Collection inventory

Overview of the Collection
Creator:	Sipprell, Clara E. (Clara Estelle), 1885-1975.
Title:	Clara E. Sipprell Papers
Inclusive Dates:	1915-1970
Quantity:	93 linear ft.
Abstract:	Papers of the American photographer. Original photographs, arranged as character studies, landscapes, portraits, and still life studies. Correspondence (1929-1970), clippings, interviews, photographs of her. Portraits of Louis Adamic, Svetlana Allilueva, Van Wyck Brooks, Pearl S. Buck, Rudolf Bultmann, Charles E. Burchfield, Fyodor Chaliapin, Ralph Adams Cram, W.E.B. Du Bois, Albert Einstein, Dorothy Canfield Fisher, Ralph E. Flanders, Michel Fokine, Robert Frost, Eva Hansl, Roy Harris, Granville Hicks, Malvina Hoffman, Langston Hughes, Robinson Jeffers, Louis Krasner, Serge Koussevitzky, Luigi Lucioni, Emil Ludwig, Edwin Markham, Isamu Noguchi, Maxfield Parrish, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Eleanor Roosevelt, Dane Rudhyar, Ruth St. Denis, Otis Skinner, Ida Tarbell, Howard Thurman, Ridgely Torrence, Hendrik Van Loon, and others
Language:	English
Repository:	Special Collections Research Center, Syracuse University Libraries 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse, NY 13244-2010 https://library.syracuse.edu/special-collections-research-center

Biographical History

Note: If you would like to download or print this finding aid, we strongly suggest you use this pdf version.

Clara E. Sipprell (1885-1975) was a Canadian-American photographer known for her landscapes and portraits of famous actors, artists, writers and scientists.

Sipprell was born in Ontario, Canada, a posthumous child with five brothers. Her widowed mother had to work to support the family, and Clara lived with her grandparents until she was old enough to go to school. Henry, the next to eldest, went to Buffalo, New York, where he found work and soon drew the rest of the family after him. The eldest boy, Frank, became a photographer and soon had a shop of his own.

Clara spent her free time in her brother's shop. At the age of sixteen she left school and devoted her entire time to what was to become her life's work. For ten years she assisted her brother Frank, learning photographic techniques during the period of the glass plate and platinum paper. When artificial lighting came into use her brother adopted it, but Clara stuck to the old ways. By doing so, she was setting up her own standards and establishing her own ideas of what a photograph should be. She did not use artificial lighting, believing that natural light would give the result she preferred. She did not enlarge, nor did she crop her photographs to manipulate her composition; implicitly the composition must be complete before the picture is made. It is claimed also that she did not retouch her negatives, although there is some evidence in the collection to the contrary.

Her early exhibitions were at the Buffalo Camera Club at a time when its membership was closed to women; one year she won half the prizes offered. Her first New York show was at Teachers College, Columbia University, and in 1915 she opened a studio in Greenwich Village where she shared an apartment with long-time friend Jessica Beers. The work of other New York photographers taught her much, she says; Alfred Stieglitz, Edward Steichen, Dr. Arnold Genthe, Max Weber, Clarence White, Gertrude Kasebier, and Alice Boughton were among them. She became a member of the Pictorial Photographers of America, the Royal Photographic Society of Great Britain, and the Arts Club of Washington.

A Russian friend, Irina Khrabroff, arranged for Sipprell to photograph Stanislavsky's Moscow Art Theatre troupe, the first of a number of seminal opportunities for her. A trip to Vermont opened up further vistas for her, and she engaged a studio in the Connecticut River Valley village of Thetford which she maintained for seventeen summers. In 1923 Irina married Yugoslavian Feodor D. Cekich (alternate spellings in related collections at other repositories include Zekitch and Cekic), through whom Sipprell was introduced to that country as a subject for her photographs. Sipprell and the Cekiches remained close friends and traveling companions for many years. Nina, the child of this marriage, was Sipprell's god-daughter and a frequent subject of her photographs from birth through marriage and motherhood. Sipprell traveled to Sweden in 1928, where her friends arranged access to the Royal Palace and the opportunity to photograph King Gustav and other members of the Swedish royal family.

Many famous personalities came to her studio for portraits, including Albert Einstein, Robert Frost, Edwin Markham, and Pearl Buck. During the 1920s and 1930s, Sipprell's work was recognized in both national and international exhibits which included her work in landscapes and still lifes as well as portraits. One of her cityscapes, "New York-Old and New", was one of the first photographs acquired by the Museum of Modern Art in 1932.

In 1937 Sipprell moved her Vermont summer studio from Thetford Hill to Manchester Center. Shortly thereafter Sipprell met writer and librarian Phyllis Fenner, who became her housemate, traveling companion, and close friend for the next thirty-eight years.

Annual trips to Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Japan, Great Britain, France, and to visit friends in Yugoslavia provided new experiences and new subjects for her camera. A collection of sixty photographs, which included several taken as a result of these trips as well as many portraits of those whom she regarded as the "great ones", was chosen for exhibition at Syracuse University in 1960. Sipprell died in 1975 at the age of 89.

[Much of the above adapted from Elizabeth Gray Vining, "Introduction" to Moment of light: Photographs of Clara Sipprell, New York, John Day Company, 1966. Some information about Nina (Cekich) Strauss Helms taken from obituaries in the Valley News , 28 Feb 2016, and on the Rand-Wilson Funeral Home guest book.]

Return to top

Scope and Contents of the Collection

The Clara Sipprell Papers consist of correspondence, memorabilia, negatives and proof prints, photographs, and a small amount of miscellaneous material.

Correspondence contains client correspondence and a small amount of personal correspondence, including letters and research materials created by Phyllis Fenner and Antje Lemke.

Memorabilia includes Sipprell's photographic equipment (camera, a lens, and an easel) as well as a studio brochure and business card, two taped interviews with Sipprell, and an assortment of personal photographs.

Negatives and proof prints comprise the bulk of the collection. Note that a given photograph may exist in numerous different negative forms, some created by Sipprell and others created by Special Collections Research Center staff as part of preservation efforts. In addition, many of the negatives have been digitized and are available online. Many are also present as prints (see Photographs, below). To simplify locating all negatives of a person or subject, this section of the inventory lists them in alphabetical order by name of the subject. Children are often listed under the parents' names -- for example, "Lewar, Katherine (son)" -- and wives under the name of their husband (for example, "Smith, Mrs. John").

The collection also contains two hundred and forty original Photographs, 1915-1963, approximately eighty of which appeared in the book Moment of light: Photographs of Clara Sipprell by Elizabeth Gray Vining. These are divided into four series determined by their subject matter; many are also available in various negative forms (see Negatives and proof prints, above).

Character studies of individuals include five prints of Nina Cekich, Miss Sipprell's god-daughter, as well as one of Peter Helms, Nina's son.

Landscape studies include four subseries of United States, Canadian, Vermont, and Yugoslav views.

Portrait studies, the most extensive series in the collection, represent Miss Sipprell's photographs of celebrities, friends and neighbors. Items in this series are listed alphabetically by the last name of the person portrayed, with the exception of royalty which may be located under the given name. When more than one person is portrayed in the same photograph, cross references are provided.

Still life studies contains miscellaneous still lifes.

Prints acquired separately contain works by Sipprell that were donated by others and acquired separately from the rest of the collection. The donors for each item are given in the inventory below.

