Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Pulos, Arthur J.
Title:	Arthur J. Pulos Papers
Inclusive Dates:	1958-1983
Quantity:	approx. 248 linear ft.
Abstract:	Papers of the American industrial designer; professor, Syracuse University. Office records for Pulos Design Associates, Inc., including correspondence, drawings, photographs and slides for jobs for various clients.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

Arthur Jon Pulos (1917-1997) was an American industrial designer. He earned his undergraduate degree in art education from Carnegie Institute of Technology (now Carnegie-Mellon University) in 1939 and a Master of Fine Arts (MFA) in silversmithing from the University of Oregon in 1943. He was an Army Air Corps veteran of World War II, founder and president of Pulos Design Associates (1958-1988), and professor of industrial design at Syracuse University (1955-1982). He also served as consultant and lecturer in more than 25 countries; in 1985 he was the United States delegate to the Budapest Cultural Forum, and he lectured at the Beijing Academy of Art and Design in China in 1987.

Pulos received numerous awards over his career, including honors for silver design at the 1958 World's Fair, the first Design Education Award (Industrial Designers Society of America, 1988), the Premio Mexico (1996), and Japan's Seventh International Design Award (Osaka, 1995). He was an honorary fellow of the Design Institute of Australia and of the Mexican Academy of Design, and was named to the policy panel of the Design Arts Program for the National Endowment for the Arts. His work is in the permanent collections of museums across the United States.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Arthur J. Pulos Papers consists of Design practice/office records, Personal records, and Business records.

Pulos Design Associates' Design practice/office records form the bulk of the collection and includes correspondence, photographs, slides, and drawings for a number of corporate clients of Pulos' company, some local to Central New York and others nationally established. Among the corporations represented are Baldwin Technology, Camillus Cutlery, Crouse-Hinds, Dictaphone, Empire Airlines, Gaylord Brothers, General Electric, Pass & Seymour, Piper Aircraft, Rockwell International, Ridge Tool Company, Satellite Business Systems, Swingline , Syracuse China, Syracuse University, and Welch Allyn. Records are ordered alphabetically by client and job numbers (a two-letter code with sequential numbers) are provided -- for example "AB-1" through "AB-7" for Abbot. Files which include photographs, slides and/or drawings (separately boxed) are so indicated.

Personal records cover nearly thirty years, while Business records includes Pulos' business certificate, empoyee work agreements, and personal time records and calendars.

At the end of the collection is a box listing of the 2000 accession, which has had only minimal processing. This accession contains more than 60 boxes of material from Arthur J. Pulos and from Pulos Design Associates, including correspondence, office records, sketches, photographs, slides, notes, drafts of book chapters, research material, and much more.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Design practice/office records are arranged alphabetically by client name, followed by non-client projects and some miscellaneous items. Drawings, housed separately in flat files, are referenced by number.

The 2000 accession has not been processed and remains in original order. Note that this accession has a separate box-numbering sequence, beginning again with Box 1. When requesting a box by number, please specify whether it is part of the 2000 accession.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Professor Pulos' records relating to his tenure at Syracuse University are held by the University Archives.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Corporate Bodies

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Arthur J. Pulos Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of Arthur J. Pulos.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: -
Date: unknown
Revision history: 3 Nov 2006 - converted to EAD (AMCon); 25 Apr 2007 - 2000 accession added, size updated (MRC); 21 oct 2021 - corrections to bio based on information from family (MRC)

Return to top

Inventory

	Design practice/office records
		Abbott
Box 1			AB-1 Consort 1983 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AB-2 Exacta 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AB-3 IMP 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AB-4 Currency scale 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AB-5 Coin counter 1983
Box 1			AB-6 Small IMP 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AB-7 Oizumi coin counter 1983 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1		Adirondack
Box 1		Aeolian American
		Albany International
Box 1			AL-1 Pool table 1974 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			AL-2 Children's bicycle seat 1975
Box 1		ARMCO Steel
		Baldwin Technology Corporation
Box 1			BA-1Gen corporate identity program 1982 - includes photographs, slides
Box 1			BA-2SG 260 Automix 1982 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-3CK Control panel 1981 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-4A Stacker/bundler 1981 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-5CG H.S. Sheeter bridge 1980 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-6SG 20 Gal. Flexo-ink circulator 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-7SG 333 Ink level controller 1982-83 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-8SG 660 Circulating water level 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-9SG In-line automix 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-10SG 831 Frigid-flo labels 1982
Box 1			BA-11SG Microset glue softener 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-12SG Auto. blanket cleaner 1982
Box 1			BA-13SG Aquamarine Ph control 1983
Box 1			BA-14WC Microtrol 1983 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-15SG 452 Intermittent gluer 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-16M Product nameplates 1983
Box 1			BA-17SG 270 Automix artwork 1983-84
		Becton-Dickinson
Box 1			BD-1 Disposable Thermometer 1976 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
		Bennett-Ireland
Box 1			BE-1 Fire screen 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-2 Andirons 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-3 Packaging 1964 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-4 Grilladier 1964 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-5 Wrought iron tools 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-6 Firelighter package 1964-65 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-7 Flextong box 1964-65 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BE-8 Tinder brix 1965
Box 1			BE-9 Stowable log carrier 1966 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
		Blount-Parker
Box 1			BA-1 Cherub bath 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-2 Bath 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
Box 1			BA-3 Play yard 1963
Box 1			BA-4 Chiffonette 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
		Camillus Cutlery
Box 1			CC-1 Kitchen tools 1956 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 1
		Cazenovia Ski Club
Box 1			CA-1 Fireplace 1961 - includes slides
Box 1			CA-2 Badge 1961 - includes photographs
		Combustion Equipment Associates
Box 1			CEA-1 Corporate identity program 1982
		Coyne Industrial Laundries
Box 1			CO-1 Airport display graphics 1977
		Crouse-Hinds
Box 1			CR-1 Flood light 1961
Box 1			CR-2 12" Traffic signal redesign 1961 - includes slides
		Dictaphone Corporation
Box 2			Dictaphone billings, slides, photos 1972-82
Box 3			DC-1 24l Cassette 1973
Box 3			DC-2 Underwater detector 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-3 Recorder 1973 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-4 Logger 1972-73 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-5 Ansafone 1972-76
Box 3			DC-6 Pot. communication systems 1972-75 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-7 Model 191 hand microphone 1972-73 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-8 Interior 1972-73 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-9 Packaging 1972-73
Box 3			DC-10 Trademark label 1972-73
Box 3			DC-11 Color standards program 1972-73
Box 3			DC-12 Multi media device artwork 1972-73
Box 3			DC-13 193 Thought tank system 1973-74 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-14 Thought tank trademark label 1973
Box 3			DC-15 Courtroom recorder 1973-74
Box 3			DC-16 Thought tank name label 1973
Box 3			DC-17 Face plate - transcribe station 1973
Box 3			DC-18 Face plate - dictate station 1973
Box 3			DC-19 Model 191 name & rating plate 1973
Box 3			DC-20 Call diverter 1973-74
Box 3			DC-21 Transcribe station 1973
Box 3			DC-22 500 Dictation machine 1973-75 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-23 Product graphics manual 1973
Box 3			DC-24 Order taker 1973-74 - includes slides
Box 3			DC-25 Interior/bridgeport color study 1973-74
Box 3			DC-26 Message repeater 1973-74
Box 3			DC-27 Dicta 10 mini 1973-75 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-28 Voltage detector 1973-74
Box 3			DC-30 Ansafone 640 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-31 Tool kit 1973
Box 3			DC-32 Connector block 1973
Box 3			DC-33 Ansacall 1973
Box 3			DC-34 Advance hand set 1973-74
Box 3			DC-35 Corporate graphics manual 1973
Box 3			DC-36 Comb. gas detector 1973-74
Box 3			DC-37 Pipe locator 1973-74
Box 3			DC-38 Bridgeport exterior 1973
Box 3			DC-39 Portable cassette 1974-75 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-40 242 Desk cassette 1974-77 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 3			DC-41 Fixed gas detector 1974
Box 3			DC-42 DC-10 Cover colors 1974
Box 3			DC-43 Low cost 242 1974
Box 3			DC-44 4000 Logger Mark II 1974
Box 3			DC-45 Ansafone colors and graphics 1974-76
Box 3			DC-46 Magnetic tape package 1974
Box 3			DC-47 Mini-foot switch 1974
Box 3			DC-48 Order taker unit 1974-75
Box 3			DC-49 Model 220 Cassette recorder 1975-78
Box 3			DC-50 192 Thought tank 1975-76 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-51 Stacked cassette recorder 1975-77 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-52 Model 210 color and graphics 1975-76
Box 4			DC-53 Lifeguard 1975-76 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-54 Packaging program 1976-77 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-55 DC-1 Mini cassette 1976
Box 4			DC-56 Mini-cassette adapter 1976 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-57 Model 120 cassette recorder 1976-77 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-58 MCL logger 1976 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-59 Long range program 1976-77 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-60 Micro-cassette (model 130) 1977-1978 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-61 Desk models DC-4 and DC-5 1976-77 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-62 Redo model 10 1976-77 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-63 Thought master international plate 1976-77
Box 4			DC-64 Model 11 redesign 1976-77
Box 4			DC-65 Model 130 for Copal, Japan 1976-77 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-66 Model 696 graphics 1977
Box 4			DC-67 Hands free microphone 1977
Box 4			DC-68 New mini-cassette 1977
Box 4			DC-69 Thought master - new colors 1977
Box 4			DC-70 Hebb presentation 1977-78
Box 4			DC-71 640/690 Ansafone face lift 1977 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-72 Micro-cassette label 1977-78
Box 4			DC-73 Thought Master II 1977-78
Box 4			DC-74 Dictacall 1977-78 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-75 Micro adapter 1977-78
Box 4			DC-76 Touch tone encoder 1977
Box 4			DC-77 Brazos 1977
Box 4			DC-78 Central status system 1978-79
Box 4			DC-79 Panasonic sketches 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-80 Small work group 1977
Box 4			DC-81 DCX 1979-81 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-82 JVC portable 1977-79 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-83 New 220 1977-79
Box 4			DC-84 Thought Master 225 1977-78
Box 4			DC-85 Micro Cassette Portable 325 1978
Box 4			DC-86 290 recorder 1978-79 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-87 Dictation logging system 1978-79 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-88 Ansafone graphics 1978-80
