Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Title: | Madrid (Spain) Collection |
| Inclusive Dates: | circa 1830-1880 |
| Quantity: | 0.25 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Printed material relating to city government of Madird, Spain |
| Language: | Spanish |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Subjects
Places
Genres and Forms
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Madrid (Spain) Collection,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Found in stacks. Original source of acquisition unknown.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 27 Mar 2024
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.