Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Unknown
Title:	General Still Photograph Collection
Inclusive Dates:	1957-1958
Quantity:	3 linear ft. (5 binders, approx. 960 photographs)
Abstract:	Collection of still photographs of television and movie personalities, most from appearances on various television shows. Origin unknown.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The General Still Photograph Collection contains approximately 960 photographs of movie and television personalities, including actors, comedians, journalists, singers, and talk show hosts. Photographs are housed in five binders and are referred to by binder and photograph number -- for example, "5-24" means binder #5, photo #24.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

The photographs are arranged in the binders in no particular order. To simplify locating a particular person, the inventory below is given in alphabetical order by last name.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

General Still Photograph Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Finding Aid Information

Created by: –
Date: unknown
Revision history:

Return to top

Inventory

	Photographs
Box 1		Ace, Rosemary - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Fixing Up the Fraternity House Binder 1, image 89
Box 1		Adams, Casey - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Carriage from Britain 8/23/57 Binder 2, image 1
Box 1		Adams, Edie - NBC, Chevy Show 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 91
Box 1		Agar, John - CBS, Gale Storm Show Binder 2, image 35
Box 2		Alberghetti, Anna Maria - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Aladdin 2/3/58 Binder 4, image 8
Box 1		Alberghetti, Anna Maria - NBC, Bob Hope Buick Show: Roberta 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 16
Box 1		Alberghetti, Anna Maria - NBC, Bob Hope Buick Show: Roberta 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 17
Box 1		Albertson, Jack - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger Binder 3, image 89
Box 2		Albertson, Mabel - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 18
Box 1		Alexander, Ben - NBC, Dragnet 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 74
Box 1		Alexander, Johnny - NBC, Cosi Fan Tutte 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 32
Box 2		Alexanderson, Capt. - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: S.S. United States 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 70
Box 2		Allen, Steve - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 14
Box 1		Allen, Steve - NBC, Steve Allen Show 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 26
Box 1		Allen, Valerie - CBS, Burns and Allen Show 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 62
Box 2		Allison, Jean - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Hands of the Enemy 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 17
Box 1		Ameche, Don - NBC, Don Ameche's Real Life Stories (radio broadcast) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 52
Box 1		Ames, Teal - CBS, Edge of the Night 4/28/58 Binder 1, image 80
Box 1		Anderson, Warner - CBS, Lineup 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 15
Box 1		Andes, Keith - CBS, Playhouse 90: Homeward Borne 8/8/57 Binder 2, image 3
Box 1		Andrews, Dana - NBC, Playhouse 90: Right Hand Man 7/15/58 Binder 2, image 59
Box 2		Andrews, Laverne - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 1
Box 2		Andrews, Maxine - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 1
Box 2		Andrews, Patty - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 1
Box 2		Anka, Paul - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 1/23/58 Binder 5, image 6
Box 1		Arden, Eve - CBS, Eve Arden Show 8/22/57 Binder 2, image 70
Box 1		Arms, Russell - CBS, Gale Storm Show: Lovey-Dovey 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 51
Box 1		Armstrong, Louis - CBS, Timex All-Star Jazz Show 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 67
Box 1		Armstrong, Robert - CBS, Climax!: Shooting For the Moon Binder 3, image 64
Box 2		Arnaz, Desi - CBS, Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show 1/21/58 Binder 5, image 97
Box 1		Arnaz, Desi - CBS, Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show 3/17/58 Binder 3, image 24
Box 2		Arness, James - CBS, Gunsmoke 7/23/57 Binder 5, image 15
Box 2		Arness, James - CBS, Gunsmoke 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 64
Box 1		Arquette, Cliff - NBC, Jack Paar Show (also shown as character Charlie Weaver) 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 28
Box 1		Arvan, Jan - CBS, Red Skelton Show 5/15/58 Binder 1, image 53
Box 1		Astaire, Fred - NBC, An Evening With Fred Astaire Binder 2, image 21
Box 2		Austin, Gene - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 30
Box 1		Baer, Parley - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Magic of Three Binder 1, image 60
Box 1		Baer, Parley - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Record Trout Binder 3, image 99
Box 1		Baird, Jimmy - NBC, Decision: Sudden Silence 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 48
Box 1		Ball, Lucille - CBS, Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show 3/17/1958 Binder 3, image 24
Box 2		Bancroft, Anne - CBS, Playhouse 90: So Soon To Die 7/12/1957 Binder 5, image 63
Box 1		Banick, Bruce - NBC, Loretta Young Show: Day of Rest 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 58
Box 1		Banks, Joan - NBC (shown with husband Frank Lovejoy and children) 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 18
Box 2		Bannister, Roger - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 1		Baragrey, John - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Sporting Chance 8/16/57 Binder 2, image 13
Box 2		Barber, Red - NBC, Red Barber's Corner 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 81
Box 1		Bard, Katharine - CBS, Climax!: On the Take Binder 3, image 30
Box 1		Bari, Lynn - CBS, Red Skelton Show 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 23
Box 1		Barrett, Claudia - CBS, Trackdown 4/17/58 Binder 3, image 45
Box 2		Barry, Jack - NBC, Tic-Tac-Dough 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 48
Box 1		Barry, Jack - NBC, Twenty One -- Tic Tac Dough (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Barry, Jack - NBC, Twenty One -- Tic Tac Dough Binder 2, image 90
Box 2		Barrymore, Jr., John - CBS, Playhouse 90: Ain't No Time for Glory 6/7/57 Binder 4, image 41
Box 2		Barrymore, Jr., John - CBS, Playhouse 90: Ain't No Time for Glory (with several men in background) 8/22/57 Binder 4, image 1
Box 2		Basehart, Richard - CBS, Playhouse 90: So Soon To Die 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 63
Box 1		Bassett, John - WBZ/WBZ, Live Five Binder 1, image 94
Box 1		Baxter, Anne - NBC, Playhouse 90: Right Hand Man 7/15/58 Binder 2, image 59
Box 1		Beaumont, Hugh - CBS, Leave It To Beaver 5/27/58 Binder 1, image 45
Box 1		Becker, Sandy - NBC, Win With a Winner (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Becker, Sandy - NBC, Win With a Winner 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 56
Box 1		Beer, Jacqueline - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: A Contest of Ladies 3/26/58 Binder 3, image 33
Box 2		Bel Geddes, Barbara - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Fifty Beautiful Girls 6/21/57 Binder 4, image 86
Box 2		Bellamy, Ralph - CBS, Spotlight Playhouse: Model Wife 6/19/57 Binder 5, image 20
Box 1		Bellamy, Ralph - CBS, To Tell the Truth 7/18/57 Binder 2, image 14
Box 2		Bendix, Lorraine - NBC, Life of Riley: Movie Struck 1/3/58 Binder 4, image 84
Box 1		Bendix, William - NBC, Life of Riley: Otis Yonder Story Binder 3, image 34
Box 1		Bennett, Joan - CBS, Playhouse 90: Thundering Wave 6/25/58 Binder 2, image 89
Box 2		Bennett, Tony - CBS, Big Record 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 102
Box 2		Benny, Jack - CBS, Jack Benny Program 1/24/58 Binder 5, image 93
Box 1		Benny, Jack - CBS, Jack Benny Program (with band in the background) 4/7/58 Binder 3, image 79
Box 1		Benny, Jack - CBS, Shower of Stars 3/26/58 Binder 3, image 9
Box 1		Benoit, Patricia - NBC, Today is Ours 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 97
Box 1		Benoit, Patricia - NBC, Today is Ours 6/6/1958 Binder 1, image 100
Box 1		Benoit, Patricia - NBC, Today is Ours 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 39
Box 1		Bentley, Beverly - NBC, Price is Right 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 8
Box 2		Berg, Gertrude (Kate Smith's Birthday Party) 6/10/57 Binder 5, image 5
Box 2		Bergen, Edgar (Kate Smith's Birthday Party) 6/10/57 Binder 5, image 5
Box 1		Bergen, Polly - CBS, To Tell the Truth 7/18/57 Binder 2, image 14
Box 1		Berle, Milton - NBC, Material Witness Binder 1, image 76
Box 1		Berlin, Linda - NBC, My True Story (radio broadcast) 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 98
Box 1		Bernstein, Leonard - CBS, New York Philharmonic Young People's Concert (shown with children) 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 86
Box 1		Betger, Lyle - NBC, Wagon Train: Sally Porter Story 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 10
Box 1		Bethencourt, Francis - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Valentine 7/15/58 Binder 2, image 60
Box 1		Bettger, Lyle - NBC, Court of Last Resort 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 17
Box 1		Bible, Frances - NBC, Cosi Fan Tutte 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 32
Box 1		Bickford, Charles - CBS, Playhouse 90: Clipper Ship 7/25/57 Binder 2, image 8
Box 1		Bigler, Mary - NBC, Dragnet 4/18/58 Binder 1, image 77
Box 1		Billingsley, Barbara - CBS, Leave It To Beaver 5/27/58 Binder 1, image 45
Box 1		Bingman, Virginia - NBC, Queen for a Day 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 3
Box 2		Birch, Paul - CBS, You Are There: Grant and Lee at Appomattox 6/6/57 Binder 4, image 42
Box 1		Bishop, Joey - CBS, Keep Talking 6/30/57 Binder 2, image 82
Box 1		Blair, Janet - NBC, Chevy Show 5/29/1958 Binder 1, image 91
Box 2		Blake, Amanda - CBS, Gunsmoke 8/20/57 Binder 5, image 52
Box 1		Blattner, Buddy - CBS, George Kell at Game of the Week 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 87
Box 1		Bloch, Ray - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 39
Box 1		Bloch, Ray - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 75
Box 1		Bloch, Ray - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 76
Box 1		Bond, Ward - NBC, Wagon Train 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 3
Box 1		Bond, Ward - NBC, Wagon Train: Major Adams Story 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 61
Box 1		Boone, Richard - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 8/15/57 Binder 2, image 64
Box 2		Boone, Richard - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 63
Box 2		Boone, Richard - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 52
Box 1		Boone, Richard - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 5/8/58 Binder 1, image 64
Box 1		Boone, Richard - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 30
Box 1		Borden, Johnny - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 2		Borge, Victor - CBS, Victor Borge's Comedy and Music 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 69
Box 2		Borge, Victor - CBS, Victor Borge's Comedy and Music 1/29/58 Binder 4, image 54
Box 1		Boyd, Jimmy - CBS, Bachelor Father 9/2/58 Binder 2, image 18
Box 1		Boyer, Charles - NBC, Alcoa-Goodyear Anthology 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 4
Box 2		Bracken, Eddie - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: My Mother and How She Undid Me 7/26/57 Binder 4, image 32
Box 1		Bradley, Bart - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 30
Box 2		Brand, Jolene - NBC, Queen for a Day 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 91
Box 1		Brand, Jolene - NBC, Queen for a Day 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 3
Box 1		Branningan, Hugh - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 2		Braun, Judith - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 10
Box 2		Braun, Judith - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale Binder 4, image 19
Box 2		Braun, Judith - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale Binder 4, image 37
Box 1		Brinkley, David - NBC, NBC News: Huntley-Brinkley Report 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 41
Box 2		Briscoe, Robert - CBS, Playhouse 90: Fabulous Irishman 6/13/57 Binder 5, image 42
Box 1		Briscoe, Lord, Mayor - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 73
Box 1		Bronson, Charles - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Jerry Bell 7/29/57 Binder 2, image 10
Box 1		Brophy, Sallie - NBC, Buckskin 6/20/58 Binder 2, image 87
Box 1		Brown, Cecil - NBC, NBC News 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 49
Box 2		Brown, John Mason - CBS, Last Word 6/4/57 Binder 4, image 94
Box 2		Brown, Vanessa - CBS, My Favorite Husband 6/12/57 Binder 5, image 55
Box 1		Brown, Vanessa - CBS, My Favorite Husband: Tea Room 7/30/57 Binder 2, image 12
Box 1		Brown, Vanessa - NBC, Wagon Train: Sally Porter Story 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 10
Box 1		Burke, Paul - CBS, Noah's Ark 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 47
Box 2		Burns, Ronnie - CBS, George Burns and Gracie Allen Show 1/31/58 Binder 4, image 9
Box 1		Burns, Ronnie - CBS, Burns and Allen Show 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 62
Box 2		Burns, Sandra - CBS, Burns and Allen Show 6/13/57 Binder 5, image 41
Box 1		Burr, Raymond - CBS, Perry Mason: Case of the Corresponding Corpse 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 23
Box 1		Burton, Richard - CBS, Show of the Month: Wuthering Heights 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 81
Box 1		Burton, Richard - CBS, Show of the Month: Wuthering Heights 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 82
Box 1		Bushman, Francis X. - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Bachelor Binder 3, image 82
Box 2		Button, Dick - NBC, Hallmark Hall of Fame: Hans Brinker or The Silver Skates 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 77
Box 1		Buttons, Red - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 53
Box 1		Buttons, Red - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 54
Box 2		Byington, Spring - CBS, December Bride 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 20
Box 1		Byington, Spring - CBS, December Bride 4/2/58 Binder 3, image 70
Box 1		Cady, Frank - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Magic of Three Binder 1, image 60
Box 2		Cady, Frank - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Safe Binder 4, image 56
Box 1		Caine, Howard - NBC, Californians 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 29
Box 1		Calhoun, Rory - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Curfew at Midnight 6/10/58 Binder 1, image 102
		Calhoun, Rory - CBS, Texan reno 2, image 43
Box 1		Carey, Macdonald - CBS, Undercurrent: Live Bait 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 6
Box 1		Carey, Macdonald - CBS, Playhouse 90: Natchez 5/14/57 Binder 1, image 54
Box 1		Carlisle, Kitty - CBS, To Tell the Truth 7/18/57 Binder 2, image 14
Box 2		Carney, Art - CBS, Fabulous Irishman 6/11/57 Binder 5, image 4
Box 1		Carney, Art - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Harvey (shown with Harvey, a bunny) 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 16
Box 2		Carradine, John - CBS, Gunsmoke 7/23/57 Binder 5, image 15
Box 1		Carroll, Madeleine - NBC, Affairs of Dr. Gentry (radio broadcast) 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 25
Box 1		Carson, Jack - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: False Alarm 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 50
Box 2		Carson, Jeannie - NBC, Wagon Train: Annie MacGregor Story 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 78
Box 2		Carson, Ken - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 2		Cartwright, Angela - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 1/16/58 Binder 5, image 102
Box 2		Cartwright, Lynn - NBC, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Equalizer 1/27/58 Binder 4, image 55
Box 1		Caulfield, Joan - NBC, Sally 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 15
Box 2		Cerf, Bennett - CBS, What's My Line 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 104
Box 1		Champion, Gower - NBC, Perry Como Show 3/21/58 Binder 3, image 91
Box 1		Champion, Marge - NBC, Perry Como Show 3/21/58 Binder 3, image 91
Box 2		Chapin, Joni - NBC, Julius La Rosa Show 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 61
Box 1		Chapin, Lauren - NBC, Father Knows Best: Friend in Need, A (shown with the dog, Duchess) 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 35
Box 1		Chapman, Lonny - NBC, Investigator 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 92
Box 1		Chase, Barrie - NBC, Evening With Fred Astaire, An Binder 2, image 22
Box 2		Chase, Ilka - NBC, Masquerade Party 7/17/57 Binder 5, image 12
Box 2		Chauvin, Lilyan - NBC, Californians: Man From Paris 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 79
Box 1		Christensen, Carol - NBC, Dotto 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 38
Box 2		Churchill, Sir Winston - CBS, Twentieth Century (shown also with car and missiles) Binder 5, image 87
Box 2		Cianelli, Eduardo - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 63
Box 2		Clark, Dane - NBC, Destiny 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 58
Box 1		Cliburn, Van - NBC, Steve Allen Show 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 59
Box 1		Clooney, Rosemary - NBC, Lux Show 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 40
Box 2		Coates, Phyllis - CBS, Gunsmoke 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 64
Box 2		Colbert, Claudette - CBS, General Electric Theater: Last Town Car 2/4/58 Binder 4, image 21
Box 2		Cole, Nat "King" - NBC, Nat" King" Cole Show 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 70
Box 1		Collyer, Bud - CBS, To Tell the Truth 7/18/57 Binder 2, image 14
Box 1		Conreid, Hans - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 54
Box 2		Convey, Bert - CBS, Art Linkletter's House Party 6/11/57 Binder 5, image 56
Box 2		Conway, Pat - CBS, Spotlight Playhouse: Model Wife 6/19/57 Binder 5, image 20
Box 2		Cook, Barbara - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Little Sleep 6/3/57 Binder 4, image 95
Box 1		Cook, Barbara - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 51
Box 1		Cook, Barbara - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 54
Box 1		Copeland, Alan - NBC, Your Hit Parade 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 6
Box 1		Corcoran, Noreen - CBS, Bachelor Father 9/2/58 Binder 2, image 18
Box 1		Cordell, Carl - NBC, Lucky Partners! 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 99
Box 1		Cordell, Carl - NBC, Lucky Partners! (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Corey, Jill - NBC, Your Hit Parade 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 6
Box 2		Cotton, Joseph - NBC, Joseph Cotton Show On Trial 1957 Binder 5, image 77
Box 1		Cotton, Joseph - CBS, Playhouse 90: Edge of Innocence 7/1/58 Binder 2, image 83
Box 2		Coulter, Dorothy - NBC, Rigoletto 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 15
Box 2		Cousins, Julie - NBC, Julius La Rosa Show 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 61
Box 2		Crabbe, Buster - NBC, Captain Gallant of the Foreign Legion 1957 Binder 4, image 48
Box 2		Craig, James - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Jane Carr 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 66
Box 1		Crain, Jeanne - CBS, Playhouse 90: Great Gatsby 6/16/58 Binder 2, image 96
Box 1		Crawford, Diana - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Ricky is Micky Binder 1, image 83
Box 2		Cronkite, Walter - CBS, Twentieth Century (shown also with car and missiles) Binder 5, image 87
Box 1		Crosby, Bob - CBS, CBS Radio Program (with the rest of his family) 7/14/53 Binder 2, image 2
Box 1		Crosby, Bob - NBC, Bob Crosby Show 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 58
Box 1		Crowley, Kathleen - NBC, Suspicion: Eye for Eye 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 1
Box 2		Cullen, Bill - NBC, Price Is Right 1957 Binder 5, image 75
Box 1		Cullen, Bill - NBC, Price is Right 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 8
Box 2		Cullen, Bill - NBC, Price is Right 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 24
Box 2		Culp, Robert - CBS, Trackdown: Trail 2/7/57 Binder 4, image 39
Box 1		Culp, Robert - CBS, Trackdown 4/17/58 Binder 3, image 45
Box 1		Cummings, Bob - NBC, Bob Cummings Show (shown with 3 women) 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 1
Box 2		Cummings, Robert - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: One Left Over 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 89
Box 1		Curtin, Phyllis - NBC, Cosi Fan Tutte 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 32
Box 2		Curtis, Tony - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Man On A Rack 2/4/58 Binder 4, image 18
Box 2		Cypher, Jon - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Upbeat 6/7/57 Binder 4, image 93
Box 1		Dahl, Arlene - NBC, Max Factor Presents Opening Night Binder 2, image 84
Box 1		Dahl, Arlene - NBC, Max Factor Presents Opening Night Binder 2, image 98
Box 2		Daly, John - CBS, What's My Line 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 104
Box 2		Damone, Vic - CBS, Vic Damone Show 6/19/57 Binder 5, image 21
Box 2		Dan, Judy - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 4, image 28
Box 1		Dana, Leora - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 42
Box 1		Dana, Leora - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 43
Box 1		Daniels, Lisa - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Magic Fishbone 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 37
Box 1		Daniels, Lisa - CBS, Millionaire 8/13/58 Binder 2, image 30
Box 2		Dano, Royal - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Fifty Beautiful Girls 6/21/57 Binder 4, image 86
Box 1		D'Arcy, Georgine - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 4/24/58 Binder 1, image 84
Box 1		Darnell, Linda - CBS, Playhouse 90: Homeward Borne 8/8/57 Binder 2, image 3
Box 1		Dary, Alan - WBZ/WBZ, Live Five Binder 1, image 94
Box 1		Davis, Janette - CBS, Arthur Godfrey's Talent Search 5/15/58 Binder 1, image 55
Box 1		Davis, Ossie - NBC, Emperor Jones Binder 1, image 76
Box 1		Dayton, Danny - CBS, Keep Talking 6/30/58 Binder 2, image 82
Box 1		de Carlo, Yvonne - CBS, Playhouse 90: Verdict of Three 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 56
Box 2		de la Torre, Rey - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Guitar 8/16/57 Binder 5, image 54
Box 2		de Lappe, Gemze - CBS, Seven Lively Arts: Gold Rush 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 62
Box 2		De Witt, George - CBS, Name That Tune 1/17/58 Binder 5, image 101
Box 2		De Witt, Jay - CBS, Name That Tune 1/17/58 Binder 5, image 101
Box 2		Dean, Jimmy - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 88
Box 1		Dean, Jimmy - CBS, Jimmy Dean Show 9/2/58 Binder 2, image 19
Box 2		del Rio, Dolores - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Old Spanish Custom 8/30/57 Binder 5, image 24
Box 2		Della Joio, Norman - CBS, Seven Lively Arts: Profile of a Composer 2/5/58 Binder 4, image 23
Box 1		Deming, Millicent - NBC, Queen for a Day 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 3
Box 1		deSuze, Carl - WBZ/WBZ, Live Five Binder 1, image 94
Box 2		Diamond, Bobby - NBC, Fury 1957 Binder 5, image 76
Box 2		Dickinson, Angie - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Jane Carr 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 66
Box 1		Dollar, Lynn - NBC, Lucky Partners! 7/11/57 Binder 2, image 57
Box 1		Dollar, Lynn - NBC, Lucky Partners! (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 1		Donald, James - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 1		Donald, James - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 23
Box 1		Douglas, Paul - CBS, Playhouse 90: Dungeon 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 84
Box 2		Douglas, Susan - NBC, Guiding Light 6/13/57 Binder 5, image 40
Box 1		Downs, Hugh - NBC, Concentration 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 49
Box 1		Draper, Charles Stark, Dr. - CBS, Conquest: Inertial Guidance The Ultimate Navigation 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 94
Box 2		Dru, Joanne - CBS, Playhouse 90: Blackwell Story 7/19/57 Binder 4, image 31
Box 1		Dubbins, Don - CBS, Climax!: Volcano Seat Binder 3, image 80
Box 1		Duff, Howard - CBS, Mr. Adams and Eve 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 4
Box 2		Duff, Howard - CBS, Mr. Adams and Eve 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 4
Box 1		Dunne, Ralph - NBC, Kitty Foyle 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 11
Box 1		Durocher, Leo - NBC, Major League Baseball 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 20
Box 1		Duryea, Dan Binder 1, image 61
Box 2		Edwards, Douglas - CBS, Miss America Pageant 8/15/57 Binder 5, image 27
Box 1		Edwards, Penny - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Cruise for Harriet, A Binder 1, image 12
Box 2		Edwards, Ralph - NBC, This Is Your Life 1957 Binder 5, image 33
Box 1		Edwards, Seth - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 1		Elliott, Bob - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 41
Box 1		Elliott, Denholm - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 1		Elliott, Denholm - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 23
Box 2		Engel, Roy - CBS, You Are There: Grant and Lee at Appomattox 6/6/57 Binder 4, image 42
Box 1		England, Sue - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger 3/21/58 Binder 3, image 90
Box 1		England, Sue - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger Binder 3, image 62
Box 1		England, Sue - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger Binder 3, image 89
Box 1		Engstrom, Jean - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Little Lame Prince 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 72
Box 1		Engstrom, Jean - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Little Lame Prince 7/9/58 Binder 2, image 63
Box 2		Erickson, Leif - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Equalizer 1/27/58 Binder 4, image 55
Box 1		Ericson, John - CBS, Playhouse 90: Innocent Sleep 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 22
Box 1		Ericson, John - CBS, Frontier Justice: Stage for Tucson 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 61
Box 1		Evans, Maurice - NBC, Hallmark Hall of Fame: Dial 'M' for Murder 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 49
Box 1		Evelyn, Judith - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 27
Box 1		Eyer, Richard - CBS, General Electric Theater: Mister Kensington's Finest Hour 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 88
Box 1		Fabray, Nanette - CBS, Shower of Stars 3/26/58 Binder 3, image 9
Box 1		Fabray, Nanette - CBS, Shower of Stars Binder 3, image 81
Box 2		Fadiman, Clifton - NBC, Conversation (radio broadcast) 1957 Binder 4, image 100
Box 2		Farr, Felicia - CBS, Spotlight Playhouse: Model Wife 6/19/57 Binder 5, image 20
Box 2		Farr, Felicia - CBS, Playhouse 90: Country Husband 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 22
Box 1		Farr, Felicia - CBS, Playhouse 90: Natchez 5/14/58 Binder 1, image 54
Box 2		Farrell, Charles - NBC, Charles Farrell Show 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 79
Box 1		Faye, Joey - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger Binder 3, image 89
Box 2		Felton, Verna - CBS, December Bride 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 20
Box 1		Fields, Gracie - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 1		Fields, Gracie - CBS, Studio One In Hollywood: Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 93
Box 1		Fields, Gracie - CBS, Studio One In Hollywood: Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris (six separate shots) 4/2/58 Binder 3, image 69
Box 1		Fisher, Eddie - NBC, Eddie Fisher Show (shown with George Gobel) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 19
Box 1		Fisher, Nelle - NBC, Twenty One -- Tic Tac Dough Binder 2, image 90
Box 2		Fitzgerald, Ella - CBS, Big Record 1/23/58 Binder 4, image 59
Box 1		Fitzgerald, Walter - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 1		Flood, Ann - NBC, From These Roots 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 101
Box 1		Flynn, Errol - CBS, Playhouse 90: Without Incident 8/15/57 Binder 2, image 66
Box 2		Ford, Betty - NBC, Ford Show 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 90
Box 1		Ford, Doug - CBS, Master's Golf Tournament 3/17/58 Binder 3, image 22
Box 2		Ford, Tennessee Ernie - NBC, Ford Show 1957 Binder 4, image 98
Box 2		Ford, Tennessee Ernie - NBC, Ford Show 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 90
Box 2		Ford, Tennessee Ernie - NBC, Ford Show 1/3/58 Binder 5, image 100
Box 1		Ford, Tennessee Ernie - NBC, Ford Show Binder 3, image 97
Box 1		Ford, Terry - NBC, Twenty One (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 2		Forrest, Sally - CBS, Climax!: Burst of Fire Binder 4, image 3
Box 1		Forrest, Steve - CBS, Playhouse 90: Clipper Ship 7/25/57 Binder 2, image 8
Box 2		Forsythe, John - CBS, Bachelor Father: Bentley Loans Out Peter 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 53
Box 1		Foster, Dianne - NBC, Opening Night: Sometimes It Happens 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 79
Box 2		Fox, Sonny - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: S.S. United States 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 70
Box 2		Francis, Arlene - NBC, Home 1957 Binder 4, image 50
Box 2		Francis, Arlene - NBC, Arlene Francis Show 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 13
Box 2		Francis, Arlene - CBS, What's My Line 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 104
Box 1		Fraser, Liz - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Valentine 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 60
Box 1		Frederick, Pauline - NBC, NBC News Binder 2, image 73
Box 1		Freeman, Mona - CBS, Frontier Justice: Stage for Tucson 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 61
Box 1		Furneaux, Yvonne - CBS, Show of the Month: Wuthering Heights 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 81
Box 1		Furneaux, Yvonne - CBS, Show of the Month: Wuthering Heights 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 82
Box 1		Gallant, Kathleen - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 2, image 65
Box 2		Gallop, Frank - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 47
Box 1		Gardner, Hy - CBS, To Tell the Truth 7/18/57 Binder 2, image 14
Box 1		Garland, Richard - CBS, Climax!: The Big Success Binder 1, image 87
Box 1		Garrison, Keith, Lt. Col. - CBS, Air Power 5/1/58 Binder 1, image 70
Box 2		Garroway, Dave - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 47
Box 1		Garroway, Dave - NBC, Today 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 73
Box 2		Garroway, Dave - NBC, Today 7/25/58 Binder 4, image 40
Box 1		Gayle, Barbara - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie an Harriet: Fixing Up the Fraternity House Binder 1, image 89
Box 1		Gazzara, Ben - NBC, Three Plays by Tennessee Williams Binder 1, image 76
Box 1		Gersham, Jack - CBS, High Adventure with Lowell Thomas 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 95
Box 2		Getteys, Bennye - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Love Me to Pieces 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 67
Box 2		Gibbs, Georgia - NBC, Georgia Gibbs Show 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 71
Box 2		Gibson, Hoot - NBC, Best of Groucho 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 57
Box 1		Gibson, Virginia - NBC, Your Hit Parade 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 6
Box 1		Gilbert, Johnny - NBC, Music Bingo (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Gillespie, Gina - NBC, Loretta Young Show: Day of Rest 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 58
Box 2		Gobel, George - NBC, George Gobel Show 1957 Binder 4, image 99
Box 1		Gobel, George - NBC, George Gobel Show (shown with Eddie Fisher) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 19
Box 1		Gobel, George - NBC, Lux Show 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 40
Box 1		Goodman, Benny - CBS, Music U.S.A. 8/26/58 Binder 2, image 34
Box 2		Gorin, Igor - NBC, Rigoletto 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 15
Box 2		Gorme, Eydie - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/17/58 Binder 5, image 7
Box 1		Gorme, Eydie - NBC, Steve Allen Presents Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme 6/20/58 Binder 2, image 86
Box 1		Gorme, Eydie - NBC, Steve Allen Presents Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme 8/8/58 Binder 2, image 27
Box 1		Gosfield, Maurice - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Prize Poodle (shown with poodle, Louise) 5/20/58 Binder 3, image 77
Box 1		Goulding, Ray - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 41
Box 2		Grable, Betty - CBS, Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show 1/21/58 Binder 5, image 97
Box 1		Granger, Farley - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Hidden River 6/19/58 Binder 2, image 103
Box 1		Grant, Lee - NBC, Three Plays by Tennessee Williams Binder 1, image 76
Box 2		Grauer, Bennett - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 47
Box 1		Gray, Donald - NBC, Saber of London (shown with another man) 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 5
Box 1		Gray, Vernon - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 24
Box 1		Gray, Vernon - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 27
Box 1		Greenberg, Ronnie - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 2		Grey, Virginia - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Easy-Going Man 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 45
Box 2		Grey, Virginia - NBC, Wagon Train: Honorable Don Charlie 1/3/58 Binder 4, image 85
Box 1		Griffin, Merv - CBS, Play Your Hunch 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 92
