Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Nebel, Long John.
Title:	Long John Nebel Papers
Inclusive Dates:	1962-1969
Quantity:	106.5 linear ft.
Abstract:	Papers of the American radio broadcaster (1911-1978). Correspondence; book manuscript; and audio tapes of interview and talk radio shows.
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

"Long" John Nebel (1911- ) was an American radio broadcaster and talk show host. He began his career in radio broadcasting in 1954. In New York City he worked for WOR as host of a late night talk show before moving to WNBC in August, 1964. In 1972, he left WNBC for WMCA and remained there until his death in 1978. He conducted a variety of interview, talk, and telephone shows, including Addio, Long John Nebel All Night Show, Long John Nebel Early Hour, Long John Nebel Phone Show, Straight Line, Long John Nebel Versus, and Monitor.

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Long John Nebel Papers contain correspondence, subject files, phonotapes, memorabilia and writings.

The majority of Correspondence is fan mail, with a few other incoming and outgoing items. Subject files cover topics such as communism, flying saucers, and religion. Published material contains advertisements, books, magazines, and newspapers. Writings consist of the manuscript, galley and page proofs of The Psychic World Around Us, written in collaboration with Sanford M. Teller in 1969. A small amount of Memorabilia completes the collection, and includes an index to the Addio programs.

The bulk of the collection (90 boxes) consists of phonotapes of the various talk, interview and telephone shows Nebel conducted over his career. With the exception of one 1962 recording, this group spans the years 1964-1969. The tapes measure 1/4"x2400' unless otherwise designated, and the tape speed appears in most cases to be 7-1/2" per second. Each entry gives the name of the show, the guests, and the topic of the show when known. When the airing date is different from the taping date both are given. Dates for repeated shows are also noted.

Each tape has a unique ID number, given in the inventory below, for example "#003-005." Please use the date and tape ID number when requesting items.

Nebel's programs dealt with a variety of topics, including religion, politics, medicine, and the theater. Many of the shows were concerned with psychic phenomena and the occult, with representative topics such as ESP, UFOs, hypnotism and spiritual healing. Name and topic indexes to the shows are available online or by contacting us; see Related Finding Aids below for more information.

Radio programs represented in the phonotapes, with inclusive dates of tapes in this collection, are:

• Addio: Saturday evenings, 10:35 p.m. to 11:55 p.m. (January 8, 1967-January 27, 1968)
• Long John Nebel All Night Show: Tuesday-Friday, 12 midnight to 5:00 a.m. Saturday and Sunday, 12 midnight to 6:00 a.m. (March 29, 1964-October 31, 1969)
• Long John Nebel Early Hour: Monday-Friday, 8:05 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (January 29, 1968- August 22-23, 1968)
• Long John Phone Show: Monday-Friday, 7:45 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. (January 3, 1967-January 25, 1968)
• Straight Line: Monday-Saturday, 5:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m. (February 1, 1968-June 6, 1968)
• Long John Nebel Versus: Monday-Friday, 8:05 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (June 27, 1967- January 24, 1968)
• Monitor: NBC Network weekend program (January 13, 1966-March 12, 1967)

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Tapes are physically arranged in chronological order regardless of show title. For ease of reference, the following inventory is ordered first by show, and then by date within each show.

Return to top

Other Related Finding Aids

An alphabetical list of guests, with the date(s) and the show(s) on which they appeared, is available in PDF form online or by contacting the repository listed above.

A topical index, with the date(s) and the show(s), is also available in PDF form online or by contacting the repository listed above.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Access to the tapes requires advance notice for production of a listening copy. Listening copies are for onsite use only. Any person wishing to purchase a research copy will need to obtain permission from the copyright holder prior to placing their order.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Special Collections Research Center has the papers of many individuals in television and radio; please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Subjects

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Long John Nebel Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Gift of John Nebel, 1969.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: [Summit record]
Date: circa 1970
Revision history: 25 Jun 2009 - converted to EAD, changed box numbering (MRC); 16 Dec 2010 - added name index (MRC); 4 Jan 2011 - added topical index, tape numbers (MRC); 17 Feb 2011 - restrictions updated (MRC); 25 Jul 2011 - minor corrections to tape no's (MRC); 5 April 2013 - box no.'s added (MRC); 23 Oct 2018 - adds to Box 7 (MRC); 1 May 2020 - bioghist updated (MRC); 14 Mar 2024 - media size and locations updated (IRP)

Return to top

Inventory

	Correspondence
		Incoming
Box 1			A-Z, unidentified (5 folders)
			Crank, unidentified
Box 1				1966, September-October (2 folders)
Box 2				1966, October-November (2 folders)
Box 2				1966
Box 3				1966 (3 folders)
Box 4				1966
			Fan mail
Box 5				A-Z, unidentified (17 folders)
		Outgoing
Box 5			1959, 1966
		Correspondence of others
Box 5			O-W 1966
Box 5			Kopper, Roberta Sep 1966-Oct 1966

	Subject files
Box 6		Communism
Box 6		Conservative Society of America
Box 6		Dams and beautification
Box 6		Divorce
Box 6		Flying saucers
Box 6		Phonograph record
Box 6		Publishing
Box 6		Receipts
Box 6		Religion
Box 6		Sheet music
Box 6		Viet Nam

	Memorabilia
Box 7		NBC News release and Look Magazine reprint March 18, 1969
Box 7		Index to Addio programs 1967-1968 - descriptive listing of Nebel's radio shows

	Published material
Box 7		Advertisements
		Books
			A-E (missing as of 7/09)
			F-J (missing as of 7/09)
			K-N (missing as of 7/09)
			O-P, R-S (missing as of 7/09)
			S-W (missing as of 7/09)
		Magazines (missing as of 7/09)
		Newspapers (missing as of 7/09)
Box 7		Press releases

	Writings
		The Psychic World Around Us, with Sanford M. Teller 1969
Box 7			Typescript, revised, pp. 1-254 ( 2 folders)
Box 7			Galley
Box 7			Page proofs - reproduction, fragments (2 folders)