Miscellaneous materials include articles and clippings about Sipprell, two autochromes, exhibit catalogs, a file index of the Sipprell negatives created by staff at Special Collections Research Center, a framed negative, and a Master's thesis written by Sipprell scholar Mary Kennedy McCabe.

Return to top

Arrangement of the Collection

Boxes 1-48 no longer exist, following the 2020 NEDCC project. The collection begins with Box 49.

Correspondence is arranged alphabetically. Memorabilia is arranged alphabetically by form. Negatives and proof prints are physically arranged in no particular order, as best suits their preservation needs (for example, nitrate negatives are in vapor-proof packs and stored in freezers). Photographs are divided into four series (character studies, landscape studies, portrait studies, and still lifes); within each series photographs are arranged alphabetically by name (for portraits) or by caption (for others). Prints acquired separately and Miscellaneous materials are arranged alphabetically by form.

Return to top

Restrictions

Access Restrictions

The majority of our archival and manuscript collections are housed offsite and require advanced notice for retrieval. Researchers are encouraged to contact us in advance concerning the collection material they wish to access for their research.

Items stored in freezer boxes (denoted by "FB") are not accessible to researchers.

Use Restrictions

Written permission must be obtained from SCRC and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts or images from any materials in this collection.

Return to top

Related Material

Audiocassette use copies of interviews are in the box with the tapes.

Special Collections Research Center has the papers of many photographers, including Margaret Bourke-White and others. Please refer to the SCRC Subject Index for a complete listing.

Return to top

Subject Headings

Persons

Subjects

Places

Genres and Forms

Occupations

Return to top

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Preferred citation for this material is as follows:

Clara E. Sipprell Papers,
Special Collections Research Center,
Syracuse University Libraries

Acquisition Information

Purchase, various dates. Some items, gift of Phyllis Fenner. Two photographs, gift of Richard Kremer, 2003. 2007. Audiotapes and other items, gift of Antje Lemke, 1977, 1979, 1980, 1988, 1991. Christensen correspondence, gift of Susan Jowaiszas, 2020.

Finding Aid Information

Created by: -
Date: unknown
Revision history: Jan 1984 - additions, revised (ASD); 14 Oct 2006 - converted to EAD (AMCon); Feb 2009 - updated, reorganized (BMG); May 2009 - updated 87-101 (MRC); 21 Sep 2017 - updated after negative integration (SM); 9 May 2019 - added unidentified and "House in Thetford, Vermont" (KD); 14 May 2021 - extensively updated following NEDCC rehousing; Christensen correspondence added (MRC); 13 Jun 2023 - oversize items rehoused, glass plates updated (MS)

Return to top

Inventory

Note on alternate formats:

Audiocassette use copies of interviews are in the box with the tapes.

	Correspondence
		If you would like to download or print this inventory, we strongly suggest you use this pdf version.
Box 70		Clients - includes one print, accompanying a letter from a Mr McClellan (2 folders)
		Personal
			All personal correspondence was donated separately, as noted below.
Box 70			Christensen, Chris 1970-1974, 1980-1981 - letters from Sipprell and Fenner; includes photographs of Sipprell taken by Christensen
				Gift of Susan Jowaiszas, 2020.
Box 70			Fenner, Phyllis 1964, 1976, 1982 - includes photograph of Sipprell and Fenner; copy of Fenner's will
				Gift of Antje Lemke, 1988.
Box 70			Lemke, Antje 1959-1963, 1984 - includes handwritten draft of a paper or essay about Sipprell (2 folders)
				Gift of Antje Lemke, 1988.

	Memorabilia
Box 73		Autochrome cases - two different sizes, stamped with "Sipprell Studios"
		Equipment
			Equipment is unboxed on shelves.
			Camera
			Camera lens
			Easel
Map-Case		Exhibition posters
Box 73		Glass plate negatives in custom box - box is stamped in gold with Sipprell's name (21 items)
Box 72		Interview of Clara Sipprell by Vivian Perlis 30 Dec 1971 (1/4 inch audio tape) (ID#: sipprell_c_001)
			Gift of Antje Lemke, 1979
			Note on alternate formats: Use copy on audiocassette in box with tape.
Box 72		[Interview] Clara Sipprell to Phyllis Fenner in Manchester VT in their home 1960 (1/4 inch audio tape) (ID#: sipprell_c_002)
			Gift of Antje Lemke, 1980
			Note on alternate formats: Use copy on audiocassette in box with tape.
Box 70		Photograph, unidenfified woman Sep 1895
Box 70		Photographs - candid shots of places and people, including Sipprell and others
			Gift of Antje Lemke, 1988.
Box 70		Vermont Governor Award 1974 - includes invitation card
Box 70		Miscellaneous - includes Hong Kong trip itinerary, interview excerpt