Box 1		Griffin, Merv - CBS, Play Your Hunch (shown with Bill Nimmo) 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 53
Box 1		Grunfeld, Svea - NBC, A Night to Remember (with child actress) Binder 1, image 76
Box 2		Guardino, Harry - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Mother Bit 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 87
Box 1		Hale, Barbara - CBS, Perry Mason: Case of the Corresponding Corpse 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 23
Box 2		Hall, Monty - CBS, Keep Talking 6/24/58 Binder 5, image 32
Box 2		Halpern, Luke - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Matter of Guilt, A 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 86
Box 1		Halpin, Luke - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 2		Harman, Joy - NBC, Steve Allen Show 7/12/57 Binder 4, image 30
Box 1		Harris, Rosemary - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 1		Harris, Rosemary - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 23
Box 1		Harris, Rosemary - NBC, Hallmark Hall of Fame: Dial 'M' for Murder 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 49
Box 1		Hart, Freddie - NBC, Life of Riley: Otis Yonder Story Binder 3, image 34
Box 1		Hatfield, Hurd - CBS, Climax!: Cabin B-13 Binder 1, image 101
Box 1		Hayakawa, Sessue - CBS, Red Skelton Show 6/5/58 Binder 1, image 6
Box 1		Hayes, Bill - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Family Alliance, A 5/21/58 Binder 1, image 31
Box 2		Hayes, Helen - CBS, Playhouse 90: Four Women in Black 7/23/57 Binder 5, image 8
Box 1		Hayes, Rita - NBC, Win With a Winner (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 1		Hayward, Louis - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Contest of Ladies, A 3/26/58 Binder 3, image 33
Box 2		Heinkel, Susan - CBS, Susan's Show 7/9/57 Binder 5, image 65
Box 2		Heintz, Lee - NBC, Ford Show 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 90
Box 1		Helm, Anne - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 24
Box 1		Helm, Anne - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 27
Box 1		Helmore, Tom - CBS, No Second Helping 6/13/58 Binder 1, image 11
Box 1		Henderson, Florence - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Family Alliance, A 5/21/58 Binder 1, image 31
Box 2		Henderson, Skitch - NBC, NBC Bandstand (radio broadcast) 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 80
Box 1		Hengen, Dabby - NBC, Wagon Train: Sarah Drummond Story 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 19
Box 2		Henreid, Paul - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Hands of the Enemy 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 17
Box 2		Henrich, Tommy - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 2		Herbert, Don - NBC, Watch Mr. Wizard 1957 Binder 5, image 35
Box 2		Hickey, William - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Love Me to Pieces 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 67
Box 2		Hitchcock, Patricia - NBC, Life of Riley: Movie Struck 1/3/58 Binder 4, image 84
Box 1		Hogan, Ben - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 36
Box 1		Homeier, Skip - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Wally Bannister 4/17/58 Binder 3, image 47
Box 1		Hong, James - CBS, Playhouse 90: Nightmare at Ground Zero 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 67
Box 1		Hope, Bob - NBC, Bob Hope Buick Show: Roberta 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 16
Box 1		Hope, Bob - NBC, Bob Hope Buick Show: Roberta 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 17
Box 1		Horton, Robert - NBC, Wagon Train 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 3
Box 1		Horton, Robert - NBC, Wagon Train: Sarah Drummond Story 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 19
Box 1		Hull, Scodina - NBC, Haggis Baggis (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 2		Humamura, Michiko - CBS, Big Record 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 101
Box 2		Hunter, Tab - NBC, Hallmark Hail of Fame: Hans Brinker or The Silver Skates 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 77
Box 1		Hunter, Tab - CBS, Playhouse 90: Portrait of a Murderer 8/5/58 Binder 2, image 40
Box 1		Huntley, Chet - NBC, NBC News: Outlook 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 38
Box 1		Huntley, Chet - NBC, NBC News: Outlook (shown with Israeli teenagers) 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 39
Box 1		Huntley, Chet - NBC, NBC News: Huntley-Brinkley Report 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 41
Box 1		Jackson, Jay - NBC, Tic Tac Dough (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 2		Jackson, Tommy "Hurricane" - NBC, Heavyweight Championship Fight 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 72
Box 1		Jaeckel, Richard - CBS, Millionaire 8/13/58 Binder 2, image 30
Box 1		Jameson, Joyce - NBC, Steve Allen Show (shown 4 times in different character) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 50
Box 1		Jameson, Joyce - NBC, Club Oasis Starring Spike Jones 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 102
Box 1		Jameson, Joyce - NBC (comedienne posing for Jack Zwillinger) 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 91
Box 1		Jameson, Joyce - NBC, Steve Allen Show Binder 3, image 57
Box 2		Janssen, David - CBS, Richard Diamond, Private Detective 6/24/57 Binder 5, image 90
Box 1		Janssen, David - CBS, Richard Diamond, Private Detective 3/20/58 Binder 3, image 25
Box 2		Jeffreys, Anne - ABC, Love That Jill: They Went Thataway Binder 4, image 6
Box 2		Johns, Glynis - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Dead Are Silent 7/19/57 Binder 5, image 73
Box 1		Johnson, Betty - NBC, Jack Paar Show 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 50
Box 1		Johnson, Georgann - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Jerry Bell 7/29/57 Binder 2, image 10
Box 1		Jone, Barry - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Magic Fishbone 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 37
Box 1		Jones, Barry - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Magic Fishbone (with family sitting around a table) Binder 2, image 31
Box 2		Jones, Carolyn - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Girl in the Grass 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 44
Box 1		Jones, Gordon - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Magic of Three Binder 1, image 60
Box 2		Jones, Gordon - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Safe Binder 4, image 56
Box 1		Jones, Shirley - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		Jones, Shirley - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 71
Box 1		Jones, Spike - NBC, Club Oasis Starring Spike Jones 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 102
Box 1		Joslyn, Allyn - CBS, Eve Arden Show 8/22/57 Binder 2, image 71
Box 1		Kallir, Lilian - NBC, Telephone Hour (radio broadcast) 4/18/58 Binder 1, image 78
Box 2		Karloff, Boris (Kate Smith's Birthday Party) 6/10/57 Binder 5, image 5
Box 2		Kasznar, Kurt - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rumpelstiltskin 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 75
Box 1		Kaye, Stubby - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 51
Box 1		Keane, Teri - NBC, Don Ameche's Real Life Stories 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 52
Box 1		Keel, Howard - NBC, Bob Hope Buick Show: Roberta 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 16
Box 1		Kell, George - CBS, George Kell at Game of the Week 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 87
Box 2		Kelly, Gene - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Life You Save 9/6/57 Binder 5, image 51
Box 1		Kennedy, Tom - NBC, Big Game 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 100
Box 1		Kennedy, Adam - NBC, Californians (shown with 2 others) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 18
Box 1		Kennedy, Bob - CBS, Wingo 3/27/58 Binder 3, image 98
Box 1		Keymas, George - CBS, Playhouse 90: Clipper Ship 7/25/57 Binder 2, image 8
Box 1		Kiley, Richard - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Hidden River 6/19/58 Binder 2, image 103
Box 2		Kilgallen, Dorothy - CBS, What's My Line 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 104
Box 1		King, Alice - NBC, Club Oasis 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 47
Box 1		King, Louise - NBC, Club Oasis 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 47
Box 1		King, Marilyn - NBC, Club Oasis 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 47
Box 2		King, Peggy - NBC, Hallmark Hall of Fame: Hans Brinker or The Silver Skates 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 77
Box 1		King, Yvonne - NBC, Club Oasis 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 47
Box 2		Kirby, Durward - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 1		Kirby Stone Four, - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 40
Box 2		Kirk, Phyllis - NBC, Destiny 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 58
Box 1		Kirk, Phyllis - NBC, Thin Man (also shown with dog Asta) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 14
Box 1		Kirsten, Dorothy - NBC, Chevy Show 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 93
Box 2		Knotts, Don - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 14
Box 1		Kohler, Dennis - CBS, Show of the Month: Member of the Wedding 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 10
Box 1		Korper, Rene - CBS, Playhouse 90: Homeward Borne 8/8/57 Binder 2, image 3
Box 2		Kovacs, Ernie - CBS, What's My Line 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 104
Box 2		Kramer, Jack - CBS, World's Championship Tennis Matches (from Forest Hill, NY) 6/27/57 Binder 5, image 85
Box 1		Krieger, Gloria - CBS, Phil Silvers on Broadway 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 66
Box 2		Lake, Arthur - NBC, Blondie (shown with dog, Daisy) 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 47
Box 1		Lamas, Fernando - CBS, Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show 3/17/58 Binder 3, image 24
Box 2		Landon, Michael - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Hands of the Enemy 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 16
Box 2		Landy, John - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 1		Langdon, Sue Ane - NBC, Steve Allen Show 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 48
Box 1		Lange, Hope - CBS, Playhouse 90: Innocent Sleep 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 22
Box 1		Larkin, John - CBS, Edge of the Night 4/28/58 Binder 1, image 80
Box 1		Laskov, Chaim, Maj. Gen. - NBC, NBC News: Outlook 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 38
Box 1		Laughton, Charles - CBS, General Electric Theater: Mister Kensington's Finest Hour 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 88
Box 1		Laurence, Paula - NBC, Hansel and Gretel (also on radio) 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 51
Box 1		Lawford, Peter - NBC, Thin Man (also shown with dog Asta) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 14
Box 2		Lawrence, Steve - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/17/58 Binder 5, image 7
Box 1		Lawrence, Steve - NBC, Steve Allen Presents Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme 6/20/58 Binder 2, image 86
Box 1		Lawrence, Steve - NBC, Steve Allen Presents Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme 8/8/58 Binder 2, image 27
Box 2		Layne, Joy - CBS, Vic Damone Show 7/2/57 Binder 5, image 84
