Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Suggest a change or correction |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Benjamin, Paul. |
| Title: | Paul Benjamin Papers |
| Inclusive Dates: | TBD |
| Quantity: | 1.5 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Papers relating to Paul Benjamin and his family |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600 Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center/university-archives |
Scope and Contents of the Collection
Photographs, manuscripts, journals, correspondence, clippings, one book, and biographical material related to Paul Benjamin and his immediate family.
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Genres and Forms
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Paul Benjamin Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Nancy Benjamin, 2024.
Processing Information
The collection is unprocessed.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.