Box 4			DC-89 Ansafone X 1978-80
Box 4			DC-90 Mastermind graphics 1978-80
Box 4			DC-91 Mini Cassette 250 graphics 1978
Box 4			DC-92 Micro cassette graphics 1978
Box 4			DC-93 4000 Logger (renamed 5000) 1978-81 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-94 CSD terminals 1978
Box 4			DC-95 193 Mini console 1978-79
Box 4			DC-96 325 Micro portable 1979-80 - includes slides
Box 4			DC-97 Model 225 portable 1979-80 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-98 Scully table top console 1979 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 4			DC-99 Long range presentation 1979-80
Box 4			DC-100 Model 2251 standard portable 1979-81
Box 4			DC-101 Low cost transcriber 1979
Box 5			DC-102 Pitney-bowes corporate I.D. 1979-80 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-103 Future control systems 1979-80
Box 5			DC-104 Transcribing station study 1979-80 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-105 PPX Ultra-thin portable 1979-82 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-106 Dual media transcribe station 1979-80 - includes photographs
Box 5			DC-107 Model 125/2 face lift 1979-80 - includes photographs
Box 5			DC-108 Model 124/0 economy version 1979-81 - includes photographs
Box 5			DC-109 Model 125/3 1979-81
Box 5			DC-110 Integrated office system 1979 - includes slides
Box 5			DC-111 Patent labels 1979-80
Box 5			DC-112 Medical package 1979-80
Box 5			DC-113 Revised dictation station 1980
Box 5			DC-114 3M Cassette logger 1980
Box 5			DC-115 Dictation systems presentation 1980 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-116 Thought tank covers 1980
Box 5			DC-117 Cassette eraser package 1980
Box 5			DC-118 Corporate display 1980-81
Box 5			DC-119 Star portable 1980
Box 5			DC-120 Ansafone X redesign 1980
Box 5			DC-121 Broadcast Logger 1980
Box 5			DC-122 Artec display terminal 1980 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-123 Model 293 SCR program 1980
Box 5			DC-124 Ansafone 640 redesign 1980-81
Box 5			DC-125 Artec packaging program 1980-81
Box 5			DC-126 Model 225/1 Pamco portable 1980-81
Box 5			DC-127 NDS terminal 1980-81
Box 5			DC-128 CDS console 1981-82
Box 5			DC-129 CDS master mind 1981-82
Box 5			DC-130 Microcassette changer 1981
Box 5			DC-131 Microcassette changer (CDS) 1981-82 - includes slides
Box 5			DC-132 CDS Standard cassette changer 1981-82
Box 5			DC-133 Software accessories 1981-82
Box 5			DC-134 Dual cassette ansafone 1981
Box 5			DC-135 PDX Desktop transcriber 1981-82 - includes slides
Box 5			DC-136 JVC 3240 1981-82 - includes slides
Box 5			DC-137 3350 Economy micro transcriber 1982 - includes photographs
Box 5			DC-138 NDS Computer paint and graphics 1982
Box 5			DC-139 JVC Recharger pack 1982
Box 5			DC-140 727 Ansafone revision 1982
Box 5			DC-141 2250 MkII stereo 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DC-142 Long range presentation 1982 - includes slides
Box 5			DC-143 Cassette label artwork 1982
		Diemolding Corporation
Box 5			DM-2 Snack tray 1967 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-3 Consulting services 1967
Box 5			DM-4 Cheese spreader 1968
Box 5			DM-5 Maxim carafe 1969 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-6 Electra-perk 1969 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-7 Range top percolator 1969 - includes slides
Box 5			DM-8 Closure for maxim jar 1969 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-9 Sonac denture cleaner 1970 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-10 Aqua-fem 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DM-11 Skin massager 1972
Box 5			DM-12 Tooth polisher 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
		R. E. Dietz Corporation
Box 5			DI-1 Lead light/hazard warning 1958 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 5			DI-2 Electric search light 1958 - includes slides
Box 5			DI-3 Combination rear view/spotlight 1958-59 - includes slides
Box 5			DI-4 Barricade system 1959 - includes slides
Box 5			DI-5 Turn signals 1959 - includes photographs
		Disston Corporation
Box 6			DS-1 Flexible cord grass trimmer 1976 - includes slides
Box 6			DS-2 Cordless stapler
Box 6			DS-3 Saw handles 1976-77 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-4 Long range program 1976-77 - includes slides
Box 6			DS-5 Soldering gun 1976 - includes slides
Box 6			DS-6 Outdoor color and graphics program 1976-77 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-7 Glue gun 1977
Box 6			DS-8 Scrubber 1977 - includes slides
Box 6			DS-9 Hand guard 1976-77 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-10 Abrader 1977 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-11 Nest saw 1976 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-12 Low cost pump sprayer 1976
Box 6			DS-13 Power pack pruner 1976
Box 6			DS-14 Power pack camplight 1976-77
Box 6			DS-15 Power pack carving knife 1976
Box 6			DS-16 Pistol grip screwdriver/drill 1976-77
Box 6			DS-17 Folding work bench 1976-77 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-18 European power pack 1977
Box 6			DS-19 Hacksaw line 1977
Box 6			DS-20 Yard trimmer 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			DS-21 Wood handle saw line 1977
		Electric Furnace Company
Box 6			EF-1 Corporate identity program 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			EF-2 Long range program 1983
Box 6			EF-3 Luber 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6		Emerson Electric Company 1978
Box 6		EMESCO 1963-64 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
		Emhart Corporation
Box 6			EM-1 Feeder arm 1984 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			EM-1A Pressure/temperature control panel 1984
Box 6			EM-2 Electronics & control panel graphics 1984
		Empire Airlines
Box 6			EA-1 "Metro" exterior paint 1977 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
Box 6			EA-2 "Chieftain" exterior paint 1977
Box 6			EA-3 Airlines logotype 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 2
		Erie Canal
Box 6			ER-1 Graphics program 1970-74 - includes photographs, slides
		Frazier Company
Box 6			FR-1 Flatware 1961 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Gaylord Brothers
Box 6			GA-1 Book charging system 1961 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GA-2 Card holder 1961 - includes photographs
		General Binding Corporation
Box 6			GB-1 455 Binder 1984 - includes slides
Box 6			GB-2 Vello-bind 1984 - includes slides
		General Electric Corporation
Box 6			GE-1 Genographic 1960
Box 6			GE-2 Clock/radio 1960 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GE-3 Toy 1962 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GE-4 Concepts for audio products 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Gibson International
Box 6			GF-1 Dinette group 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GF-2 16-20 Chrome and leather chair 1972 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GF-3 Wood & leather dinette group 1962 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			GF-4 Upholstered leather group Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Graco, Incorporated
Box 6			GR-1 Cup gun 1983
Box 6			GR-2 Semi-pro airless sprayer 1983 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6		Impact Business Machines 1968-69
		John Thomas
Box 6			JT-1 Deck setter 1981 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			JT-2 Safemate graphics 1981 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			JT-3 Screw locator 1981
Box 6			JT-4 Desktop staplers 1981
		Kent Company
Box 6			KE-1 Commercial vacuum cleaner 1958 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 6			KE-2 Turbo vac model 55 1959
Box 6			KE-3 Comet line of vacuums 1960-61 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
Box 7		Link Aviation Company 1959
		McIntosh Company
Box 7			MC-1 Stereo fronts Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Microanalog Associates
Box 7			MA-1 Graphics program 1983 - includes photographs
		Mohawk Industries
Box 7			MO-1 PBR System, corporate identity 1969-71 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		National Special Media Institute
Box 7			NS-1 IDI System analysis 1971
Box 7			NS-2 IDI System prototype development 1971
Box 7			NS-3 Game board development 1971
Box 7			NS-4 IDI System assembly 1971
Box 7			NS-5 IDI Graphics program 1971 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Nautalloy Products
Box 7			NA-1 Steering wheel horn rim 1961
		Onondaga Community College
Box 7			OCC-1 Campus graphics program 1971 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 3
		Pass & Seymour, Incorporated
Box 7			PA-Gen General consulting services 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-1 Wall lamps 1963 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-2 Switchplate 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-4 Receptacle
Box 7			PA-5 Dimmer switch Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-7 General fixture consulting 1965 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-8 New product research program 1964
Box 7			PA-10 3 Plug receptacle face 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-11 Ceiling fixture 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-12 New product research 1965
Box 7			PA-13 Decorator textures 1965
Box 7			PA-14 Custom products 1965-66
Box 7			PA-15 Ceiling fixture 1965-66 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-16 3 Receptacle grounding outlet 1966 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-17 Entrance 1971 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-18 Reception area 1972-76
Box 7			PA-19 Exterior plant scheme
Box 7			PA-22 Face treatment heavy duty outlet
Box 7			PA-23 Plant interior program 1975-78
Box 7			PA-24 Signage system 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 4
Box 7			PA-G1 Ground fault interrupter outlet 1972-73 - includes photographs
Box 7			PA-G2 Hospital wiring devices 1972
Box 7			PA-G3 Rocker switch plate 1972
Box 7			PA-G4 20 Amp connector 1972
Box 7			PA-G5 Product line appearance 1972-74
Box 7			PA-G6 Square opening devices 1972
Box 7			PA-G7 Turnlok device color coding 1972
Box 7			PA-G8 Motor base outlet 1972
Box 7			PA-G9 20 Amp GFI outlet 1972
Box 7			PA-G10 Right angle connector 1973
Box 7			PA-G11 50 Amp right angle connector 1973
Box 7			PA-G12 Heavy duty switch 1973
Box 7			PA-G13 GFI wall plate 1973
Box 7			PA-G14 Portable GFI 1973
Box 7			PA-G16 50 Amp outlet 1974
Box 7			PA-G17 Designer line outlets 1974
Box 7			PA-G18 Weatherproof power inlet 1974
Box 7			PA-G20 Designer line switchplates 1974
Box 7			PA-G21 Revised GFI outlet 1974
		Piper Aircraft Corporation
Box 8			PI-Gen General consulting 1972-75 - includes photographs, slides
Box 8			PI-1 Design program for 1974 aircraft 1972-76 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-2 Graphics manual 1972-73 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-3 Pressurized Navajo 1972-73 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-4 Arapaho 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-5 Chieftain Navajo 1972-74
Box 8			PI-6 Lakeland plant development 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-7 Pressurized Aztec 1972-74
Box 8			PI-8 Single Engine Comanche 1973
Box 8			PI-9 Navajo interior 1973-75 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-10 325 Navajo 1973
Box 8			PI-11 Turbo Navajo 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-12 PA-23 Aztec 1973-75 - includes slides
Box 8			PI-13 Service employee uniforms 1973
Box 8			PI-14 Trainer 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-15 Design program 1975 aircraft 1973-74 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-16 Vero Beach Aircraft-1976 program 1974-75 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-17 Interior development 1974-75 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-18 Long Range Prog. Navajo Interiors 1974-75
Box 8			PI-19 Vero Beach interior development 1974-75
Box 8			PI-20 Customer selection center 1974-75 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-21 Cabin class interior program 1973-75 - includes photographs, slides
Box 8			PI-22 Long range exterior color program 1973-75 - includes slides
Box 8			PI-23 Vero Beach interiors program 1975-76 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-24 1977 Program 1975-76 - includes photographs
Box 8			PI-25 PA42 and PA43 interiors 1975-76 - includes photographs
Box 8			PI-26 1978 Program 1975-77 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-27 Corpac interior display panels 1975 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-28 Chieftain interiors program 1976-77 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-29 Custom color scheme 1976 - includes slides
Box 8			PI-30 Cub exterior paint scheme 1976 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-31 Long range interiors program 1976 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-32 Pawnee exterior 1976 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-33 Arrow III exterior scheme 1976 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-34 1978 Vero Beach optional interiors 1976-77 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-35 1978 Navajo optional interiors 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-36 "T" Tail aircraft 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-37 1979 Exterior program 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-38 1979 Vero Beach interiors 1977-78
Box 8			PI-39 1979 Aztec "F" interiors 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-40 1979 Exterior ident. graphics 1977-78 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-41 1979 Registration numbers 1977-78 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 8			PI-42 1979 Custom color program 1977-78
Box 8			PI-43 Cheyenne escutcheon program 1978-79
Box 8			PI-44 1979 Aerostar 1978 - includes slides
Box 8			PI-45 1979 Color selector program 1978-79 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-46 1979 Cheyenne display models 1978 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-47 1980 Exterior program 1978-79 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-48 Cheyenne III display model 1979 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-49 Cheyenne I & II display models 1979-80
Box 9			PI-50 1981 Exterior program 1979-80 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-51 Piper/Bangor Punta Corp. identity 1980
Box 9			PI-52 Tomahawk program 1980 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-53 PA-46 Display model 1980
Box 9			PI-54 1982 Exterior program 1980-81 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-55 1983 Exterior program 1981-82 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
Box 9			PI-56 1984 Exterior program 1983-84 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 5
		Porter Cable Division/Rockwell International
Box 10			Porter cable/rockwell billing 1958-69
Box 10			PO-Gen General consulting 1958-69
Box 10			PO-4 Model 160 saw 1958
Box 10			PO-7 Riding lawn mower 1958-60 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-8 Escutcheon-1959 riding mower 1958
Box 10			PO-8a Yardmaster logotype 1958
Box 10			PO-9 Low cost edger/trimmer 1958
Box 10			PO-10 Low cost tractor 1958-60 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-11 Routo-jig 1959-60
Box 10			PO-12 Low cost router 1959-60 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-13 Logo for 1960 mark 26 1959
Box 10			PO-14 Nailer 1959-60 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-15 Corporate identity program 1960-61
Box 10			PO-16 Colors for #533 saw 1959-60 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-17 Multi-saw redesign 1959-60 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-18 Power block plane 1960 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-19 Golf cart 1959
Box 10			PO-20 Rototiller 1959-60
Box 10			PO-21 Router bank ring gauge 1959-60
Box 10			PO-22 Home tool line 1959-60 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-23 Boat 1959-60 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-24 Mark 14 mower 1960
Box 10			PO-25 Front end tiller 1960
Box 10			PO-26 Snow blower 1960
Box 10			PO-27 Left hand drive saw 1960
Box 10			PO-28 Belt sander 1960-61
Box 10			PO-29 R & M grinder 1960
Box 10			PO-30 Model 100 router 1960
Box 10			PO-31 Shear #544 and nibbler #545 1960
Box 10			PO-32 Half pad orbital sander 1960
Box 10			PO-33 7" Saw line 1960-61 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-35 Cord reel 1960
Box 10			PO-36 Till drill 1960
Box 10			PO-37 Tractor for montgomery ward 1960
Box 10			PO-39 Rototiller markings 1960
Box 10			PO-40 Low priced bayonet saw 1960
Box 10			PO-41 Home tool line drill 1960
Box 10			PO-42 Low cost saw 1960
Box 10			PO-50 Employee activity room interior 1960
Box 10			PO-51 Direct drive sander 1960-63 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-52 Engineering floor layout plans 1960-61
Box 10			PO-54 Montgomery ward riding mower 1961
Box 10			PO-55 Rototiller logo 1961
Box 10			PO-56 Rockwell product markings 1961
Box 10			PO-57 Montgomery ward belt sander 1961
Box 10			PO-58 Sander nameplate 1961
Box 10			PO-59 Low cost tool line 1961
Box 10			PO-60 Specification plates 1961
Box 10			PO-61 Sander pad nameplates 1961
Box 10			PO-62 Double insulated deck scaler 1961
Box 10			PO-63 6½" Saw markings 1961
Box 10			PO-64 10" Saw restyling 1961
Box 10			PO-65 Router motor housing 1961
Box 10			PO-66 Portaband saw markings 1961
Box 10			PO-67 Heavy duty drill markings 1961
Box 10			PO-68 Nameplate markings 1961
Box 10			PO-69 Compatability study-new tool line 1961
Box 10			PO-70 Corporate markings and artwork 1963-65 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-71 Double insulated tool line 1961-62
Box 10			PO-72 Power block sander 1962-63 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-73 Veneer trimmer 1962
Box 10			PO-74 Isometrics - drills 1963
Box 10			PO-75 Revised power block plane 1962
Box 10			PO-76 "B" line professional drills 1963 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-77 "C" line drill 1963-65 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 10			PO-78 "D" line grinder 1964-66 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-79 1/3 Pad sander 1963
Box 10			PO-80 Company entrance 1963
Box 10			PO-81 Industrial bayonet saw 1963-64
Box 10			PO-82 Lawn & garden tools 1963
Box 10			PO-83 Green line promotion 1964-65 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-85 Surface plane 1964-65 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-86 Promotional belt sanders 1964-65
Box 10			PO-87 Builder's jig saw 1964-65 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-88 Green line ½" promotional drill 1964-65
Box 10			PO-89 Professional drill 1964-67 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-90 Industrial drill 1964-65 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-91 Promotional router 1964-65 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 10			PO-92 Promotional circular saw 1964-65 - includes photographs, slides
Box 10			PO-93 Contour belt sander 1964-67 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-94 "A" line project #9610 1965 - includes slides
Box 10			PO-95 Promotional saber saw 1965 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-96 "C" grinder 1965-67
Box 10			PO-97 ½" Impact wrench 1965-67
Box 10			PO-98 5" W. D. saw 1965-67
Box 10			PO-99 "D" size aerial grinder 1966-67 - includes photographs
Box 10			PO-100 Color and finish studies 1966-67
Box 10			PO-101 Over/under impact wrench 1966
Box 10			PO-102 B-4 hammer 1966-67 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 10			PO-103 Telescoping guard control lever 1966
		Porter Cable Division/Rockwell
Box 11			Rockwell account records 1969-74
Box 12			Rockwell accounts, photos, slides 1975-76
Box 13			RO-Gen Rockwell general consulting 1969-76
Box 13			RO-1 Delta radial arm saw review 1963 - includes slides
Box 13			RO-2 12" Radial saw 1963
Box 13			RO-3 Nameplates 1963 - includes slides
Box 13			RO-4 Private brand radial arm saw 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-5 Drill press restyling program 1964 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-6 Delta single arm saw 1964
Box 13			RO-7 Private brand single arm saw 1964 - includes slides
Box 13			RO-8 Compact line colors & styling 1964 - includes slides
Box 13			RO-9 New line colors and styling 1964
Box 13			RO-10 Plastic kits 1964
Box 13			RO-11 Beaver jointer 1964
Box 13			RO-12 Buckeye air tools-leveque sander 1964-65 - includes photographs
Box 13			RO-13 Low cost stationary power tools 1964-67 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-14 Color and finish study 1964-67
Box 13			RO-15 Delta industrial stationary tools 1964-65 - includes photographs, slides
Box 13			RO-16 4" and 6" jointers 1965-66 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-17 Lathe colors and styling 1965
Box 13			RO-18 Radial saw colors 1965
Box 13			RO-19 Radial arm saw, horizontal mills 1965
Box 13			RO-20 Beaver 10" T. A. saw 1965
Box 13			RO-21 14" Radial saw blade guard 1965
Box 13			RO-22 13" x 5" Planer 1965-68 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-23 Motorized miter box 1965-66 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-24 Uniplane 1965-67 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-25 6" Beaver sander 1965 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-26 15" Drill press 1965 - includes photographs
Box 13			RO-27 ½" Impact wrench 1965-66 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-28 German low cost drills 1965
Box 13			RO-29 Syderic stationary tools 1965 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-30 9" T.A. saw for J.C. Penney 1965-66 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-31 Steel stand-9" and 10" saws 1965
Box 13			RO-32 Unisaw motor cover 1964
Box 13			RO-33 Syderic paris sales office 1965-66
Box 13			RO-34 Plus 10 handle 1966
Box 13			RO-35 21" Drill press 1966-68 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-36 18" Planer 1966
Box 13			RO-37 R. B. center point saw 1966-67 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-38 Variable speed head vertical mill 1966-67 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-39 Vacuum cleaner cover 1966
Box 13			RO-40 Green line drill redesign 1966-67 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-41 Compact tool line 1966-67
Box 13			RO-42 Air drill & screwdriver 1966-67 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-43 Side handle drill 1966-67 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-44 15" & 20" Band saws 1966-67 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-45 Color standards program 1966-67
Box 13			RO-46 Corporate marking standards 1966-67
Box 13			RO-47 Corporate finishes standards 1967
Box 13			RO-48 "A" Line builder's drill 1967
Box 13			RO-49 Magnetronic industrial tools 1967-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-50 Kit boxes 1967-68 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-51 Low cost uniplane 1967-68 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-52 Magnetronic motor study 1967
Box 13			RO-53 Unisaw guard 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-54 "D" drill and power units 1967 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-55 New tool line color program 1967
Box 13			RO-56 1" Square drive impact wrench 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-57 Junior grinder 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-58 Interior decorating 1968 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 13			RO-59 Magnetronic jig saw 1967-69 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-60 Manual nailer 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-61 5HP magnetronic router 1967-68
Box 14			RO-62 9" Builder's table saw 1967
Box 14			RO-63 Magnetronic right angle drill 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-64 Green line jig saw 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-65 Green line sander 1968 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-66 Magnetronic pistol grip drill 1967-68 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-67 Duro belt & disc sander 1967
Box 14			RO-68 Positive feed industrial tools 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-69 Oil hole drill press 1967
Box 14			RO-70 Push button switch cover 1967-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-71 Portaband redesign 1967-69 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-72 Rotary hammer 1966-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-73 Magnetronic line color & finish 1967
Box 14			RO-74 Green line drill auxiliary handle 1967 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-75 Graphics program 1970-77 - includes photographs, slides
Box 14			RO-76 Power tool forecast 1965-71 - includes photographs, slides
Box 14			RO-77 Model 75K kit box 1967-68 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-78 "D" drill stand 1967-68
Box 14			RO-79 Kango hammer 1967-68
Box 14			RO-80 3 Speed drill 1967-68 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-81 Solid state vertical mill 1968
Box 14			RO-82 5 Gallon vacuum cleaner 1968
Box 14			RO-83 Combin. disc and belt sander 1968
Box 14			RO-84 6" Jointer 1968 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-85 Oil hole drilling machine 1968
Box 14			RO-86 Bandsaw blade, shaper/cutter pkg. 1968-69
Box 14			RO-87 Duro router/shaper 1968-70
Box 14			RO-88 4½" Panel and trim saw 1968-69 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-89 17" Drill press 1968 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-90 15" Drill press 1968 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-91 Comprehensive labeling system 1968
Box 14			RO-92 Automotive drill line 1968-71 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-93 Reversible 41F series 1968-71
Box 14			RO-94 9" Single arm radial arm saw 1968 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-95 Low cost porta band 1969-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-96 6" x 12" Surface grinder 1968-72
Box 14			RO-97 Over/under impact wrench 1968-72 - includes photographs
Box 14			RO-98 "C" line stationary tool stand 1968-72 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-99 Interiors 1968-72
Box 14			RO-100 20" Drill press 1969-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-101 Preliminary jackson green line 1969
Box 14			RO-102 Power cabinet 1969
Box 14			RO-103 Green line hedge trimmer 1969 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-104 Low cost drill 1969 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-105 Packaging identity manual 1969 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-106 Green line jig saw 1970 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-107 3/4" Posidrive air & electric tools 1970
Box 14			RO-108 Tap gun 1969-70
Box 14			RO-109 Quality level ident.-consumer tools 1969-70
Box 14			RO-111 Edger/trimmer 1969-71 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-112 Numerical control cabinet 1969-71
Box 14			RO-113 Model 548 bayonet saw 1969-70
Box 14			RO-114 New drill press study 1969 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-115 Mini tool line revision 1970 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-116 Graphics program 1970
Box 14			RO-117 Circular saw 1969-72 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-118 Demolition hammer 1969-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-119 Kit box colors 1969-70
Box 14			RO-120 ICON/boston 1970-71 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-121 Grass trimmer 1969-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-122 Consumer finishing sander 1970-71 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-123 Saw fence handle 1970 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-124 Sawmaster band saw 1970 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-125 Radial drill press markings 1969-70
Box 14			RO-126 Builder's jig saw 1970
Box 14			RO-127 New 20" drill press 1970
Box 14			RO-128 Router (cancelled)
Box 14			RO-129 M.A.T. redesign 1970-71
Box 14			RO-130 High speed vertical grinder 1971-72
Box 14			RO-131 11" Drill press 1970-71 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-132 Battery-operated grass trimmer 1970 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-133 24" Planer 1970 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-134 16" Band saw 1970
Box 14			RO-135 Circle "R" project 1970
Box 14			RO-136 Horizontal band saw 1970-71 - includes photographs
Box 14			RO-137 "D" line drill 1970
Box 14			RO-138 EFI drilling machines 1970-71
Box 14			RO-139 Corporate seal 1970
Box 14			RO-140 Router line 1972-75 - includes photographs, slides
Box 14			RO-141 Deluxe 10" radial arm saw 1970-71
Box 14			RO-142 LAGUN vertical milling machine 1970 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-143 Low cost air tools 1970-71 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-144 Saw line redesign program 1971
Box 14			RO-146 Future project study 1969-71 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-147 B.A.P.T. color and markings 1971 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-148 Screwdriver 1971-72 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-149 Leaf shredder 1971 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 6
Box 14			RO-150 5" & 6" Consumer bench grinders 1971
Box 14			RO-151 1/4" and 3/8" Drills 1971
Box 14			RO-152 Self-feeding drill 1971 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-153 Builder's circular saw 1971
Box 14			RO-154 Wrench and sander 1971 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-155 Horizontal band saw 1971-72 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-156 Stationary power tool promotion 1971
Box 14			RO-157 Flying chips program 1971-72 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-158 8" Tilting arbor saw 1971-72 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-159 Flight leader line 1972
Box 14			RO-160 10" Contractor's T. A. S. 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-161 Miter gauge
Box 14			RO-162 Power feed attachment 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-163 New rockwell logo 1972-75 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-164 Battery operated shrub trimmer 1972 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-165 Consumer stationary line 1972-73 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-166 Color and markings 1972-73 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-167 Automotive line 1972-73
Box 14			RO-168 Impact wrench 1972
Box 14			RO-169 10" Band saw 1972-73
Box 14			RO-170 2" Sander/7" grinder 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-171 10" Bandsaw 1972 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-172 Radial arm saw 1973 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-173 Pavement breaker 1972
Box 14			RO-174 Montgomery ward line 1972
Box 14			RO-175 2½" Sander/10" grinder 1972
Box 14			RO-176 Low cost jig saw 1972-73 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-177 16" Vertical band saw 1972-73
Box 14			RO-178 Low cost porta band 1972
Box 14			RO-179 Interior/exterior 1972-73
Box 14			RO-180 3/8" Palm grip impact tool 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-181 3/8" Pistol grip impact tool 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-182 Saw package 1973
Box 14			RO-183 1/2" Impact tool 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-184 Low cost 4" jointer 1973
Box 14			RO-185 Switch adapter 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-186 Private brand stationary tools 1973
Box 14			RO-187 Low cost wood lathe 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-188 Low cost edger/trimmer 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-189 All purpose reciprocating saw 1973
Box 14			RO-190 Builder's saw line 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-191 Retail low-cost saw line 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-192 10"/12" Radial arm saw 1973-74 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-193 10" Low cost drill press 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-194 Packaging program 1973-74 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-195 3/4" Impact wrench 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-196 Japanese air tool program 1973
Box 14			RO-197 Drill line 1973-74 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-198 Industrial accessory labels 1974-75 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-199 Unicom systems calculator 1974 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-200 Battery-operated drill 1973-74 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-201 12" Consumer band saw 1975
Box 14			RO-202 Industrial air tools color study 1973
Box 14			RO-203 Business calculators 1974
Box 14			RO-204 "C" line 1973 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-205 Promotional tool line 1973
Box 14			RO-206 Calculator line 1974
Box 14			RO-207 Industrial vacuum cleaners 1974 - includes photographs, slides
Box 14			RO-208 Wood lathe safety shield 1974
Box 14			RO-209 Hammer drill housing 1974
Box 14			RO-210 Speedmatic saw line 1974
Box 14			RO-211 8" Table saw 1974 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-212 Low cost motor miter box 1974
Box 14			RO-213 Flight leader screwdriver 1974
Box 14			RO-214 Marflow skin packs 1974
Box 14			RO-215 "C" line graphics 1974
Box 14			RO-216 Pistol grip graphics 1974
Box 14			RO-217 Double insulated finishing sander 1974-74
Box 14			RO-218 Drill press guards 1975 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-219 Invicta tools - colr & markings 1975
Box 14			RO-220 Automotive accessory packages 1975 - includes slides
Box 14			RO-221 10" Radial arm saw 1975-77 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-222 Screwdriver attachment 1975
Box 14			RO-223 "D" handle, "B" size 1975
Box 14			RO-224 Hole saw accessory packaging 1975
Box 14			RO-225 Consumer stationary tools 1975-76 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-226 Modular portable tool program 1975 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-227 Consumer paint gun 1975-76 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-228 "Generac" color & markings 1975
Box 14			RO-229 Stationary tool safety switch 1975
Box 14			RO-230 6" Motorized jointer 1976-77 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-231 12" Variable speed wood lathe 1976 - includes photographs
Box 14			RO-232 Radial drill press 1975-76 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
Box 14			RO-233 Impact wrench 1976
Box 14			RO-234 Double insulated sander 1976 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
		Precise Corporation
Box 9			PR-1 Corporate identity program 1975-76 - includes photographs
		Prosperity Company
Box 9			PR-1 Coin-operated tumblers 1961 - includes slides
Box 9			PR-2 House of kleen 1961 - includes photographs, slides
		Rexair Company
Box 9			RE-1 Vacuum cleaner Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 7
		Ridge Tool Company
Box 9			RI-1 Industrial portable power tools 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-2 Reciprocating saw model 1977 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-3 Barrell grip jigsaw 1977-79 - includes slides
Box 9			RI-4 Horizontal grinder 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-5 "D" handle drill 1978 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-6 Circular saw 1978-79 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-7 Hammer drill 1978-79
Box 9			RI-8 Over/under drill 1978-79 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-9 Band saws 1979 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-10 Impact wrench 1979 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-11 4½" grinder 1978-79 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-101 Kollmann series 1978-79 - includes slides
Box 9			RI-102 Portable electric drain cleaner 1977-78 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-103 Drum type drain cleaner 1978-81 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-103B Large drum drain cleaner 1978 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-104 Product line appearance 1978
Box 9			RI-105 Model 138 pipe cutter 1978
Box 9			RI-106 K-50 drain cleaner 1978-79 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 9			RI-107 Kollmann 1500 family redesign 1981
Box 9			RI-201 Pipe threading machine program 1981-82 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Satellite Business Systems
Box 15			SBS-10 Outside structure RF units 1979 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-20 Cabinetry 1978-79 - includes photographs, slides
Box 15			SBS-30 Communications center 1979 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SBS-40 Corporate identity program 1978-80 - includes photographs, slides
Box 15			SBS-40-1 RF antenna markings 1980 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-40-2 House banner 1980
Box 15			SBS-40-3 Color swatches 1980
Box 15			SBS-40-4 Launch patches 1980 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-40-5 Launch decal 1980 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-40-6 Letterhead/calling card 1981-82
Box 15			SBS-40-7 Equipment color 1981-82
Box 15			SBS-40-8 Switched service/data port adaptors 1981 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-40-9 Company identity manual update 1981 - includes slides
Box 15			SBS-50 General consulting services 1980
		Skil Corporation
Box 15			SK-1 Bench top tool program 1982 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SK-2 Pistol grip drills 1982 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SK-3 Weed eater 1982 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Systems Planning Associates, Inc.