Box 1		Lazer, Peter - NBC, Affairs of Dr. Gentry (radio broadcast) 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 25
Box 1		Lazer, Peter - NBC, Today is Ours 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 97
Box 1		Lazer, Peter - NBC, Today is Ours 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 39
Box 1		Le Gallienne, Eva - CBS, Playhouse 90: Bitter Heritage 7/22/58 Binder 2, image 52
Box 1		Lear, Joyce - NBC, Today is Ours 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 97
Box 2		Lee, Billy - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale Binder 4, image 37
Box 2		Lee, Pinky - NBC, Gumby Show (shown with Gumby) 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 95
Box 1		Leigh, Janet - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Carriage from Britain 8/23/57 Binder 2, image 1
Box 1		Leleku-Papas, Irene - CBS, Climax!: Disappearance of Daphne Binder 1, image 69
Box 1		Lembeck, Harvey - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Gold Fever 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 14
Box 1		Lemmon, Jack - NBC, Alcoa-Goodyear Anthology 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 4
Box 2		Leonard, Sheldon - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 2/7/58 Binder 4, image 36
Box 1		Leonetti, Tommy - NBC, Your Hit Parade 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 6
Box 1		Lescoulie, Jack - NBC, Today (shown with Kokomo Jr. a chimp) Binder 3, image 26
Box 2		Levene, Sam - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Mother Bit 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 87
Box 2		Levenson, Conrad - CBS, Two for the Money 6/5/57 Binder 5, image 2
Box 2		Levenson, Emily Sue - CBS, Two for the Money 6/5/57 Binder 5, image 2
Box 2		Levenson, Esther - CBS, Two for the Money 6/5/57 Binder 5, image 2
Box 2		Levenson, Sam - CBS, Two for the Money 6/5/57 Binder 5, image 2
Box 2		Lewis, Barton - NBC, Julius La Rosa Show 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 61
Box 1		Lewis, Mario - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 41
Box 1		Lewis, Mario - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 74
Box 1		Lewis, Mario - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 76
Box 1		[Frank] Libuse Company, - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 39
Box 2		Linkletter, Art - NBC, People Are Funny 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 49
Box 1		Linkletter, Jack - NBC, Haggis Baggis 6/20/58 Binder 2, image 85
Box 1		Linkletter, Jack - NBC, Haggis Baggis (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 2		Livingston, Mary - CBS, Jack Benny Program 1/24/58 Binder 5, image 93
Box 2		Lockhart, June - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Matter of Guilt, A 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 86
Box 2		Lockhart, June - CBS, Playhouse 90: Confession 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 88
Box 2		Lockhart, June - CBS, Gunsmoke 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 26
Box 1		Lockhart, June - NBC, Decision: Fear Has Many Faces 8/8/58 Binder 2, image 29
Box 1		Lockhart, June - CBS, Lassie 8/28/58 Binder 2, image 24
Box 1		Loden, Barbara - NBC, Today is Ours 8/8/58 Binder 2, image 28
Box 2		Logan, Ella - CBS, Big Record 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 103
Box 2		Lollobrigida, Gina - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 1/29/58 Binder 4, image 60
Box 1		London, Julie - CBS, Playhouse 90: Without Incident 8/15/57 Binder 2, image 66
Box 2		Lor, Denise - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 1		Lord, Majorie - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 4/17/58 Binder 3, image 46
Box 1		Lord, Marjorie - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 4/24/58 Binder 1, image 84
Box 1		Lorne, Marion - NBC, Sally 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 15
Box 2		Love, Phyllis - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rumpelstiltskin 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 75
Box 1		Love, Phyllis - NBC, Suspicion: Protegee 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 72
Box 2		Lovejoy, Frank - CBS, Playhouse 90: Country Husband 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 22
Box 2		Lovejoy, Frank - NBC, Meet McGraw: Ballerina 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 60
Box 1		Lovejoy, Frank - NBC, Adventures of McGraw (shown with wife, son Steve and daughter Judy) 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 18
Box 1		Lowe, Jim - CBS, Sing Along 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 44
Box 1		Loy, Myrna - CBS, No Second Helping 6/13/58 Binder 1, image 11
Box 2		Lu, Lisa - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 12
Box 2		Lu, Lisa - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 16
Box 2		Lu, Lisa - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale (entire set is shown - with extras) Binder 4, image 35
Box 1		Luna, Barbara - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 5/8/58 Binder 1, image 64
Box 2		Lundigan, William - CBS, Playhouse 90: No Time At All 1/31/58 Binder 4, image 7
Box 1		Lupino, Ida - CBS, Mr. Adams And Eve 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 4
Box 2		Lupino, Ida - CBS, Mr. Adams and Eve 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 4
Box 2		Lynn, Judy - CBS, Big Payoff 6/13/57 Binder 5, image 46
Box 2		Lynn, Lorna - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 47
Box 1		MacGregor, Ken - NBC, My True Story (radio broadcast) 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 98
Box 2		Mack, Ted - NBC, Ted Mack's Original Amateur Hour 8/9/57 Binder 4, image 38
Box 1		Mackay, Dana - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Carriage from Britain 8/23/57 Binder 2, image 1
Box 2		MacKenzie, Gisele - NBC, Gisele MacKenzie Show (photograph of a painted portrait) 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 76
Box 1		MacManus, Ginger - NBC, Kitty Foyle 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 11
Box 2		MacRae, Gordon - NBC, Lux Video Theatre 1957 Binder 4, image 51
Box 1		Madison, Guy - NBC, Opening Night: Sometimes It Happens 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 79
Box 1		Malone, Ted - ABC, Colby College Fund Drive (shown with Colby College Glee Club) Binder 3, image 63
Box 1		Manners, Marlene - NBC, Twenty One (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 2		March, Candy - CBS, $64,000 Question 7/1/57 Binder 5, image 82
Box 2		March, Hal - CBS, $64,000 Question 7/1/57 Binder 5, image 82
Box 1		March, Hal - CBS, $64,000 Question 7/26/57 Binder 2, image 9
Box 1		March, Hal - NBC, What's It For? 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 16
Box 2		March, Peter - CBS, $64,000 Question 7/1/57 Binder 5, image 82
Box 1		Marchand, Nancy - NBC, Material Witness Binder 1, image 76
Box 1		Marlowe, Bill - WBZ/WBZ, Live Five Binder 1, image 94
Box 1		Marshall, E.G. - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 42
Box 1		Marshall, E.G. - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 43
Box 1		Marshall, E.G. - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle (with the skittle bowling dwarfs) Binder 1, image 88
Box 1		Marshall, Herbert - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Othello 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 97
Box 2		Marshall, Joan - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 52
Box 2		Martel, Donna - CBS, Lineup: Pawn Ticket Case 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 68
Box 1		Martin, Andra - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Code of Honor Binder 2, image 25
Box 1		Martin, Andra - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Code of Honor Binder 3, image 68
Box 2		Martin, Dean - CBS, Person to Person (shown with his family) 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 71
Box 1		Martin, Dean - NBC, Pardners Binder 1, image 95
Box 1		Martin, Eugene - NBC, Jefferson Drum 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 60
Box 2		Marvin, Lee - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Easy-Going Man 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 45
Box 1		Marvin, Lee - NBC, Manhunt (shown with woman) 8/9/57 Binder 1, image 20
Box 2		Marvin, Lee - NBC, M Squad: Dolly's Bar 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 74
Box 1		Marvin, Lee - NBC, M Squad 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 96
Box 2		Marx, Groucho - NBC, Best of Groucho 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 57
Box 1		Marx, Harpo - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		Mason, James - CBS, Playhouse 90: Thundering Wave 6/25/58 Binder 2, image 89
Box 1		Mathers, Jerry - CBS, Leave It To Beaver 5/27/58 Binder 1, image 45
Box 1		Mathison, Murray - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 9
Box 1		May, Elaine - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		May, Elaine - CBS, Keep Talking 6/30/58 Binder 2, image 82
Box 1		Mayo, Jacqueline - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Wally Bannister 4/17/58 Binder 3, image 47
Box 1		Mayo, Jacqueline - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Othello 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 97
Box 2		McCarthy, Kevin - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Hands of the Enemy 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 16
Box 2		McCarthy, Kevin - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Hands of the Enemy 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 17
Box 2		McCarthy, Lin - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Matter of Guilt, A 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 86
Box 2		McCormack, Parker - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Love Me to Pieces 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 67
Box 1		McGrath, Frank - NBC, Wagon Train: Major Adams Story 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 61
Box 1		McKay, Jim - CBS, Verdict is Yours 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 93
Box 2		McKnight, Marion - CBS, Miss America Pageant 8/15/57 Binder 5, image 28
Box 2		McLaglen, Andrew V. - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 2/7/58 Binder 4, image 22
Box 2		McLaglen, Victor - CBS, Have Gun, Will Travel 2/7/58 Binder 4, image 22
Box 1		McNally, Stephan - CBS, Climax!: House of Doubt Binder 1, image 7
Box 1		McNeil, Claudia - CBS, Show of the Month: Member of the Wedding 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 10
Box 1		McQueen, Steve - CBS, Wanted: Dead or Alive 8/21/58 Binder 2, image 26
Box 1		Meade, Julia - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 6/3/58 Binder 1, image 4
Box 1		Meade, Julia - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 6/3/58 Binder 1, image 5
Box 2		Meeker, Ralph - CBS, Playhouse 90: Four Women in Black 7/23/57 Binder 5, image 8
Box 2		Meeker, Ralph - NBC, Wagon Train: Man Called Horse, A 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 13
Box 1		Melvin, Allan - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Gold Fever 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 14
Box 2		Mercer, Johnny - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 7/16/57 Binder 5, image 29
Box 2		Meredith, Judy - CBS, George Burns and Gracie Allen Show 1/31/58 Binder 4, image 9
Box 1		Merill, Dina - CBS, Climax!: Spider Web Binder 1, image 32
Box 2		Middleton, Robert - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Dead Are Silent 7/19/57 Binder 5, image 73
