Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Slataper, D. Lee. |
| Title: | D. Lee Slataper Maps |
| Inclusive Dates: | circa 1893 |
| Quantity: | 2 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Maps, printed and hand-drawn. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Biographical History
Nothing is known of D. Lee Slataper. He may have been D. Lee Slataper, civil engineer, of Albion, Texas.
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The D. Lee Slataper Maps consists of several maps, both printed and hand-drawn.
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
D. Lee Slataper Maps,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Unspecified, circa 1967.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 22 Nov 2010
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.