Box 15			SP-1 Logotypes Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Standard Shade Roller Company
Box 15			ST-1 Decorative woven blinds 1975 - includes slides
		Swingline Company
Box 15			SW-1 Electric tacker 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-2 Private brand label maker 1977
Box 15			SW-3 Collater 1977 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-4 Slitter 1977-78 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-5 Corporate identity program 1977
Box 15			SW-6 Bindit project 1977
Box 15			SW-7 Heavy duty stapler 1977 - includes slides
Box 15			SW-8 #13 Stapler 1977
Box 15			SW-9 Highly styled stapler 1977-79 - includes slides
Box 15			SW-10 Plier desk model stapler 1977-78
Box 15			SW-11 Showcase office 1977 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-12 Kit design - electric tacker 1977 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-13 Whammer kit design 1977
Box 15			SW-14 Consumer line color concepts 1977-78 - includes slides
Box 15			SW-15 Power gun 1000 1977-78 - includes slides
Box 15			SW-16 Glue gun 1977-78
Box 15			SW-17 Retail line 1978
Box 15			SW-18 Filing systems 1978 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-19 Electric stapler 1978
Box 15			SW-20 Electric hole puncher 1978-80
Box 15			SW-21 747 Stapler revision 1978 - includes slides
Box 15			SW-22 Burster 1978 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 15			SW-23 Electric nailer colors 1978
Box 15			SW-24 Hanging table 1978
Box 15			SW-25 #113 and #13 staplers 1979
Box 15			SW-26 Beauty lamp 1979
Box 16			SW-27 Desk top continuous wire stapler 1979
Box 16			SW-28 Revised color program 1980
Box 16			SW-29 Cartridge stapler 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-30 Combination stapler 1980
Box 16			SW-31 Stationary power tools 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-32 #444 (Base & cap), #747 base 1980
Box 16			SW-33 All new 444 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-34 Omni desk electric stapler 1980-81 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-35 Electric tacker 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-36 Omni electric staple gun 1980
Box 16			SW-37 747 Color study
Box 16			SW-38 Omni desk manual stapler 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-39 Omni 113 stapler 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-40 Plastic spring action stapler 1980
Box 16			SW-41 Staple box 1980
Box 16			SW-42 Burster 6360 1981 - includes slides
Box 16			SW-43 Omni revision 1983
Box 16			SW-59 Foreign applications 1978-80
Box 16			SW-100 Color and graphics 1979-80
Box 16			SW-Gen General consulting services 1977-83
Box 16			SWA-1 Stapler between ace and cadet 1980
Box 16			SWA-2 Stripped down Ace Liner (cancelled)
Box 16			SWA-3 New half strip machine 1980
Box 16			SWA-4 Low cost 404 1980
Box 16			SWA-5 Staple remover 1980
Box 16			SWA-6 New line concepts 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SWA-7 Omni electric stapler 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SWA-8 Middle line half & full strip 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SWA-9 Omni electric desk stapler 1980 - includes slides
Box 16			SWA-10 Copy center unit 1980
Box 16			SWA-11 Cap for 99 plier 1980-81 - includes slides
Box 16			SWA-12 New full strip stapler 1981 - includes slides
		Syracuse China Corporation
Box 16			SC-1 Facet giftware 1963-64 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 16			SC-2 Atlantic city exhibition 1961-62 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
Box 16			SC-3 Dinnerware 1963 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Syracuse Electronics
Box 16			SE-1 GFCI duplex outlet 1983 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Syracuse University
Box 16			SY-2 Conference table 1961
Box 16			SY-3 Cartography table 1961
Box 16			SY-4 Color preference set 1967
Box 16			SU-10 Graduate mark 1980
Box 16			SU-11 Gimbel's display 1982
Box 16		Syracuse Univ. Energy Display 1977
		Syracuse Univ. Graduate Studies
Box 16			Graphics 1980
		Syracuse Univ. Research Corp.
Box 16			SURC-1 Presentation 1965-66
Box 16			SURC-2 Corporate identity/letterhead 1966
		Syracuse Urban Cultural Parks
Box 16			SY-1 Display panels 1983
		Systems Planning Associates
Box 16			SP-1 Graphic program 1969-70 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 8
		Vega Industries
Box 16			VE-2 Vega extrusion project 1962 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
Box 16			VE-3 Fireplace 1960 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
Box 16			VE-5 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
Box 16			VE-8 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
Box 16			VE-9 5900 Fireplace Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
		Victor Business Products
Box 16			VI-1 Business computer 1981 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 9
Box 16			VI-2 Calculator colors 1981
Box 16			VI-3 Victor printer 1981
Box 16			VI-4 Computer logos 1981 - includes slides
Box 16			VI-5 Printer painting 1981
		Welch Allyn, Incorporated
Box 17			WE-1 Recharger 1958-59 - includes photographs, slides
Box 17			WE-2 Instrument carrying case 1959
Box 17			WE-3 Rechargeable flashlight 1959 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-4 Battery handle redesign 1960
Box 17			WE-5 Penlight clip 1959 - includes photographs
Box 17			WE-6 Otoscope head 1960 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-7 Hemoglobinometer 1961 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-8 Corporate design program 1961
Box 17			WE-9 Display 1961-62 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-12 #129 Opthalmoscope, #229 otoscope 1965-69 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-15 "C" instruments 1969-72 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-16 Comb. otoscope/opthalmoscope unit 1969-73
Box 17			WE-17 Retinoscope 1969-76 - includes photographs Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-18 Disposable instruments 1970-74 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-20 Vaginal scope 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-21 Battery charger 1973 - includes photographs
Box 17			WE-22 3.5 Volt instrument colors 1974
Box 17			WE-23 Optical reader 1973-74
Box 17			WE-24 Rechargeable battery handle 1974
Box 17			WE-25 Endoscope 1981-82 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-26 Video illuminator/processor 1982 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-27 Audiometer 1982-83 - includes photographs, slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-28 Endoscope connector 1982
Box 17			WE-29 Video endoscope cart 1982 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-30 Corporate identity program 1982 - includes photographs, slides
Box 17			WE-31 Blood pressure meter 1982-83 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-32 Endoscope knob 1982
Box 17			WE-33 Tympanometer 1984 - includes slides Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-34 Lite set 1984 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-35 Tympanometer head redesign 1984 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-G Borescope 1973 Additional material in Drawings/Flat File 10
Box 17			WE-Gen Retainer 1971-73
		Non-client office projects
Box 17			Christmas card PDA 1983
Box 17			ET-1 Press type guide 1983
Box 17			ET-2 Slide viewer 1983
		Federal Design Assembly
Box 17			FE-1 Prismascope 1975
Box 17		French Furniture Competition 1982
Box 17		McCormick Laboratories
		New England Museum Of Sports
Box 17			NE-1 Logo 1980
		Office projects
Box 17			1976 Office brochure 1976
Box 17			OF-1 Exhibit for IPI
Box 17			OF-2 Garage
Box 17			OF-4 Christmas card
Box 17			OF-9 Rosenthal trademark 1969
Box 17			OF-16 IDSA 1970-72
Box 17			OF-30 Alcoa awards 1969-71
Box 17			OF-37 Account development 1971-73
Box 17			OF-38 Humanics project 1970
Box 17			OF-41 "Fit of Things 1971
Box 17			OF-42 Urban image 1971
Box 17			OF-44 Smithsonian exhib. "Design Is..." 1971
Box 17			OF-45 Smithsonian exhib. "Shared Environ." 1971
Box 17			OF-47 League of Women Voters letterhead 1971
Box 17			OF-50 Promotional brochures 1974-75
Box 17			OF-51 Annual design review 1974
Box 17			OF-54 Christmas card - PDA 1974
Box 17			OF-55 Office graphics 1974
Box 17			OF-56 1980 Olympics research 1974
Box 17			OF-57 Aviation center proposal 1975
Box 17			OF-58 Christmas card 1976
Box 17			OF-59 Client development 1977
Box 17			OF-60 Commuter airlines development 1977-78
Box 17			OF-61 Special projects research 1981
Box 17			OF-62 PDA brochure 1982
Box 17			OF-63 Client contact/airplane graphics 1983-84
Box 17			OF-64 Proposed "Cube" game 1984
		Office graphics- PDA
Box 17			PDA booklet
Box 17			PDA Promotional brochure 1982
Box 17			PDA Business cards 1967-74
Box 17			PDA Letterheads, graphics 1967-74
Box 17		Owens-Corning seminar 1974
Box 17		Plastics World 1967
Box 17		Retirement announcement - A. Pulos 1982
Box 17		Rockwell promotional booklet
Box 17		Sullivan County Community College 1972
Box 17		United Nations Association 1971
Box 17		Miscellaneous PDA slides
Box 17		Auxiliary flat files / oversize
		Piper Aircraft Corporation
Box 17			Presentation plates Additional material in Drawings/Flat File A
Box 17			B presentation plates Additional material in Drawings/Flat File B
		Dictaphone Corporation/Satellite Business Systems
Box 17			C Foam Core, Fold-out Mock-ups Additional material in Drawings/Flat File C

	Personal records
Box A		1958-1976
Box B		1977-1983

	Business records
Box C		Business certificate
Box C		Client development
Box C		Employee work agreements
Box C		Personal time records and calendars

	2000 accession
		Correspondence
Box 1			A – General Correspondence
Box 1			A – General Telephone Correspondence
Box 1			Airline Litigation
Box 1			Alpha Rho Chi
Box 1			American Center for Design
Box 1			American Craft
Box 1			American Craft Council
Box 1			Antique Mfg. Products
Box 1			Arango Design Foundation
Box 1			Arafat – 1969
Box 1			Arch. of American Art
Box 1			Archives of American Art
Box 1			Archives – IDSA
Box 1			Archives S.U.
