| Return to finding aids search |
Madrid (Spain) Collection
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 27 Mar 2024
|
|
|
| Return to finding aids search |
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 27 Mar 2024
|
|
|
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Title: | Madrid (Spain) Collection |
| Dates: | circa 1830-1880 |
| Quantity: | 0.25 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Printed material relating to city government of Madird, Spain |
| Language: | Spanish |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
TBD
TBD
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Access Restrictions:
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions:
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subjects
Municipal government.
Places
Madrid (Spain) -- History.
Madrid (Spain) -- Politics and government.
Genres and Forms
Booklets.
Broadsides (notices)
Pamphlets.
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Madrid (Spain) Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Found in stacks. Original source of acquisition unknown.
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.