Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Hines, Bob. |
| Title: | Robert W. Hines Artwork |
| Inclusive Dates: | undated |
| Quantity: | 1 item (SC) |
| Abstract: | Original artwork by American wildlife artist Bob Hines. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Biographical History
Robert (Bob) W. Hines (1912-1994) was an American wildlife artist. Much of his career was spent as illustrator for the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service.
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The Robert W. Hines Artwork consists of one drawing, signed by the artist.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Genres and Forms
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Robert W. Hines Artwork,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Unknown.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 7 Feb 2018
Revision history: