Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Suggest a change or correction |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | ## ## |
| Title: | National Arts Videos |
| Inclusive Dates: | 1989-1998 |
| Quantity: | 18 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Videorecordings of interviews used in shows produced by National Arts Television, Inc. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600 Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center/university-archives |
Biographical History
National Arts Television, Inc. is a full-service television production company based in New York City. It has produced documentaries, television shows, sports programs, corporate videos, TED talks and other materials.
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The National Arts Videos consists of more than 300 videotaped interviews, comprising both edit masters and raw footage, used in shows produced by National Arts Television.
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Genres and Forms
Occupations
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
National Arts Videos,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Michael J. Baker, Jr., 2024.
Purchase, 2025.
Processing Information
The collection is unprocessed.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.