Box 1			Argentina
Box 1			Arts and Crafts Movement
Box 1			Associated Artists of Pittsburgh
Box 1			Athenaeum Art – Victoria Matrango
Box 1			Australia
Box 1			Australia 1977- 1981
Box 1			Austria
Box 2			B - General
Box 2			Beckman Ronald
Box 2			Blaich, Robert Ian
Box 2			Bodiu S. (Metalsmith Magazine)
Box 2			Brazil
Box 2			Bulgaria
Box 2			Business Week
Box 2			C - General
Box 2			Canada
Box 2			Carnegie Mellon Univ. Bd. Advisors Oct 26-27
Box 2			Chicago
Box 2			Chicago Italian Trade Commission June 1990
Box 2			Chicago June 1990
Box 2			Chicago Art Institute
Box 2			China
Box 2			Clemin Shaw Book of Plastics
Box 2			CMU Advisory Board
Box 2			CMU Dept. of Design
Box 3			CMU Design Advisory Board
Box 3			CMU + PGH AP Personal
Box 3			Colombia
Box 3			Collections
Box 3			Compasso D' Oro
Box 3			Competitions
Box 3			Contemporary Designers
Box 3			Coolidge SPNEA
Box 3			Cooper-Hewitt Bel Geddes Talk 3/8/94
Box 3			Corning
Box 3			Corporate Design Foundation
Box 3			Costa Rica
Box 3			Cuba
Box 3			Cultural Forum
Box 3			Czechoslovakia
Box 4			D - General
Box 4			Dallas Exhibit + Panel 9/30-10/1 1988
Box 4			Denmark 9=1 – 5
Box 4			Denver – Taiwan
Box 4			Design History Society London
Box 4			Design Horizons
Box 4			Design Management Institute
Box 4			Design Management Reference Materials, Notes
Box 4			D – General
Box 4			Dictionary of Art
Box 4			Douglas, Kelly
Box 4			Dynamics of Italian Design
Box 4			Education
Box 4			Edwards, Sandra
Box 4			Ekuan
Box 4			England
Box 4			Erie Canal Museum
Box 4			Everson
Box 4			Everson 2
Box 4			Everson Board Minutes
Box 4			Everson Projects
Box 5			F - General
Box 5			Finland
Box 5			Fleet Bank Pay by Phone
Box 5			Flinchum, Russell
Box 5			France
Box 5			Gallery Association
Box 5			General
Box 5			Germany
Box 5			Graham Foundation
Box 5			Greece
Box 5			H - General
Box 5			Haddon, Bob
Box 5			Hagley
Box 5			Hudson River Museum
Box 5			Hong Kong
Box 5			Hungary
Box 5			ICSID 91-95
Box 5			ICSID 1994
Box 5			ICSID 1995
Box 5			ICSID '95 Taipei
Box 5			ICSID General
Box 5			ICSID General Assembly Minutes 22-23 Oct. 1988
Box 6			ID Contracts
Box 6			India
Box 6			India 2
Box 6			International Interior Design
Box 6			Israel
Box 6			Italy
Box 6			J
Box 6			Jerry, Michael
Box 6			Jerry, Mike
Box 6			Katona Gallery
Box 6			K - General
Box 6			Kodak
Box 6			Korea
Box 6			L - General
Box 6			Lawrence, Peter
Box 6			Loewy, Robert
Box 6			Lord, Peter 1980-82
Box 7			M
Box 7			Malaysia
Box 7			Malmo
Box 7			Manderfield, Elleh
Box 7			Manlius Historical Society Calendar
Box 7			Manifesto
Box 7			Manitoba
Box 7			Mann, Alexander
Box 7			Maps
Box 7			Margolin, V.
Box 7			Matranga, V.
Box 7			Mexico
Box 7			Michigan
Box 7			Misha-Black, Joan
Box 7			Misha-Black Memorial Award
Box 7			MIT Press
Box 7			N - General
Box 7			N+A
Box 7			NEA
Box 7			NEA Proposed Grant
Box 7			Nelson, George
Box 7			Netherlands
Box 7			Norway
Box 8			Ohio State University
Box 8			Philadelphia
Box 8			PIRKL
Box 8			Poland
Box 8			Portugal
Box 8			Project USSR Exn/I.D. Educ in USA 1972
Box 8			Pulos Design Associates Inc.
Box 8			R
Box 8			R - General
Box 8			Reilly
Box 8			Renwick Gallery
Box 8			Rhode Island School of Design
Box 8			RIT EXIT 1982 (1990)
Box 8			Rumania
Box 8			Scandinavia
Box 8			Schools
Box 8			Silver
Box 8			Singapore
Box 8			Smithsonian
Box 8			Soloviev
Box 8			South Africa
Box 8			Spain
Box 8			Spilman
Box 8			Spilman, Ray
Box 8			St. James Press
Box 8			Stickley Arts and Crafts Fund
Box 8			Stone Quarry Hill A.P.
Box 8			Stone Quarry Hill Art Park
Box 9			Stumpf, William
Box 9			Sweden
Box 9			Switzerland
Box 9			Syracuse City
Box 9			Syracuse Parks and Recreation Billing 1983
Box 9			Syracuse University 1991
Box 9			Taiwan
Box 9			Telephone Correspondence
Box 9			Travel
Box 9			U - General
Box 9			United Nations
Box 9			University of Chicago Press
Box 9			University of Montreal Canada ID Review
Box 9			University of Montreal Reviews of New Programs
Box 9			U.S. Government
Box 9			V - General
Box 9			W - General
Box 9			Who's Who
Box 9			Yerewan
Box 9			Yugoslavia
Box 9			Zagorski
Box 9			Zarganis
Box 9			Z - General
Box 9			1963
Box 10			Correspondence Miscellaneous (Not filed)
		Pulos Design Associates Office Records
Box 11			Ron Yarblow Graphic Archives "Things" Binder
Box 11			Singer Sewing Machine Correspondence 1985
Box 11			Photographs/ Extra for American Design Associates Adventure Arranged by Subjects
Box 11			Pulos Design Associates – Photos
Box 11			Binder – Product Design Slides
Box 11			Singer Interview
Box 11			PDA Folder
Box 11			Resumes
Box 11			List of Conferences, Lectures and Seminars
Box 11			List of Pulos Publications
Box 11			Client Listing
Box 12			ADE 7/3 (photos and prints)
Box 12			ADA Ch. 2 (Ills. 69-83 pgs. 96-107)
Box 12			ADA Ch. 9 (Ills. 331-337 (a), pgs. 363-391)
Box 12			ADA Ch. 9 sect. 1 & 2 (Ill. 338-357, pgs. 393-413)
Box 13			3 Binders
Box 13			1 Binder Design Slides
Box 13			1 Binder Syracuse Industrial Design Seminar Series
Box 14			American Craft Magazines Oct. 1989, 1992-1993
Box 14			Craft Horizon Aug. 1953, Sept.-Oct 1964, Feb. 1965
Box 14			Department of Design Annual Report (1971)
Box 14			1971 Seminar Series – The State of the Art and the Science of Design
Box 14			Metalsmith Magazine
Box 14			The Sweet Heart and Others
Box 14			Wurlitzer Info.
Box 14			Articles- Crafts
Box 14			1976-1977 Onondagan
Box 14			Material from Lazo Margan (Mexico)
Box 15			ADA Index
Box 15			Epilogue
Box 15			Epilogue
Box 15			Transportation "Water"
Box 15			Transportation MS and DO
Box 15			Autos
Box 15			Automobile Safety
Box 15			Private Cars – Transportation
Box 15			Transportation – Public
Box 15			Transportation – Private
Box 15			Transportation – Land
Box 16			Binder-Paul F. Delmerico (Slide Description List)
Box 16			Binder-Pulos Design Associates – Records of Incorporation, Stocks, Notes On
Box 16			Binder- Share Holders Meeting
Box 16			Binder-Unmarked – Design Slides
Box 16			Binder-"Washington USA 1986 – Post War ID" – (Slide Description List) – Design Slides
Box 16			Binder-Illustration Graphics –Slides
Box 16			Binder-Design Slides
Box 16			Binder-Design Slides
Box 16			Binder-"Background" – Design Slides
Box 17			Binder – PDA "DC"
Box 17			Binder – PDA "SBS-WE"
Box 17			Photo Album "China?"
Box 18			Company Logos – Paper Board
Box 19			Alexander
Box 19			Alexander/Alexander
Box 19			Cryotec
Box 19			UL CSA Marks
Box 19			Elston Electronics
Box 19			Emhart – EMI
Box 19			EM1A
Box 19			EM2 – Paul Scott
Box 19			Erie Canal Museum
Box 19			GBC – General Consulting
Box 19			Pass and Seymour
Box 19			1984 Pass and Seymour
Box 19			1986 Seymour
Box 19			1984 Ridge Tool
Box 19			Rockwell Contract
Box 19			Rockwell Contract
Box 19			Rubbermaid v. Contico
Box 19			SUID John Thomas
Box 19			Urinary Device
Box 19			Welch-Allyn
Box 19			Dictaphone
Box 19			Alexander
Box 19			Cryomech
Box 19			Emhart
Box 19			General Building Corp.
Box 19			Sources GBL
Box 19			GBL
Box 19			GBL 1989
Box 19			GB 30F8
Box 19			Visit to Rockwell April 1968
Box 20			I.D. Magazine
Box 20			Design Publication
Box 20			Building and Building Painting
Box 20			Building Painting
Box 20			PDA General
Box 20			PDA Employment Agreement
Box 20			Promotional Correspondence
Box 20			Public Relations
Box 20			PDA Accounting
Box 20			Cancelled Checks
Box 20			American Express
Box 20			Petty Cash — Office
Box 20			Jim Brown Travel service
Box 20			Dermudy, Burke and Brown
Box 20			Div Type Inc.
Box 20			Dues + Subscription Contributions
Box 20			Eastern Copy Products
Box 20			Estabrook Printing
Box 20			Federal Express
Box 20			Lyndon Office Park
Box 20			MCI Telecommunications
Box 20			Perry/ Spectrum Office Supply
Box 20			1986 Time Sheets
Box 20			AJP + BJP Expenses Refunded
Box 20			Syracuse Blue Print Company
Box 20			Misc. Expenses
Box 21			Reports — Disston — Piper
Box 21			New Clients Development
Box 21			PDA
Box 21			Capris Unpaid Billing
Box 21			Yearly Planning
Box 21			Staff Training
Box 21			PDA
Box 21			PDA
Box 21			Dictaphone Corporation
Box 21			Pulos Design Associates
Box 22			TR Binder -1950-1958
Box 22			PDA Correspondence
Box 22			Folders (6) Photo lists, invoices, correspondence
Box 22			Envelopes (3) articles, prints, photos
Box 22			Black Notebook – Persons – Designers 1940-1942
Box 22			Black Notebook – Persons
Box 22			Green Notebook – Persons – Designers 48-85
Box 23			Armco
Box 23			Micro-Analog Associates (Bob Anderson)
Box 23			1984 Syr. Parks and Recreation Display Panel
Box 23			Syracuse Parks and Recreation SY – 2
Box 23			Dictaphone Reports
Box 23			Rockwell PDA Promo
Box 23			Syr – 1 Display Panels
Box 23			Syracuse Walking Tour
Box 23			Dictaphone Reports
Box 23			Rockwell PDA Promo Booklet
Box 23			Sullivan County Comm. College
Box 23			Syracuse University Billing
Box 23			SU-12 SU Logo Society of Fellows
Box 23			Image-Maker 1000/2000 Final Art/Int.
Box 23			Northbrook Shredders GIB-GA
Box 23			Northbrook Shredders – Negs of Final Art GB-GA
Box 23			Personal Shredder
Box 23			GB-8 Personal Shredder Final Art Paste Ups, Negs.
Box 23			GB-GA 1065 Shreddermask Final Art
Box 23			GBC-3 Graphics
Box 23			PA–25
Box 23			PA–26
Box 23			Rubbermaid v. Cortico
Box 23			GBC–4
Box 23			GBC–5
Box 23			GB–GC + GD Redo Sunbird
Box 23			Final Art GB4/GB7
Box 23			GB4 / Control Panel Graphics
Box 23			GBC Plastic Binder GBC Thermabind
Box 23			GBC Shredmaster
Box 24			B & W design photos
Box 24			5 "spectator" yearbooks
Box 24			3 empty checkbook covers
Box 24			10 Daybooks
Box 24			Monthly schedules (in rubber bands)
Box 24			Pulos office map
Box 24			Business cards
Box 25			PDA Office Records
Box 25			Accounts 1980-1984
Box 25			Check Receipts
Box 25			1985 PDA Receipts
		Pulos Research Notes for Books and Articles
Box 26			Reference Material EL Archiving (Notes)
Box 26			121 J
Box 26			1 Box Unmarked (Notes)
Box 27			Philosophy
Box 27			Theory/General
Box 27			Essays Theory
Box 27			Products
Box 28			Chapter 1 A MS
Box 28			Basement Important (Reference Material and Notes) 1 Box Unmarked
Box 28			Philosophy 1965 –
Box 28			Practice 1951-1970
Box 29			Transportation –Autos 1965
Box 29			Transportation – Autos 1945-64
Box 29			Automobiles 1940-45
Box 29			Chapter 8 Section 2
Box 29			Product Lists
Box 29			Power and Garden Tools Chapter 8
Box 29			Machines Chapter 8 – Section 2
Box 29			Medicine
Box 29			Product Chapter 8
Box 29			Products
Box 29			Products/Communication Research and Rough Chapter 8
Box 29			Graphics References General
Box 29			Plastics
Box 29			Appliances
Box 29			Products Chapter 2 Data Disk/Research
Box 29			Photograph/Film Chapter 8
Box 29			Chapter 8 Sound and Image
Box 29			Machines Business
		Everson Museum and Syracuse University
Box 30, Folder A			S.U. I.D.
Box 30, Folder A			Shuttle Medal – S.U. I.D. 4/67
Box 30, Folder A			Curriculum Planning
Box 30, Folder A			S.U.
Box 30, Folder B			Everson Board 1986
Box 30, Folder B			Everson Museum Trustee 1987
Box 30, Folder B			Everson Trustees 1988-89
Box 30, Folder B			Everson Trustees 1990-91
Box 30, Folder C			A & E Minutes
Box 30, Folder C			Design Practice
Box 30, Folder C			Proflega
Box 31			Tarrytown Seminar – Oct. 1974
Box 31			ADA Printouts
Box 32			Design Magazine Photocopies
Box 32			IDSA Archives
Box 32			Archives NHPRC
Box 32			(Elastic ) Mexico A.C. Margan
		Norman Bel Geddes
Box 33			Photos, papers, designs, newspaper clippings (not organized)
Box 33			Norman Bel Geddes Theatre Collection
Box 33			2 Industrial Design Magazines "Bel Geddes"
Box 33			Bel Geddes Slides (14)
		ICSID
Box 34			ICSID Maxwell Prize
Box 34			ICSID 1988-89
Box 34			Interviews 1951-1957
		IDSA & ICSID
Box 35			IDSA Central NY
Box 35			IDSA
Box 35			Newsletters IDSA
Box 35			IDAC
Box 35			IDAC
Box 35			ICSID Board 1993-5
Box 35			IFI
Box 35			ICSID 1993
Box 35			ICSID Board Meeting June '93
Box 35			ICSID
Box 35			ICSID Book
Box 35			ICSID 1994
Box 35			ICSID Glasgow 1993
Box 35			ICSID Corr. 1991
Box 35			Icograda
		Box unmarked
Box 36			File: IDSA/ KRUPS July 1986
Box 36			File: IDSA 1986
Box 36			File: Manuscripts
Box 36			File IDI
Box 36			File: Syracuse Correspondence 1983-1989
		Asia
Box 37			Korea
Box 37			Japan Nano
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation
Box 37			Japan 1990
Box 37			Hiroshima Culture and Economic Relevance of Design
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation – 4th Annual 1988-1989
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation – 15th Award 1982-1985
Box 37			Equality by Design KSID '89 Nagoya
Box 37			Takashi Nagata – Japan
Box 37			Japan 1987-1989
Box 37			Japan 1975-1986
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation 6th Competition 1963
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation 1986-1987
Box 37			Japan Design Foundation 1984-1985
Box 38			Chinese Student Thesis
Box 38			China Background Material
Box 38			China 89-90
Box 38			Educt. Shanghai May 1991
Box 38			China
Box 38			Genl. Correspondence China
Box 38			Yang Jan Cai Jun China
Box 38			Tong Ji University
Box 38			Shanghai
Box 38			PRC 1987-1990
Box 38			People's Republic of China 1984-1988
Box 38			PRC 1991
Box 38			PRC 1991 Wuhan Oct.
Box 38			PRC 1992
Box 38			PRC 1993 NO China Trip
Box 38			PRC 1994-1995
		Articles, lectures and seminars
Box 39			American Craft 3/1998 – Symposium Report
Box 39			Type Form and the Designer – Danish Design Center 9/2/93
Box 39			For the Record A.M. Craftsmen & Magazine May 1993
Box 39			Manuscript Review/ U. of Chicago Press 3 May 1993
Box 39			Misha Black Medal 9/14/93
Box 39			Visions and Echoes RSA 1993
Box 39			Tallon Testimonial July 26, 1993
Box 39			Manuscript Review 8/93
Box 39			ICOGADA Sept. 1993/Welcome/ICSSD
Box 39			History of Product Design
Box 39			MS Review for U. of Toronto Press March 1994
Box 39			Israel Papers Lost
Box 39			Israel Lectures 1994
Box 39			The Fourth Dimension 3/20
Box 39			Dimensions of Design
Box 39			Japan Seminar Feb. 1981
Box 39			Papers/China/ 1995
Box 39			Type Forms
Box 39			Design History
Box 39			Design/Theory Evaluations
Box 39			Design/Form
Box 40			Miscellaneous Articles
Box 40			History
Box 40			Internationals 1980
Box 40			Theory
Box 40			Design model photos
Box 41			Reference
Box 41			Miscellaneous Articles (7)
Box 41			Public/Consumer
Box 42			Painting
Box 42			Syracuse Chamber of Commerce
Box 42			Syracuse Parks and Rec.
