Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Rafkin, Alan, 1928-2001.
Title:	Alan Rafkin Papers
Inclusive Dates:	1970-1994
Quantity:	22 linear ft.
Abstract:	Alan Rafkin was an American television producer and director, primarily of situation comedies. Collection includes television scripts (ca. 750), videocassettes (ca. 200), and memorabilia.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

Alan Rafkin is an alumnus of Syracuse University and one of the most talented directors of television sitcoms. His career, spanning over forty years, has included such shows as The Andy Griffith Show, The Dick Van Dyke Show, M*A*S*H, Coach and Suddenly Susan among many others. Rafkin won an Emmy Award in 1982 for directing One Day at a Time and in 1998 he wrote his autobiography entitled, Cue The Bunny On The Rainbow: Tales From TV's Most Prolific Sitcom Director.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Alan Rafkin Papers is divided into scripts, videos and memorabilia. Scripts contains more than 700 scripts from television shows, mostly situation comedies; shows represented include Alice, The Bob Newhart Show, Charles in Charge, Coach, The Governor and J.J., It's Gary Shandling's Show, Laverne and Shirley, Love American Style, The Love Boat, Me & the Chimp, One Day At a Time, Sanford and Son, and Viva Valdez. Videos contains nearly 200 recordings of television shows, most of which are those represented in the scripts series. Videotapes are in one of three formats: VHS, Beta, U-matic. The format for each tape is given in parenthesis. Memorabilia comprises 2 boxes of miscellaneous memorabilia.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Scripts and Videos are arranged alphabetically by title and within that in order by catalog number. Memorabilia is unprocessed and remains as received by Special Collections Research Center.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has a number of television-related collections. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Alan Rafkin Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Alan Rafkin, 1994.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: --
Date: unknown
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

	Scripts
		ABC Movie Of the Week
Box 1			42109 Let's Switch
		Act Your Age
Box 1			[no number]
		Alice
Box 1			166566 Mel's In Love
Box 1			166567 The Accident
Box 1			166569 The Hex
Box 1			166572 A Night To Remember
Box 1			[no number] The Failure
Box 1			[no number] Pain of No Return
		The Andy Griffith Show
Box 1			12H(231) Andy's Investment
		An Angel in My Pocket
Box 1			02021
		Anne in Blue
Box 1			[no number] (Pilot)
		Another April
Box 1			[no number]
		Arnie
Box 1			[no number] Second Honeymoon
		The Astonishing Crime of Herkimer E. Saticoy
Box 1			[no number]
		The Bandit
Box 1			01988
		Blansky's Beauties
Box 1			60881-007 Nancy Meets Francis
Box 1			60881-011 To Nancy With Love
Box 1			60881-012 Dear Nancy...
Box 1			60881-013 Nancy Breaks a Leg
		The Bob Newhart Show
Box 1			4055 Jerry Robinson Crusoe
Box 1			4062 Brutally Yours Bob Hartley
Box 1			4065 Home Is Where the Hurt Is
Box 1			4066 Ship Of Shrinks
Box 1			4071 Serve For Daylight
Box 1			4074 A Pound Of Flesh
Box 1			4076 The Ceiling Hits Bob
Box 1			7266 Not With My Sister You Don't
Box 1			7451 The Battle of the Groups
Box 1			7453 My Business Is Shrinking
Box 1			7459 Dr. Ryan's Express
		The Boys
Box 1			[no number] no title
Box 1			101 no title
Box 1			102 Some Don't Like It Hot
Box 1			103 The Apartment
Box 1			104 The Woman Who Came To Dinner
Box 1			107 The Asians Are Coming
		Breezin'
Box 1			[no number] (Pilot)
		Camperbaggers
Box 1			proposal
		Charles in Charge
Box 1			59303 Cousin Elliot
Box 1			59307 Discipline
Box 1			59308 Friends and Lovers
Box 1			59310 Slumber Party
Box 1			59316 Trick Or Treat
Box 1			59318 The Awakening
Box 1			59319 Home For the Holidays
Box 1			59324 Accidental Puppy
Box 1			59325 The Commotion
Box 1			59326 Mr. Brilliant
Box 2			59327 Pressure From Grandma
Box 2			59328 Mr. President
Box 2			59329 Jill's Decision
Box 2			59330 Snowbound
Box 2			59331 Charles 'R' Us
Box 2			59332 The Last Resort
Box 2			59333 The Wrong Guy
Box 2			59334 Meet Grampa
Box 2			95827 no title
		Charlie & Company
Box 2			6S04 Who's Watching the Roads
Box 2			6S05 The World According To Jim
Box 2			6S06 Like Father Like Son
Box 2			6S07 Will Be Around
Box 2			6S08 Operation Richmond
Box 2			6S09 Happy Anniversary...Sort Of
Box 2			6S11 Beaus and Arrows
Box 2			6S12 Silent Knight
Box 2			6S13 Rent and Rave
Box 2			6S14 Here's Rachel
Box 2			6S15 Don't Take My Son... Please
Box 2			6S16 When You Least Expect it
Box 2			6S17 Rachel and the Stranger
Box 2			6S79 no title (Pilot)
Box 2			0101 Easy For You To Say
Box 2			0102 Buddy Can You Spare My Dime?