	Tapes
		Addio
Oversize 31			January 8, 1967 "The Devil With James Bond" Mrs. Ann Boyd, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0604)
Oversize 31			January 14, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0610)
Oversize 31			January 21, 1967 Don MacLean, Richard Kollmar (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0618)
Oversize 32			January 28, 1967 Selig Neubardt (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0623)
Oversize 32			February 4, 1967 Fern Eckman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0633)
Oversize 32			February 4, 1967 Donald MacLean, -- Stanton (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0634)
Oversize 33			February 11, 1967 John Rogge, Leonard L. Levinson (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0645)
Oversize 33			February 18, 1967 Leon Sandow (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0650)
Oversize 33			February 18, 1967 Don MacLean, Walter Gibson (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0651)
Oversize 33			February 25, 1967 Dan Ross (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0658)
Oversize 33			February 25, 1967 Christine Valmy, Dorman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0659)
Oversize 34			March 2, 1967 Mrs. Lex Leighton (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0666)
Oversize 34			March 4, 1967 Norman Jaspan (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0669)
Oversize 34			March 7, 1967 Buddha Joint, Fanny Lou Hamer (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0673)
Oversize 35			March 18, 1967 Bill Mazer (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0684)
Oversize 35			March 18, 1967 "Voluntary Sterilization" Boyd Lewis, Dr. Curtis Wood, Dr. Howard Miller (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0685)
Oversize 35			March 25, 1967 "Women in Business," Cindy Adams, Lynn Caine, Roy Schatt, Will Ousler (3 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0691-0693)
Oversize 35			March 27, 1967 (aired 1967 April 15) John Scully (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0698)
Oversize 35			April 1, 1967 H. H. Scott, Edward Carmel, Donald MacLean, Sterling Yates, Dr. Hinsher (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0699)
Oversize 36			April 22, 1967 Jean Shepherd, ? Mulholland (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0716)
Oversize 36			April 29, 1967 James Moseley, Conrad Wadler (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0720)
Oversize 36			May 6, 1967 Earle Doud, David Hoy (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0723)
Oversize 37			May 13, 1967 Renee Taylor, George E. Freidman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0731)
Oversize 37			May 20, 1967 Lee Evans, Harold Weissberg (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0738)
Oversize 47			December 2, 1967 (repeated 1969 July 20) Joseph Zimmatoré (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0933)
Oversize 50			January 4, 1968 (repeated 1968 January 7) Arthur Tracy, Irving Settel, Max Lefcourt (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0990)
Oversize 50			January 13, 1968 Daniel J. Debenedictis, Nathan Taylor, Dr. Jack Antelyes (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1011)
Oversize 52			January 20, 1968 Lester Levy, Harry J. Trev, Eugene Sanger, Roy Cohn (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1037)
Oversize 52			January 27, 1968 Murray Swartzman, Stephen Price (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1045)
Oversize 52			January 27, 1968 "Dexion" (repeated 1968 April 25) Joseph X. Safina (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1046)
		Brad Crandall Show
Oversize 15			September 20, 1965 Brad Crandall (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0285)
		LJN All Night Show
Oversize 1			March 29, 1964 Albert Gallo, Ben Sternberg, Vincent Tracy, Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Krause (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0004-0007)
Oversize 1			September 2, 1964 "Every Night Josephine" Jacqueline Susann, Roy Schatt, Edith Aynes, Anna Marie Goetz (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0008-0012)
Oversize 1			September 9, 1964 Irving Caesar, Sanford Teller, Stewart Robb (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0013-0017)
Oversize 1			September 17, 1964 Brad Crandall, Samuel Vandervirt, Michael Kirsdansky, Bernard Korash (1 reel, 7") (ID#: nebel_0018)
Oversize 1, 2			September 18, 1964 Willie "The Lion" Smith, Danny Crystal, Miles Kreuger, Irving Caesar (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0019-0023)
Oversize 2			October 4, 1964 (repeated 1965 January 5) June Havoc, Laurence Feldman, Shirley Herz, Danny Crystal (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0024-0029)
Oversize 2			October 16, 1964 "Taxes" (repeated 1964 December 29) Joseph Lefkowitz, Joseph Costa, Kenneth Knigin, Al Lottman (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0030-0034)
Oversize 2, 3			October 17, 1964 "Strange World" Frank Edwards, Stewart Robb, Sanford Teller, Joe Lampl, John Jacobs (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0035-0039)
Oversize 3			October 23, 1964 "Our Changing Constitution" (aired 1966 December 7) Charles Leedham, Joseph Kottler, Michael Girsbansky, Frederik Pohl (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0040-0041)
Oversize 3			October 25, 1964 "Chiropractors" Mattis Yellin, Arthur Cohen, Dr. Howard Miller, Dr. Rowan (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0042-0043)
Oversize 3			October 30, 1964 Dr. Ira Progoff, Stewart Robb, Frederik Pohl (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0044-0048)
Oversize 3			November 8, 1964 Conee Boswell, Frank Parker, Shirley Herz, Dee Anthony (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0049-0054)
Oversize 3, 4			November 13, 1964 "The Medical Samaritans" Dr. Charles Goodrich, Sanford Teller, Dr. Howard Miller, Edith Aynes (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0055-0059)
Oversize 4			November 25, 1964 Rev. Robert Schrock, Rabbi Theodore Ross, Ernest Partridge, Will Ousler (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0060-0064)
Oversize 4			December 2, 1964 "Cats" Milan Greer, Samuel Vandervirt, Edith Aynes, Jack Antelyes (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0065-0069)
Oversize 4, 5			December 3, 1964 "The Protestant Establishment" Digby Baltzell, Frederik Pohl, Martin Berger, Kieren O'Doherty (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0070-0074)
Oversize 5			December 5, 1964 Frederik Pohl, Lester Del Rey, Michael Girsdansky (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0075-0079)
Oversize 5			December 6, 1964 "The National Dividend" John Perry Jr., Kieran O'Doherty, Martin Berger, Ernest Partridge (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0080-0083)
Oversize 5			December 13, 1964 Roger Caras, Miles Kreuger, Samuel Vandervirt, Carl Kauffeld, Ernest Partridge (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0084-0089)
Oversize 5			December 17, 1964 Rev. David Poling, Rabbi Aaron Pearl, Rev. Robert Schrock, Stewart Robb, Knigh Deigh (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0090-0092)
Oversize 5, 6			December 23, 1964 John Steinway, Miles Kreuger, Roy Schatt, Stewart Robb (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0093-0097)
Oversize 6			December 27, 1964 (aired 1967 June 15) Kenneth Knigin, Rev. Robert Schrock, Rabbi Samuel Silver, Roy Schatt, Stewart Robb (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0098-0099)
Oversize 6			January 17, 1965 "Ethics-Law" Herman Glaser, Kieran O'Doherty, Rev. Robert Schrock, Kenneth Knigin (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0100-0105)
Oversize 6			January 20, 1965 "Radio" William Randall, Miles Kreuger, Norman Raslin, Benjamin Hall (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0106-0110)
Oversize 6, 7			January 22, 1965 (repeated 1965 May 24) Henry Morgan, Dee Anthony, Edward Spingarn, Lester Del Rey (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0111-0115)
Oversize 7			January 25, 1965 Harry Treu (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0116)
Oversize 7			January 27, 1965 Jack Carter, Eli Basse, Morton Gunty, Robert Sydney, Daniel Crystal, Jack London (not the author) (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0117-0121)
Oversize 7			January 28, 1965 "Capital Punishment" Chaplain Robert Weeks, Richard Plechner, Kieran O'Doherty, Sanford Teller (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0122-0126)
Oversize 7			February 3, 1965 "Five Figure Income" James Sheeran, Kenneth Knigin, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller, Michael Klepper (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0127-0131)
Oversize 7			February 6, 1965 "New York City In Crisis" (aired 1966 March 22) Barry Gottehrer, Kieran O'Doherty, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0132-0134)
Oversize 7, 8			February 14, 1965 (repeated 1967 April 9) Sherry Britten (exotic dancer) Jacqueline Susann, Al Lottman, Dee Anthony (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0135-0140)
Oversize 8			February 18, 1965 Dayton Allen, Dee Anthony, Will Ousler, James Donnelly (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0141-0145)
Oversize 8			February 19, 1965 "Medical Jurisprudence" Dr. George Freidman, Dr. Howard Miller, Joseph Lampl, Bernard Chorosh (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0146-0150)
Oversize 8			February 21, 1965 "Iwo Jima" Richard Newcomb, Kieran O'Doherty, Sanford Teller, Roy Schatt (5 reels , 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0151-0155)
Oversize 8			March 9, 1965 "Positive Action" (aired 1965 March 13, repeated 1965 August 20) Gyula Beaves (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0156)
Oversize 9			March 13, 1965 "Minimum Wage Law" David Livingston, Martin Berger, Robert Becker, Donald Spanier (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0157-0161)
Oversize 9			March 14, 1965 "Laser Beam" David Andrews, Frederik Pohl, Kenneth Knigin, Roy Schatt (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0162-0167)
Oversize 9			March 27, 1965 "Women's House of Detention" Herman Glaser, Joseph Kottler, Kenneth Knigin, John Morrin, Beth Cosnow (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0168-0172)
Oversize 9, 10			March 31, 1965 (repeated 1965 August 17) Phil Foster, Arthur Kopit, Lew Parker, Edward Spingarn (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0173-0177)
Oversize 10			April 4, 1965 (aired 1966 September 16) Lew Parker, Shirley Herr, Jacqueline Susann, Morton Gunty (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0178)
Oversize 10			April 23, 1965 "Psychological Testing" Dr. Edward McAllister, Kenneth Knigin, Lee Steiner, Roy Schatt (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0179-0182)
Oversize 10			May 13, 1965 "Defender Dogs" Preston Golden, Edith Aynes, Roy Schatt, Kenneth Knigin (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0183-0187)
Oversize 10			May 17, 1965 Emile Seerup (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0188)
Oversize 10			May 20, 1965 "Red Spies In The U.N." (repeated 1966 February 12, 1966 March 25) Pierre Huss, Robert Jorio, Roy Schatt, Frederik Pohl (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0189-0193)
Oversize 10, 11			May 23, 1965 (repeated 1965 September 12) Ralph Ginzburg, Al Lottman, Kenneth Knigin, Will Ouster (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0194-0199)
Oversize 11			May 24, 1965 Leonard Levine (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0200)
Oversize 11			June 15, 1965 William Filler (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0201)
Oversize 11			June 16, 1965 (repeated 1965 July 18) Phil Foster, Robert Orben, Jerry Shane, Edward Spingarn (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0202-0206)
Oversize 11			June 25, 1965 George Kyotow, Rudy Maschke, Samuel Vandervirt, Sanford Teller (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0207-0211)
Oversize 11			June 26, 1965 (aired 1966 December 18) Gordon Hall, Charles Rice, Brad Crandall, David McReynolds, Al Lottman (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0212-0214)
Oversize 11, 12			June 27, 1965 (repeated 1966 March 1) Thomas Wolfe, Charles Ruddock, Sanford Teller, Michael Girsdansky (6 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0215-0220)
Oversize 12			June 30, 1965 Morton Herman (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0221)
Oversize 12			July 6, 1965 Al Salzman (1 reel , 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0222)
Oversize 12			July 8, 1965 "The Rabbi" (repeated 1966 March 8) Noah Gordon , Dr. Lee Steiner, Rev. Robert Schrock, Charles Raddock (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0223-0227)
Oversize 12			July 11, 1965 "Jackpot" Al Lottman, Kenneth Knigin, Dr. Robert Rowan, Charles Raddock (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0228-0232)
Oversize 12			July 20, 1965 "Backache" Dr. Hans Kraus (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0233)
Oversize 12			July 22, 1965 Morton Gunty (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0234-0235)
Oversize 12, 13			July 23, 1965 Ward Cannel, Al Lottman, Charles Raddock, Sanford Teller (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0236-0240)
Oversize 13			July 28, 1965 (repeated 1965 December 26) Ian Ballantine, Book Publisher Lester Del Rey, Charles Raddock, Will Ousler (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0241-0245)
Oversize 13			August 11, 1965 (aired 1965 December 17) Al Lottman, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Dr. Howard Miller, Eden Grey (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0246-0247)
Oversize 13			August 13, 1965 "Street Singer" Arthur Tracy (author) Dee Anthony, Miles Kreuger, Charles Raddock (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0248-0252)
Oversize 13			August 21, 1965 "War of the Flea" (aired 1967 August 6) Robert Taber, Martin Berger, Al Lottman, Robert Jorio (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0253-0254)
Oversize 13, 14			August 22, 1965 "Rosenberg And Sobel Case" (repeated 1965 September 20) Walter Schneir (author) Roy Cohn, Kenneth Knigin, Frederik Pohl (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0255-0259)
Oversize 14			August 25, 1965 "111 Days In Stanleyville" David Reed, Kieran O'Doherty, Michael Girsdansky, Sanford Teller (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0260-0264)
Oversize 14			August 27, 1965 "Autographs" (repeated 1965 December 14) Charles Hamilton, S. K. Fineberg, Rev. Robert Schrock, Roy Schatt (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0265-0269)
Oversize 14			September 1, 1965 "Education Of A Broadcaster" (repeated 1965 November 23) Harry Bannister, Al Lottman, Roy Schatt (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0270-0274)
Oversize 14, 15			September 8, 1965 Lena Basquette, S. K. Fineberg, Sanford Teller, Miles Kreuger (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0275-0279)