Box 1		Middleton, Robert - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 46
Box 1		Milan, Lita - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Contest of Ladies, A 3/26/58 Binder 3, image 33
Box 2		Milland, Ray - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Girl in the Grass 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 44
Box 2		Milland, Ray - NBC, Destiny 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 58
Box 1		Milland, Ray - NBC, Suspicion: Eye for Eye 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 1
Box 2		Miller, Dean - CBS, December Bride 1/16/58 Binder 4, image 81
Box 1		Milner, Martin - NBC, Wagon Train: Sally Porter Story 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 10
Box 2		Mineo, Sal - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Aladdin 2/3/58 Binder 4, image 8
Box 2		Mitchell, James - CBS, Seven Lively Arts: Gold Rush 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 62
Box 2		Mitchell, Thomas - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 16
Box 2		Mitchell, Thomas - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale (entire set is shown - with extras) Binder 4, image 35
Box 2		Mitchell, Thomas - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale Binder 4, image 37
Box 2		Moll, Elick - CBS, Playhouse 90: Fabulous Irishman 6/13/57 Binder 5, image 42
Box 2		Montgomery, George - NBC, Life of Riley: Movie Struck 1/3/58 Binder 4, image 84
Box 1		Montgomery, George - CBS, General Electric Theater: Thousand Dollar Gun 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 54
Box 2		Montoya, Carlos - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Guitar 8/16/57 Binder 5, image 54
Box 2		Moore, Garry - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 2		Moore, Garry - CBS, I've Got a Secret 1/14/58 Binder 4, image 83
Box 1		Moore, Garry - CBS, Timex All-Star Jazz Show 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 67
Box 1		Moore, Mary Alice - NBC, From These Roots 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 99
Box 1		Moorehead, Agnes - NBC, Suspicion: Protegee 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 72
Box 1		Moorehead, Agnes - CBS, Playhouse 90: Dungeon 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 84
Box 2		Morgan, Harry - CBS, December Bride 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 20
Box 1		Morgan, Jaye P. - CBS, Timex All-Star Jazz Show 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 67
Box 1		Morgan, Mac - NBC, Cosi Fan Tutte 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 32
Box 2		Morris, Carolyn - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 5, image 64
Box 2		Morrow, Vic - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Little Sleep 6/3/57 Binder 4, image 95
Box 1		Muni, Paul - CBS, Playhouse 90: Last Clear Chance 8/26/58 Binder 2, image 33
Box 1		Murray, Jan - NBC, Treasure Hunt Binder 1, image 103
Box 2		Murray, Jan - NBC, Dollar a Second (shown with his wife) 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 38
Box 1		Murray, Jan - NBC, Treasure Hunt (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Murray, Jan - NBC, Treasure Hunt (shown with 2 contestants) Binder 1, image 8
Box 2		Murray, Janice - NBC, Treasure Hunt 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 14
Box 2		Murray, Kathleen - NBC, Kitty Foyle 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 73
Box 1		Murray, Kathleen - NBC, Kitty Foyle 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 11
Box 2		Murray, Kathryn - NBC, Arthur Murray Party 1957 Binder 5, image 34
Box 2		Murrow, Edward R. - CBS, See It Now: Automation: Weal or Woe 5/31/57 Binder 5, image 99
Box 2		Murrow, Edward R. - CBS, See It Now: From Precinct To President 1/20/58 Binder 5, image 96
Box 2		Mussolini, - CBS, Twentieth Century (Mussolini's Son) Binder 5, image 87
Box 2		Myerson, Bess - CBS, Miss America Pageant 8/15/57 Binder 5, image 27
Box 2		Myerson, Bess - CBS, Big Payoff 2/3/58 Binder 4, image 17
Box 1		Narz, Jack - CBS, Dotto 4/10/58 Binder 3, image 66
Box 1		Narz, Jack - NBC, Dotto 5/27/58 Binder 1, image 21
Box 1		Narz, Jack - NBC, Dotto Binder 2, image 74
Box 2		Nelson, Barry - CBS, My Favorite Husband 6/12/57 Binder 5, image 55
Box 1		Nelson, Dave - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie an Harriet: Fixing Up the Fraternity House Binder 1, image 89
Box 1		Nelson, David - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet. The: Code of Honor Binder 2, image 25
Box 1		Nelson, David - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Tutti Frutti Ice Cream Binder 2, image 32
Box 2		Nelson, David - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 4, image 28
Box 2		Nelson, David - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 5, image 64
Box 1		Nelson, David - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Code of Honor Binder 3, image 68
Box 1		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 2, image 65
Box 1		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Top Gun Binder 3, image 29
Box 1		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Reading Room Binder 3, image 44
Box 1		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Bachelor Binder 3, image 82
Box 2		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Harriet's Dancing Partner Binder 4, image 65
Box 2		Nelson, Harriet - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 5, image 10
Box 1		Nelson, Lindsey - NBC, Major League Baseball 3/7/58 Binder 3, image 20
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Cruise for Harriet, A Binder 1, image 12
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Magic of Three Binder 1, image 60
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Rick's Chemistry Grade Binder 1, image 65
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 2, image 65
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Top Gun Binder 3, image 29
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Reading Room Binder 3, image 44
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Bachelor Binder 3, image 82
Box 1		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Record Trout Binder 3, image 99
Box 2		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Dave and the Men's Club Binder 4, image 5
Box 2		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Safe Binder 4, image 56
Box 2		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Harriet's Dancing Partner Binder 4, image 65
Box 2		Nelson, Ozzie - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 5, image 10
Box 1		Nelson, Rick - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Ricky is Micky Binder 1, image 83
Box 2		Nelson, Rick - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 4, image 28
Box 2		Nelson, Ricky - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet Binder 5, image 64
Box 1		Nettleton, Lois - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Hidden River 6/19/58 Binder 2, image 103
Box 1		Nichols , Barbara - CBS, Red Skelton Show 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 23
Box 1		Nichols , Mike - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		Nichols , Mike - CBS, Keep Talking 6/30/58 Binder 2, image 82
Box 1		Nimmo, Bill - CBS, For Love or Money 6/18/58 Binder 1, image 90
Box 1		Nimmo, Bill - CBS, For Love or Money 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 53
Box 1		Niven, David - NBC, Alcoa-Goodyear Anthology 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 4
Box 1		Nolan, Lloyd - CBS, Playhouse 90: Galvanized Yankee 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 95
Box 1		Nolan, Tommy - NBC, Buckskin 6/20/58 Binder 2, image 87
Box 2		Norton, Cliff - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Side Show 6/24/57 Binder 5, image 91
Box 2		Norton, Cliff - CBS, Studio One Summer Theatre: Love Me to Pieces 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 67
Box 2		Nye, Louis - NBC, Steve Allen Show 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 23
Box 2		Nye, Louis - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 14
Box 2		Oberon, Merle - NBC, Destiny 7/15/57 Binder 5, image 58
Box 1		O'Brien, Edmond - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse 8/1/58 Binder 2, image 46
Box 1		O'Brien, Karin - NBC, Price is Right (shown with 3 other contestants) Binder 2, image 55
Box 2		O'Brien, Kerin - NBC, Price is Right 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 24
Box 1		O'Brien, Margaret - NBC, Person to Person 5/16/98 Binder 1, image 52
Box 1		O'Connor, Donald - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		O'Connor, Donald - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 71
Box 2		Olsen, Dorothy - NBC, NBC Bandstand (radio broadcast) 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 80
Box 1		O'Meara, Walter - NBC (lighting director) Binder 3, image 12
Box 1		O'Neal, Patrick - NBC, Today is Ours 6/6/58 Binder 1, image 97
Box 2		Ophir, Shai K. - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rumpelstiltskin 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 75
Box 2		Oreste, Kirk - NBC, Rigoletto 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 15
Box 1		O'Rourke, Michael - NBC, Tic Tac Dough (shown with 3 other contestants) Binder 2, image 55
Box 2		Owen, Mickey - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 2		Owens, Jesse - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 2		Paar, Jack - NBC, Tonight! 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 94
Box 1		Paar, Jack - NBC, Jack Paar Show 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 77
Box 1		Page, Geraldine - CBS, Playhouse 90: Portrait of a Murderer 8/5/58 Binder 2, image 40
Box 2		Page, Patti - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Upbeat 6/7/57 Binder 4, image 93
Box 2		Page, Patti Binder 4, image 92
Box 2		Paige, Bob - NBC, Bride and Groom 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 59
Box 2		Paige, Bob - CBS, Big Payoff 2/3/58 Binder 4, image 17
Box 2		Paige, Robert - NBC, Bride and Groom 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 92
Box 2		Palmer, Betsy - CBS, I've Got a Secret 1/14/58 Binder 4, image 83
Box 2		Palmer, Betsy - CBS, Playhouse 90: No Time At All 1/31/58 Binder 4, image 7
Box 1		Palmer, Bud - NBC, Fight Beat -- Wheaties Sports Page 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 78
Box 2		Parker, Frank - NBC, Bride and Groom 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 92
Box 2		Parker, Frank - NBC, Bride and Groom 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 59
Box 2		Parks, Bert - NBC, NBC Bandstand (radio broadcast) 6/21/57 Binder 5, image 80
Box 1		Parks, Bert - NBC, Bert Parks Bandstand (radio broadcast) 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 58
Box 1		Patrick, Erin - NBC, Today and Jack Paar Show 4/18/58 Binder 1, image 79
Box 2		Patterson, Floyd - NBC, Heavyweight Championship Fight 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 72
Box 1		Payne, John - NBC, Restless Gun 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 67
Box 2		Perkins, Marlin - NBC, Zoo Parade 1957 Binder 5, image 78
Box 2		Perkins, Marlin - NBC, Zoo Parade 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 98
Box 2		Peterson, Shirley - NBC (various programs) 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 36
Box 1		Portman, Eric - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: A Tale of Two Cities 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 17