		Chicken Soup
Box 2			102 The Reservation
Box 2			103 The Dinner
Box 2			104 The Bartender
Box 2			105 Double Date
Box 2			106 Take My Kids...Please
Box 2			107 Bea Moves Out
Box 2			108 The Ralph Hearns Story
Box 2			109 Operation Jackie
Box 2			110 Almost Father Jackie
Box 2			111 Bea's Night Out
Box 2			112 Community Service
		Coach
Box 2			65511 Coaches Conference
Box 2			65515 The Curley O'Brien Award
Box 2			65521 Kelly Girl
Box 2			66601 That Shouldn't Happen
Box 2			66602 Is This Your First time On the Riverboat Miss Watkins
Box 2			66604 The Day That Moses Came to Town
Box 2			66606 Magnificent Abcession
Box 2			66607 The Marion Kind part 1
Box 2			66608 The Marion Kind part 2
Box 2			66609 Hayden and Luther's Excellent Adventure
Box 2			66610 Hayden's In The Kitchen With Dinah
Box 2			66611 The Break Up
Box 2			66612 The Iceman Goeth
Box 2			66613 Cabin Fever
Box 2			66614 Men Don't Heal
Box 2			66615 When Hayden Met Christine
Box 2			66616 Four Rosebrocks Three Coaches Two Foxes and an Armstrong
Box 3			66617 Puppy Love
Box 3			66618 Dauber Graduates
Box 3			66622 Hurly-Burleigh
Box 3			66623 Hayden Fox For Universal Jocks
Box 3			66624 The Father and Son Reunion
Box 3			66625 Diamonds Are a Dentist's Best Friend
Box 3			67201 The Kick-Off & The Kiss-Off
Box 3			67202 Since My Beaver Left Me
Box 3			67203 Don't Get Mad Get Cooley
Box 3			67205 Any Place I Hang Myself Is Home
Box 3			67206 I Think I Can't I Think I Can't
Box 3			67208 A Real Guy's Guy
Box 3			67209 Dateline: Bangkok
Box 3			67210 Loonstruck
Box 3			67211 Requiem For a Groundskeeper
Box 3			67212 Pineapple Bowl part 1
Box 3			67213 Pineapple Bowl part 2
Box 3			67214 Rizendough Revisited
Box 3			67215 I Hate Barbara
Box 3			67216 Return Of the Marriage Killer
Box 3			67217 The War Of the Dopes
Box 3			67219 No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
Box 3			67220 Last Of the Red Hot Luthers
Box 3			67222 The Old Fish and the Shoes
Box 3			67223 If That's Opportunity Don't Answer
Box 3			67224 Frequent Flyers Crossed Wires
Box 3			67225 Can we Go Home Now
Box 3			68301 To Air Is Human
Box 3			68302 Love Me Tender
Box 3			68303 Born Luther
Box 3			68307 Dirty Tricks
Box 3			68309 The Bachelor Party
Box 3			68310 Father Of the Year
Box 3			68311 Rizzendough Rendezvous
Box 3			68312 Vows
Box 3			68313 The Patriot Bowl
Box 3			68316 The Commercial part 1
Box 3			68317 The Commercial part 2
Box 3			68318 Vegas Odds
Box 3			68319 Buzzy Money
Box 3			68320 The Bigger They Are
Box 3			68321 Luthario
Box 3			68323 Why So Happy Hayden
Box 3			68324 One For the Road
Box 3			69201 Baby. On Board
Box 3			69202 Nice Work If You Can Get IT
Box 3			69203 Belly of the Beast
Box 3			69204 The Luck Stops Here
Box 3			69205 If She Can Make It There...
Box 3			69206 Running On Empty
Box 3			69208 It Came From New York
Box 3			69210 The Pioneer Bowl
Box 3			69213 The Sand-In
Box 3			69216 The Playbook
Box 3			69217 The Devil In Mrs. Burleigh
Box 3			69218 Babywreckers
Box 3			69219 Like Father Like Daughter
Box 3			69224 Blue Chip Blues
Box 3			69225 Something Old Something New
Box 3			69226 One of the Guys
Box 3			69227 My Best Friend's Girl
Box 3A			69809 Kicker, The
Box 3A			69814 Luther and Ruthanne Take the Big 12 Steps
Box 3A			69816 My Fair Agent
Box 3A			69817 Did Someone Call Me Snorer
Box 3A			K0306 Bo Knows
Box 3A			K0322 Save the Wave
Box 3A			KO328 Luther, Get Your Gun
Box 3			82144 One Hour Special
		The Cop and the Kid
Box 4			60781-009 Not With My Teacher
Box 4			60781-010 Previous Engagement
		The Courtship of Eddie's Father
Box 4			[no number] Mrs. Livingston -- I Presume?
		Daddy's Girl
Box 4			3900-P Flossie and Religion
		A Family for Joe
Box 4			105600 Life of the Party
Box 4			106600 Nick's Heart
Box 4			107600 Having a Baby
Box 4			108600 Night School
		Father John and Mister O'Connor
Box 4			proposal
		The Flim-Flam Man
Box 4			[no number] no title
		The Friday Night Group
Box 4			183071 no title
		Friends & Lovers
Box 4			4203 The Groupie
Box 4			4204 Design For Living
Box 4			4207 All's Well That Ends
Box 4			4208 Fiddler In the House
		Get Smart
Box 4			1645-0956 Smart Fell On Alabama
Box 4			1645-0958 Ice Station Siegfried
Box 4			1645-0971 Do I Hear a Vaults?
