| Return to finding aids search |
Paul Benjamin Papers
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
Finding aid created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
|
|
|
| Return to finding aids search |
Finding aid created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
|
|
|
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Benjamin, Paul. |
| Title: | Paul Benjamin Papers |
| Dates: | TBD |
| Quantity: | 1.5 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Papers relating to Paul Benjamin and his family |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600 Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center/university-archives |
TBD
Photographs, manuscripts, journals, correspondence, clippings, one book, and biographical material related to Paul Benjamin and his immediate family.
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Access Restrictions:
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions:
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Persons
Benjamin, Paul.
Corporate Bodies
Syracuse University -- Alumni and alumnae.
Subjects
American poetry.
Genres and Forms
Clippings (information artifacts).
Correspondence.
Manuscripts for publication.
Photographs.
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Paul Benjamin Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Nancy Benjamin, 2024.
Processing Information
The collection is unprocessed.
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.