Box 2		Poston, Tom - NBC, Steve Allen Show 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 14
Box 1		Powell, Jane - NBC, Alcoa-Goodyear Anthology 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 4
Box 1		Prescott, Norm - WBZ/WBZ, Live Five Binder 1, image 94
Box 2		Price, Vincent - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Blue Hotel 7/9/57 Binder 4, image 43
Box 1		Priestley, Tom - NBC, Israel: The Next 10 Years Binder 1, image 63
Box 2		Provost, Jon - CBS, Lassie 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 29
Box 2		Provost, Jon - CBS, Lassie 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 26
Box 1		Provost, Jon - CBS, Lassie 4/8/58 Binder 3, image 65
Box 1		Provost, Jon - CBS, Lassie 8/28/58 Binder 2, image 24
Box 1		Quinn, Anthony - CBS, Person to Person 4/16/58 Binder 3, image 55
Box 2		Rafferty, Frances - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Dr. Olivia Grainger 8/13/57 Binder 4, image 33
Box 2		Rafferty, Frances - CBS, December Bride 1/16/58 Binder 4, image 81
Box 2		Rains, Claude - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Cream of the Jest 7/18/57 Binder 5, image 9
Box 1		Raitt, John - NBC, Chevy Show 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 93
Box 2		Ramati, Didi - CBS, Trackdown: Trail 2/7/58 Binder 4, image 39
Box 2		Rathbone, Basil - CBS, Playhouse of Mystery: Volturio Investigates 6/17/57 Binder 4, image 27
Box 1		Rayburn, Gene - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 1		Re, Peter - ABC, Colby College Fund Drive (shown with Colby College Glee Club) Binder 3, image 63
Box 2		Reason, Rex - CBS, Millionaire: Story of Dr. Olivia Grainger 8/13/57 Binder 4, image 33
Box 1		Redfield, Billy - NBC, Kitty Foyle 3/14/58 Binder 3, image 11
Box 1		Redwing, Rodd - NBC, Pardners Binder 1, image 95
Box 2		Reed, Marshall - CBS, Lineup: Pawn Ticket Case 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 68
Box 1		Reed, Toby - CBS, Top Dollar 3/21/58 Binder 3, image 31
Box 1		Reed, Toby - CBS, Top Dollar 4/1/58 Binder 3, image 88
Box 1		Reeves, Maxene - NBC, Queen for a Day 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 3
Box 1		Reilly, Hugh - CBS, Lassie 8/28/58 Binder 2, image 24
Box 2		Reuther, Walter - CBS, See It Now: Automation: Weal or Woe 5/31/57 Binder 5, image 99
Box 1		Richards, Jeff - NBC, Jefferson Drum 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 60
Box 1		Richards, Jeff - NBC, Jefferson Drum Binder 1, image 75
Box 2		Ritchard, Cyril - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Aladdin 2/3/58 Binder 4, image 8
Box 1		Robbins, Fred - NBC, Haggis Baggis (shown with 7 other hosts) 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 76
Box 1		Robbins, Gale - CBS, Undercurrent: Live Bait 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 6
Box 2		Robertson, Dale - NBC, Tales of Wells Fargo 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 50
Box 1		Robertson, Dale - NBC, Tales of Wells Fargo 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 36
Box 1		Robin, Tina - CBS, Sing Along 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 44
Box 1		Robinson, Sugar Ray - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 36
Box 1		Rodgers, Jimmie - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 1		Rodman, Vic - CBS, Noah's Ark 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 47
Box 2		Romero, Cesar - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Old Spanish Custom 8/30/57 Binder 5, image 24
Box 2		Romero, Cesar - NBC, Wagon Train: Honorable Don Charlie 1/3/58 Binder 4, image 85
Box 1		Rucker, Al - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 1		Rudie, Evelyn - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 1		Rudie, Evelyn - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 71
Box 2		Rule, Janice - NBC, M Squad: Dolly's Bar 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 74
Box 2		Russell, Autumn - CBS, Bachelor Father: Bentley Loans Out Peter 1/30/58 Binder 4, image 53
Box 1		Ryan, Robert - NBC, Alcoa-Goodyear Anthology 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 4
Box 1		Ryan, Robert - CBS, Playhouse 90: Great Gatsby 6/16/58 Binder 2, image 96
Box 1		Salmi, Albert - CBS, Climax!: Volcano Seat Binder 3, image 96
Box 1		Sandburg, Carl - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 37
Box 1		Sanders, David - NBC, From These Roots 6/13/58 Binder 2, image 99
Box 1		Sands, Billy - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Honeymoon (shown with others) 3/20/58 Binder 3, image 27
Box 2		Sands, Tommy - NBC, Ford Show 1/3/58 Binder 5, image 100
Box 2		Sarnoff, Robert W. - NBC (President of NBC) Binder 4, image 39
Box 2		Sas-Jaworsky, Dr., Alexander - CBS, $64,000 Question 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 80
Box 1		Schaffner, Neil - NBC, Wide Wide World: Sound of Laughter Binder 1, image 51
Box 1		Schneider, Dick - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 1		Scott, Lizabeth - CBS, Big Record Binder 3, image 83
Box 2		Scott, Martha - NBC, Modern Romances 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 37
Box 1		Scott, Patricia - NBC, Dotto Binder 2, image 74
Box 1		Scott, Valerie - CBS, Jack Benny Program (with band in the background) 4/7/58 Binder 3, image 79
Box 1		Scourby, Alexander - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Sleeping Beauty 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 27
Box 2		Segura, Pancho - CBS, World's Championship Tennis Matches (from Forest Hill, NY) 6/27/57 Binder 5, image 85
Box 1		Sevareid, Eric - CBS, Conquest: Inertial Guidance: The Ultimate Navigation 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 94
Box 1		Shatner, William Binder 1, image 85
Box 1		Shatner, William Binder 2, image 44
Box 1		Shaumberg, Lois - NBC, Queen for a Day Binder 1, image 3
Box 1		Shawnee Inn & Country Club, - CBS, Fred Waring Show 7/24/57 Binder 2, image 7
Box 1		Sheridan, Ann - CBS, Playhouse 90: Without Incident 8/15/57 Binder 2, image 66
Box 2		Shore, Dinah - NBC, Chevy Show 1957 Binder 4, image 97
Box 1		Shore, Dinah - NBC, Chevy Show 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 68
Box 1		Shuster, Frank - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show (Wayne and Shuster comedy team) 4/21/58 Binder 3, image 37
Box 1		Signh, Kuldip - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Land of Green Ginger 3/21/58 Binder 3, image 92
Box 2		Silvera, Frank - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Guitar 8/16/57 Binder 5, image 54
Box 1		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Doberman's Sister 7/29/57 Binder 2, image 11
Box 2		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Mess Hall Mess (with children) 8/12/1957 Binder 4, image 34
Box 2		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich 1/30/1958 Binder 4, image 4
Box 1		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Honeymoon (shown with others) 3/20/58 Binder 3, image 27
Box 1		Silvers, Phil - CBS, Phil Silvers on Broadway (surrounded by dancers and singers) 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 68
Box 1		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Colonel's Reunion 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 80
Box 1		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Valentine 7/15/58 Binder 2, image 60
Box 1		Slivers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Gold Fever 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 14
Box 2		Silvers, Phil - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich (shown with others) Binder 5, image 43
Box 2		Simmons, Richard - CBS, Sergeant Preston of the Yukon Binder 5, image 11
Box 2		Simms, Frank - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 2		Simon, Abe - CBS, United States Steel Hour: Side Show 6/24/57 Binder 5, image 91
Box 1		Singh, Kuldip - NBC, You Bet Your Life (shown with 3 other contestants) Binder 2, image 55
Box 2		Skelton, Red - CBS, Red Skelton Show 6/6/57 Binder 5, image 3
Box 1		Skelton, Red - CBS, Red Skelton Show 6/5/58 Binder 1, image 6
Box 1		Skelton, Red - CBS, Red Skelton Show 5/15/58 Binder 1, image 53
Box 1		Skelton, Red - CBS, Red Skelton Show 5/22/58 Binder 1, image 23
Box 1		Skylar, Diane - NBC, Tic Tac Dough 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 2
Box 1		Slezak, Walter - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 2		Sloane, Everett - CBS, Playhouse 90: Massacre at Sand Creek (shown with others) 7/3/57 Binder 5, image 83
Box 1		Sloane, Everett - NBC, No Warning!: Ashley and Son 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 59
Box 2		Smith, Howard - CBS, Garry Moore Show 8/14/57 Binder 5, image 25
Box 2		Smith, Kate (Kate Smith's Birthday Party) 6/10/57 Binder 5, image 5
Box 2		Smith, Kent - CBS, General Electric Theater: Last Town Car 2/4/58 Binder 4, image 21
Box 1		St. John, Howard - NBC, Investigator 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 92
Box 1		St. John, Howard - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Colonel's Reunion 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 80
Box 1		St. John, Jill - CBS, No Second Helping 6/13/58 Binder 1, image 11
Box 1		Stafford, Marian - NBC, Treasure Hunt 7/3/58 Binder 2, image 75
Box 1		Stafford, Marian - NBC, Treasure Hunt (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 1		Stafford, Marion - NBC, Tic Tac Dough 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 2
Box 1		Stanwyck, Barbara - NBC, Decision: Sudden Silence 7/18/58 Binder 2, image 48
Box 2		Stapleton, Maureen - CBS, Seven Lively Arts: Blast in Centralia #5 (other spelling "Centraliz") 1/21/58 Binder 4, image 67
Box 1		Steele, Karen - CBS, Millionaire 8/29/58 Binder 2, image 20
Box 2		Sterling, Robert - ABC, Love That Jill: They Went Thataway Binder 4, image 6
Box 1		Stevens, Mark - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Sporting Chance 8/16/57 Binder 2, image 13
Box 1		Stevens, Mark - CBS, Destiny: Sporting Chance 7/31/58 Binder 2, image 45
Box 1		Stevens, Terri - NBC, Bert Parks Bandstand (radio broadcast) 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 58
Box 1		Stevens, Terri - NBC, Bert Parks' Bandstand (radio broadcast) 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 71
Box 1		!Storm, Gale - CBS, Gale Storm Show: Oh! Susanna 8/22/57 Binder 2, image 69
Box 1		Storm, Gale - CBS, Gale Storm Show: Lovey-Dovey 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 51
Box 1		Storm, Gale - CBS, Gale Storm Show Binder 2, image 35
Box 1		Straight, Beatrice Binder 3, image 21
Box 2		Stratton, Chester - CBS, Playhouse 90: Confession 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 88
Box 2		Stratton, Chester - NBC, Wagon Train: Annie MacGregor Story 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 78
Box 1		Stritch, Elaine - CBS, DuPont Show of the Month: Red Mill 4/3/58 Binder 3, image 85
Box 2		Sullivan, Barry - CBS, Playhouse 90: Ain't No Time for Glory 6/7/57 Binder 4, image 41
Box 2		Sullivan, Barry - CBS, Playhouse 90: Ain't No Time for Glory (with several men in background) 8/22/57 Binder 4, image 1
Box 1		Sullivan, Barry - CBS, Playhouse 90: Nightmare at Ground Zero 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 67
Box 2		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 6/10/57 Binder 4, image 89
Box 2		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Fred Waring Show 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 62
Box 2		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 1/29/58 Binder 4, image 60
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 4/21/58 Binder 3, image 37