		The Ghost Writer
Box 4			B89010 A Comedy of Terrors
		Glitter
Box 4			GL-001 On Your Toes
Box 4			GL-003 The Tribute
		Good Advice
Box 4			205 Two Times Twenty
		The Good Guys
Box 4			0810 To Catch a Rufus
		The Governor and J.J.
Box 4			1646-0655 Rhyme With Reasons
Box 4			1646-0663 Bunky's Buddy
Box 4			1646-0664 Never Judge a Book By Its Naked Cover
Box 4			1646-0665 Once Upon a War
Box 4			1646-0666 The Last Weekend
Box 4			1646-0667 The Tic-Toc Tale
Box 4			1646-0672 The Return Of Doctor Livingston
Box 4			1646-0675 Second Opinion
Box 4			1646-0901 Run Ballerina Run
Box 4			1646-0902 And the Word Begat the Bleep
Box 4			1646-0903 Read That Leg To Me Again
Box 4			1646-0904 Ben and Her
Box 4			1646-0908 Check the Check
Box 4			1646-0909 Fawcett Is Running
Box 4			1646-0911 Twice In a Lifetime
Box 4			1646-0912 A Day In the Life...
		Hanging In
Box 4			0101 New Man On Campus
Box 4			0102 Old Girlfriend
Box 4			0103 Lou's Little Problem
		Hello Larry
Box 4			0101A How To Not To
		Hope & Gloria
Box 3A			456957 My Mama Done Told Me
Box 3A			456959 Love With an Improper Stranger
Box 3A			456960 Face With Two Men, The
Box 3A			457763 Enemies, A Love Story
Box 3A			457764 Danny, Oh Boy
Box 3A			457765 Tainted Love
Box 3A			457766 One Sorry Mother
Box 3A			457772 Note to Self
Box 3A			Miscellaneous - production schedules, cast and crew list
		How to Frame a Figg
Box 4			2040
		It's Gary Shandling's Show
Box 4			SHAN102 Grant Gets Broken
Box 4			SHAN104 Foul Ball
Box 4			SHAN105 The Graduate
Box 4			SHAN106 It's Garry's Problem but It's Jojo's Show
Box 4			SHAN107 Garry Met a Girl Named Maria
Box 4			SHAN109 Fate
Box 4			SHAN110 Grant's Date
Box 5			SHAN111 no title
Box 5			SHAN112 The Morning After
Box 5			SHAN113 Laffie
Box 5			SHAN114 Dial "L" For Laundry
Box 5			SHAN115 Dinner With Garry
Box 5			SHAN116 Force Boxman
Box 5			SHAN201 Who's Poppa
Box 5			SHAN202 No Baby No Show
Box 5			SHAN203 The Fugitive
Box 5			SHAN205 The Schumakers Go To Hollywood
Box 5			SHAN206 Killer Routine
Box 5			SHAN207 Angelica part 1
Box 5			SHAN208 Angelica part 2
Box 5			SHAN209 It's Garry Shandling's Christmas Show
Box 5			SHAN210 Mr. Sparks
Box 5			SHAN212 Our Town
Box 5			SHAN213 Save the Planet
Box 5			SHAN214 The Grant Shuffle
Box 5			SHAN215 Go Go Goldblum
Box 5			SHAN216 Garry Falls down a Hole
Box 5			SHAN217 Mr. Smith Goes to Nam
Box 5			SHAN301 Goin' Places
Box 5			SHAN302 Pete's Got a Secret
Box 5			SHAN303 What's Happening To Me
Box 5			SHAN304 Ruth's Place
Box 5			SHAN305 The Natural
Box 5			SHAN306 The Election Show
Box 5			SHAN307 Vegas part 1
Box 5			SHAN308 Vegas part 2
Box 5			SHAN309 Home Sweet Home
Box 5			SHAN310 Save Mr. Peck's part 1
Box 5			SHAN311 Save Mr. Peck's part 2
Box 5			SHAN313 Garry Acts Like a Moron
Box 5			SHAN314 Kramer vs. Grant
Box 5			SHAN317 Going Going Gone
		Jeff Foxworthy Show, The
Box 3A			101 Jeff's Life (Pilot)
Box 3A			102 Non-Affair to Remember
Box 3A			103 Gene Pool, The
Box 3A			106 With Two You Get Cow's Milk
Box 3A			107 Jeff & Ray & Rascal's Big Adventure (Final Script and Rough Draft)
Box 3A			108 Sore Winner, A
Box 3A			109 He's Making a List, Checking it Twice
Box 3A			110 Foxworthy Family Feud
Box 3A			111 Matt About You
		Jesse
Box 3A			225758 Leggo My Diego
Box 3A			Cast and crew list
		Joe's World
Box 5			0101 The Initiation
		Just You and Me
Box 5			0732-0106 Frank's Date
		Laverne and Shirley
Box 5			60793-039 Take my Plants - Please!