Oversize 15			September 16, 1965 "The Liberal Establishment" M. Stanton Evans, Martin Berger, Kieran O'Doherty, Sanford Teller (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0280-0284)
Oversize 15			October 8, 1965 Frank Farrell, James Shanahan, Patricia Marano, Douglas Kingman (4 reels , 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0286-0289)
Oversize 15			October 20, 1965 Mr. Roff Jr. (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0290)
Oversize 15			October 21, 1965 "Magician's Magic" Paul Curry, Bruce Elliot, Sanford Teller, Jack London, Jerry Shane (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0291-0294)
Oversize 15, 16			October 22, 1965 "Food Facts And Fallacies" (repeated 1965 December 7) Herbert Bailey, Dr. Howard Miller, S. K. Fineberg, Samuel Vandervirt (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0295-0299)
Oversize 16			October 24, 1965 (repeated 1965 November 30) Erika Freeman, Jacqueline Susann, Al Lottman, Charles Raddock, Paris Flammonde, Michael Girsdansky, Stewart Robb (unknown, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0300-0304)
Oversize 16			October 29, 1965 "Black Friday" (repeated 1965 December 21) Joel Fisch, Al Lottman, Roy Schatt (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0305-0309)
Oversize 16			October 30, 1965 "India" Dr. Marendra Sethi, Allen MacKenzie, Roy Schatt, Howard Miller, Sanford Teller (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0310-0313)
Oversize 16			October 30, 1965 Dr. Albert Burke, Sanford Teller, Kenneth Knigin (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0314)
Oversize 16			November 13, 1965 (repeated 1967 January 24) Roy Cohn, Charles Markman, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0315-0318)
Oversize 17			November 15, 1965 Benjamin Freedman, Rabbi Aaron Pearl (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0319-0322)
Oversize 17			November 19, 1965 "Cyborg" Lester Del Rey, Robert Rowan, Michael Girsdansky (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0323)
Oversize 17			November 26, 1965 Roy Schatt, Jack London (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0324-0326)
Oversize 17			December 2, 1965 "Nation On Wheels" Frank Donovan, Samuel Vandervirt, Shirley Herz, Leslie Dorsey (4 reels , 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0327-0330)
Oversize 17			December 4, 1965 "Computers" (repeated 1966 February 2) Henry W. Simon, Arthur Elias, Eugene Leonard, Frederik Pohl (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0331-0334)
Oversize 17			December 11, 1965 "Sukarno" (repeated 1966 April 19) Cindy Abams, Sanford Teller, Will Ousler, Lyle Stuart, Frederik Pohl (4 reels , 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0335-0338)
Oversize 18			December 15, 1965 "Conservatism" (repeated 1966 January 25) Kent Courtney, Kieran O'Doherty, Al Lottman (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0339-0342)
Oversize 18			December 15, 1965 Lyle Stuart, Kenneth Knigin, Lawrence Schwartz (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0343)
Oversize 18			December 16, 1965 "Advertising" Charles Adams, Sanford Teller, Roy Schatt, Anthony Capiello (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0344-0347)
Oversize 18			December 17, 1965 "Our Depleted Society" (aired 1966 July 6) Seymour Heiman, Lester Del Rey, Samuel Vandervirt (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0348-0349)
Oversize 18			December 24, 1965 "Mental Health And The Schools" James Mahorter, Edward Spingarn, Kenneth Knigin, Ernest Partridge (5 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0352-0356)
Oversize 19			January 6, 1966 Richard Copland, Jack Ryan, Kenneth Knigin, Robert Schrock (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0357-0359)
Oversize 19			January 9, 1966 "Revolt Of The Damned" Daniel Kurzman, Sanford Teller, Will Ousler, Frederik Pohl, Robert Cochnar (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0360-0363)
Oversize 19			January 14, 1966 "Future Photography" Harry Gosho, Sanford Teller, William Clark, Anthony Cappiello (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_0365-0369)
Oversize 19			January 16, 1966 "Dynamic Mental Laws For Successful Living" Anthony Norvell, Lee Steiner, Rev. Robert Schrock, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0370-0373)
Oversize 19			January 19, 1966 "ESP" Alan J. Lerner, Jess Stern (author) Dr. Berthold Swartz (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0374-0377)
Oversize 19			January 19, 1966 Dee Anthony, Pat Henry (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0378)
Oversize 20			January 22, 1966 "Obscenity Litigation" O. John Rogge, Ralph Ginsburg, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0379-0382)
Oversize 20			January 28, 1966 P. J. Sidney, Malcolm X (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_0383-0387)
Oversize 20			February 19, 1966 "The Anatomy Of A Success" Nicholas Darvas, Lee Steiner, Al Lottman (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_0388-0392)
Oversize 21			March 30, 1966 "John Birch Society" John Rousselot, Thomas Davis, Will Ousler, Kieran O'Doherty (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_0399-0403)
Oversize 21			April 1, 1966 Robert Goldman, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Roy Schatt, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0404)
Oversize 21			April 6, 1966 "Kingdom Of The Cults" P. J. Sydney, Walter Martin, Rev. Robert Schrock, Stewart Robb, Will Ousler, Ernest Partridge (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_0405-0409)
Oversize 21			April 10, 1966 "Hamlet" (aired 1966 October 29) Rouben Mamoulian, Stewart Robb, Betty Wood, Miles Kreuger (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0410-0411)
Oversize 21			April 27, 1966 "Sleep" Gay G. Luce, Julius Segal, Joseph Lampl, S. K. Fineberg (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0412-0415)
Oversize 21			April 28, 1966 "The Martyrs" (aired 1966 July 13, repeated 1967 September 26) Jack Mendelsohn, Roy Schatt, Sanford Teller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0416-0417)
Oversize 21			May 13, 1966 "Youth And The Hazards Of Affluence" (aired 1967 March 9) Graham Blaine Jr., Lee Steiner, Candy Jones (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0418-0419)
Oversize 22			May 15, 1966 "Valley Of The Dolls: A Second Look" Jacqueline Susann, Erika Freeman, Will Ousler (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0420-0423)
Oversize 22			May 15, 1966 "Eichmann" G. Hausner, Kieran O'Doherty (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0424-0426)
Oversize 22			May 18, 1966 "Power And Impotence" (aired 1966 August 20) Edmund Stillman, William Pfaff, Kieran O'Doherty, Robert Jorio (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0427-0428)
Oversize 22			May 20, 1966 "Infidelity" Sam Blum, Jacqueline Susann, Lee Steiner (2 reels, listed on box as reels 3 and 4) (ID#: nebel_0429-0430)
Oversize 22			May 21, 1966 "De-Romanization of Catholicism" (repeated 1967 April 8) Fr. James Scheuer, Msgr. Adamo, Edmund Wakin, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0431-0433)
Oversize 22			May 29, 1966 (aired 1966 June 23, repeated 1967 October 12) Dr. Daniel Robinson, Dr. Howard Miller, Bernard Chorosch (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0434-0435)
Oversize 22			June 1, 1966 "Behind Closed Doors" (aired 1966 November 26) Edward Costikyan, Lester Del Rey, Kenneth Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0436-0437)
Oversize 22, 23			June 4, 1966 (aired 1966 August 26) Dr. Thomas Matthew, Al Lottman (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0438-0439)
Oversize 23			June 9, 1966 "Showcase" (aired 1966 June 25) Roy Newquist, Jacqueline Susann, Candy Jones (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0440-0441)
Oversize 23			June 16, 1966 "Lawyer's Ethics" (aired 1966 October 8) Jerome Carlin, Kenneth Knigin, Bernard Chorosch (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0442-0443)
Oversize 23			June 17, 1966 "UFD" (aired 1966 July 1) Gray Barker, Frederik Pohl, James Moseley, Roy Schatt (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0444-0445)
Oversize 23			June 18, 1966 "The Lolita Complex" Russell Trainer, Lee Steiner, Erica Freeman, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0446-0448)
Oversize 23			June 24, 1966 "Catholicism" Fr. Joseph Scheuer, Edward Wakin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0449-0452)
Oversize 23			July 1, 1966 (aired 1966 October 28) Richard Clarke (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0453-0454)
Oversize 23			July 21, 1966 P. J. Sidney (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0455-0458)
Oversize 23, 24			July 28, 1966 George Ferber, Frederik Pohl, Lester Del Rey (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0459-0462)
Oversize 24			August 4, 1966 (aired 1966 September 9) Morton Gunty, Patrick Henry, Kay Stevens (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0463-0464)
Oversize 24			August 6, 1966 "Justice Without Trial" (aired 1967 February 19, repeated 1967 November 26) Dr. Jerome Skolnick, Sanford Teller, Kieren O'Doherty (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0465-0466)
Oversize 24			August 10, 1966 "The Save By Borrowing Technique," Carl Person, Al Lottman, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0467-0470)
Oversize 24			August 13, 1966 P. J. Sidney, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0471)
Oversize 24			August 17, 1966 "Rush To Judgment" (repeated 1967 March 21) Mark Lane, Roy Cohn, Kieran O'Doherty (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0472-0475)
Oversize 24, 25			August 18, 1966 "Humphrey Bogart" Joseph Hyams, Sanford Teller, Roy Schatt (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0476-0479)
Oversize 25			August 24, 1966 (aired 1966 November 6) Edward Risman, Morton Gunty, Pat Henry, Dee Anthony (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0480)
Oversize 25			August 26, 1966 Rev. Robert Schrock, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0481-0484)
Oversize 25			August 26, 1966 (aired 1967 May 5) Jacqueline Susann (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0485-0486)
Oversize 25			August 27, 1966 "The Smut Rakers" (repeated February 1967) Edwin Roberts Jr., Lyle Stuart, Martin Scheiman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0487-0489)
Oversize 25			August 31, 1966 (repeated 1967 July 30) Sterling Yates, Danny Crystal (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0490-0492)
Oversize 25			September 2, 1966 Seena Hamilton (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0493-0494)
Oversize 25			September 2, 1966 "Public Relations And Psychology" Sidney Ascher, Sanford Teller, Dee Anthony, Jacqueline Susann (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0495-0498)
Oversize 26			September 7, 1966 "Astrology" (aired 1966 October 16) Joseph Goodavage, Lester Del Rey, Stewart Robb, Will Ouster (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0499-0500)
Oversize 26			September 10, 1966 "Opinion Of The Court" (aired 1967 June 18) William Woolfolk, Sanford Teller, Frederik Pohl (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0501-0502)
Oversize 26			September 16, 1966 "Flying Saucers" (aired 1967 March 24, repeated 1967 December 14) Dominick Lucchesi, Jim Moseley, Sanford Teller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0503-0504)
Oversize 26			September 17, 1966 "Brass Rail" Pat Henry (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0505-0508)
Oversize 26			September 18, 1966 "Brass Rail" Jacqueline Susann, Lee Steiner, Candy Jones (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0509-0512)
Oversize 26			September 22, 1966 (aired 1966 October 26) Sanford Teller, Dr. Erica Freeman (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0513-0514)
Oversize 27, 28			September 23, 1966 (repeated 1967 February 8) Henry Morgan (comedian) (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0537-0540)
Oversize 26			October 5, 1966 "Medicare" Alan Abel, Jeanne Abel, Sterling Yates (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0515-0517)
Oversize 26, 27			October 6, 1966 June Havoc, Murray Schwartzman, Dr. Howard Miller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0518-0520)
Oversize 27			October 7, 1966 "Franchises" Sammy Kaye, Timothy Johnson, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0521-0523)
Oversize 27			October 9, 1966 Dayton Allen (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0524-0527)
Oversize 27			October 12, 1966 "Medicine vs. Religion" (repeated 1967 April 11) Dr. George Freidman, Rabbi David Hollander, Roy Schatt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0528-0530)
Oversize 27			October 15, 1966 "Spoiled Priest" Gabriel Longo, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0531-0533)
Oversize 27			October 21, 1966 Bob Crosby, Sammy Kaye, George Frazier, Sterling Yates, Chris Crosby (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0534-0536)
Oversize 28			October 27, 1966 "Civilian Review" (aired 1966 October 30) Norman Frank, Aryen Neier (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0541-0542)
Oversize 28			October 27, 1966 "Spoiled Priest" Gabriel Longo (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0543)
Oversize 28			October 29, 1966 "Tower In Babel" Erich Barnauw, Gard Ray, Daniel Crystal (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0544-0546)
Oversize 28			November 3, 1966 "The Boston Strangler" (repeated 1967 April 25) Gerold Frank, Frederik Pohl, Edward Spingarn (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0547-0549)
Oversize 28			November 5, 1966 Daniel Fry, James Moseley, Lee Castle, Dayton Allen (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0550-0552)
Oversize 28			November 9, 1966 "Election Night" Bud Lewis, Victor Lasky, Al Lottman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0553)
Oversize 28			November 11, 1966 "Phones" P.J. Sidney (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0554-0557)
Oversize 28, 29			November 16, 1966 "Euthanasia" Rev. Donald McKinney, Rev. Robert Schrock, Dr. Leslie Wenger, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0558-0561)
Oversize 29			November 18, 1966 "Our Hospital Crisis" (aired 1967 February 3, repeated 1967 October 19) Edwin Hoyt, Leon Goodman, S. K. Fineberg (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0562-0563)
Oversize 29			November 23, 1966 "Off Madison Ave" (aired 1967 April 16, repeated 1967 October 31) David Lyon, Sanford Teller, Al Lottman (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0564-0565)
Oversize 29			November 23, 1966 "Franchises" Tim Johnson (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0566)
Oversize 29			November 25, 1966 "Hypnotism" Joseph Lampl, Samuel Vandervirt (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0567-0570)
Oversize 29			December 1, 1966 "Return Of Al Lottman" Al Lottman (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0571-0572)
Oversize 29			December 1, 1966 Rabbi Aaron Pearl (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0573-0575)
Oversize 29			December 2, 1966 (aired 1967 May 5) Randi, Sanford Teller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0576-0577)
Oversize 29, 30			December 3, 1966 "America's Political Dynasties" (aired 1967 January 20, repeated 1967 July 28, 1967 November 23) Stephen Hess, Victor Lasky, Al Lottman (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0578-0579)
Oversize 30			December 14, 1966 "Men's Fashions" Theodore Kaufman, Jack Shor, Bernard Toll, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0582-0584)
Oversize 30			December 16, 1966 (aired 1967 August 11) Bill Mazer, Noel Behn, Edward Spingarn (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0585-0586)
Oversize 30			December 17, 1966 "Computers" (aired 1967 January 19) Bud Lewis, Frederik Pohl, Arthur Elias (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0587-0588)
Oversize 30			December 22, 1966 "Gems" Robert Crowningshield, Dr. Howard Miller, Candy Jones (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0590-0592)
Oversize 30			December 23, 1966 Dr. Erica Freeman, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0593-0595)
Oversize 31			January 6, 1967 (repeated 1967 July 29 and 1967 December 24) Dr. Joseph Consentino, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0599-0601)
Oversize 31			January 12, 1967 "The Passover Plot" (aired 1968 January 2) Hugh Schonfeld, Walter Martin, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0605-0607)
Oversize 31			January 13, 1967 "Voluntary Sterilization" (aired 1967 January 22, repeated 1967 July 29) Dr. H. Curtis Wood, Will Ousler (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0608-0609)
Oversize 31			January 15, 1967 "Washington Expose" Jack Anderson, Sanford Teller, Noel Behn (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0611-0612)
Oversize 31			January 21, 1967 Fr. Gommar De Paun (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0614-0617)
Oversize 32			January 26, 1967 (aired 1967 April 14) Al Lottman, Seena Hamilton, Danny Crystal (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0621-0622)
Oversize 20			February 2, 1967 George Frazier, Woody Allen (aired 1967 June 10) (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0393-0394)
Oversize 32			February 2, 1967 "Phones" P. J. Sidney, Alexander Exum (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0627-0629)
Oversize 32			February 3, 1967 "A Sign For Cain" (Violence) Dr. Fred Wertheim, Dr. Howard Miller, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0630-0632)
Oversize 32			February 5, 1967 "Hypnosis" Richard Kollmer, Joseph Lampl, James Donnelly, John Kolish, Joan Brandon (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0635-0637)
Oversize 32, 33			February 8, 1967 W. Semmelink, D. Nager, J. LeVitus, G. Bozonik, L. Finley (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0638-0640)
Oversize 33			February 10, 1967 "The Trial Of The Germans" Eugene Davidson, Bentley Kassal, Noel Behn (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0641-0644)
Oversize 32			February 13, 1967 Anne Fogarty, Richard Kollmar, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0624-0626)
Oversize 33			February 15, 1967 "Expo 67" (aired 1967 May 19) Michael Dibbins, Seena Hamilton, Dr. Howard Miller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0646-0647)
Oversize 33			February 16, 1967 "Hospitals" (aired 1967 November 15) Senator Seymour Thayler, Leon Goodman, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0648-0649)
Oversize 33			February 22, 1967 "Wayne, N. J." Rabbi David Hollander, Rabbi Aaron Pearl, Joseph Kottler, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0652-0654)
Oversize 33			February 24, 1967 "Executive Breakthrough" Auren Uris, Dr. Hanna Kapit (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0655-0657)
Oversize 34			March 1, 1967 Al Lottman, Richard Copland (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0660-0661)
Oversize 34			March 1, 1967 Dr. Theodore I. Rubin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0662-0665)
Oversize 34			March 2, 1967 (aired 1967 April 22) Gaston Cogdell, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Fr. James Scheuer (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0667-0668)
Oversize 34			March 5, 1967 Rev. A. Reuben Gornitzka, Rev. Ernest Lilley (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0670-0672)
Oversize 34, 35			March 17, 1967 "UFO'S" (repeated 1967 June 11) John Keel, Noel Behn, Paris Flammonde (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0681-0683)
Oversize 35			March 19, 1967 (aired 1967 April 26) Otto Preminger, Roger Cares, Noel Behn, Seena Hamilton (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0686-0687)
Oversize 35			March 25, 1967 Milton Levine, ? Hartman, ? Hilstead (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0694)
Oversize 36			April 14, 1967 Austin Flett (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0703-0704)
Oversize 36			April 15, 1967 Fr. Gommar De Paun (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0705-0707)
Oversize 36			April 16, 1967 (aired 1967 April 21) P. J. Sidney, Florence Kennedy (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0708-0709)
Oversize 36			April 20, 1967 Sanford Teller (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0710-0712)
Oversize 36			April 21, 1967 "The Healing Partnership" Dr. Bernard Steinzor, Dr. Howard Miller, Seena Hamilton (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0713-0715)
Oversize 36			April 28, 1967 Max Lerner, Bentley Kassal, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0718-0719)
Oversize 36			May 5, 1967 (aired 1967 June 27) Harvey Granat, Robert Metz, Sanford Teller, Al Lottman (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0721-0722)
Oversize 37			May 10, 1967 "Advertising" Sean Fitzpatrick, Burt Waneteck, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0724-0726)
Oversize 37			May 11, 1967 "Music" Robert Thiele, Danny Crystal, Dee Anthony, Sterling Yates, Sylvia Syms (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0727-0730)
Oversize 37			May 14, 1967 "Fluoridation" (aired 1967 December 19) Dr. Albert Burgstahler, Dr. Sheldon Weiss, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0732-0734)
Oversize 37			May 17, 1967 Seymour Thaler, Joseph Kottler, Sy Fineberg (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0735-0737)
Oversize 37			May 21, 1967 (aired 1967 August 18) Seymour Thaler (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0739-0740)
Oversize 37, 38			May 24, 1967 "Movies-Bolex" Ernest Wildi, Charles Reynolds, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0742-0744)
Oversize 38			May 26, 1967 "Obesity" Dr. Harvey Barnett, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Dr. Hyman Chartock, Betty Nation (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0745-0747)
Oversize 38			May 27, 1967 "A Man In His Time" John L. Spivak, Rev. Richard Newhouse, Jay Wishner, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0748-0750)
Oversize 38			May 28, 1967 "Middle Aged Crisis" Dr. Hanna Kapit, Seena Hamilton, Roy Schatt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0751-0753)
Oversize 38			June 3, 1967 "Crime In The Suburbs" David Loth, Rev. Robert Schrock, Burt Wanetik, Roy Schatt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0754-0756)
Oversize 38			June 4, 1967 "Triple Cross" (aired 1968 March 24) A. E. (Eddie) Chapman, Noel Behn, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0757-0759)
Oversize 38			June 7, 1967 Henry Treflich, Arnold Treflich, Roy Schatt, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0760-0762)
Oversize 38, 39			June 9, 1967 "Jackpot" Gary Stradline, Emerson Coyle, Jay Wishner, Roberta Kopper (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0763-0765)
Oversize 39			June 15, 1967 "The Life That Late He Led" (Cole Porter) George E. Ells, Miles Kreuger (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0767-0769)
Oversize 39			June 16, 1967 "Jackpot" Celia Halk, Robert Bone, Edward Winter, Sanford Teller (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0770-0772)
Oversize 39			June 25, 1967 "Flying Saucer Show" Art Ford, Mel Allen, Vivenus, John Wolfe, John Keel, Sanford Teller, Donald Singleton (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0775-0777)
Oversize 39			June 27, 1967 "Motherhood" Seena Hamilton (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0778)
Oversize 39			July 2, 1967 (aired 1967 October 28) Lynn Caine, Dr. Erica Freeman, Dr. Edward Spingarn, Paris Flammonde (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0781)
Oversize 39			July 7, 1967 "Taxi Industry" (aired 1967 September 9) Egon Orbach, Edward Winter, Samuel Vandervirt, Roy Schatt (2 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0782-0783)
Oversize 40			July 12, 1967 "Mammography" (aired 1968 February 4) Dr. Philip Strax (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0784-0787)
Oversize 40			July 12, 1967 Joey Adams (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0788)
Oversize 40			July 14, 1967 "Advertising" (repeated 1967 August 22) Shirley Polykoff, Ruth Alampi, Sean Fitzpatrick, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0789-0791)
Oversize 40			July 21, 1967 "Cancer Chemotherapy" (repeated 1967 September 19) Dr. Donald Cole, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0792-0794)
Oversize 40			July 27, 1967 "Our Crowd" (aired 1967 November 7) Stephen Birmingham, Leonard Sloane, Robert Frankel, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0795-0797)
Oversize 40			August 2, 1967 "Astrology" Katherine De Jersey, Ruth Alampi, Edith Aynes, Ed Spingarn (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0798-0801)
Oversize 40			August 3, 1967 "Men's Fashion" (aired 1967 October 24) Robert L. Green, Max Lefcourt, Bernard Toll, George Frazier (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0802-0804)
Oversize 41			August 6, 1967 (aired 1967 November 1) Fr. James Kavanaugh (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0805-0806)
Oversize 41			August 9, 1967 "Mensa" Dr. Edward Spingarn, Thomas W. Hamilton, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0808-0810)
Oversize 41			August 12, 1967 "Tally's Corner" (repeated 1967 December 12) Dr. Eliot Liebow, Dr. Howard Miller, Alexander Exum, Bradford Crandall (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0811-0813)
Oversize 41			August 16, 1967 "The Manchester Affair" (aired 1967 November 28) John Corry, Frederik Pohl, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0814-0816)
Oversize 41			August 18, 1967 "Famine 1975" William Paddock, Gary Stradling, Robert Cochnar, Samuel Vandervirt, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0817-0819)
Oversize 41			August 19, 1967 Elaine Lorillard, Charles Hoefler, Seena Hamilton, Jay Wishner (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0820-0822)
Oversize 41, 42			August 23, 1967 "A Pictorial History Of The World's Greatest Trials" Edward Sagarin, Robert Cochner, Donald Singleton, Robert Frankel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0823-0825)
Oversize 42			August 24, 1967 "Executive Search" Kurt Einstein, Emerson Coyle, Roland Finkleman, Arthur Witkin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0826-0828)
Oversize 42			August 25, 1967 Brad Crandall (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0829-0831)
Oversize 42			August 25, 1967 "The Year Of The Quicksand" (Mercy Killing) Dr. Paul Mok, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0832-0834)
Oversize 42			August 26, 1967 "Stock Market" J. M. Hartwell, Robert Metz, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0835-0837)
Oversize 42			August 31, 1967 "Sex Is Dead" Rev. Earl Brill, Rev. Richard Newhays, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0838-0841)
Oversize 42			September 1, 1967 (aired 1967 September 2) Lester Del Rey, Frederik Pohl, Carol Pohl, Gary Stradling, Evelyn Del Rey (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0842-0843)
Oversize 42, 43			September 2, 1967 Maxine Fiel, Paris Flammonde, Jay Wishner, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0844-0846)
Oversize 43			September 3, 1967 "Long John Nebel's Stories" Sanford Teller, Robert Frankel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0847-0849)
Oversize 43			September 6, 1967 "Catholic Traditionalist Movement" (aired 1967 October 31) Fr. Gommar De Paun (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0850-0852)
Oversize 43			September 14, 1967 George Frazier, Melanie Toyofuku (4 reels (1 reel 1/4"x1200')) (ID#: nebel_0856-0859)
Oversize 43			September 15, 1967 Hinton Sisters (1 reel (1/4"x600), 7") (ID#: nebel_0860)
Oversize 43			September 15, 1967 Jane Morgan (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0861)
Oversize 43, 44			September 22, 1967 (aired 1967 October 14) Al Kasha, Edward Spingarn (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0864-0866)
Oversize 44			September 24, 1967 "The Beautiful People" (aired 1967 October 17) Marilyn Bender, Seena Hamilton, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0867-0869)
Oversize 44			September 27, 1967 "The Unexplained" (repeated 1967 November 23) Allen Spraggett, James Randi, Stewart Robb, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0870-0872)
Oversize 44			September 29, 1967 "Murder One" (aired 1967 November 21) Richard Kollmar, Paris Flammonde, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0873-0875)
Oversize 44			September 30, 1967 "Riots USA." "Study Of Ellis Island" (aired 1968 January 21) Dr. Willard Heaps, Al Lottman, Roy Schatt, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0876-0878)
Oversize 44			October 4, 1967 "Myths Of The Space Age" (aired 1968 May 26) Daniel Cohen, Frederik Pohl, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0879-0881)
Oversize 44			October 8, 1967 "Bashful Billionaire" (aired 1967 November 24) Albert Gerber, Al Lottman, Robert Cochnar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0884-0886)
Oversize 45			October 15, 1967 Saul Kent (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0888)
Oversize 45			October 18, 1967 "Photography" John Durniak, Karl Breford, Sanford Teller, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0889-0891)
Oversize 45			October 20, 1967 "Black Power Establishment" William Worthy, George Frazier, Donald MacLean, Robert Cochnar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0892-0894)
Oversize 45			October 29, 1967 Jacqueline Susann, Marilyn Bender, Ann Fogarty, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0895-0897)
Oversize 45			November 2, 1967 "Jungle For Sale" (aired 1968 January 23) Henry Trefflich, Dr. Howard Miller, Robert Frankel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0899-0901)
Oversize 45			November 3, 1967 "Phones" (aired 1968 May 5) Dr. S. D. Klotz, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0902-0904)
Oversize 45, 46			November 4, 1967 "The Farther Shores Of Politics" (aired 1968 April 3) George Thayer, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Stephen Elias, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0905-0907)
