #1550; #1622; #1758
• Dejay Inc. : #2512
• Digital : #2807
• Doyle Works : #1362; #1518; #1607; #1661
• E. I. du Pont de Nemours : #1338; #1533
• E.B. Kingman Co. : #1351; #1352; #1580; #1611; #1636; #1709; #1737; #2224; #2330
• F&M Tool & Die Co. : #2515; #2522-2523; #2558-2559; #2770; #2790; #3043; #3045-3046; #3047; #3048; #3075
• Family Products : #1428; #1775-1777; #1779; #1846; #1858; #1910; #1911; #1912; #1913
• Flowtron : #2469; #2470; #2563; #2634; #2693; #2694; #2699
• Foster Grant : #2714
• G&S Tool & Die Co. : #2959; #2961; #2962; #2994; #2995; #3042
• General Electric Housewares Division : #1431; #1432; #1540; #1545; #1566; #1567; #1587; #1588
• General Electric : #1948; #1949; #1950; #1951; #1952; #1953; #1954; #1955; #2080; #2080; #2597; #2598
• Girouoard Tool & Die, Inc. : #1313; #1314; #1364; #1365; #1935; #2020; #2107; #2108
• Gotham Industries Inc. : #1613; #1618; #1751; #2055
• Hardigg Industries Inc. : #1605; #1710; #1719; #1786; #2204
• Hasbro Industry Inc. : #1674; #1675; #1679
• Hebert Tool Co. : #2498; #2616; #2620; #2621; #2820; #2824
• Helubel : #2184
• Hewlett Packard : #1934; #1939
• Hope Plastics Inc. : #2683; #2684; #2686; #2743; #2769
• ICL Inc. : #2385; #2386; #2431; #2432
• Improved Machinery Co. : #1446; #1536
• Instrumentation Laboratory Inc. : #1257; #1369; #1370; #1371; #1412; #1426; #1561; #1562; #1563; #1601; #1608-1609; #2450; #2537
• Iona Manufacturing Co. : #1328; #1329; #1401; #1410; #1421; #1494; #1495; #1496
• J&R Mold Co. : #1211; #1291; #1462; #1730; #2281
• Johnson and Johnson : #2880
• KLH : #2339; #2387
• L&L Mold Co. : #1745; #2356
• L&L Tool Co. : #1786-1787; #1889; #1984
• Lastomerex Inc. : #1848; #1867
• Lee Plastics Inc. : #2638; #2640
• Leominster Die & Mold Co. : #1510
• Leominster Die Service : #1232; #1342; #1450; #1474; #1475; #1528; #1606; #1617; #1637-1640; #1732; #1733; #1755; #1796; #1814; #1824; #1827; #1839; #1920-1922; #1923; #1924; #1973; #2014; #2027; #2032; #2074; #2092; #2112; #2113; #2119; #2185; #2270; #2284; #2285; #2286; #2298; #2320; #2372; #2374; #2382; #2383; #2388; #2430; #2434; #2460; #2472; #2525; #2536; #2542; #2543; #2560; #2561; #2590
• Lockwood Plastics : #1941; #1942
• Lockwood Products : #1843
• Mapco Tool : #1367; #1485; #1520
• Mark Technical Mold : #1375; #1384; #1427; #1464; #1511; #1523; #1564; #1565; #1570; #1582; #1615; #1651; #1681; #1689; #1690; #1698
• McCord : #2052
• Medical Polymers Inc. : #2350
• Milor Inc. : #2767
• Milton Bradley Co. : #1292; #1411; #1439; #1544; #1612; #1649; #1770; #1976; #1980; #2123; #2124; #2151; #2152; #2174; #2240; #2256; #2257; #2276; #2277; #2292; #2302; #2303; #2338; #2376; #2390; #2402; #2403; #2404; #2405; #2412; #2435; #2437; #2438; #2441; #2444; #2445; #2473; #2474; #2475; #2511; #2524; #2541; #2544; #2554; #2567; #2580; #2587; #2594; #2631; #2677; #2696; #2746; #2756
• Modern Tool & Die Co. : #2768
• Mold & Pattern Co. : #1316; #1345
• Monsanto : #1272
• Nalge : #1872; #1930
• Nylon Products Inc. : #1932; #1933
• Nypro : #2054; #2076; #2502; #2689; #2692; #2697; #2698; #2763; #2764-2765; #2789; Miscellaneous
• Olde Leyden Corp. : #2359; #2364
• Orion Research Inc. : #2305; #2567
• Paragon Plastics : #2140
• Parker Brothers : #1584; #1594; #1597; #1598; #2466; #2467; #2468; #2476; #2535; #2552; #2573; #2577; #2578; #2581; #2626; #2629; #2635; #2641; #2643; #2656; #2659; #2663; #2848; Miscellaneous
• Performance Plastics East : #3025
• Phillips MFG : #1241; #1744; #1752; #1881; #1883
• Plastican Inc. : #3103; #3109; #3119; #3143-3145; #44BT-5
• Playskool Inc. : #2136; #2157
• Pryde Inc. : #2148
• Regent Tool & Die Co., Inc. : #1306; #1307
• Roger Tool & Die Co. : #2707
• SPM Co. : #1215; #1454
• SRC Medical Co. : #1506
• Stan-Cast Inc. : #1205; #1219; #1254; #1255; #1258; #1259; #1322; #1350; #1361; #1408; #1419; #1440; #1441; #1442; #1447; #1452; #1453; #1483; #1484; #1512; #1603; #1826; #2486; #2489; #2490; #2493; #2668; #2669; #2673
• Sterilite Corp. : #1302; #1304
• Summit Packaging Systems Inc. : #2715
• Synthetic Products : #1201; #1284; #1435; #1515; #1525; #1652; #1653; #1659; #1695; #1760; #1842; #2142; #2143; #2221
• Task : #2758; #2759; #2775
• The Lakso Co., Inc. : #1315
• Thermos Division : #2771; #2779
• Turn Key Plastics Corp. : #2200; #2201; #2202; #2211
• Union Tool & Mold Co. : #1317
• Vacko : #3034
• Vertex Tool & Die Co. : #2149
• Victory Button Co. : #1721; #1725
• Wachusett Molding : #1829; #1877; #1926
• Wahconah Mold : #2672
• Westboro Plastic R&D Co. : #1527

Return to top