Box 5			60793-040 An Affair to Forget part 1
Box 5			60793-041 An Affair to Forget part 2
Box 5			60793-042 Airport '59
Box 5			60793-043 Tag Team Wrestling
Box 5			60793-044 The Pact
Box 5			60793-045 The Robot Lawsuit
Box 5			60793-046 Laverne and Shirley meet Fabian
Box 5			60793-047 Laverne's Arranged Marriage
Box 5			60793-048 Shirley's Operation
Box 5			60793-049 The Stakeout
Box 5			60793-050 The Morticians
Box 5			60793-051 The Slow Child
Box 5			60793-052 New Year's Eve - 1960
Box 5			60793-053 The Horse Show
Box 5			60793-054 The Dentist
Box 5			60793-056 The Bus Stop
Box 5			60793-057 The Driving Test
Box 5			60793-058 The Obstacle Course
Box 5			60793-062 Breakin' Up and Makin' Up
		Legs
Box 5			60182-004 The Odd Family (Pilot)
		Lily
Box 5			[no number] no title
		Liz
Box 5			0311-02020738TG no title (Pilot)
		Local 306
Box 6			[no number] no title
		Lotsa Luck
Box 6			2628-17 A Little Order of Law and Order
Box 6			2628-18 You Oughta Be in Pictures
Box 6			2628-19 Stan's Assistant
Box 6			2628-21 Bummy's Girl
		Love American Style
			60323-101 Hour One
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Motel Mixup
Box 6				Love and the Anniversary Divorce
Box 6				Love and the Doctor's Husband
			60323-102 Hour Two
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Conjugal Visit
Box 6				Love and the Sweet Sixteen
Box 6				Love and the Bashful Groom
Box 6				Love and the Dream Burglar
Box 6				Love and the Ledge
			60323-103 Hour Three
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Monsters
Box 6				Love and the Scroungers
Box 6				Love and the Old Cowboy
			60323-104 Hour Four
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Vacation
Box 6				Love and the Advice Column
Box 6				Love and the Plumber
Box 6				Love and the Well Groomed Bride
			60323-105 Hour Five
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Married Bachelor
Box 6				Love and Formula 26B
Box 6				Love and the Hotel Caper
Box 6				Love and the Reincarnation
			60323-106 Hour Six
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Penal Code
Box 6				Love and the Mistress
Box 6				Love and the Lovesick Sailor
Box 6				Love and the Ski Lodge
			60323-107 Hour Seven
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Loud-Mouth
Box 6				Love and the Sex Survey
Box 6				Love and the Test of Manhood
Box 6				Love and the Baby
Box 6				Love and the New Size 8
			60323-108 Hour Eight
Box 6				Love and the Artful Codger
Box 6				Love and the Plane Truth
Box 6				Love and the Neglected Wife
Box 6				Love and the Travelling Salesman
			60323-109 Hour Nine
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Free Weekend
Box 6				Love and the Waitress
Box 6				Love and the Guilty Conscience
Box 6				Love and the Jealous Husband
Box 6				Love and the Small Wedding
			60323-110 Hour Ten
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Television Weekend
Box 6				Love and the Tuba
Box 6				Love and the Water Bed
Box 6				Love and the See-Through Man
			60323-111 Hour Eleven
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Wake-Up Girl
Box 6				Love and the Intruder
Box 6				Love and the Mixed Marriage
Box 6				Love and the Detective
Box 6				Love and the Lady Barber
			60323-112 Hour Twelve
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Four-Sided Triangle
Box 6				Love and the Big Mother
Box 6				Love and the Awakening
Box 6				Love and the Naked Stranger
			60323-113 Hour Thirteen
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Eyewitnesses
Box 6				Love and the Long Black Limousine
Box 6				Love and the Contact Lens
Box 6				Love and the Hiccups
Box 6				Love and the Particular Girl
Box 6				Love and the Physical
			60323-114 Hour Fourteen
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the College Professor
Box 6				Love and the Accidental Passion
Box 6				Love and the Bowling Ball
Box 6				Love and the Eskimo's Wife
			60323-115 Hour Fifteen
Box 6				Production records
Box 6				Love and the Liberated Lady Boss
Box 6				Love and the Lover's Lane
Box 6				Love and the House Bachelor
Box 6				Love and the Fountain of Youth
			60323-116 Hour Sixteen
Box 6				Production records
Box 7				Love and the Check
Box 7				Love and the Lovely Evening
Box 7				Love and the Single Sisters
Box 7				Love and the Bachelor Party
Box 7				Love and the Latin Lover
			60323-117 Hour Seventeen
Box 7				Production records
Box 7				Love and the Fullback
Box 7				Love and the Bathtub
Box 7				Love and the Lady Athlete
Box 7				Love and the Instant Father
Box 7				Love and the Big Surprise
Box 7				Love and the Lady Killers
			60323-118 Hour Eighteen
Box 7				Production records
Box 7				Love and the Guru
Box 7				Love and the Boomerang
Box 7				Love and the Anxious Mama
Box 7				Love and the Alibi
Box 7				Love and the Security Building
Box 7				Love and the Topless Policy
			60323-947 Blackouts
Box 7				[no number]
Box 7				Love and Mother
Box 7				Love and Unmarriage
Box 7				Love and the Athlete
Box 7				Love and the Doormat
Box 7				Love and the Duel
Box 7				Love and the Letter
Box 7				Love and the Militant
Box 7				Love and the Modern Wife
Box 7				Love and the Salesman
Box 7				Love and the Split-Up
Box 7				Love and the Unhappy Couple
Box 7				Love and the Young Unmarrieds
Box 7			Casting records
		The Love Boat
			K-32
Box 7				Folks From Home
Box 7				The Captain's Cup
Box 7				Legal Eagle
			K-50
Box 7				The Affair
Box 7				Eleanor's Return
Box 7				Not Now I'm Dying
			K-51
Box 7				no title
			K-52
Box 7				One Rose a Day
Box 7				Gopher's Greatest Hit
Box 7				The Vacation
			K-53
Box 7				Going My Way?