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 6/3/58 Binder 1, image 4
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show 6/3/58 Binder 1, image 5
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 33
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 34
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 35
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 38
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 40
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 41
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 42
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 72
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 73
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 74
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 76
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 36
Box 1		Sullivan, Ed - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 1, image 37
Box 2		Sullivan, Liam - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 10
Box 2		Sullivan, Liam - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 12
Box 2		Sullivan, Liam - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 16
Box 2		Sullivan, Liam - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Nightingale Binder 4, image 37
Box 1		Swanson, Janet - CBS, Studio One In Hollywood: Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 93
Box 1		Sweeney, Bob - CBS, Climax!: Push-Button Giant Binder 1, image 57
Box 2		Swiacki, Bill - NBC, Big Moment 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 46
Box 1		Tai, Thomas - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 2		Talbot, Lyle - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Safe Binder 4, image 56
Box 1		Tamplin, Bob - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 74
Box 1		Tamplin, Bob - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 76
Box 1		Tandy, Jessica - CBS, Alfred Hitchcock Presents 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 9
Box 2		Taylor, Joan - NBC, Wagon Train: A Man Called Horse 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 13
Box 2		Terrace, Joan - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: Coney Island Aquarium (with penguins) 7/24/57 Binder 4, image 44
Box 2		Terrace, Joan - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: S.S. United States 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 70
Box 2		Thomas, Danny - CBS, Danny Thomas Show 2/7/58 Binder 4, image 36
Box 2		Thomas, Lowell - CBS, High Adventure with Lowell Thomas 2/6/58 Binder 4, image 25
Box 1		Thomas, Lowell - CBS, High Adventure with Lowell Thomas 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 95
Box 2		Thompson, Marshall - CBS, Playhouse 90: Blackwell Story 7/19/57 Binder 4, image 31
Box 1		Thompson, Rex - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Little Lame Prince 6/27/58 Binder 2, image 72
Box 1		Thompson, Rex - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Little Lame Prince 7/9/58 Binder 2, image 63
Box 2		Thurman, Tedi - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast) 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 47
Box 1		Thurman, Tedi - NBC, Monitor (radio broadcast, a.k.a. Miss Monitor) 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 41
Box 1		Toigo, Alfred - NBC, No Warning!: Ashley and Son 3/28/58 Binder 3, image 59
Box 1		Tone, Franchot - CBS, Studio One In Hollywood: Ticket to Tahiti 5/26/58 Binder 1, image 43
Box 1		Tone, Franchot - CBS, Playhouse 90: Thundering Wave 6/25/58 Binder 2, image 89
Box 1		Tone, Franchot - CBS, Playhouse 90: Bitter Heritage 7/22/58 Binder 2, image 52
Box 1		Toomey, Marilyn - NBC, Tic Tac Dough 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 2
Box 1		Toomey, Marilyn - NBC, Win With a Winner 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 56
Box 2		Towers, Constance - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Sporting Chance 8/2/57 Binder 5, image 31
Box 1		Towers, Constance - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Sporting Chance 8/16/57 Binder 2, image 13
Box 1		Towers, Constance - CBS, Destiny: Sporting Chance 7/31/58 Binder 2, image 45
Box 1		Townes, Harry - CBS, Climax!: The Time of the Hanging Binder 1, image 62
Box 1		Towsen, Johnny - CBS, Beaver Patrol 3/25/58 Binder 3, image 13
Box 2		Truman, Harry S. - CBS, See It Now: From Precinct To President 1/20/58 Binder 5, image 96
Box 2		Trundy, Natalie - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: Mother Bit 5/31/57 Binder 4, image 87
Box 2		Tully, Tom - CBS, Lineup: Samuel Bradford Case 1/20/58 Binder 4, image 66
Box 1		Tully, Tom - CBS, Lineup 9/5/58 Binder 3, image 15
Box 1		Tuttle, Roger - NBC, Dough Re Mi Binder 1, image 56
Box 2		Valli, June - NBC, Andy Williams-June Valli Show 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 39
Box 2		Van Doren, John - NBC, High-Low 7/12/57 Binder 4, image 2
Box 1		Van Dyke, Dick - CBS, You'll Never Get Rich: Bilko's Cousin (shown with 6 others) 1/28/58 Binder 1, image 46
Box 1		Vanderbilt, Gloria Binder 2, image 81
Box 2		Vanderveen, Joyce - NBC, Meet McGraw: Ballerina 7/5/57 Binder 5, image 60
Box 2		Varden, Norma - CBS, Playhouse of Mystery: Volturio Investigates 6/17/57 Binder 4, image 27
Box 1		Venturi, Ken - CBS, Master's Golf Tournament 3/17/58 Binder 3, image 22
Box 1		Vickers, Martha - CBS, Playhouse 90: Galvanized Yankee 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 95
Box 1		Vitina, Dolores - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: Curfew at Midnight 6/10/58 Binder 1, image 102
Box 2		Vito, Annette - NBC, Bride and Groom 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 69
Box 1		Vohs, Joan - CBS, Millionaire 9/4/58 Binder 2, image 15
Box 2		Voland, Herb - CBS, Studio One Summer Theater: A Matter of Guilt 6/28/57 Binder 5, image 86
Box 1		von Nardroff, Elfrida - NBC, Twenty One (shown with 3 other contestants) Binder 2, image 55
Box 1		Voorhees, Donald - NBC, Telephone Hour (radio broadcast) 4/18/58 Binder 1, image 78
Box 1		Walker, Carol - NBC, Haggis Baggis (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 2		Walsh, Jimmy - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: Coney Island Aquarium (with penguins) 7/24/57 Binder 4, image 44
Box 2		Walsh, Jimmy - CBS, Let's Take a Trip: S.S. United States 1/22/58 Binder 4, image 70
Box 2		Walters, Nancy - CBS, Strike It Rich 7/8/57 Binder 5, image 68
Box 2		Ward, Victoria - CBS, Playhouse 90: So Soon To Die 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 63
Box 2		Waring, Fred - CBS, Fred Waring Show 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 62
Box 1		Washburn, Beverly - NBC, Shirley Temple's Storybook: Rip Van Winkle (with dog, Wolf) Binder 1, image 86
Box 2		Wayne, David - CBS, Big Record The 8/21/57 Binder 4, image 103
Box 2		Wayne, Fredd - NBC, Wagon Train: Annie MacGregor Story 1/10/58 Binder 4, image 78
Box 1		Wayne, John - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show (Wayne and Shuster comedy team) 4/21/58 Binder 3, image 37
Box 2		Weaver, Dennis - CBS, Climax!: Burst of Fire Binder 4, image 3
Box 2		Webb, Jack - NBC, Dragnet 1957 Binder 4, image 49
Box 1		Webb, Jack - NBC, Dragnet 4/18/58 Binder 1, image 77
Box 1		Webb, Jack - NBC, Dragnet 4/25/58 Binder 1, image 74
Box 1		Webb, Jack - CBS, Noah's Ark 5/9/58 Binder 1, image 47
Box 1		Welles, Rebecca - NBC, Californians: Bridal Bouquet 5/16/58 Binder 1, image 28
Box 2		White, Betty - ABC, Betty White Show Binder 4, image 57
Box 2		White, Betty - ABC, Betty White Show Binder 4, image 58
Box 2		White, Betty - ABC, Betty White Show Binder 4, image 61
Box 2		White, Pat - NBC, Treasure Hunt 7/12/57 Binder 5, image 14
Box 2		Whiting, Barbara - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 18
Box 2		Whiting, Barbara - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 19
Box 2		Whiting, Barbara - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 7/16/57 Binder 5, image 29
Box 2		Whiting, Margaret - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 18
Box 2		Whiting, Margaret - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 6/14/57 Binder 5, image 19
Box 2		Whiting, Margaret - CBS, Those Whiting Girls 7/16/57 Binder 5, image 29
Box 1		Whitmore, James - NBC, Decision: Fear Has Many Faces 8/8/58 Binder 2, image 29
Box 1		Wilcox, Collin - CBS, Show of the Month: Member of the Wedding 5/26/58 Binder 1, image 13
Box 1		Wilcox, Collin - CBS, Show of the Month: Member of the Wedding 5/29/58 Binder 1, image 10
Box 2		Wilde, Cornel - ABC, Betty White Show Binder 4, image 57
Box 2		Wilder, Nancy - NBC, Modern Romances 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 45
Box 1		Wilding, Michael - CBS, Playhouse 90: Verdict of Three 4/11/58 Binder 3, image 56
Box 2		Williams, Andy - NBC, Andy Williams-June Valli Show 6/7/57 Binder 5, image 39
Box 1		Williams, John - NBC, Hallmark Hall of Fame: Dial 'M' for Murder 4/4/58 Binder 3, image 49
Box 1		Williams, Mack - ABC, Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet: Rick's Chemistry Grade Binder 1, image 65
Box 1		Winston, Helen - CBS, Dotto 4/10/58 Binder 3, image 66
Box 2		Winston, Lois - NBC, Wide Wide World (head of Central Research) 8/16/57 Binder 5, image 53
Box 1		Wiseman, Joseph - CBS, Schlitz Playhouse: False Alarm 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 50
Box 2		Wiss, Doris - NBC, Bob Cummings Show 1/17/58 Binder 4, image 72
Box 1		Wiss, Doris - NBC, Lucky Partners! 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 57
Box 1		Wiss, Doris - NBC, Lucky Partners! (shown with 7 other women) 7/25/58 Binder 2, image 42
Box 1		Wolff, Perry - CBS, Air Power 5/1/58 Binder 1, image 70
Box 1		Wong, Anna May - CBS, Climax!: Deadly Tattoo Binder 3, image 48
Box 1		Woods, Donald - CBS, Hotel Cosmopolitan 8/9/57 Binder 2, image 5
Box 1		Wray, Johnny - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 74
Box 1		Wray, Johnny - CBS, Ed Sullivan Show Binder 3, image 76
Box 1		Wright, Teresa - CBS, Playhouse 90: Edge of Innocence 7/1/58 Binder 2, image 83
Box 1		Wyler, Gretchen - NBC, Bob Crosby Show 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 2
Box 1		Wyler, Gretchen - NBC, Bob Crosby Show 7/11/58 Binder 2, image 58
Box 1		Wyman, Jane - NBC, Jane Wyman Show 8/9/57 Binder 3, image 7
Box 2		Wynn, Ed (Kate Smith's Birthday Party) 6/10/57 Binder 5, image 5
Box 1		Wynn, Keenan - NBC, M Squad 5/23/58 Binder 1, image 96
Box 1		York, Dick - CBS, Millionaire 9/4/58 Binder 2, image 15
Box 1		Yorkin, Alan "Bud" - NBC, Ford Show Binder 3, image 97
Box 2		Young, Loretta - NBC, Loretta Young Show 1957 Binder 5, image 74
Box 1		Young, Loretta - NBC, Young Show: Day of Rest 5/2/58 Binder 1, image 58
Box 2		Young, Robert - NBC, Father Knows Best 1957 Binder 4, image 96
Box 1		Zwillinger, Jack - NBC (NBC photographer) 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 91
Box 2		Lassie - CBS, Lassie 6/14/57 Binder 4, image 29
Box 1		Lassie - CBS, Lassie 8/28/58 Binder 2, image 24
Box 2		Meteors - NBC, Bell System Science Series: Unchained Goddess (animated goddess of weather with model) 1/24/58 Binder 4, image 11
Box 2		[no name] - CBS, Twentieth Century: Face of Crime (inmate of Bordentown Reformatory) 1/15/58 Binder 4, image 82
Box 1		[no name] - CBS, See it Now: Atomic Time-Table, Part II (camera crew) 3/19/58 Binder 3, image 25
Box 1		[no name] - CBS, Search: State University of Iowa, Speech Therapy (woman doctor and patient) 5/20/58 Binder 3, image 78
Box 1		[no name] - CBS, Verdict is Yours (judge, attorney and witnesses shown) 6/17/58 Binder 2, image 94

Return to top