| Return to finding aids search |
Raymond M. Carr Papers
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 4 Aug 2010
|
|
|
| Return to finding aids search |
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 4 Aug 2010
|
|
|
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Carr, Raymond M. |
| Title: | Raymond M. Carr Papers |
| Dates: | before 1973 |
| Quantity: | 0.25 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Minister and poet. Collection contains correspondence (xerox copies), project notebook |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Raymond M. Carr (dates unknown) is an American minister, author and poet.
The Raymond M. Carr Papers consists of correspondence (xerox copies), project notebook
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Access Restrictions:
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Use Restrictions:
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Persons
Carr, Raymond M.
Corporate Bodies
Society of Mary (Anglican)
Subjects
Clergy.
Genres and Forms
Correspondence.
Research notes.
Occupations
Clergy.
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Raymond M. Carr Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Raymond M. Carr, 1973.
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.