	Negatives and proof prints
		RESTRICTED: Items in freezer boxes (denoted by "FB" prefix) are not accessible to researchers.
		Note on alternate formats: All negatives and proof prints have been digitized. Many of the negatives also exist as prints (see Photographs below).
		The following list summarizes all negatives and proof prints in the collection, listed alphabetically by subject of the photograph whether person, place, or thing. For each subject, negatives are listed first followed by proof prints. Names are given as written on the item. For names that are illegible, incomplete, or incorrect, staff have attempted to correct/identify; this added information is given in square brackets, for example "[Kellogg], Lida and Lois [Maury] in the garden". At the end of the list are individuals whose last name is unknown, followed by unidentified items.
		Abell, Mrs. Charles 1957
Box FB001			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Abrams, Mrs. A.J. 1956
Box FB001			Negatives
		Abreus, Egmont
Box FB076			Negatives
		Achelis, Elizabeth
Box FB001			Negatives
		Adamic, Louis
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB076			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Adams, Austin and son Buddy 1937
Box FB077			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Adams, Austin L. and son
Box FB077			Negatives
		Adams, Buddy (Austin Adams' son)
Box FB077			Negatives
		Adams, Mrs. Crosby (Montreal - N.C. "Home in the Woods")
Box FB001			Negatives
		Adams, Helen and Mary Singleton
Box FB001			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Adams, Mrs. John and baby and 4 generations Mauris-Kellogg
Box FB001			Negatives
		Adams, Mrs. Madge A., Mrs. Edwin O. Baker, Mrs. Davenport Lowry
Box FB078			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Adams, Mr. and Mrs. Ralph
Box FB077			Negatives
Box FB078			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Adams-Linn, Mrs. John (Mrs. Richard Maury)
			See also Maury, Mrs. Richard (daughter), at Linn Adams' christening.
Box FB001			Negatives
		Adler, Dr. Felix
Box FB186			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Aforn, Mrs. James A.
Box FB078			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Agnetti, Senator (Florence, Italy)
Box FB186			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Agnew, Dricka 1964
Box FB001			Negatives
		Agnew, Dr. and Mrs. Hobart 1957
Box FB001			Negatives
		Agnew, Mrs. Hobart (daughter) 1956
Box FB001			Negatives
		Ahn, Miss (Korean dancer, Prof. Wang)
Box FB078			Negatives
		Aiken, George 1956
Box FB001			Negatives
		Aiken, George (Governor of Vermont)
Box FB078			Negatives
		Albert, Mrs. and daughter Susan 1934
Box 49			Negatives
		Albert, Mrs. Little (Williams)
Box 69-02			Glass plate negative - broken
		Aldrich, Donald
Box FB001			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Aldrich, Susanne (daughter of Donald Aldrich)
Box FB001			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Allee, Mrs. E.E. (Ohio)
Box FB001			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Altbery, Brita
Box FB078			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Alwond, Mrs. Thomas R. (The Sevilla, 117 W. 58th St.)
Box FB078			Negatives
Box FB079			Negatives
		Amatum, Lilly 1952
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
		Ames, Margaret (Castine, Maine) 1965
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Ames, Professor A. (children)
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Anderson, Barbara (Thetford?)
Box FB079			Negatives
		Anderson, Carl (children)
Box FB079			Negatives
		Anderson, Erik (bride) 1959
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Anderson, Dr. Meta
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Anderson, Dr. and Mrs. R.C.
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Anderson, Steel
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
		Andonian, Jeanne 1961
Box FB002			Negatives
		Andreff, Sasha
Box 74			Proof prints
		Apache Trail 1929
Box 58			Negatives
Box FB002			Negatives
Box FB182			Negatives
		Apple
Box FB079			Negatives
		Appleton, ---- (daughter of Mr. Leroy Appleton)
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Appleton, Mr. Leroy
Box FB079			Negatives
		Appleton, Mrs.
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		d'Archiarede [Archimede?], Rome
Box FB188			Negatives
		Arkwel, Bartlett
Box FB079			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Arlington, Vermont 1936
Box 74			Proof prints
		Armstrong, Bishop J. Gillespie 1959
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB002			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Arnold, Mrs. D.C. 1953
Box FB080			Negatives
		Assogioli, Dr. (Rome)
Box FB080			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Astori, William
Box FB080			Negatives
		Ataloa
Box FB080			Negatives
		Aubeck, Mrs. John 1956
Box FB080			Negatives
		Austin, Mr. Harold J.
Box FB080			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Austin, Mrs.
Box FB080			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Austin, Warren 1956
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB002			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Ayer, Katherine
Box FB002			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Babbott, Mrs. Frank
Box FB081			Negatives
		Babbott, Mrs. Frank 1956
Box FB003			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Babbott, Mrs. Frank (2 daughters) 1966
Box FB003			Negatives
		Babbott, Mrs. Frank (13 year old daughter) 1939
Box FB080			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Babbott, Elizabeth 1956
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB003			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bacon, ---- (niece of Mr. Bacon)
Box FB081			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bafforts, Mrs. Frank (daughters in costume)
Box FB081			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bailey, Alice Ann
Box FB081			Negatives
		Baiz, Marguerite 1967
Box FB003			Negatives
		Baldwin, Mrs. W.H.
Box FB081			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Ball, Mr. and Mrs. Rea
Box FB003			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Ball, Mr. and Mrs. Rea, 50th wedding anniversary
Box FB081			Negatives
		Barbier, Mr. and Mrs. J. 1963
Box FB003			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Barlow Wedding (Woodstock, VT, Togo Hill) July 6, 1940
Box FB003			Negatives
		Barnhart, Harry, 1st sitting
Box FB004			Negatives
		Barns in winter
Box FB004			Negatives
		Barrett, ---- (son of William F. Barrett)
Box FB004			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Barrett, Dr.
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB149			Negatives
		Bartholomei, Miss Olga (Milfoil Cottage, Manor Grounds, Ashville NC)
Box FB081			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bates, ---- (son and family of Mrs. Bates)
Box FB081			Negatives
		Bates, Joseph
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bates, Mrs. Joseph
Box FB082			Negatives
		Baumart, William 1944
Box FB004			Negatives
		Bayard, Clifford and family 1940
Box FB004			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bayne, Mr. Howard
Box FB004			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bayse, Barbara (daughter of Professor Arthur Bayse) 1934
Box FB004			Negatives
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		[Bayse?] Besyes, Barbara (daughter of Professor Arthur H. Besyes [Bayse?]) 1941
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Beardsley, Mrs. William (wedding)
Box FB004			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Beel, Mrs. W.H.
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Beel, Harriet (daughter of Mrs. W. H. Beel)
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Beers, Jessica E.
Box FB196			Negatives
		Beers, Jessica E. and Clara E. Sipprell, Paris
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Belcher, Hilda
Box FB082			Negatives
		Bell, Mrs. T.W. (Sue) 1950
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bell, Mrs. William K.
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bell, Mrs. William T.
Box FB004			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bellamy, Jane (wedding, Kittery Point, ME) 8/29/1953
Box FB082			Negatives
Box FB083			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bellamy, Rufus and Jane
Box FB082			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bellamy, Mrs. Frank
Box FB083			Negatives
		Bellows, Reynold and son Stephen
Box FB083			Negatives
Box FB019			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Bellows, Stephen (son of Reynold Bellows)
Box FB083			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bellport
Box FB005			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box 49			Negatives
		Bender, Beverly 1955
Box FB005			Negatives
		Benett, Mr. and Mrs. Felton
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bennet, Malvina 1931
Box FB083			Negatives
		Bennett, Miss M. [Malvina?]
Box FB196			Negatives
		Bennett, Mrs. Otto
Box FB005			Negatives
		Bennett, Stewart 1961
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bennington, Mr. Dennis
Box FB083			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bennington, Mrs. James Eddy
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Berk, Juliene 1958
Box FB005			Negatives
		Bernadotte, Folke, Count and Countess [Estelle]
Box FB103			Negatives
		Berns, Mr. and Mrs. Joel 1970
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bernstein, Mrs. Milton 1936
Box FB084			Negatives
		Berresford
Box FB084			Negatives
		Berrien, Mrs. Price 1953
Box FB084			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Beston, Margaret 1952
Box 74			Proof prints
		Beston, Mr. and Mrs. Henry (Elizabeth Coatsworth)
Box FB084			Negatives
		Benjamin [unclear if this is first name or last name]
Box FB084			Negatives
		Beyer, Eugene E. Jr. (199 Sagamore Road, Millburn N.J.)
Box FB005			Negatives
		Beyer, Mr. and Mrs. Eugene E. Jr. and family