Box 7				Dance With Me
Box 7				The Proverb
			K-71
Box 7				First Time out
			K-72
Box 7				Graham and Kelly
			K-73
Box 7				"Ex" Plus "Y"
			K-74
Box 7				One If By Land
			K-75
Box 7				Oh Dale!
			T-30
Box 7				Isaac's Aegean Affair
Box 7				The Captain and the Kid
Box 7				Poor Rich Man
Box 7				The Dean and the Flunker
		The Mary Tyler Moore Show
Box 7			7002 Support Your Local Mother
Box 7			7008 Keep Your Guard Up
Box 7			7011 Divorce Isn't Everything
Box 7			7409 What Are Friends For
		M*A*S*H
Box 7			U-853 Lt. Radar O'Reilly
Box 7			U-868 The General's Practitioner
		Me & the Chimp
Box 7			60371-001 My Pet the Thief
Box 7			60371-002 Mike's Day With Buttons
Box 7			60371-003 Mike The Matchmaker
Box 7			60371-004 One Romantic Evening
Box 7			60371-005 Tennis Anyone?
Box 8			60371-006 Mike's Burglar Alarm
Box 8			60371-007 Mike's Big Act
Box 8			60371-008 The Lost Flashlight
Box 8			60371-009 The Paint Job
Box 8			60371-010 The Ghost Town
Box 8			60371-011 Mike's Night In
Box 8			60371-012 Hoop-Lah
Box 8			60371-013 Liz's Allergy
Box 8			[no number] Baseball Ala Ape
Box 8			[no number] Buttons Goes To the Shrink
Box 8			[no number] Love Is a Many Splintered Thing
Box 8			[no number] Mike and the Space Hero
Box 8			[no number] Mike's Allergy
Box 8			[no number] The Mutt- story proposal
Box 8			[no number] The Neilson Rating - story proposal
		The Michelle Lee Show
Box 8			[no number] no title
		Murphy Brown
Box 8			455917 The Anchorman
Box 8			455925 ...The More They Stay the Same
Box 8			456159 Prelude to a Kiss
Box 8			Staff and crew list
		Nancy
Box 8			4400 Guess Who's Coming To the White House
Box 8			4402 Adam the TV Star
Box 8			4405 Going Going Gone
		The Nancy Walker Show
Box 8			0106 The Anniversary part 1
Box 8			0107 The Anniversary part 2
Box 8			0108 Terry's Depression
Box 8			0109 Rival Agents
Box 8			0110 Lorraine's Career
Box 8			0111 Dear Dr. Dora
Box 8			0112 The Partners
Box 8			0113 The Reunion
Box 8			[no number] Debbie of the Derby
		The Odd Couple
Box 8			[no number] Engrave Trouble
Box 8			[no number] Oscar's New Life
Box 8			[no number] A Taste of Money
		Ole Tourista
Box 8			story proposal
		One Day At a Time
Box 8			0323 Ann the Father
Box 8			0401 Father Dear Father part 1
Box 8			0402 Father Dear Father part 2
Box 8			0403 Ann's Friends
Box 8			0404 Schneider's Helper
Box 8			0405 Bob's New Girl
Box 8			0406 Ann's Dating Game
Box 8			0407 Yes Sir That's My Baby
Box 8			0408 Jealousy part 1
Box 8			0409 Jealousy part 2
Box 8			0410 The Arab Connection
Box 8			0411 Peabody's War
Box 8			0412 The Married Man part 1
Box 8			0413 The Married Man part 2
Box 8			0414 The Married Man part 3
Box 8			0415 Hold the Mustard
Box 8			0416 Girl Talk
Box 8			0417 Francine Strikes Again
Box 8			0418 Going Nowhere
Box 8			0419 The Piano Teacher
Box 9			0420 The Dental Hygienist
Box 9			0422 Mad For Each Other
Box 9			0423 The Broken Nose
Box 9			0425 Schneider Gets Fired
Box 9			0426 Grandma Leaves Grandpa
Box 9			0501 Back To School
Box 9			0502 Pressure
Box 9			0503 Julie's Wedding part 1
Box 9			0504 Julie's Wedding part 2
Box 9			0505 Between Mother and Daughter
Box 9			0506 Home Again Home Again
Box 9			0507 Small Wonder
Box 9			0508 Et Tu Ann
Box 9			0509 A Little Larceny
Box 9			0510 The Heart Attack
Box 9			0511 Schneider The Model
Box 9			0512 Male Jealousy
Box 9			0513 Happy New Year II
Box 9			0514 No Laughing Matter
Box 9			0515 So Long Mom
Box 9			0516 Triple Play
Box 9			0517 Old Horizons
Box 9			0518 Grecian Yearn
Box 9			0519 Endless Elliot
Box 9			0520 Girl With a Past
Box 9			0521 The Perils of Plastic
Box 9			0522 Pen Pals
Box 9			0523 The Spirit Is Willing
Box 9			0408 Jealousy part 1
Box 9			0409 Jealousy part 2
Box 9			0602 The Amarillo Connection
Box 9			0603 Ann Meets Nick part 1
Box 9			0604 Ann Meets Nick part 2
Box 9			0605 Farewell My Suite
Box 9			0606 The Merry Widow
Box 9			0607 The Drop Out
Box 9			0608 A Shot In the Dark
Box 9			0609 I Do I Do
Box 9			0610 Sunday Father
Box 9			0611 November Song parts 1/2
Box 9			0613 Five Fingered Discount
Box 9			0614 A Tiny Romance
Box 9			0615 Out Of Bounds
Box 9			0616 Once a Mom
Box 9			0617 Caveat Emptor