Oversize 46			November 9, 1967 "The Political Principles Of Robert A. Taft" Russell Kirk, Al Lottman, Bentley Kassal (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0908-0910)
Oversize 46			November 11, 1967 "Forensic Pathology" Dr. Cyril Wecht, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Rev. Robert Schrock, Bob Frankel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0911-0913)
Oversize 46			November 17, 1967 "Young Divorcees" Lissa Charell, Ruth Dickson, Joan Crosby, Seena Hamilton, Al Lottman, Robert Frankel (7 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0915-0921)
Oversize 46			November 25, 1967 "The Ageless Woman" (repeated 1968 June 2) Dr. Sherwin Kaufman, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0922-0924)
Oversize 46			November 28, 1967 "Money" Dayton Allen (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0925)
Oversize 46, 47			November 29, 1967 "The Great Radio Heroes" James Harmon, Leonard Sloane, Sanford Teller, Judith Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0927-0929)
Oversize 47			November 30, 1967 "The Code Breakers" (aired 1968 April 7) David Kahn, Noel Behn, Bentley Kassal (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0930-0932)
Oversize 47			December 2, 1967 Dr. Harold Greenwald, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Seena Hamilton, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0934-0936)
Oversize 47			December 3, 1967 "Judaism: Orthodox vs. Reconstructionist" Rabbi Ira Eisenstein, Rabbi David Hollander, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0937-0939)
Oversize 47			December 7, 1967 "The Politics Of Honor: Adlai Stevenson" Kenneth Davis, Al Lottman, Don MacLean (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0940-0942)
Oversize 47			December 9, 1967 "Private Screenings" John Simon, Seena Hamilton, Robert Cochnar, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0943-0945)
Oversize 47, 48			December 10, 1967 Phil Foster, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0946-0948)
Oversize 48			December 13, 1967 "Music Show" Miles Kreuger, Sanford Teller, Alexander Exum (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_0949-0951)
Oversize 48			December 14, 1967 "A Girl's Guide To Men On The Make" (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0953-0955)
Oversize 48			December 15, 1967 "Advertising" Judy Wald, Roger Levinson, Sandy Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0957-0959)
Oversize 48			December 16, 1967 "Psychology Of Poverty" Dr. Herbert Greenberg, Dr. Emerson Coyle, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Donald Singleton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0960-0962)
Oversize 48			December 20, 1967 Dr. Carlton Fredericks, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0963-0965)
Oversize 48			December 21, 1967 "Transplants" Dr. George A. Friedman, Will Ousler, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0967-0969)
Oversize 49			December 22, 1967 "Fads, Follies And Delusions" Paul Sann, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0970-0972)
Oversize 49			December 23, 1967 Jean Shepherd (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0974-0975)
Oversize 49			December 28, 1967 "Psychiatry" Dr. Harvey R. Greenberg, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0976-0978)
Oversize 49			December 29, 1967 "Theology" (repeated 1968 March 3) Harvey Cox, Robert Cochnar, Will Ousler, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0979-0981)
Oversize 49			December 30, 1967 Pat Cooper, Al Lottman, Danny Crystal, Al Reyes, Dennis Brite (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_0982-0984)
Oversize 49			December 31, 1967 "Freud" Dr. Hanna Kapit, Sanford Teller, Dennis Brite (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0985-0987)
Oversize 49, 50			January 4, 1968 "Mark, I Love You" Hal Painter, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Terry Garrity (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0988-0989)
Oversize 50			January 6, 1968 Dr. Carlton Fredericks, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0995-0996)
Oversize 50			January 7, 1968 Dr. Erika Freeman, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity, Rev. Robert Schlock (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0997-1000)
Oversize 50			January 10, 1968 Norman Mailer, Sanford Teller, Robert Cochnar (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1006-1007)
Oversize 50, 51			January 14, 1968 "Reason And Emotion In Psychotherapy" (repeated 1968 June 9) Dr. Albert Ellis, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1012-1015)
Oversize 51			January 17, 1968 "21st Century" Edward Wardwell, Scott MacLeod, Lester Del Rey, Frederik Pohl (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1021-1023)
Oversize 51			January 18, 1968 "The Innocent Consumer" Sidney Margolis, Terry Garrity, Robert Schrock, Alan Cornet (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1026-1028)
Oversize 51, 52			January 19, 1968 "Beyond Success And Failure" (aired 1968 May 12) Marguerite Beecher, Willard Beecher, Seena Hamilton, Dr. Hanna Kapit (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1030-1032)
Oversize 52			January 20, 1968 Jean Shepherd, Sanford Teller, Bob Cochnar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1034-1036)
Oversize 52			January 29, 1968 "Death Row" Richard Plechner (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1048)
Oversize 52			January 29, 1968 "Mouse Power" James Moran reel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1049)
Oversize 52			January 30, 1968 "Guide To Developing Your Potential" Dr. Herbert Otto, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1050-1052)
Oversize 53			January 31, 1968 "Edgar Cayce On Reincarnation" (repeated 1968 June 30) Hugh L. Cayce, Will Ousler, Roy Schatt, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1055-1057)
Oversize 53			February 2, 1968 "The Lawbreakers" (aired 1968 March 17) M. Stanton Evans, David A. Schulte, Al Lottman, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1061-1063)
Oversize 53			February 6, 1968 "Animal Kitabu" (repeated 1968 April 21) Jean-Pierre Hallet, Roger Caras, Paris Flammonde, Robert Frankel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1068-1070)
Oversize 53, 54			February 7, 1968 Michael Todd Jr., Sanford Teller, Shirley Herz (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1074-1076)
Oversize 54			February 7, 1968 Michael Todd Jr. (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1077)
Oversize 54			February 9, 1968 "While 6 Million Died" Arthur D. Morse, Seena Hamilton, Noel Behn, Sanford Teller (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1082-1084)
Oversize 54			February 10, 1968 "My Friend The Dictator" (repeated 1968 May 19) Cindy Adams, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Bentley Kassal, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1085-1087)
Oversize 54, 55			February 14, 1968 Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Dr. Howard Miller (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1092-1095)
Oversize 55			February 15, 1968 "Welfare" "Sterilization" "Psychiatry" Lester Del Rey, Emerson Coyle, Jay Wishner, Richard Raskin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1097-1099)
Oversize 55			February 20, 1968 Harvey Aronson, Edward Spingarn, Seena Hamilton, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1107-1109)
Oversize 55			February 22, 1968 Dr. Alfred Jarrette, Daniel Watts, Al Lottman, Seena Hamilton, David Schulte (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1113-1115)
Oversize 56			February 23, 1968 Donald MacLean, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1118-1120)
Oversize 56			February 27, 1968 "Spofford" (Broadway Play) (aired 1968 April 16) Herman Shulman, Roy Schatt, Terry Garrity, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1121-1123)
Oversize 56			February 27, 1968 Jacqueline Susann, Erika Freeman, Terry Garrity, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1124-1126)
Oversize 56			February 28, 1968 "Astrology" Katherine De Jersey, Paris Flammonde, Edith Aynes, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1128-1130)
Oversize 56, 57			February 29, 1968 "Vietnam" Dr. Erika Freeman, Rev. Richard Newhaus, David Schulte, Al Lottman (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1132-1135)
Oversize 57			March 1, 1968 "Compulsory Population Control" Dr. Howard Miller, Emerson Coyle, Frederik Pohl (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1137-1139)
Oversize 57			March 5, 1968 "Black Market Medicine" (repeated 1968 June 4) Margaret Kreig, Dr. Howard Miller, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1141-1143)
Oversize 57			March 6, 1968 "Hypnosis And Cosmic Therapy" Donald Hutchinson, Joseph Lampl, Edith Aynes (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1145-1147)
Oversize 57			March 7, 1968 "Pacifism And Catholics" Anthony Denard, Donald MacLean, David Schulte, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1148-1150)
Oversize 57, 58			March 8, 1968 "Incident At Boris Gleb" DeWitt Copp, Dr. Edward Spingarn, Roy Schatt, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1152-1154)
Oversize 58			March 9, 1968 "Forensic Pathology" (repeated 1968 April 9; 1968 December 3) Dr. Cyril Wecht, David Schulte, Seena Hamilton, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1155-1157)
Oversize 58			March 12, 1968 "Urology" (repeated 1968 May 21) Dr. Philip Roen (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1158-1159)
Oversize 58			March 20, 1968 (repeated 1968 May 28; 1968 July 6) Rev. Walter Martin, Al Lottman, Roy Schatt, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1161-1163)
Oversize 58			March 22, 1968 "Coward" (repeated 1968 June 6) Thomas Tiede, Sanford Teller, Robert Cochnar, David Schulte (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1166-1168)
Oversize 58			March 28, 1968 "Vietnam" Thomas Tiede, Al Lottman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1169-1171)
Oversize 59			April 5, 1968 "Phones" (Long John Nebel) Lee Evans (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1174-1175)
Oversize 59			April 6, 1968 "Food Facts And Fallacies" Dr. Carlton Fredericks, Terry Garrity, Gabe Longo, Eve Green (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1177-1180)
Oversize 59			April 12, 1968 "The Claimant" (repeated 1968 July 9) Hollis Alpert, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1181-1183)
Oversize 59			April 17, 1968 "The Search For The Girl With The Blue Eyes" (repeated 1968 July 28) Jess Stern, Joseph Lampl, Sanford Teller, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1185-1187)
Oversize 59			April 18, 1968 "Dreams: Magic Mirror" (aired 1968 August 4) Elsie Sechrist, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt, Emerson Coyle (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1188-1190)
Oversize 59			April 18, 1968 George Frazier, Bernard Toll, Robert Cochnar, Maxine Brown (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1191-1193)
Oversize 60			April 20, 1968 "Cartoons" Robert Dunn, Howard Schneider, Robert Cochnar, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1195-1197)
Oversize 60			April 24, 1968 "The Unconscious Mind" Dr. Benjamin J. Wolman, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Edward Winter, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1199-1201)
Oversize 60			April 25, 1968 "Death Of A Hippie (Groovy)" Anthony Lukas, Sanford Teller, Robert Cochnar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1203-1205)
Oversize 60			April 26, 1968 Phil Foster, Danny Crystal (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1206-1208)
Oversize 60			April 26, 1968 "Men's Clothes" Phil Foster, Danny Crystal (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1209)
Oversize 60			April 27, 1968 "Church And State" (repeated 1968 July 16) Madalyn Murray, Dr. Thomas Molnar, Dr. Emerson Coyle, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1210-1212)
Oversize 61			May 2, 1968 "The Circus" Rudy Bundy, Charles Bauman, Jack Ryan, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1216-1218)
Oversize 61			May 9, 1968 "Book Of Days" (repeated 1968 September 1) Rev. Malcom Boyd, Rev. Al Carmines, Rev. Robert Schrock, Eden Gray (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1221-1223)
Oversize 61			May 22, 1968 "Psychiatry" Dr. Theodore I. Rubin, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1229-1231)
Oversize 62			May 23, 1968 "The Progress Of The Protestant" John Haverstick, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1234-1236)
Oversize 62			May 24, 1968 "Biorhythm" (aired 1968 August 18) George Thommen, Seena Hamilton, Eden Grey, David A. Schulte (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1237-1239)
Oversize 62			May 25, 1968 "The Body" Dr. Hanna Kapit, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Seena Hamilton, Terry Garrity (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1240-1242)
Oversize 62			May 30, 1968 "Pathway To Spiritual Healing" (aired 1968 August 11) Rev. Noel Street, Dr. Howard Miller, Will Ousler, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1243-1245)
Oversize 62			June 1, 1968 "Those Incredible Christians" Dr. Hugh Schonfield, Dr. Howard Miller, Rev. Ernest Lilley, Sanford Teller (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1247-1250)
Oversize 63			June 5, 1968 "The Right People" Stephen Birmingham, Sanford Teller, Seena Hamilton (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1254-1256)
Oversize 63			June 8, 1968 "Special Counsel: An Inside Report On The Senate Investigations into Communism" (repeated 1968 July 2; 1969 January 2) William A. Rusher, Dr. Thomas Molnar, Bentley Kassal, Sanford Teller (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1258-1260)
Oversize 63			June 13, 1968 "The Future Of Conservatism" M. Stanton Evans, Robert Cochner, Frederik Pohl, Albert Lottman (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1262-1264A/B)
Oversize 63			June 14, 1968 "McCarthy" (repeated 1968 July 23; 1968 October 9; 1969 April 5) (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1267-1269)
Oversize 63, 64			June 22, 1968 "Phones" Joseph Lampl, Dr. Howard Miller (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1272-1275)
Oversize 64			June 26, 1968 "Parapsychology" Martin Ebon, Selena Hamilton, Paris Flammonde (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1277-1280)
Oversize 64			July 3, 1968 "Love" "Depression" (repeated 1969 February 20) Dr. Charles W. Socarides, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1284-1287)
Oversize 64			July 4, 1968 "Science Fiction" Fritz Leiber, Frederik Pohl, Lester Del Rey, Sanford Teller (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1288-1290A/B)
Oversize 65			July 10, 1968 "Women Alone" (aired 1969 May 4) Isabella Taves, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1292-1295)
Oversize 65			July 13, 1968 Mel Torme, Edward Spingarn, Paris Flammonde, Sanford Teller (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1298-1301)