Box FB005			Negatives
		Beyer, [Eugene E.] Jr. (2 daughters) 1969
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB005			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Beyer, Alison (daughter of Mrs. E.E. Beyer 1959
Box FB005			Negatives
		Beyers and Roses 1970
Box FB005			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bibby, Audrey
Box FB084			Negatives
		Bigelow, Mrs.
Box FB084			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Birch - Wathen 1932
Box FB006			Negatives
Box FB186			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Birch - Wathen, December[?] festival 1930
Box FB006			Negatives
		Birch - Wathen, pageant
Box FB006			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Birch - Wathen, mixed
Box FB006			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Birch - Wathen, proofs
Box FB006			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Birch - Wathen, school
Box FB006			Negatives
Box FB007			Negatives
Box FB084			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Birch tree
Box FB186			Negatives
		Birtten, Mrs. C.M. (daughter's wedding) 1941
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bisgood, Mrs. Elizabeth and Bridget
Box FB085			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Blacksmith shop
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB085			Negatives
		Blair, Wiley Jr. 1961
Box FB007			Negatives
		Blakely, Elizabeth 1893
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Bleecker, Mr. William
Box FB085			Negatives
		Blinn, Edward (grandson of B. Boynton)
Box FB085			Negatives
		Blinn, Maurice and children
Box FB085			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Blives, Mrs Bruce
Box FB007			Negatives
		Block, Mr. and Mrs. Edgar 1954
Box FB085			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Blodgatt, Mrs. John Wood Jr. (Grand Rapids) 1945
Box FB085			Negatives
		Boepple, Paul 1962
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 74			Proof prints
		Boggs, Elizabeth Adair Monroe
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Bogoslovsky, Boris 1956
Box FB086			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bogoslovsky, Stiva
Box FB086			Negatives
		Bogoslovsky, Tania 1940
Box FB085			Negatives
Box FB086			Negatives
		Bogoslovsky, Tania, as a baby
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB007			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box FB186			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Boker, Alouise
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Bonner, Mrs. Norman and Danny 1943
Box FB086			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Boody, David (son of Mrs. Edgar Boody)
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Boody, Edgar (family)
Box FB086			Negatives
		Booth, Bishop [Samuel B.] (of Vermont) and family
Box FB086			Negatives
		Booth, Theodore
Box FB007			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
		Booth, Vincent Ravi
Box FB086			Negatives
		Boström, Wollmar and William (Swedish minister to the U.S.) 1939
Box FB086			Negatives
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Boyd, Nancy (Mrs. James)
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Boynton, Mrs. Beulah
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Boynton, Rosen and Edward (grandsons of Mrs. Beulah Boynton)
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Boynton (2 grandsons of Mrs. B. Boynton)
			See also Blinn family photographs.
Box FB007			Negatives
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Bozorth, Mrs. Richard M.
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brandt, Mrs. Paul 1962
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brasher, Rex (naturalist, Kent, CT)
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Braver, Arlette (daughter of Jeanne)
Box FB008			Negatives
		Braver, Janet (granddaughter of Jeanne)
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Braver, Mrs. Paul and children, Jeanne's daughter Arlette 1954
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Breen, ---- 1966
Box FB007			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brezhkovsky, Catherine, "grandmother of Russian revolution"
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Bridgman, Betsy and Bobby
Box FB007			Negatives
		Bridgman, Mrs. Ralph and daughter Betsy
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Bridgman, Phoebe
Box FB087			Negatives
		Briggs, Randy (son of Mrs. Cluett) 1963
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brilioth, Dr.
Box FB087			Negatives
		Brinton, Mr. Horace 1959
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brinton, Mrs. Horace 1960
Box FB008			Negatives
		British Embassy, Washington, Lady Lindsay [wife of Sir Ronald Lindsay; either Martha Cameron or Elizabeth Sherman Hoyt]
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brofreck, Flora
Box FB087			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Broodbeut [Broadbent?] , Mrs. Ira T.
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brookings, Capt. and Mrs. R.S. II 1959
Box FB008			Negatives
		Brooks, Dr. R.R. (Williamstown, Mass.) 1970
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB008			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Brooks, Hagel 1961
Box FB008			Negatives
		Brooks, Van Wyck 1941
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB008			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Brother Benjamin and Dr. Simon
Box FB008			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
		Brown, Mrs.
Box FB008			Negatives
		Brown, Mrs. Eugene T. 1960
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Brown, Horace
Box FB008			Negatives
Box FB186			Negatives
		Brown, Jeremy
Box FB087			Negatives
		Brown, Nan (Mrs. Derby)
Box FB087			Negatives
Box FB008			Negatives
		Brown, Major Walter R.
Box FB008			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Browne, Mrs. Virginia (daughter of Major Browne, Hampton)
Box FB009			Negatives
		Brownell, Edith
Box 69-02			Glass plate negative
Box 83			Proof prints
		Bruce, Mrs. Morton
Box FB009			Negatives
		Bryant, Mrs. (friend of Mrs. Roebling) 1956
Box FB087			Negatives
		Buck, Mrs. Ed Ellsworth 1959
Box FB009			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Buck, Pearl
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives 1963
Box FB087			Negatives 1957
Box FB150			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Buck, Pearl (pianist Theodore K.) 1967
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Buckley, Mrs. James L. (daughter)
Box FB009			Negatives
		Buckley, Miss Priscilla
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Buckley, Mr. and Mrs. Walter 1958
Box FB009			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Buckley, Mrs. William
Box FB009			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Buckley, Mr. and Mrs. William and family 1946
Box FB088			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Buckley, William (children, Sharon, CT)
Box FB009			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Buckmaster, Henrietta
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Buckwan, Miss Ethel
Box FB009			Negatives
		Budjis, Horace J.
Box FB186			Negatives
		Bulgakoff, [Mikhail?] (Moscow Art Theatre)
Box FB186			Negatives
		Bulgakov, Father Sergei
Box FB088			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Bultmann, Mrs. [Rudolph]
Box FB009			Negatives
		Bultmann, Prof. and Mrs. Rudolph
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Bumpus, Mrs. (Rochester)
Box FB009			Negatives
		Burch, Gladys 1958
Box FB009			Negatives
		Burchfield, Charles E. 1958
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Burdette, Winston
Box FB088			Negatives
		Burian, Mrs. John
Box FB088			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Burns (son of Mrs. Burns, Kittery Point, ME)
Box FB088			Negatives
		Bush-Brown, Mr.
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box FB186			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Bush-Brown, Mr. and Mrs. James (Amber, PA) May 1965
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB009			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Bush-Brown, Lydia
Box FB088			Negatives
		Bushee, Mrs.
Box FB088			Negatives
		Bushee, Perry
Box FB009			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Butler, Mrs. William J. (Grand Rapids) 1945
Box FB088			Negatives
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Byers, Mr. and Mrs. J.N. 1956
Box FB009			Negatives
		Byler, John 1958
Box FB010			Negatives
		Byler, Mrs. John (Londonderry, Vermont) 1940
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cadbury, Dr. Henry J. 1960
Box FB010			Negatives
		Cahill, John
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Caihcart, Mrs Florence
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Calajaria
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
		Calcord, Rev. Edward
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Caldwell, Mrs. W.T. (daughter of Mrs. Walter S. Feutori)
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		California: San Francisco, Point Lobos 1929
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
		California: San Juan Capistrano
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
		Cambell, ---- (daughter of Mrs. Donald Cambell)
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cambell, Mrs. Maury (daughter)
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Camp Manum
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB186			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Camp Quinibeck
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB150			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Campbell, ---- 1944
Box FB089			Negatives
		Campbell, Mrs. C.M. (daughter and granddaughter)
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Canada
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
Box FB204			Negatives
		[Canada:] Chateau Frontenac, Quebec
