Table of Contents
Scope and Contents of the Collection
| Ask a question |
| Request a visit |
| Potentially harmful content statement |
Overview of the Collection |
|
| Creator: | Thursby, Alice. |
| Title: | Alice Thursby Papers |
| Inclusive Dates: | 1892-1931 |
| Quantity: | 0.5 linear ft. |
| Abstract: | Correspondence, printed material, manuscripts and photographs. |
| Language: | English |
| Repository: |
Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center |
Scope and Contents of the Collection
The Alice Thursby Papers includes correspondence, printed material, manuscripts and photographs.
Arrangement of the Collection
The collection is unprocessed and remains in original order.
Restrictions
Access Restrictions
The collection is currently unprocessed and not available for research. Please contact Special Collections Research Center for more information.
Use Restrictions
Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.
Administrative Information
Preferred Citation
Preferred citation for this material is as follows:
Alice Thursby Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries
Acquisition Information
Gift of Alice Thursby, 1966.
Finding Aid Information
Created by: MRC
Date: 29 Oct 2010
Revision history:
Inventory
An inventory has not yet been created for this collection. Please contact the Repository listed above for more information.