Oversize 65			July 24, 1968 "The New People" Charles E. Winick, Dr. Charles Socarides, Everett Mattlin, Seena Hamilton (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1304-1307)
Oversize 65, 66			July 27, 1968 "Women" Isabella Taves, Seena Hamilton, Rea Doerr (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1310-1313)
Oversize 66			July 31, 1968 Frederick Weintraub, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1315-1318)
Oversize 66			August 1, 1968 Dr. Cyril Wecht, Frederik Pohl, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1320-1323)
Oversize 66			August 9, 1968 "You Could Die Laughing" Joey Adams, Dr. Ed Spingarn (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1326-1329)
Oversize 66, 67			August 10, 1968 "Phones" (repeated 1968 September 3) O. John Rogge, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1331-1333)
Oversize 67			August 14, 1968 Miles Kreuger, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt, Dr. Howard Miller, Robert Sherwood, Phyllis Dorne (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1335-1338)
Oversize 67			August 15, 1968 "The Experts" Seymour Freidin, Victor Lasky, Al Lottman (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1340-1343)
Oversize 67			August 16, 1968 "Phones" Gray Barker, Jim Moseley, Paris Flammonde, Noel Behn (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1345-1348)
Oversize 67			August 22, 1968 "Pumphouse Gang" "Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test" Tom Wolfe, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (4 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1349-1352)
Oversize 68			August 24, 1968 "The Jacques Romano Story" Dr. Berthold E. Schwartz, Dr. Howard B. Miller, Paris Flammonde (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1354-1357)
Oversize 68			August 29, 1968 "Phones" Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1358-1360)
Oversize 68			August 30, 1968 Larry King, Dr. Gilbert Holloway, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1361-1363)
Oversize 68			September 4, 1968 Dr. Gilbert Holloway, Samuel Vandervirt (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1364-1367)
Oversize 68			September 6, 1968 Buddy De Franco, Al Caidla, Norman Grossman, Daniel Burgauer, Paris Flammonde (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1368-1371)
Oversize 68, 69			September 10, 1968 "How To Live With An Alcoholic" Dr. Jorge Valles, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1372-1374)
Oversize 69			September 11, 1968 "The American Empire" Amaury De Riencourt, Sanford Teller, Robert Cochnar, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1375-1377)
Oversize 69			September 12, 1968 Dr. Gilbert Holloway, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1378-1381)
Oversize 69			September 13, 1968 "Psychoanalysis Must Go" Dr. James McConnell, Dr. Charles Socarides, Noel Behn, Joel Fisch (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1382-1384)
Oversize 69			September 18, 1968 "Men's Fashions" George Frazier III, Bernard Toll, Robert Cochnar, Paris Flammonde (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1385-1388)
Oversize 69			September 21, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1389)
Oversize 69, 70			September 21, 1968 "Letters To A Black Boy" (repeated 1969 July 13) Robert Teague, Daniel H. Watts, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1390-1393)
Oversize 70			September 25, 1968 "Mastery Of Management" (Executive Of The Future) Auren Uris, Al Lottman, David A. Schulte, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1394-1397)
Oversize 70			September 28, 1968 James Kavanaugh, Rev. Robert Schrock (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1398-1401)
Oversize 70			October 2, 1968 "Sarang" Roger Caras, Paris Flammonde, Stuart And Ariana Hart (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1402-1404)
Oversize 70			October 3, 1968 "Worlds Of Fantasy" (repeated 1968 October 13) Lester Del Rey, Paris Flammonde, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1405-1407)
Oversize 70			October 4, 1968 "The Neighbors Are Scaring My Wolf" Jack Douglas, Reiko Douglas, Joan Crosby (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1408-1410)
Oversize 70, 71			October 5, 1968 (aired 1968 December 15) Kingsley Smith, Alan Stolz, Richard Socarides, Simon Salamon, Seena Hamilton, Jeff Segal (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1411-1414)
Oversize 71			October 12, 1968 "The Ageless Woman" (aired 1969 March 2) Dr. Sherwin A. Kaufman, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1415-1418)
Oversize 71			October 18, 1968 Irwin Greif, James Moseley, Will Ouster (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1419-1421)
Oversize 71			October 19, 1968 "The Executive's Wife" Ninki Hart Berger, Rev. Robert Schrock, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1422-1424)
Oversize 71			October 22, 1968 "Protect Your Life" Judge Sherman Finesilver, David A. Schulte, Kenneth Knigin (6 reels) (ID#: nebel_1425-1430)
Oversize 71, 72			October 24, 1968 "While The Winds Blew" Msgr. Salvatore J. Adamo, Dr. Thomas Molnar, Gary MacEoin, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1431-1433)
Oversize 72			October 26, 1968 Dr. Cyril Wecht, Dr. Howard Miller, Seena Hamilton (6 reels) (ID#: nebel_1434-1439)
Oversize 72			October 29, 1968 "The Youth Doctors" (repeated 1968 November 24) Patrick McGrady, F. Kay Gardella, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1440-1443)
Oversize 72			October 30, 1968 Dr. Theodore I. Rubin, Frederik Pohl, Anne Pacurar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1444-1446)
Oversize 72			November 1, 1968 "Meta-Physics: New Dimensions Of The Mind" Anthony Norvell, Will Ousler, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1447-1449)
Oversize 72, 73			November 2, 1968 "Religion: Out Or Way Out?" "Marijuana: The Facts, The Truth" Will Ousler, Kenneth Knigin, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Rev. Robert Schrock (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_1450-1454)
Oversize 73			November 5, 1968 "The Other Side" (repeated 1968 December 10; 1969 September 18) Bishop James Pike, Diane (Kennedy) Pike, Rev. Robert Schrock, Will Ousler (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1455-1457)
Oversize 73			November 7, 1968 Terry Schaertel, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Robert Cochnar, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1458-1460)
Oversize 73			November 14, 1968 "New Hope For Alcoholics" Dr. Abram Hoffer, Fr. Joseph Ryan, Dr. Hyman Chartock, Seena Hamilton (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1461-1464)
Oversize 73			November 15, 1968 "The World's Greatest Jazz Band" Richard Gibson (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1465)
Oversize 73			November 15, 1968 "Eat Drink, Be Merry, And Live Longer" (repeated 1969 January 5) Dr. Harry J. Johnson, Bentley Kassal, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1466-1468)
Oversize 73			November 15, 1968 "Jazz" Richard Gibson (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1469)
Oversize 73, 74			November 16, 1968 "The Art Of Negotiating" Gerard Wierenberg, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Sanford Teller (6 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1470-1475)
Oversize 74			November 19, 1968 "Zen Macrobiotic Cooking" (Reels 3 & 4 aired 1968 December 1) Michael Abehsera, Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Eden Gray; and "World's Greatest Jazz Band, At Riverboat" Dick Gibson, Danny Burgauer (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1476-1479)
Oversize 74			November 23, 1968 (repeated 1968 December 22) O. John Rogge, Manuel N. Zapata, Dr. Edward Spingarn (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1480-1482)
Oversize 74			November 26, 1968 "Photography" Karl Breford, Philip Leonian, Sandy Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1483-1485)
Oversize 74			November 30, 1968 "Social Security" (repeated 1969 January 7) Charles S. Ferber, Celeste A. Hemingson, Seena Hamilton (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_1486-1490)
Oversize 74, 75			December 4, 1968 "American Woman" Nerin E. Gun, Paris Flammonde, Seena Hamilton, David A. Schulte (4 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1491-1494)
Oversize 75			December 5, 1968 "Tune In Tomorrow" Mary Jane Higby, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt, Dr. Edward Spingarn, John Powers (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1495-1497)
Oversize 75			December 6, 1968 "Faces People Wear" Rev. Charles Di Salvo, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Seena Hamilton, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1498-1500)
Oversize 75			December 7, 1968 "Women" Daniel Watts, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1501-1504)
Oversize 75			December 13, 1968 Harry Trefflich, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1505-1507)
Oversize 75			December 14, 1968 Kenneth Knigin, Seena Hamilton, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (6 reels) (ID#: nebel_1508-1513)
Oversize 76			December 19, 1968 "Birth And Death" Arthur and Evelyn Barron, Sanford Teller, Robert Cochnar, Thomas Cassidy (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1514-1516)
Oversize 76			December 20, 1968 "Allergies" "Famine And Overpopulation" "Transplants" (repeated 1969 March 16) Dr. Harry Swartz, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1517-1519)
Oversize 76			December 21, 1968 "Encyclopedia Of Humor" Joey Adams, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1520-1522)
Oversize 76			December 27, 1968 "The Longest Street: A Memoir" (repeated 1969 February 9) Louis Sobol, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1523-1525)
Oversize 76			January 3, 1969 "Marketing" David J. Rachman, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1526-1528)
Oversize 76			January 4, 1969 John Reeves, Paris Flammonde, Samuel Vandervirt (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1529-1532)
Oversize 76, 77			January 9, 1969 "Phones" Kay Gardella, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1533-1535)
Oversize 77			January 10, 1969 Arnold Bergier, Seena Hamilton, Jay Wishner (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1536-1538)
Oversize 77			January 11, 1969 "The Kennedy Conspiracy" Paris Flammonde, Fred Pohl, Dr. Howard Miller (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1539-1542)
Oversize 77			January 15, 1969 "Ecumenism or New Reformation" Dr. Thomas Molnar, Joseph Scheuer, Rev. David Poling (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1543-1545)
Oversize 77			January 16, 1969 Phil Foster, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1546-1548)
Oversize 77			January 17, 1969 Dr. Klaus Westphal, James Barnet, Sanford Teller, Fred W. Weitz (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1549-1551)
Oversize 77, 78			January 23, 1969 Dr. Erika Freeman. Sanford Teller, Jay Wishner (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1552-1554)
Oversize 78			January 24, 1969 (repeated 1969 April 8) Victor Lasky, Paris Flammonde, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1555-1557)
Oversize 78			January 25, 1969 "Urology And Gynecology" Dr. Philip R. Roen, Dr. Sherman A. Kaufman, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1558-1561)
Oversize 78			January 29, 1969 Milton Caniff, Kenneth Knigin, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1562-1564)
Oversize 78			February 1, 1969 "The Last Years Of The Church" (repeated 1969 March 23) Rev. David Poling, Will Ousler, Paris Flammonde, Rev. Robert Schrock (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1565-1567)
Oversize 78			February 5, 1969 "Public Relations" Sanford Teller, Thomas Cassidy, Robert Carson (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1568-1570)
Oversize 78, 79			February 6, 1969 "Spiritual Healing And Reincarnation" (repeated 1969 April 1) Rev. Noel Street, Paris Flammonde, Stewart Robb, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1571-1573)
Oversize 79			February 8, 1969 "Snakes: The Keeper And The Kept" (repeated 1969 May 11) Carl F. Kauffeld, Paris Flammonde, Roy Schatt, Samuel Vandervirt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1574-1576)
Oversize 79			February 12, 1969 "The Vitamin Pioneers" (repeated 1969 April 13) Herbert Baily, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1577-1579)
Oversize 79			February 18, 1969 Carol Reed, Dr. Edward Spingarn, Seena Hamilton, Albert Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1580-1582)
Oversize 79			February 19, 1969 (repeated 1969 March 18) John Keel, Sanford Teller, Paris Flammonde, Lilian Freedman, Stuart Daniels (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1583-1585)
Oversize 79			February 22, 1969 Dr. Cyril Wecht (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1586)
Oversize 79			February 28, 1969 (repeated 1969 July 20) Leeham Lowin, Sanford Teller, Robert Carson (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1587-1589)
Oversize 79, 80			March 1, 1969 "Hex" (repeated 1969 July 6) Arthur H. Lewis, Paris Flammonde, Will Ousler, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1590-1592)
Oversize 80			March 6, 1969 "Separation of Church And State" (repeated 1969 May 28) Madalyn Murray, Rev. Robert Schrock, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1593-1595)
Oversize 80			March 7, 1969 (repeated 1969 March 13) Susan Brownmiller, Dr. Thomas Molnar, Albert Lottman, Seena Hamilton (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1596-1598)
Oversize 80			March 8, 1969 "Common Sense About Psychoanalysis" Dr. Rudolph Wittenberg, Joel Fisch, Dr. Hanna Kapit (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1599-1601)
Oversize 80			March 12, 1969 "Houdini: The Untold Story" (repeated 1969 June 8) Milbourne Christopher, Roy Schatt (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1602-1604)
Oversize 80			March 15, 1969 (repeated 1969 June 10) Jean Shepherd, Sam Vandervirt (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1605-1606)
Oversize 80			March 20, 1969 "How Could She Do That? A Study Of The Female Criminal" (repeated 1969 July 27) Edith Derham, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Don MacLean (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1608-1610)
Oversize 80, 81			March 21, 1969 Harvey Stone, Paris Flammonde, Kenneth Knigin, Norman Lear (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1611-1613)
Oversize 81			March 25, 1969 (repeated 1969 April 4) Kenneth Knigin, Jay Wishner (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1614-1616)
Oversize 81			March 28, 1969 (repeated 1969 April 10) Jack Cumley, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1617-1619)
Oversize 81			April 5, 1969 Jack Banning Jr., Paris Flammonde, Roy Coughlin, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1620-1622)
Oversize 81			April 5, 1969 "Phones" Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1623-1624)
Oversize 81			April 10, 1969 "Voyage To Atlantis" James W. Mayor, Frederik Pohl, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1625-1627)
Oversize 81			April 12, 1969 "Jim Lee's Chinese Cook Book" (repeated 1969 April 29) Jim Lee, Isabella Lee, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1628-1630)
Oversize 81, 82			April 12, 1969 "Phones" (3:30-6:00 AM) Jules L. Spodek (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1631-1633)
Oversize 82			April 19, 1969 "Phones" (-6:00 AM) Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1634-1635)
Oversize 82			April 23, 1969 "Away From it All" (repeated 1969 June 15) Sloan Wilson, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1636-1638)
Oversize 82			April 24, 1969 "Stealing" Val Moolman, Al Lottman, Alan Cornet, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1639-1641)
Oversize 82			April 25, 1969 "The Palace" (repeated 1969 May 1) Marian Spitzer, Roy Schatt, Sanford Teller (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1642-1644)
Oversize 82			April 26, 1969 (repeated 1969 May 2) Robert Carson, Sanford Teller, Al Lottman, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1645-1648)
Oversize 82			April 29, 1969 "Louise" Edited From James Lee Interview (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1649)
Oversize 82			April 30, 1969 "Student Riots" (repeated 1969 May 13) Al Lottman, Kenneth Knigin, David Schulte, Edward Winter (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1650-1652)
Oversize 83			May 3, 1969 "The Pill" (repeated 1969 June 29) Dr. Sherwin Kaufman, Dr. Hanna Kapit (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1653-1655)
Oversize 83			May 3, 1969 "Phones" (5-6AM) Kenneth Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1656-1657)
Oversize 83			May 7, 1969 "Expedition to Find Lost City Of Incas" (repeated 1969 June 22) James Rand, Roger Caras, Frederik Pohl (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1658-1660)
Oversize 83			May 8, 1969 (repeated 1969 September 23) Zorita, Edward Spingarn, Paris Flammonde (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1661-1663)
Oversize 83			May 8, 1969 Zorita (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7" ) (ID#: nebel_1664)
Oversize 83			May 10, 1969 "Phones" (4-6 AM) Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1665-1666)
Oversize 83			May 15, 1969 "New Prostate Operation" Dr. Robert L. Rowan (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1667)
Oversize 83			May 17, 1969 "Phones" (4-6 AM) Long John Nebel (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1668-1669)
Oversize 83			May 21, 1969 "Cancer Research" (repeated 1969 October 5) Dr. Donald Cole, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1670-1672)
Oversize 84			May 23, 1969 (repeated 1969 May 29) Robert Carson, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1673-1675)
Oversize 84			May 24, 1969 "Phones" (4-6 AM) Long John Nebel (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1676-1677)
Oversize 84			May 27, 1969 (repeated 1969 May 28) Dr. Hanna Kapit, Robert Cochnar (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1678-1680)
Oversize 84			May 30, 1969 "Phones" (3-5 AM) Sanford Teller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1681-1682)
Oversize 84			May 31, 1969 "Phones" (3-6 AM) Or. Robert Davis (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1683-1685)
Oversize 84			June 7, 1969 "Phones" (4-6 AM) Long John Nebel (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1686-1687)
Oversize 84			June 13, 1969 "Aliens In The Skies" (repeated 1969 June 17; 1969 August 31) John G. Fuller, Frederik Pohl, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1688-1690)
Oversize 84, 85			June 14, 1969 "Phones" (4-6 AM) Long John Nebel (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1691-1692)
Oversize 85			June 18, 1969 "Phones" (2:30-5 AM) Alan Cornet (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1693-1694)
Oversize 85			June 19, 1969 "Spencer Tracy" (repeated 1969 June 24) Larry Swindell, Sanford Teller, Robert Carson, Paul Domitrovich (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1695-1697)
Oversize 85			June 19, 1969 "Phones" (3-5 AM) Long John Nebel (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1698-1699)
Oversize 85			June 21, 1969 "Phones" Long John Nebel (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1700-1702)
Oversize 85			June 25, 1969 "The Birth Of God" (repeated 1969 September 14) James Kavanaugh, Paris Flammonde, Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1703-1705)
Oversize 85			June 28, 1969 "Judy Garland Autopsy" Cyril H. Wecht (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1706)
Oversize 85			July 4, 1969 "Golf Cart Races" Ernie Myers (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1707)
Oversize 85, 86			July 12, 1969 Dr. Cyril Wecht, Dr. S. Fineberg, Alan Cornet (6 reels) (ID#: nebel_1708-1713)
Oversize 86			July 19, 1969 "Phones" Kenneth Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1714-1715)
Oversize 86			July 21, 1969 "Phones" Kenneth Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1716-1718)
Oversize 86			July 22, 1969 "Phones" Sanford Teller (5 reels) (ID#: nebel_1719-1723)
Oversize 86			July 24, 1969 "Question Of Autopsy In Ted Kennedy Case" Dr. Cyril Wecht (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1724)
Oversize 86			July 26, 1969 "Phones" Sanford Teller (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1725-1726)
Oversize 86			July 29, 1969 "Phones" (3-5) (repeated 1969 August 7) Sanford Teller, Phil Foster, Ed Winter (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1727-1729)
Oversize 86, 87			August 5, 1969 "Phones" (12-2:30) Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1730-1732)
Oversize 87			August 9, 1969 "Phones" (2-4 AM) Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1733-1734)
Oversize 87			August 10, 1969 "Phones" (12-2:30 AM) Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1735-1736)
Oversize 87			August 14, 1969 "Phones" (Stock Market) Robert Carson (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1737-1738)
Oversize 87			August 16, 1969 "The Emerging Republican Majority" (repeated 1969 December 14) Kevin P. Phillips, Seena Hamilton, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1739-1741)
Oversize 87			August 16, 1969 "Phones" (3-4 AM) Al Lottman, (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1742)
Oversize 87			August 17, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1743-1745)
Oversize 87			August 19, 1969 "Phones" (12-2:30) Ken Knigin (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1746-1748)
Oversize 87			August 23, 1969 "Phones" (3-4 AM) Long John Nebel (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1749)
Oversize 87			August 24, 1969 "Phones" Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1750-1751)
Oversize 87, 88			August 26, 1969 "Phones" (12-2:30) Bentley Kassal, Don Maclean (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1752-1754)
Oversize 88			August 30, 1969 "Phones" (12-4 AM) Sanford Teller (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_1755-1758)
Oversize 88			August 31, 1969 "Phones" (12-2:30) Edward Winter (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1759-1761)
Oversize 88			September 2, 1969 "Phones" (12-2 AM) Ken Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1762-1763)
Oversize 88			September 5, 1969 (repeated 1969 December 7) Dr. Hyman Chartock, Paris Flammonde, Edith Aynes (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1764-1766)
Oversize 88			September 7, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1767-1769)
Oversize 88			September 9, 1969 (repeated 1969 September 18) Rev. Arthur Ford, Kenneth Knigin (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1770-1771)
Oversize 88			September 13, 1969 (repeated 1969 September 17; 1969 September 27) Mel Torme, Lester Del Rey, Frederik Pohl (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_1772-1773)
Oversize 89			September 23, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1774-1776)
Oversize 89			September 28, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1777-1779)
Oversize 89			September 30, 1969 "Behavior Control" (repeated 1969 October 1; 1969 November 30) Dr. Perry London, Allen Cornet, Frederik Pohl (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1780-1782)
Oversize 89			October 5, 1969 "Phones" Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1783-1785)
Oversize 89			October 9, 1969 "Phones" (3-4 AM) Long John Nebel (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1786)
Oversize 89			October 11, 1969 "Phones" (3-4 AM) Ken Knigin (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1787)
Oversize 89			October 12, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Sanford Teller ** MISSING after 1995 storm (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1788-1790)
Oversize 89			October 15, 1969 "Vietnam Moratorium" Kieran O'Doherty, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1791-1793)
Oversize 90			October 16, 1969 "Phones" (4-4:30 AM) Alan Cornet (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1794)
Oversize 90			October 18, 1969 (repeated 1969 October 23) Al Stevens, Al Lottman, Sanford Teller (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1795-1797)
Oversize 90			October 18, 1969 "Phones" (2:30-3:30 AM) Sanford Teller, (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1798)
Oversize 90			October 22, 1969 "Phones" (12-3 AM) Seena Hamilton, Al Lottman (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_1799-1801)
Oversize 90			October 25, 1969 "Phones" (3-4 AM) Ken Knigin (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1802)
Oversize 90			October 31, 1969 Gary Barker, Sanford Teller, Gene Sanger (3 reels ) (ID#: nebel_1803-1805)
Oversize 90			undated George Lincoln Rockwell, Martin Berger, Rev. Robert Schrock, Charles Raddick (5 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1806-1810)
Oversize 90			undated "Behind The Dim Unknown" Rev. John Clover Monsma (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1811-1812)
		LJN Early Hour
Oversize 52			January 29, 1968 "Long John Nebel vs. Marguerite Haymes on Unitology" (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1047)
Oversize 53			January 30, 1968 "Long John Nebel vs. Bill Kuhns" (repeated 1968 March 14) (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1053)
Oversize 53			January 31, 1968 "Zionism" Rabbi Aaron Pearl, John Gutermann (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1058)
Oversize 53			February 1, 1968 "Long John Nebel vs. Dr. Howard B. Miller, A Dentist Who Claims To Have Found A Cancer Cure" (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1059)
Oversize 53			February 6, 1968 "My Friend The Dictator" Cindy Adams (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1067)
Oversize 54			February 7, 1968 Daniel H. Watts, Rev. Arthur Bradford (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1078)
Oversize 54			February 8, 1968 Larry Ellman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1079)
Oversize 54			February 9, 1968 Joseph Kottler, David A. Schulte (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1081)
Oversize 54			February 12, 1968 "Fluoridation" Dominick Paduano (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1089)
Oversize 54			February 14, 1968 "Long John Nebel vs. Pauline Peavy, Trance Medium" (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1091)
Oversize 55			February 15, 1968 Gray Barker (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1100)
Oversize 55			February 16, 1968 "Supreme Court Rulings" (repeated 1968 March 22) Commissioner Lowell B. Mason, Al Lottman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1102)
Oversize 55			February 19, 1968 (repeated 1968 May 27) Jack Shepherd (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1105)
Oversize 55			February 20, 1968 "Vietnam" Rev. Richard Neuhaus, David Schulte (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1106)
Oversize 55			February 21, 1968 "Marriage" Dr. Erika Freemin, Straight Line (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1111)
Oversize 55			February 21, 1968 Woodrow Derenberger (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1112)
Oversize 56			February 22, 1968 "Credit Cards" (repeated 1968 April 10) Jules Asch (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1116)
Oversize 56			February 28, 1968 Ron Carey (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1131)
Oversize 57			March 1, 1968 Dr. A. Jarrette, David Schulte (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1136)
Oversize 57			March 5, 1968 "Bulls, Bears And Dr. Freud" (repeated 1968 April 29) Albert Haas, Joel Fisch (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1140)
Oversize 57			March 6, 1968 (repeated 1968 April 2) Dr. Oliver York (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1144)
Oversize 57			March 8, 1968 (repeated 1968 April 1) Jack Sherby (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1151)
Oversize 58			March 19, 1968 "Meatless Cooking" (repeated 1968 April 12) Pegeen Fitzgerald, Terry Garrity (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1160)
Oversize 58			March 21, 1968 (repeated 1968 June 27) Leon Henry Jr., Terry Garrity (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1164)
Oversize 58			March 22, 1968 "American Telephone Consumers Council" George Levine, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1165)
Oversize 58			March 29, 1968 Dr. Allan M. Wolfe (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1172)
Oversize 58			April 4, 1968 Rabbi Hollander, Dan Watts, phones on Martin Luther King assassination after news reported tragedy (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1173)
Oversize 59			April 5, 1968 "Psychic Stories" Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1176)
Oversize 59			April 17, 1968 "The A.D.A." (repeated 1968 July 1) Bentley Kassal, David Schulte (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1184)
Oversize 60			April 18, 1968 Irwin Greif (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1194)
Oversize 60			April 24, 1968 "Operation Match" Steve Milgrim (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1198)
Oversize 60			April 25, 1968 "Possibility Thinking" Rev. Robert Schuller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1202)
Oversize 61			May 1, 1968 Gary MacEoin, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1214)
Oversize 61			May 2, 1968 "Consumer Frauds" Moe Greenspan (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1215)
Oversize 61			May 3, 1968 "Flying Saucer Fiasco" John G. Fuller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1219)
Oversize 61			May 9, 1968 "Columbia University Riots" Rabbi Aaron Pearl, Al Lottman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1224)
Oversize 61			May 15, 1968 "Starting And Succeeding In Your Own Small Business" (repeated 1968 July 8) Louis L. Allen, Daniel Watts (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1225)
Oversize 61			May 17, 1968 "Social Psychology" Dr. Richard I. Evans (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1226)