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB090			Negatives
Box FB091			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
		Canada: French landscapes
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
		Canfield, Nat
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB010			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
		Captain
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Carbine, Mrs. (daughter of Mrs. Brown) and son
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Carl, Prince of Sweden 1938
Box FB010			Negatives
		Carnavale, Donato V. 1969
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Carpenter, Kate
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Carroll, Gladys Hasty and daughter Sally 1950
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Carroll, Gladys Hasty
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Carter, Mrs. (Kirkland) 1967
Box FB010			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Case, Mrs. Frederick W. (Saginaw) 1939
Box FB089			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Cassidy, Mrs. (3 generations)
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB011			Negatives
Box FB151			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cekich family
			See also Yugoslavia group: Fedja, Ira, Paul, Ivanoff, Irina, Clara E. Sipprell; Khrabroff photos(Feodor's wife Irina and her family); Helms photos (Nina Cekich's first husband and his family)
			Cekich, Feodor (Fedja) and Nina
Box FB011				Negatives
Box FB187				Negatives
			Cekich, Feodor (Fedja), still life torso of, and Irina
Box FB187				Negatives
Box FB011				Negatives
			Cekich, Feodor (Fedja), in costume
Box 49				Negatives
Box 63				Negatives
Box FB089				Negatives
Box FB090				Negatives
Box FB152				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
Box FB198				Negatives
			Cekich, Helen
Box FB012				Negatives
Box FB187				Negatives
			[Cekich], Irina and Nina
Box FB196				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB156				Negatives
Box 51				Negatives
Box 64				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina I 12 hours, 5 pounds, 13 oz. [Sep 1927]
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina II 1 week, 6 pounds, 3 ounces [Oct 1927]
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina III 2 weeks, 6 pounds, 8 oz. [Oct 1927]
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina IV 3 weeks, 6 pounds, 14.5 oz. [Oct 1927] 26 Sep 1927
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina V 4 weeks [Oct 1927]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB072				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina VI 10 weeks [Dec 1927]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina VI 3 months old, with Irene [Dec 1927]
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina VII 16 weeks Xmas day, 17 weeks New Years day [Dec 1927-Jan 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina VIII 4 months [Jan 1928]
Box FB073				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina IX 4 months [Jan 1928]
Box FB072				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina X and XV, 6 months [Mar 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XI Feb 1932 [?]
Box FB131				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XII 7 months [Apr 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XIII 8 months [May 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XIV 8.5 months [May-Jun 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XV grandparents 30 Sep 1929
Box FB073				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XVI 1 year old, her birthday party [Sep 1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB072				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XVIII with Irina and alone 1928
Box FB071				Negatives
Box FB072				Negatives
Box FB195				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XIX Christmas tree [Dec] 1928
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB073				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XX puppets Feb-Mar 1929
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
Box FB195				Negatives
Box FB200				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXI no good Mar 1929
Box FB073				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXII Apr 1929
Box FB131				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXIII May 1929
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
Box FB195				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXIV, bust by Konekov 1929
Box FB071				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXVI 25 Aug 1929
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB072				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXIX in school Apr-May 1930
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXX May 1930
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXI in leaves Sep 1930
Box FB075				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXII 5 Sep 1930
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXIII Christine 1930
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB091				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXIV Apr-May 1931
Box FB076				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXV nursery school May 1931
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXVI birthday Sep 1931
Box FB076				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXVII flower girl, spring 1931
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB131				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXVIII summer 1931
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina XXXIX Xmas 1931
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB200				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina with grandparents, Clara Sep 1928
Box FB130				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, 10-11 months [1928]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, 2 years [1929-1930]
Box FB130				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, Christine 1929
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB076				Negatives
Box FB200				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			Cekich, Nina Mar 1930
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB074				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB152				Negatives
Box FB166				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina with god father Sergei Konenkov May 1932
				See also Konenkov, Sergei, with god-daughter Nina.
Box FB129				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, 5 years, birthday [Sep 1932]
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB129				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina Jul 1933
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB130				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina (Thetford) 1934
Box FB130				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina Sep 1935
Box FB130				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina Sep 1940
Box FB075				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina 1942
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina 1945
Box FB075				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, birthday 1946
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB130				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina 1948
Box FB196				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina and Petey Apr 1953
Box FB129				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina 1967
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB075				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina and grandparents
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB167				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, gardening with friend
Box FB130				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, horse and 21
Box FB075				Negatives
Box 80				Proof prints
			[Cekich], Nina with Topsy
Box FB131				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina, Irina
Box 68				Negatives
Box 62				Negatives
Box FB129				Negatives
Box FB158				Negatives
Box FB196				Negatives
Box FB199				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB129				Negatives
Box FB131				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
Box FB197				Negatives
			[Cekich], Nina (?)
Box 62				Negatives
Box 68				Negatives
Box FB129				Negatives
Box FB165				Negatives
		Central
Box FB090			Negatives
		Chaliapin, Feodor
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Chamberlain, William
Box FB090			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Chamberlain, William F.
Box FB090			Negatives
		Chamberlain, Mrs. William 1959
Box FB012			Negatives
		Chamberlain, David (son of Mrs. William F. Chamberlain)
Box FB090			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Chambers, Robert
Box FB090			Negatives
		Chapin, Edith (Manchester)
Box FB012			Negatives
		Chapin, Ellen
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Chatfield, Mrs. (mother of Mrs. George B. Cressy)
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
		Chazeau, Mrs. C.
Box FB012			Negatives
		Chekova, Olga [wife of Anton Chekov]
			See Knipper-Chekhova, Olga.
		Cheney, Bush
Box FB187			Negatives
		Cherry Lawn School
Box FB091			Negatives
		Cherry, Barbara
Box FB091			Negatives
		Chi Chen 1955
Box FB091			Negatives
		Child, Mrs. Edwin
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB091			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
		Chinese lily
Box FB012			Negatives
		Christy, Mrs. E.S.
Box FB012			Negatives
		Churaevka [village]
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
		Church[es], Thetford, Vermont
Box FB061			Negatives
Box FB182			Negatives
Box FB194			Negatives
Box 58			Negatives
		Churchill, Mabel 1959
Box FB012			Negatives
		Clagett, Mrs. E.F. (Saginaw) 1939
Box FB012			Negatives
		Clark, ---- (father of Eunice)
Box FB012			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Clark, Mrs. Franklin T.
