| Return to finding aids search |
Tom Klinkowstein Papers
A description of the collection at Syracuse University
Finding aid created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
|
|
|
| Return to finding aids search |
Finding aid created by: Michele Combs
Date: 17 Jan 2025
|
|
|
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Klinkowstein, Tom. |
| Title: | Tom Klinkowstein Papers |
| Dates: | TBD |
| Quantity: | 0.25 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Materials related to Tom Klinkowstein's work with Neighborhood Report magazine and Syracuse Model City |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Ave., Suite 600 Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center/university-archives |
TBD
TBD
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Access Restrictions:
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact SCRC for more information.
Use Restrictions:
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Persons
Klinkowstein, Tom.
Corporate Bodies
Syracuse Model City Agency.
Associated Titles
Neighborhood report.
Subjects
City planning.
Neighborhood planning.
Periodicals -- Publishing.
Places
Syracuse (N.Y.) -- History.
Genres and Forms
Clippings (information artifacts)
Photographs.
Slides (photographs)
Occupations
Graphic designers.
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Tom Klinkowstein Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Tom Klinkowstein, 2023.
Purchase, 2025.
Processing Information
The collection is unprocessed.
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.