Box 9			0618 Wicked Ann
Box 9			0619 The Indianapolis Story
Box 9			0620 Alex's Project
Box 9			0621 Small Wonder Returns
Box 9			0622 It's In the Cards
Box 9			0623 Airport
Box 9			0624 Stick 'Em Up
Box 9			0701 Alex Moves In
Box 9			0702 Shake Hands At the Bell
Box 9			0703 Hardball
Box 9			0704 Gift Horses
Box 9			0705 Julie Shows Up part 1
Box 9			0706 Julie Shows Up part 2
Box 9			0707 Plain Favorite
Box 9			0708 Alex's First Love
Box 9			0709 Dinner At Seven part 1
Box 10			0710 Dinner At Seven part 2
Box 10			0711 The Not So Silent Partner
Box 10			0712 Meow Meow
Box 10			0713 Ann the Failure
Box 10			0714 The Defector
Box 10			0715 Barbara's Crisis
Box 10			0716 Grandma's Nest Egg
Box 10			0717 Diamonds Are Forever
Box 10			0718 Mrs. O'Leary's Kid
Box 10			0719 Hear Today Gone Tomorrow
Box 10			0720 Orville and Emily Strike Back
Box 10			0721 Vegas part 1
Box 10			0722 Vegas part 2
Box 10			0723 Auntie Francine
Box 10			0724 Catcher in the Mud
Box 10			0801 Last Time I Saw Paris
Box 10			0802 The Honeymoon Is Over
Box 10			0803 The Hero
Box 10			0804 A Perfect Wedding part 1
Box 10			0805 The Perfect wedding part 2
Box 10			0806 Spare the Child
Box 10			0807 The Miracle Of Birth part 1
Box 10			0808 The Miracle Of Birth part 2
Box 10			0809 Lovers and Other Parents
Box 10			0810 First Things first
Box 10			0811 Pride and Privacy part 1
Box 10			0812 Pride and Privacy part 2
Box 10			0813 Pride and privacy part 3
Box 10			0814 The Good Life
Box 10			0815 The Cruise
Box 10			0816 A Young Man's Fancy
Box 10			0817 Social Insecurity
Box 10			0818 Sonny-Boy
Box 10			0819 Buyer's Remorse
Box 10			0820 The Sisters
Box 10			0821 The Letter
Box 10			0823 Second Time Around
Box 10			0824 Honeymoon II
		The Partridge Family
Box 10			3327 One More For the Road
		Pistols 'N' Petticoats
Box 10			27508 Wretched Beautiful
Box 10			27512 The Great Gift
		The Prime of Life
Box 10			[no title]
		Puppetman
Box 10			[no title]
		Re-Election Recollections
Box 10			[no title]
		Regular Joe
Box 10			101600 An Earful
Box 10			102600 Once A Bum
Box 10			103600 The Medium
		Rhoda
Box 10			4154 I'll Be Loving You Sometimes
Box 10			74151 Home Is Where The Hard-Hat Is
Box 10			[no number] Brenda's Makeover
		Sam
Box 10			[no title]
		Sanford and Son
Box 10			0414 Julio and Sister and Nephew
Box 10			0422 The Older Woman
Box 10			0423 The Stung
Box 10			0505 Divorce Sanford Style
Box 10			0506 Bank On This
Box 10			0507 The TV Addict
Box 11			0519 Lamont In Love
Box 11			0520 The Escorts
Box 11			0522 A Pain In the Neck
Box 11			0523 Camping Trip
Box 11			0524 The Director
Box 11			0601 Fred's Extra Job
Box 11			0602 I Dream Of Choo Choo Rabinowitz
Box 11			0603 The Winning Ticket
Box 11			0604 The Hawaiian Connection part 1
Box 11			0605 The Hawaiian Connection part 2
Box 11			0609 Aunt Esther Has a Baby
Box 11			0613 Carol
		Seinfeld
Box 3A			The Scoop
		The Shakiest Gun in the West
Box 11			2006
		She's the Sheriff
Box 11			176705 Lover Boy
		Sisters
Box 11			5646 (Pilot)
		The Situation At Hand
Box 11			[no title]
		The Sixth Sense Story proposal
Box 11			[no title]
		So Long Stanley
Box 11			[no title]
		Suddenly Susan
Box 3A			225509 First Date
Box 3A			225510 Gay Parade, The
Box 3A			Cast and crew list
		The Super
Box 11			44113 Flesh On the Third Floor
		That Girl
Box 11			[no number] Those Friars
		That's My Mama
Box 11			162437 Clifton and the Kid
		The Tim Conway Show
Box 11			0310-5421-6796 To Cuba With Love
Box 11			0311-1268-0851 Coffee Tea or Pablum
Box 11			0311-1268-0852 Triple Indemnity
		Trappings
Box 11			[no title]
		Veronica's Closet
Box 3A			225606 Veronica's Long Walk Home
Box 3A			225612 Veronica's Tattooed Man
Box 3A			Cast and crew list
		Viva Valdez
Box 11			7-viv-75 (Pilot)
Box 11			162601 Ernesto's Scheme
Box 12			162603 Brothers' Rivalry
Box 12			162604 Mama Sees a Thief
Box 12			162602 Weekend
Box 12			162607 Papa's Legacy
Box 12			162608 My Fair Jerry
Box 12			162609 Nervous Break-Up
Box 12			162613 The Nurse's Pipes
Box 12			162614 The Apprentice
Box 12			162616 Pick Up
Box 12			162617 Mama Doesn't
Box 13			167602 Father and Son
Box 13			[no number] Ernesto's Romance
		We Got It Made
Box 13			3121 Am I Blue?
Box 13			3122 Mickey the Shoplifter
Box 13			3123 Sexiest Bachelor
Box 13			3124 David's Birthday
Box 13			3125 Mickey Goes Topless
Box 13			3126 Mickey Sleepwalks
Box 13			3127 The Boyfriend
Box 13			3128 Mickey's Mom
Box 13			3129 Mickey Gets Married part 1
Box 13			3130 Mickey Gets Married part 2
Box 13			3131 The Super
Box 13			3132 Mickey's T-Shirt
Box 13			3134 Mickey's Misconception
Box 13			3135 Mickey's Poster
Box 13			3136 The Other Tucker
Box 13			[no number] (Pilot)
		What's Happening!!
Box 13			0104 My Three Tons
		You're An Animal Gilbert
Box 13			[no number]
		Miscellaneous
Box 13			Alan Rafkin 95/96 Directing Schedule
Box 13			Bungalow 78 Productions Holiday List

	Videos
		Ace Awards
Box 14			[no title] 1990 (VHS)
		Alan Rafkin Footage
Box 14			[no title] 12/15/1980 (Beta)
		Beverly Hills 90210
Box 14			[no title] 2/17/1993 (VHS)
		The Boys
Box 14			101 6/8/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			202 6/22/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			203 7/13/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			204 6/22/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			207 7/31/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			208 8/15/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			Pilot 8/10/1988 (VHS)
		Charlie and Co.
Box 14			101 8/15/1985 (VHS)
				Missing, 5/2007
Box 14			6s01 9/3/1985 (BETA)
Box 14			6s02 9/3/1985 (BETA)
Box 14			v-11886 4/19/1985 (U-MATIC)
		Chicken Soup
Box 14			101 9/5/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			108 1989 (VHS)
Box 14			109 10/22/1989 (VHS)
Box 14			111 11/20/1989 (VHS)
		Coach
Box 14			66608 (VHS)
Box 14			67212 11/25/1991 (VHS)
Box 14			100 Episode Retrospective (VHS)
Box 14			205 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			65521 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66601 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66602 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66602 final (VHS)
Box 14			66606 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66606 final (VHS)
Box 14			66607 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66610 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66610 final (VHS)
Box 14			66611 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66613 pcut 1 (VHS)
Box 14			66616 ASSY (VHS)
Box 14			66617 ASSY - might be "Puppy Love" episode (VHS)
Box 15			66618 pcut 1 (VHS)
Box 15			66622 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			66623 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			66624 ecut 1 (VHS)
Box 15			66625 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67201 ASSY 8/27/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			67201 ASSY 8/27/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			67202 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67203 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67206 ASSY 10/23/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			67208 ASSY 10/7/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			67210 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67211 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67213 ASSY 12/9/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			67215 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67216 ASSY 1/6/1992 (VHS)
Box 15			67217 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67219 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67223 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			67225 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			68301 cut b (VHS)
Box 15			68302 cut b (VHS)
Box 15			68303 cut b (VHS)
Box 15			68307 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68307 last scene (VHS)
Box 15			68309 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68309 cut e (VHS)
Box 15			68310 cut b (VHS)
Box 15			68312 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68313 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68315 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68319 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			68321 cut a 2/26/1993 (VHS)
Box 15			68323 cut b (VHS)
Box 15			68324 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			69201 cut 1 ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			69204 cut 1 (VHS)
Box 15			69208 cut 1 (VHS)
Box 15			69213 cut aa (VHS)
Box 15			69216 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			69219 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			69219 final (VHS)
Box 15			69224 cut a (VHS)
Box 15			69227 cut 1 (VHS)
Box 15			82144 cut 2 (VHS)
Box 15			91-92 Gag Reel (VHS)
Box 15			Coaches Conference ASSY (VHS)
Box 15			Diamonds (VHS)
Box 15			Puppy Love 1/22/1991 (VHS)
Box 15			The Curly O'Brien Awards (VHS)
		Destined to Live
Box 15			[no title] (VHS)
		The Dick Van Dyke Show
Box 15			[no title - extra copy?] 4/20/1990 (VHS)
		The Dick Van Dyke Show / My Favorite Martian
Box 15			37 / 3 (BETA)
		Do You Know Who I am?