Box FB091			Negatives
		Clark, Dr. Glenn
Box FB012			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Clark, Dr. and Mrs. Harry
Box 75			Proof prints
		Clark, Mrs. Julian, and 3 children
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB092			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Clark, Katinka
Box FB091			Negatives
		Clark, Mandy 1936
Box 75			Proof prints
		Clark, Russell (children)
Box FB012			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Clark, Sally
Box FB012			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cleary, Miss Dorothy 1960
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cleghorn, Sally, picnic over against Brun Peak
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
		Clement, Mrs. E.D. 1944
Box FB012			Negatives
		Clerett, ----
Box FB092			Negatives
		Cloisters, Columbia University
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB165			Negatives
Box 49			Negatives
		Clummings, Cornelia
Box FB012			Negatives
		Cobb, Margaret Ayer 1959
Box FB012			Negatives
		Cody, Regina
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Coff, Margaret Ayer 1958
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
		Cohen, Nathan
Box FB092			Negatives
		Cole, Mrs. Marshall (3 daughters)
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cole, Timothy
Box 49			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB012			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Comfort, Barbara 1961
Box FB012			Negatives
		Conistork, Mrs. George E. (grandchildren Bunny, Louis, Sally; 635 College Street, Beloit, WI
Box 75			Proof prints
		Connaway, Mr. and Mrs. Jay 1964
Box FB012			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Connolly, Mrs. Leo 1961
Box FB013			Negatives
		Constantine, Maria
Box FB092			Negatives
		Constantinople (Istanbul)
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Constantinople (Rome, Florence, Luzerne)
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
		Consuela
Box FB092			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Cook, George Jr.
Box 49			Negatives
Box FB013			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cooley, Mrs. Roger G. and children Linda and Nancy 1945
Box FB092			Negatives
		Coolidge, ----
Box FB187			Negatives
		Cordley, Mrs. C.M.
Box FB013			Negatives
		Cornell 1971
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cortissoz, Royal
Box FB013			Negatives
		Coss, Mr. John
Box FB092			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Costella, Barden J. 1970
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Cotton, Deborah
Box FB092			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Covered bridges
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB013			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
		Cowles, Mrs. Thornberg (Kate & Pat)
Box FB092			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Coxe, Mrs. Alfred
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Coyle, Katherine
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Coyle, Kathleen 1945
Box FB093			Negatives
		Craig, Mrs. Clayton B. (Ohio)
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cram, Ralph Adams, chapel in Sudbury, MA Aug 1936
Box 49			Negatives
Box 75			Proof prints
		Crane, Mr. Cornelius (Miri Rei Tahitian)
Box FB093			Negatives
		Crater
Box 58			Negatives
Box FB013			Negatives
Box FB181			Negatives
		Crawford, Prof. Franzo 1964
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cressy, Elanor (daughter of Mr. and Mrs. George Cressy), before marriage
Box FB013			Negatives
		Cressy, Mrs. George B. 1957
			See also Chatfield, Mrs. (mother of Mrs. George B. Cressy).
Box FB013			Negatives
		Crothers, Dr. Samuel
Box FB013			Negatives
		Cummings, ----
Box FB013			Negatives
		Cummings, Jane (daughter of Ruth Percy)
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Cummins, Dr. (father in law of Mrs. T.R. Cummins) 1956
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB013			Negatives
Box FB152			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cummins, Mrs. T.R. and son Douglas 1956
Box FB013			Negatives
		Cummins, Mrs. Thomas R. Sr. 1957
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cuniberti, Mrs. Fernando (of Washington) with family
Box FB013			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cunningham, Mrs. G.E. (daughter of Mrs. Ritsher, 214 Forest Park Blvd, Jamesville, WI)
Box FB014			Negatives
		Cunningham, Mrs. S.L. (604 W. 112th St)
Box FB014			Negatives
		Currier, Betty
Box FB014			Negatives
		Currier, Mrs. R.J. (2 young children)
Box FB014			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Currier, Mrs. Richard
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB093			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 81			Proof prints
		Curtis, Helen
			See also Perry, ---- (mother of Helen Perry Curtis).
Box FB187			Negatives
		Curtis, Helen (nephews and niece)
Box FB014			Negatives
		Curtis, Jean and Polly 1926
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB014			Negatives
Box FB015			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box FB198			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Curtis, Jeanne
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Curtis, John and Helen and family 1927
Box FB015			Negatives
Box FB187			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Curtis, John M.
Box FB188			Negatives
		Curtis, Mrs. John (Jean and family)
Box 76			Proof prints
		Curtis, Polly 1942
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cushing, ---- (daughter)
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Cutler, Mrs. Gerald 1969
Box FB015			Negatives
		Dallas, Dr. John
Box FB188			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dalton, D.
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dana, Dr. Charles and John Cotton Dana
Box FB015			Negatives
		[Dana, Charles] Garden of Dr. Charles Dana, and portraits of Mr. Jo Dana
Box FB022			Negatives
		Dancing
Box FB093			Negatives
		Dargan, Mrs. Olive (West Ashville, NC, Balsam Ave, "Fielding Burice," pier name)
Box FB015			Negatives
		Darling Place
Box FB094			Negatives
		Dartmouth College Library
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
		Davids, Mrs.
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Davis, E. 1969
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Davis, Mr. George H.
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Davis, Mrs. George
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Davis, Mrs. Rhoda (mother)
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB015			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Davy, Kitty
Box FB015			Negatives
		Dawon, ----- 1959
Box FB015			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dawson School For Children
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Dawson, Mr. & Mrs. and family 1936
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dawson, Theron J. and family 1957
Box FB093			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Day, Clarence (Woodstock)
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Day, Susan Ann (Mrs. M.M. Day's [daughter])
Box FB093			Negatives
Box FB094			Negatives
		de Angeli, Mrs. John 1956
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		De Augle, Marguerite 1966
Box FB016			Negatives
		De Quintal, Mrs. E.A.
Box FB094			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dean, Vira M.
Box FB094			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Deane, Marion
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dearsa, Lt. W.U. and family
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Deaves, Marion C. (Diane?)
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeBevoise, Mrs. Robert L. 1961
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeForest, ---- (son in law)
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeForest, Anna and son
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeForest, Henry and daughter May, DeForest wedding
Box FB094			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		DeForest, Mr. and Mrs. Henry L.
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		DeForest, Mrs. Henry 1937
Box FB095			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		DeForest, Mrs. Henry (Webster family) 1939
Box FB095			Negatives
Box FB096			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		DeForest, Mr. Johnston at daugher Priscilla's wedding
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeForest, Miss Mary
Box FB016			Negatives
		DeForest, Mrs. 1948
Box FB094			Negatives
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		DeForest, Mary Payne and children
			See also Payne, Mary DeForest (son).
Box FB094			Negatives
		DeForest, Mrs. and Mrs. Oliver H. Payne (West Neck road, Cold Spring Harbor, L.I.) 1939
Box FB094			Negatives
Box FB095			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		DeForest, Robert W.
Box FB016			Negatives
		Denmark, Phyllis barn
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
		Dewey, Dr. Godfrey
Box FB096			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dewey, Mrs. Godfrey 1960
Box FB016			Negatives
		Dewey, Dr. John
Box FB016			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dexter, Caroline
Box FB096			Negatives
		Deykarhanova, Tamara
			See Gabahan, Halen, and Tamara Deykarhanova.
		Dickson, Carol 1942
Box FB017			Negatives
Box FB096			Negatives
		Dickson, E.R.
Box FB188			Negatives
		Dickson, Edward R.
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Didisheim, Mrs. M.
Box FB096			Negatives
		Dillingham, Miss Louisa
Box FB096			Negatives
		Dimitrieff, Nicolas
Box FB097			Negatives
		Dimond, Mrs. Harriet
Box FB017			Negatives
Box FB097			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dippel, Mr. John H. 1960
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dixter, Mrs.
Box FB188			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dodge, Frank 1932
Box FB097			Negatives
		Dodge, Mary Alice
