Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education (CNY-CACE) Records
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
The adult education holdings are collectively known as the
Alexander N. Charters Library of Resources for Educators of Adults.
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education. |
| Title: | Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education (CNY-CACE) Records |
| Inclusive Dates: | circa 1985-1999 |
| Quantity: | 2 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Files pertaining to CNY CACE mostly from 1990s. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Biographical History
Local/regional adult education organization, based in Syracuse, New York.
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Central New York Coalition for Adult and Continuing Education (CNY-CACE) Records.
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Unknown, 2000.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 9 Jan 2017
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.