Oversize 61			May 22, 1968 Emory Lewis, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1227)
Oversize 61			May 22, 1968 Dorothy Uhnak, Al Lottman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1228)
Oversize 61			May 22, 1968 "School Battle" Roger Caras, Marilyn Braverman, Richard Rowson (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1232)
Oversize 61			May 23, 1968 Valerie Moolman, Terry Garrity (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1233)
Oversize 62			May 31, 1968 (repeated 1969 March 18) Brian Daly (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1246)
Oversize 62			June 5, 1968 "Robert Kennedy Assassination" Dr. Hanna Kapit, Dr. Howard Millet, Dr. Theodore I. Rubin, Dr. Cyril H. Wecht (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1251)
Oversize 62			June 5, 1968 "Robert Kennedy Assassination" Dr. Theodore Rubin, Dr. Cyril Wecht, Dr. Hanna Kapit, Dr. Howard Miller [MISSING tape 1253] (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1252-1253)
Oversize 63			June 11, 1968 "The Town That Went Mad" John G. Fuller (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1261)
Oversize 63			June 13, 1968 Dr. Jack R. Ferber, Dr. Howard B. Miller (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1265)
Oversize 63			June 14, 1968 "What's In A Word?" Dr. Mario Pei, Dr. Edward Spingarn (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1266)
Oversize 63			June 18, 1968 "Diary Of A Witch" (repeated 1969 November l) Dame Sybil Leek, Seena Hamilton (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1270)
Oversize 63			June 20, 1968 "To The Year 21000" (repeated 1968 August 6) Criswell (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1271)
Oversize 64			June 25, 1968 E. Donald Shapiro, Sanford Teller (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1276)
Oversize 64			June 26, 1968 Dr. Theodore I. Rubin (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1281)
Oversize 64			July 2, 1968 "Sex: Female, Religion: Catholic" Sally Cunneen, Robert Cochner (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1282)
Oversize 64			July 3, 1968 Rt. Rev. Arnold M. Lewis, Robert Schrook (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1283)
Oversize 64			July 10, 1968 Robert Theobald, Al Lottman (4 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1291)
Oversize 65			July 11, 1968 "Large Metropolitan Hospital" Alan Cornet, Dr. S. K. Fineberg (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1296)
Oversize 65			July 11, 1968 "Plastic Surgery" (repeated 1968 August 30; 1968 December 11) Dr. Joseph S. Consentino (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1297)
Oversize 65			July 17, 1968 Dr. Geoffrey Lindenauer, Dr. Emerson Coyle (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1302)
Oversize 65			July 19, 1968 "Merchants of Heroin" Alvin Moscow, Arthur Grennan (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1303)
Oversize 65			July 25, 1968 Willie J. Smith, Daniel H. Watts (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1308)
Oversize 65			July 26, 1968 "What Can Modern Hypnotism Do For You?" Sidney Petrie (1 reel, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_1309)
Oversize 66			July 30, 1968 "Welfare" Leah Marks, Seena Hamilton (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1314)
Oversize 66			July 31, 1968 "Police In Court" Abraham Gerges, Norman Frank (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1319)
Oversize 66			August 1, 1968 "Great Eating For Weight Watchers" Dr. Carleton Fredericks (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1324)
Oversize 66			August 2, 1968 "Gun Control" Steve Elias, Abner Cohen (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1325)
Oversize 66			August 9, 1968 "The Jacques Romano Story" Dr. Berthold Schwartz (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1330)
Oversize 67			August 13, 1968 "Frozen Death" Saul Kent (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1334)
Oversize 67			August 14, 1968 "New Definition Of Death And Transplants" Harry H. Lipsig, Bob Cochnar (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1339)
Oversize 67			August 15, 1968 Dr. Frederick Franck, Gary MacEoin (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1344)
Oversize 68			1968 August 22-23 "Psychiatry" Dr. Charles W. Socarides (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1353)
		LJN Phone Show
Oversize 30			January 3, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel, Candy Jones, Rex Harrison (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7" ) (ID#: nebel_0597-0598)
Oversize 31			January 17, 1967 "Night Mayor and Book Review" Long John Nebel (Phones) (1 reel (1/4"x600), 7") (ID#: nebel_0613)
Oversize 34			March 13, 1967 "Phones" (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0675)
Oversize 34			March 15, 1967 Al Lottman, Morton Shulman (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0676-0677)
Oversize 34			March 15, 1967 "Anyone Can Make A Million" (aired 1967 September 26) Dr. Morton Shulman, Al Lottman, Robert Metz (3 reels) (ID#: nebel_0678-0680)
Oversize 35			March 22, 1967 Sanford Teller, Donald MacLean (3 reels (2 copies No. 1 reel) (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0688-0690)
Oversize 36			April 24, 1967 Phone Show (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0717)
Oversize 37			May 23, 1967 "Phones" Dr. Richard Ireland (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0741)
Oversize 39			June 13, 1967 Bill Mazer "Phones" (Long John Nebel) (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0766)
Oversize 39			June 23, 1967 "Girl From Venus" Vivenus (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0773)
Oversize 39			June 23, 1967 "Mammography" Dr. S. K. Fineberg (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0774)
Oversize 41			August 6, 1967 "Catholic Church" Fr. James Kavanaugh (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0807)
Oversize 43			September 11, 1967 "Phones" (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0853)
Oversize 43			September 12, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0855)
Oversize 43			September 18, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0862-0863)
Oversize 44			October 4, 1967 "Phones" (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0882)
Oversize 44			October 5, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0883)
Oversize 45			October 12, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0887)
Oversize 46			November 14, 1967 "Why The Taxi Strike?" Edward Winter (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0914)
Oversize 48			December 13, 1967 "Phones" Sanford Teller (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0952)
Oversize 48			December 14, 1967 "Poverty" Robert Cochnar (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0956)
Oversize 48			December 20, 1967 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0966)
Oversize 49			December 22, 1967 Earl Wilson Jr. (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0973)
Oversize 50			January 4, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0992)
Oversize 50			January 5, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0994)
Oversize 50			January 8, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1002)
Oversize 50			January 9, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1004)
Oversize 50			January 10, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1008)
Oversize 50			January 12, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1010)
Oversize 51			January 15, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1017)
Oversize 51			January 16, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1019)
Oversize 51			January 17, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1024)
Oversize 51			January 18, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1029)
Oversize 52			January 19, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1033)
Oversize 52			January 22, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1039)
Oversize 52			January 23, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1041)
Oversize 52			January 24, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1043)
Oversize 52			January 25, 1968 "Phones" Long John Nebel (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1044)
Oversize 53			January 30, 1968 Richard Clarke (1 reel (1/4"x600), 7") (ID#: nebel_1054)
		LJN Versus
Oversize 30			December 12, 1966 "Sterilization" H. Curtis Wood Jr. (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0581)
Oversize 39			June 27, 1967 "Motherhood" (repeated 1968 August 8) Seena Hamilton (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0779-0780)
Oversize 43			September 11, 1967 "Long John Nebel vs. Milbourne Christopher on Magic" (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0854)
Oversize 45			November 1, 1967 "The Young Divorcees" (repeated 1968 July 29) Lissa Charell (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0898)
Oversize 46			November 28, 1967 Dr. S. K. Fineberg, Dr. Ben C. Scharf (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0926)
Oversize 50			January 4, 1968 "Frozen Death" Saul Kent (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0991)
Oversize 50			January 5, 1968 (repeated 1968 March 18) Rev. George Kandle (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0993)
Oversize 50			January 8, 1968 Rabbi Aaron Pearl (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1001)
Oversize 50			January 9, 1968 Bentley Kassal, David A. Schulte (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1003)
Oversize 50			January 10, 1968 "Women" Seena Hamilton (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1005)
Oversize 50			January 11, 1968 "Air Pollution" Gary Leeder (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1009)
Oversize 51			January 15, 1968 (repeated 1968 April 8) David A. Schulte, Bentley Kassal (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1016)
Oversize 51			January 16, 1968 (repeated 1968 March 25; 1968 August 29) Dr. Robert Rowan (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1018)
Oversize 51			January 17, 1968 Rex Reed, Sanford Teller (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1020)
Oversize 51			January 18, 1968 "Transplants" (repeated 1968 March 13) Fred Pohl, Rev. Robert Schrock (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1025)
Oversize 52			January 22, 1968 "Sex And Your Heart" (repeated 1968 February 2; 1968 March 15) Myron Brenton (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1038)
Oversize 52			January 23, 1968 "Diet Pills Scandal" (repeated 1968 February 3; 1968 June 10) Dr. S. K. Fineberg (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1040)
Oversize 52			January 24, 1968 "Black Power" (repeated 1968 January 31) John O. Killens (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1042)
		Monitor
Oversize 19			January 13, 1966 Gladys Philpot (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0364)
Oversize 30			December 10, 1966 "Hospital Crisis" Edwin Hoyt (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0580)
Oversize 30			December 19, 1966 "Hypnosis" Dr. Leo Wollman (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_0589)
Oversize 31			January 7, 1967 "Spoiled Priest" Gabriel Longo (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0602-0603)
Oversize 34			March 12, 1967 "A Search For The Truth" Ruth Montgomery (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0674)
		Straight Line
Oversize 53			February 1, 1968 Wayne Howell (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1060)
Oversize 53			February 2, 1968 Ralph Kaufman (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1064)
Oversize 53			February 3, 1968 Robert Low (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1065)
Oversize 53			February 5, 1968 Roger Caras (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1066)
Oversize 53			February 6, 1968 Jean Pierre Hallet (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1071)
Oversize 53			February 6, 1968 John Marion (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1072)
Oversize 53			February 6, 1968 "The Naked Ape" Desmond Morris (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1073)
Oversize 54			February 8, 1968 James Kavanaugh (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1080)
Oversize 54			February 10, 1968 "Air Pollution" Robert A. Fox (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1088)
Oversize 54			February 13, 1968 Alan Cornet (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1090)
Oversize 55			February 14, 1968 Rabbi David Hollander (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1096)
Oversize 55			February 15, 1968 Dr. Robert Cushing (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1101)
Oversize 55			February 16, 1968 Emerson Coyle (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1103)
Oversize 55			February 17, 1968 Lester Del Rey (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1104)
Oversize 55			February 20, 1968 Eli Belil (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1110)
Oversize 56			February 22, 1968 Leonard Sloane (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1117)
Oversize 56			February 27, 1968 "Microwave Cooking" Clifford H. Lane (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1127)
Oversize 61			May 1, 1968 "Tone-A-Matic Belt" Donald J. Wineman (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1213)
Oversize 61			May 3, 1968 "Meatless Cooking" Pegeen Fitzgerald (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1220)
Oversize 63			June 6, 1968 Stephen Huffaker (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1257)
		WOR
Oversize 1			August 24, 1962 "LJN'S Stories" (3 reels, 7") (ID#: nebel_0001-0003)
		Unknown shows
Oversize 18			December 22, 1965 "Christmas Show" (2 reels (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0350-0351)
Oversize 20			March 26, 1966 "The Odds Against Me" (repeated 1967 April 5) John Scarne, Jack London, Roy Schatt, Kenneth Knigin (4 reels) (ID#: nebel_0395-0398)
Oversize 31, 32			January 22, 1967 "The Gypsies" Jan Yoors, Sanford Teller, Sam Vandervirt (2 reels) (ID#: nebel_0619-0620)
Oversize 35			March 26, 1967 Sterling Yates, Al Lottman, Danny Crystal (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0695-0697)
Oversize 35, 36			April 12, 1967 "Gorilla Show" Fred Weintraub, Charles Ryan, Sterling Yates, Danny Crystal (3 reels, 10-1/2") (ID#: nebel_0700-0702)
		Miscellaneous
Oversize 90			circa 1962 "Fair Play For Cuba Committee" Lee Harvey Oswald (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1814)
Oversize 30			1966 "Murder Of Lee Harvey Oswald" Jack Ruby (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_0596)
Oversize 80			March 15, 1969 "Kidney Transplant Appeal" (1 reel (1/4"x1200'), 7") (ID#: nebel_1607)
Oversize 90			undated "Wacka Ding Hoy" (Record) Bill Wilson, Lee Jones, Larry Wagner (1 reel (1/4"x600), 7") (ID#: nebel_1813)
Oversize 90			undated Joe Cassidy (not played) (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1815)
Oversize 90			undated "Malcolm Boyd Easter Show" (1 reel) (ID#: nebel_1816)

Return to top