Box FB097			Negatives
		Dodge-Whitefield, Frank
Box FB097			Negatives
		Donty, Anne 1939
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dorland, Mrs. 1950
Box FB097			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dorland, Mrs R.C.
Box FB097			Negatives
		Dorset, Elizabeth Lee
Box FB017			Negatives
		Dorset, Miss Kandael
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB017			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Dow, Arthur M. [1915?]
Box 69-01			Glass plate negatives (2 items)
		Dowd, Margaret 1940
Box FB097			Negatives
		Down, Commander Hall and son Hall
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Downes, Anne Miller
Box FB017			Negatives
		Downs, Mrs. E.H. and son Hall (Hampton)
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Das, Dr. Taraknath
Box FB094			Negatives
		Draper, Mrs. William
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Drevenstedt Hoy, Avery [empty folder]
		DuBois, W.E.B.
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Dumond, Frank Vincent
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dunbar, Mrs. Charles E. (daughter of Mrs. Jelley)
Box FB097			Negatives
		Dunbar, ---- (Mrs. John L. Dunbar's baby)
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Dunn, Eilene
Box FB097			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dunn, Mr.
Box FB097			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dunn, Mrs. Fayette 1960
Box FB017			Negatives
		Dunning, Mrs. Davis
Box FB017			Negatives
		Duryea, Mrs.
Box FB097			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Dyson, ---- (mother of Miss Rose Dyson) 1957
Box FB097			Negatives
		Eagan, Mrs. Walter
Box FB097			Negatives
		Eagan, Mrs. Walter H.
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eagan, Walter W.
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eaton, Mrs. Mar 1956
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eckblom, Mr. John O.
Box FB017			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eckstein, Gustav
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB100			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Eddy, Kate
Box FB018			Negatives
		Eddy, Mrs. Henry S.
Box FB098			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Edward, Mrs. Stanley (Miss Edward)
Box FB188			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Edwards, Mrs. (Hartford)
Box FB188			Negatives
		Eichin, Margaret Follins ([daughter?] Addie) 1934
Box FB099			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Eicks, Mrs. Charles
Box FB098			Negatives
		Einstein, Albert
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB098			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Einstein, Albert with Konenkov
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Einstein, Albert and son in law [Dmitri] Marianoff
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB098			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Eiser, ----
Box FB018			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Ekbom, Mr. and Mrs. Jack 1956
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB018			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eldh, Carl 1938
Box FB018			Negatives
		Eldredge, Mary 1967
Box FB018			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Eldredge, Stuart
Box FB018			Negatives
		Eldredge, Stuart (bride) 1965
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Electra, Arthur
Box FB080			Negatives
		Elinch, Mrs. J.
Box FB098			Negatives
Box FB099			Negatives
		Ellington, Douglas D. (Chunn's Cove, Ashville, NC)
Box FB018			Negatives
		Elman, Hodja (Mischa Elman's daughter)
Box FB099			Negatives
		Elman, Mischa
Box FB099			Negatives
Box FB100			Negatives
		Elman, Mischa (children Nadia and Joseph) 1932
Box FB100			Negatives
		Elsmith, Mr. Leonard
Box FB018			Negatives
		Emerson, Mrs. Frederick
Box FB018			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Englebert, Henri
Box FB018			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Erdman, Haris
Box FB100			Negatives
		Erdwan, Dr. Charles R. 1956
Box FB019			Negatives
		Erikson, Phoebe 1959
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB019			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 76			Proof prints
		Estabrook, Rev.
Box FB100			Negatives
		Estabrook, Rossetta
Box 76			Proof prints
		Estabrook, Rossetta (nephew)
Box FB100			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Eugene, Prince of Sweden 1938
Box FB019			Negatives
		Evrenoff, ---- [likely Nikolai Evreinov, Moscow Art Theatre]
Box FB019			Negatives
		F-----, Mrs William (grandchildren)
Box FB100			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fairbanks, Mr. John M. (daughter Ann) 1957
Box FB019			Negatives
		Falkman, Mr. and Mrs. Oscar (Stockholm, Sweden)
Box FB100			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Far West (for Pleycer)
Box 50			Negatives
Box 63			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Farmer, Henry and Jean (children of Mrs. Henry Farmer)
Box FB101			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Farmer, Mrs. Henry
Box FB101			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Farmer, Mrs. Henry (daughter[?] Janet)
Box FB101			Negatives
Box FB102			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Farmsworth, Dr. Charles
Box FB019			Negatives
		Farmsworth, Mrs.
Box FB019			Negatives
		Farmworth, ----
Box FB188			Negatives
		Favrot, Mrs. Clifford
Box FB019			Negatives
		Fazio, Mr. Peter U. 1957
Box FB019			Negatives
		Fenner, Phyllis
Box FB019			Negatives
		Fenton, General Chauncey L.
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB019			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Fernandés, Sarah (Hampton)
Box FB019			Negatives
		Finan, Miss Leilia M. (Barnard College Physical Ed.)
Box FB102			Negatives
		Finley, Dr. John 1940
Box FB102			Negatives
		Fisher, Dorothy Canfield
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB102			Negatives 1938
		Fisher, Dorothy Canfield; also studio in Manchester 1937
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Fisher, Welthy (L.P.C.) 1963
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB019			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Fisk, Amanda (niece of Halen Bradley)
Box FB102			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fisk, Mrs. Charles J.
Box FB102			Negatives
		Fitts, Miss Ada M.
Box FB102			Negatives
		Flanders (children of Mrs. R.E.)
Box FB188			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flanders, Mr. and Mrs. Ralph 1961
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB019			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flanders, Mr. and Mrs. Ralph (daughter of Mrs. Clement Ford)
Box FB102			Negatives
Box FB103			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flanders, Mrs. Ralph
Box FB019			Negatives
		Flanders, Mrs. Ralph at wedding of Jimmie
Box FB020			Negatives
		Flanders, Mrs. Ralph and Nancy
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flanders, Mrs. Ralph and son
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flanders, Ralph 1961
Box FB020			Negatives
		Fletcher, Fanny
Box FB103			Negatives
		Flint, Lillian 1963
Box FB020			Negatives
		Flood, Mrs. M. [?]
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flook, Mrs. William M.
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Flynt, Perry (daughter of Mrs. Robert Flynt)
Box FB103			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fogle, Bryce
Box FB105			Negatives
Box FB106			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fokine, Michel
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB020			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
		Folinsbee, John 1952
Box FB103			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Ford, Mrs. Clement 1927
Box FB020			Negatives
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
Box 82			Proof prints
		Ford, Ellen and Martha
Box FB103			Negatives
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Ford, ---- (daughter of Mrs. Clement Ford)
Box FB103			Negatives
		Ford, Kyo[?] (daughter of Mrs. Clement Ford) 1943
Box FB020			Negatives
		Ford, Phyllis
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Forrer, Anita
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Forsyth, Mrs. Holmes 1958
Box FB020			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Foster, ---- (son and daughter, unmarried)
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Foster, Jeanne R. (Scotia) 1963
Box FB020			Negatives
		Foster, Jessica
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Foster, Mr. and Mrs. D.L. with baby 1937
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Foster, Mr. H.L. (Wells, VT)
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Foster, Mrs. (daughter in law)
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Foster, Mrs. H.C.
Box FB104			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fowle, Curtis
Box FB104			Negatives
		Fowle, Farnsworth Curtis
Box FB104			Negatives
		Fowle, Luther
Box FB105			Negatives
		Fowle, Luther and family 1924
Box FB188			Negatives
		Fowle, Mrs Luther (children) [1924?]
Box 69-01			Glass plate negatives - note reads: "Mrs. Luthe Fowle's Children; (Rick & Jim? of Thetford, VT); c. 1924; Constantinople" (2 items)
		Fowles, James and family
Box FB105			Negatives
		Fowles, James and family 1964
Box FB021			Negatives
		Fowles, James (brother in law and family) 1955
Box FB105			Negatives
		Frankfurter, Felix
Box FB021			Negatives
		French, Mrs. John 1938
Box 77			Proof prints
		Friedfeldt, Capt. Louis
Box FB021			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Friedman, Peter (son of Mrs. Ralph Friedman)
Box FB105			Negatives
		Fries, Deana (daughter of Mrs. August Fries)
Box FB021			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Frost, Barbara (daughter of Mr. and Mrs. F.G. Frost) 1939
Box FB105			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Frost, Mrs. (mother of Henry S. Beal)
Box FB021			Negatives
		Frost, Robert