Box 42			Articles
Box 43			Planning Syracuse 1958
Box 43			Feasibility Study – Erie Canal Park
Box 43			People/Pulos
Box 43			Newspaper Clippings
Box 43			1960 Reference
Box 43			Periodicals 2, Interiors
		Magazines
			Japanese magazines
Box 44				Process 1987
Box 44				Axis
Box 44				Design and Packaging
Box 44				Design Scene
Box 44				Modernism
			Miscellaneous magazines
Box 45				Nand
Box 45				Design 1960-1968
Box 45				Esthetique Industrielle
Box 45				Form
Box 45				Premio Small Industrial Design
Box 46				Design Magazine Sp. 1960 -Nov. 1968
Box 46				Industrial Design May 1980 - Sept. 1981
Box 47				Design Aug. 1961 – Sept. 1974
Box 48				Design Feb. 1967 – Nov. 1971
Box 48				Design Scene
Box 48				Design Quarterly Reports
Box 49				Miscellaneous Russian and German Magazines
Box 50				Craft Magazine 1950-1966
Box 50				Files and Articles for Craft Magazine
		Slides and photographs
			Slides
Box 51				Modern Design in Japan
Box 51				1965-1970
Box 51				1950's Lecture Fall 1985
Box 51				1930
Box 51				Products 1
Box 52				1960's
Box 52				ADA Illustrations 231-261 Chapter 8 Section 1
			Photographs
Box 52				Folder 3 (black and white product photographs)
Box 52				Products 2
Box 52				Black Binder (black and white photographs)
Box 52				NEA – IDSA Grant 1976
			Travel Slides and Photographs
Box 52				Osaka
Box 52				Atlantic City China and Glass Show 1963
Box 52				Taiwan Lecture
Box 52				Hiroshima 1989
Box 52				Costa Rica Oct. 1984
Box 52				Boston Graveyards
Box 52				Paris
Box 52				Budapest
Box 52				Canastota
Box 52				Munich and Athens 1968
Box 52				Syracuse
Box 52				Everson Museum
Box 52				Bulgaria
Box 52				Lake Placid
Box 52				Armco St. Louis 1975
Box 52				Milan 1983
Box 52				Mexico 1972
Box 52				Hawaii 1973
Box 52				Istanbul
Box 52				Moscow
Box 52				England
Box 52				Rumania 1969
Box 52				Leningrad Exhibit
Box 52				Mexico – 1978
Box 52				Athens
Box 52				Poland
Box 52				Leningrad
		Material shifted due to water damage of boxes
Box 54			ADA Extra
Box 54			Bel Geddes
Box 54			Bits and pieces of lectures
Box 54			Background
Box 54			Reference material
Box 54			Mechanical Bankers of America
Box 54			Novel - Revolution
			Binders of Slides
Box 55				ADA & ADE
Box 55				ADE Master Set of Slides
Box 55				American Design Adventure
Box 55				American Design Ethic
Box 55				Architecture
Box 55				Art
			Binders
Box 56				Renwick
Box 56				Interiors
Box 56				ADA Illustrations
Box 56				Unlabelled — slides dated September 1987
Box 56				Acknowledgements
Box 56				Bibliography
Box 56				Index American Design Experience
			Paper Files
Box 56				Illustration discards
Box 56				Chapter 5 1960's discards
Box 56				1970 illustration discards
Box 56				1978 illustration discards
Box 56				Chapter 8 Products discards
Box 56				Furniture illustrations Chapter 2
Box 56				Graphics packaging Ch 7
Box 56				Folder, unlabelled
Box 56				John Vassos 1898-1985
Box 56				Designers Theory and Philosophy
			Envelope
Box 56				Corporate Color
			Green duotang
Box 56				Photography
			Binders
Box 57				ADE Chapter 2
Box 57				ADE Chapter 3
Box 57				ADA Chapter 3
Box 57				ADE Chapter 5
Box 57				ADA Chapter 4
Box 57				AJP/PDA (DM-RO)
Box 58				ADA Chapter 2 Illustrations
Box 58				ADA Chapter 2 Illustrations
Box 58				ADA Chapter 3 Illustrations
Box 58				Binder unlabelled slides
Box 58				Slide binder, empty; prints from National Gallery of Art in back cover pocket; Index of American Design Experience and 1 Letter and print from Corning Glass in front cover pocket
Box 58				ADE 3-4 Illustrations
			Videos
Box 59				Carnegie-Mellon Integrated Design/Marketing Program Universal Design Initiative
			Binders
Box 59				Piper Interior/ Exterior Selector
Box 59				SBS — Company Identity Manual
Box 59				Rockwell International — Corporate Identity Guidelines
Box 59				The Eighth Annual Design Management Conference
Box 59				Piper — Corporate Identity Manual
Box 59				Brown paper cover (cover not labelled): Notes: Venturing Hearing in Las Vegas
Box 59				Industrial Design Magazine — Index Pages -
Box 59				Black paper cover (cover not labelled): Design Management and News
Box 59				Blue paper cover (cover not labelled): Australia Design Printout
Box 59				Light blue cover (cover not labelled): Archives of American Art Smithsonian Institution — A Checklist of the Collection
Box 59			Small Notebook — China External Trade Development Council
Box 59			Brochure — Manichi Industrial Design Promotional Campaign
Box 59			Brochure — Metropolitan Development Association of Syracuse
Box 59			Box of Photographs — Miscellaneous — Conferences?
Box 59			Envelope — IDSA — Photographs and Slides of Power Tools
Box 59			Folder not labeled — Industrial Design Awards?
Box 59			Brochure — Salone Internationale par L' Officio
Box 59			Envelope — Keenan Special Collections — Bird Rm. 600 "Print from Pulos Collection — Rush)
			Binders
Box 60				Furniture
Box 60				Transportation
Box 60				ADA Chapter 9
Box 60				ADA Chapter 9 II
Box 60				ADA Chapter 2
Box 60				ADA 7/3
			Envelopes
Box 61				Identification for Alitalia Airlines — Landor Associates
Box 61				Corporate Design Program Automobile Club of America
Box 61				Interior of Commuter Car — BART — California - 1972
Box 61				Cannondale Bicycle Trailer — CA — 1972
Box 61				Chromatics China, Glassware and Stainless Steel Flatware
Box 61				Gerald Gulotta FDR Block China Co.
Box 61				Crown SC Fork Lift Truck
Box 61				Richardson, Smith CA 1972
Box 61				Foregger 710 Anesthesia Control Center Manolog CA. 1976
Box 61				Product Line of Hospital Beds — Inter Royal Corp. 1971
Box 61				Air Bladder Ski Boot — Robert S. Gersin CA
Box 61				Series 60 Level 66 Computer S15H Control Center Honeywell Information System Inc. CA 1978
Box 61				Boeing Company's 727 Jet
Box 61				La Potagerie. George Melon and Co. CA. 1971
Box 61				Lunar 1 Combination AM/FM Radio-Clock Yamasaki Srecht Inc. CA. 1987
Box 61				Logotype for Merrill Lynch Corporation.
Box 61				Nimrod Tent Camper Series III. Richardson and Smith 1972
Box 61				Sno-Dro Plane. Dave Ellies Industrial C.C. 1974
Box 61				Steelcase Series 9000 Modular System. Steelcase Inc. CA. 1973
Box 61				Symbol of Access Designers Inc. Cohabitation International. 1968
Box 61				Transit Information Directory — Samuel Lebowitz
Box 61				Triangle Chair. STDW 1975
Box 61				Outdoor Living Furniture-Des: Richard Schultz CA. 1966
Box 61				Symbol for Recycling.
Box 61				Creative Playthings
			Files
Box 61				ADE Vol. II Printouts of Photos
Box 61				11/83 Master Request Forms
Box 61				11/9/82 American Design Experience
Box 61				I-Z Requests for Information
Box 61				Library of Congress
Box 61				Photograph Correspondence
Box 61				Illustrations
Box 61				Illustration Discards
Box 61				Photos on Order at SU
Box 61				Information Requests and Specific Photographs
Box 61				Photos to look Up (Possibly) Later
Box 61				1940-1959
Box 61				Letters to Type and Go Out
Box 61				Chapter 8 Sectional Illustration Possibilities
Box 61				Chapter 8 Products Discard/Background Info.
Box 61				Photos Requested
Box 61				Photos Waiting for Letters to be written Correspondence
Box 61				Photos Now at Photographer
Box 61				Check Off Lists of Photos
Box 61				ADE Vol. II
			Slides and Photos
Box 62				Design
Box 62				Graphics
Box 62				Mounts
Box 62				Exhibits
Box 62				Lescaze 1
Box 62				Lescaze 2
Box 62				PDA
Box 62				Loewy
Box 62				Loewy, R.
Box 62				R. Wright
Box 62				Graphics
Box 62				History 19th
Box 62				Pulos 4 Graphics
Box 62				Pulos 2 Exhibits
Box 62				Piper
Box 62				Small Paper Box Unlabelled Misc.
Box 62				Glass Plates Furniture
Box 62				Greg Control Panel
Box 62				Small Paper Box
Box 62				Jewelry
Box 62				Plastic Panels
Box 62				Pulos Silver
Box 62				Colonial Silver
Box 62				Vasso
Box 62				Design Winners 1960
Box 62				ICSID Education Seminar
Box 62				Seminar 3 Best Shots
Box 62				Silver Lecture
Box 62				Etras All Seminars
Box 62				Glass Plate Misc. Design
Box 62				5 Glass Plates Boxes
Box 62				Billboards '89
Box 62				Pulos 1 Art
Box 62				History
Box 62				Jap. Design —SU Slide
Box 62				Exhibits/ Arch interiors
Box 62				Annual of Display and Commercial Space — Japan '89
Box 62				Pulos 12 — Japan Slides
Box 62				Pulos 10 — Jap. Design — Pulos Slides
Box 62				Slides of Dept. ID — Central Academy of Arts and Design — Beijing China 1
Box 62				Slides of Dept. ID — Central Academy of Arts and Design — Beijing China 2
Box 62				American Design Ethic — Set of Alternative Slides of Illustrations
				Cornies
Box 62					R
Box 62					AG
Box 62					Sat R. 3-48
Box 62					Sat L. 49-91
Box 62					Sat L 2-48
Box 62					Sat R 48-92
			Binders
Box 63				ADA Chapter 8
Box 63				ADA Chapter 8
Box 63				ADA Chapter 8
Box 63				ADA Chapter 6
Box 63				ADA Chapter 7
Box 64				ID Annuals 1978-1987
Box 65				Pulos Book Chapter Notes
Box 65				Preface ADE
Box 65				Chapters 1-9
Box 65				Epilogue
Box 65				Charts
Box 65				Airplane Structure
Box 66				Audio Tapes of Public Lectures
Box 66				Copies of Interior Magazine 1960's
Box 66				Correspondence 1958-1960
Box 66				Aircraft Manual
Box 66				Photo Sleeves
Box 66				Card Catalog of Books and Patents
		Additional material (non-Hollinger boxes)
Box 1			"The Game"
Box 2			Erie Canal and Canastota 1972 sketches

Return to top