Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Tabb, John B. (John Banister), 1845-1909. |
| Title: | John Banister Tabb Letter |
| Inclusive Dates: | 1901 |
| Quantity: | 1 folder (SC) |
| Abstract: | Letter from the Catholic priest and poet to a Mr Maynard. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The John Banister Tabb Letter consists of a single item of outgoing correspondence, a letter to a Mr Maynard.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Subject Headings
Persons
Corporate Bodies
Subjects
Genres and Forms
Occupations
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
John Banister Tabb Letters,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Transfer from Rare Books, 1970.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 6 Oct 2010
Revision history: