| Return to finding aids search |
George Willard Wall Correspondence
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 18 Nov 2010
|
|
|
| Return to finding aids search |
Finding aid created by: MRC
Date: 18 Nov 2010
|
|
|
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Wall, George Willard. |
| Title: | George Willard Wall Correspondence |
| Dates: | before 1967 |
| Quantity: | 0.5 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Correspondence. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Pending processing.
The George Willard Wall Correspondence consists entirely of letters.
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Access Restrictions:
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Use Restrictions:
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Persons
Wall, George Willard.
Genres and Forms
Correspondence.
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
George Willard Wall Correspondence,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Transfer from Kohen collection, 1967.
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.