Box 16			part 1 (U-MATIC)
Box 16			part 2 (U-MATIC)
		Dream On
Box 16			[no title] 6/20/1992 (VHS)
		Emmy Awards
Box 16			[no title] 1982 (BETA)
		A Family for Joe
Box 16			101 4/14/1990 (VHS)
Box 16			103 3/29/1990 (VHS)
Box 16			104 3/27/1990 (VHS)
Box 16			105 4/26/1990 (VHS)
Box 16			106 4/19/1990 (VHS)
Box 16			109 5/8/1990 (VHS)
		Family Man
Box 16			[no title] 9/26/1989 (VHS)
Box 16			[no title] 1/4/1990 (VHS)
		Florence Henderson's Country Kitchen
Box 16			[no title] (VHS)
		Four in Love
Box 16			[no title] 4/11/1980 (U-MATIC)
		From this Moment On
Box 16			Pilot 5/5/1989 (VHS)
		Gemini
Box 16			part 1 (U-MATIC)
Box 16			part 2 (U-MATIC)
		The Ghost Writer
Box 16			pre-tape 2/13/1989 (VHS)
Box 16			run-thru 2/10/1989 (VHS)
Box 16			talent test 1/18/1989 (VHS)
		Giving Back
Box 16			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Good Advice
Box 18			201 roughcut 9/10/1993 (VHS)
Box 18			202 roughcut 9/24/1993 (VHS)
Box 18			205 editor'scut 12/2/1993 (VHS)
Box 18			205 sweetened master 3/11/1994 (VHS)
		It's Garry Shandling's Show
Box 16			101 8/14/1986 (VHS)
Box 16			102 8/24/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			103 9/16/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			104 8/29/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			105 9/20/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			105 7/24/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			106 10/1/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			107 11/21/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			109 12/3/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			109 12/9/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			110 12/22/1986 (VHS)
Box 17			114 2/23/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			115 3/23/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			116 3/30/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			201 8/19/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			202 8/19/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			203 9/9/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			204 9/9/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			205 10/26//87 (VHS)
Box 17			206 11/10/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			207 12/7/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			208 12/7/1987 (VHS)
Box 17			210 1/12/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			211 2/11/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			212 1/12/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			213 1/27/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			215 2/25/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			216 3/29/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			217 (VHS)
Box 17			302 12/12/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			303 10/20/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			304 11/14/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			305 11/29/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			307 12/27/1988 (VHS)
Box 17			308 12/27/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			309 12/13/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			310 2/1/1989 (VHS)
Box 18			314 2/9/1989 (VHS)
Box 18			101 cut 1 1/19/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			102 cut 1 1/19/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			103 cut1 1/19/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			311 / 312 1/27/1989 (VHS)
Box 18			clips -- (VHS)
Box 18			Hello Alan Mar-89 (VHS)
Box 18			Live ElectionShow 12/2/1988 (VHS)
Box 18			no number -- (VHS)
Box 18			[no title] 10/4/1988 (VHS)
		Jeff Cesario
Box 18			Promotional (VHS)
		Just You and Me
Box 18			1 11/6/1987 (VHS)
Box 18			Pilot 4/22/1987 (VHS)
		L.B.J.
Box 18			[no title] (VHS)
		The Larry Sanders Show
Box 18			spider episode 8/29/1992 (VHS)
		Laverne and Shirley
Box 18			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Living in Paradise
Box 18			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Love Boat
Box 18			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Missoula Children's Theater
Box 18			[no title] (VHS)
Box 18			[no title] (VHS)
		Murphy Brown
Box 18			cut 1 1/20/1994 (VHS)
Box 18			cut 1 1/22/1994 (VHS)
Box 18			cut 1 4/8/1994 (VHS)
Box 18			[no title] 4/21/1994 (VHS)
		One Day at a Time
Box 19			425 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			426 3/28/1979 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			508 11/9/1979 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			518 2/13/1980 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			715 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			optional shots of Valerie (U-MATIC)
		Pair of Jokers
Box 19			[no title] (VHS)
		Puppetman
Box 19			Pilot (VHS)
		Sam
Box 19			[no title] 4/1/1985 (U-MATIC)
Box 19			[no title] 4/3/1985 (BETA)
		Scared Straight
Box 19			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Shakiest Gun in the West
Box 19			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Sisters
Box 19			[no title] 7/30/1986 (VHS)
		Star Trek: The Next Generation
Box 19			[no title] 5/17/1993 (VHS)
		Uncle Bobo's World of Fun
Box 19			[no title] (VHS)
		The Verdict is Yours
Box 19			[no title] -- (VHS)
Box 19			1982 EmmyAwards (VHS)
Box 19			[no title] 7/24/1958 (BETA)
		Wreck Szabo
Box 19			Pilot (VHS)
Box 19			viewing (VHS)
		A Year at the Top
Box 19			[no title] (U-MATIC)
		Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
Box 19			[no title] 4/17/1993 (VHS)

	Memorabilia
Box 20		Miscellaneous

Return to top