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Frost, Ruggles
Box 77			Proof prints
		Fry, Lois (niece of Beatrice Gordon-Smith)
			See also Gordon-Smith, Beatrice (niece's wedding).
Box FB021			Negatives
Box FB105			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Fuguet, Mrs. William D. 1960
Box FB021			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Fullam, Mrs. Eban Joel, and Dr. & Mrs. Bryant
Box FB188			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Fuller, Edmund 1969
Box FB021			Negatives
		Fuller, Mrs. Erford C. (Aspinwald?)
Box FB105			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Furay, ---- (grandchildren)
Box FB021			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Furay, Mrs.
Box FB021			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gabahan, Halen, and Tamara Deykarhanova
Box FB021			Negatives
		Gabney, Mary J.
Box FB106			Negatives
		Gade, August and family, and sister of Grace McCrady
			See also McCrady, Grace.
Box FB106			Negatives
		Gadsby, Mrs. 1965
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB021			Negatives
Box FB153			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gal [?] 1967
Box FB022			Negatives
		Gallaher, Mr. Hugh (daughter Elizabeth)
Box FB106			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Gane, Marguerite 1960
Box FB022			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gane, Mrs. Paul and 2 children, and Mrs. Wehrbahne's niece
Box FB106			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Garrett, Eileen 1941
Box FB022			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Garrison, ---- 1964
Box FB022			Negatives
		Gascoigne, Mrs. Richard T. 1957
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB022			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Gates, ----- 1971
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB022			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Gates, Mrs. Harold E.
Box FB022			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gates, Mrs. Harold E. and John and Lois
Box FB022			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Geofatb [?]
Box FB106			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Georgia: Savannah
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB106			Negatives
Box FB136			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
Box FB172			Negatives
		Gerdan, ----- 1931
Box FB022			Negatives
Box FB106			Negatives
Box FB107			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
Box 82			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Carl & Mrs. and family 1936
Box FB107			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Carl and group (1 early group, others in N.Y.) 1956
Box FB107			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Mrs. Carl 1934
Box FB023			Negatives
Box FB107			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Mrs. Carl and children 1933
Box FB023			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Mrs. Carl and Sondra Carlson
Box FB023			Negatives
		Gerdan, Sondra (daughter of Mrs. Carl Gerdan) 1932
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gerdan, Mrs. Carl (8 children) 1935
Box FB107			Negatives
Box 82			Proof prints
		Gerdan Estate
Box 82			Proof prints
		Geribord, Mr. Donald H. 1957
Box FB023			Negatives
		Germanova, Maria N. and Alexander Kallinsky (Moscow)
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB023			Negatives
Box FB164			Negatives
		Getman, Mr. William T.
Box FB023			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gibbs, Mrs. Edwin
Box FB107			Negatives
		Gibson, Miss Eleanor 1962
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB023			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Gibson, Miss Eleanor 1963
Box FB023			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gibson, Mrs. James P. and daughter Mrs. Lewis Daniel and granddaughter Deborah (Lake Placid Club) 1953
Box FB107			Negatives
Box FB108			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gibson, Mrs. James R. 1955
Box FB108			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Giffin, ---- 1967
Box FB023			Negatives
		Gilbert, Anna 1961
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB023			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Gilbreth, Dr. Lillian, and Mrs. Wallace 1956
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB024			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gilihust, Mrs. Arlington
Box FB024			Negatives
		Gillet, Mrs. H.M. (2300 Centre Street, Bay City MI)
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gillman, ---- 1966
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB024			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gilmore, Mrs. Voit, group (Southern Pines) 1953
Box FB108			Negatives
		Giunta, Carol (Fenner?) and Aldo 1957
Box FB024			Negatives
		Gladstone, Mrs. Nathan and 2 daughters 1957
Box FB024			Negatives
		Glenn, James 1963
Box FB024			Negatives
		Godfrey, Doris 1967
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Godfrey, Lt. Gordon and Mrs.
Box FB024			Negatives
		Golokvastoff, George [Russian poet]
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB108			Negatives
		Goodrich, Arthur (Norwich, VT)
Box FB108			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gordon-Smith, Beatrice (niece's wedding)
			See also Fry, Lois (niece of Beatrice Gordon-Smith) and Smith, Miss Beatrice Gordon.
Box FB024			Negatives
		Gould, Mr.
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Grand Canyon
Box FB108			Negatives
		Grand Duchess Marie
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB108			Negatives
		Grebenshikoff, Georges
Box FB154			Negatives
Box 50			Negatives
		[Grebenshikoff?] Grefeushikoff, Mr.
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		[Grebenshikoff?] Greteushikoff and Roerich [Nikolai Konstantinovich Rerikh]
Box FB024			Negatives
		[Grebenshikoff?] Gretcheminoff
Box FB024			Negatives
		Green (grandchildren of Mrs. W.E. Green)
Box FB108			Negatives
Box FB109			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Green, Alison (daughter of Mrs. Horace Green)
Box FB109			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Green, Anne Bosworth 1939
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB109			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Green, Felicity 1967
Box FB024			Negatives
		Green, Lois
Box FB109			Negatives
		Green, Nat
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gregorian, Boris
Box 77			Proof prints
		Griffith, Dr. Helen (Mt. Holyoke)
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Griffith, Dr. Wayne 1959
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Griffith, Judge (Manchester)
Box FB024			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Gruver, Mrs. Earl S.
Box FB109			Negatives
		Guen, Louise
Box FB024			Negatives
		Guilder, Mrs. Rodwan
Box FB109			Negatives
		Gulick, Leeds and family
Box FB109			Negatives
		Gulick, Mrs. Leeds and father
Box FB024			Negatives
		Gulick, Leeds family
Box FB109			Negatives
		Gund, Henry
Box FB109			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Gund, Henry Jr.
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB109			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Gunternan, Miss Bertha
Box FB110			Negatives
		Gurney, Mrs.
Box FB110			Negatives
		Gustav V, King of Sweden 1938
Box FB025			Negatives
		Gustav VI, King of Sweden, and Crown Princess Louise 1938
Box FB025			Negatives
		Haag 1957
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hadorn, Rosa
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hadrian's villa (Rome)
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Hafford, Mrs. Paul and family
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hagadorn, Beulah
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB025			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Hagadorn, Rev. (father of Beulah) 1963
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hagelin, ----
Box FB025			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Hagelin, Boris 1942
Box FB025			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Hagelin, Mrs. Boris
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hagelin, Margarita
Box FB025			Negatives
		Haggerty, Mrs. M.L. 1956
Box FB025			Negatives
Box 77			Proof prints
		Hale, Earl (Eau Clair, MN)
Box FB110			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hale, Mrs. E.W. (dog, Old Bennington, VT)
Box FB025			Negatives
		Hales, Mrs. Edwin (house, Old Bennington, VT
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB110			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Hall, Dick (house, Hanover)
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB026			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hall, Mrs. Frank G. 1958
Box FB026			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hall, Mrs. Henry B.
Box FB110			Negatives
		Halsey, Catherine
Box FB026			Negatives
		Halsey, Eleanor
Box FB026			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Halsey, Mr. and Mrs. Charles 1956
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB026			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Halt, Mrs. Beryl M.
Box FB026			Negatives
		Hamilton, ----
Box FB026			Negatives
		Hamilton, Corent Hugo
Box FB026			Negatives
		Hamilton, Florence
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hamilton, Hugo
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB026			Negatives
Box FB110			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Hammarskjold, Hjalmar, of Sweden 1938
Box FB026			Negatives
		Hammond, John Henry, Jr.
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hammond, Mr. John H. and Estele (daughter of Mrs. John Henry Hammond), bridal
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hammond, Mrs. John Henry 1948
Box FB110			Negatives
		Hampton Institute (Virginia) 1941
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Hampton, LT. LP., Bly
Box FB027			Negatives
		Hamrah, Miss Claire
Box FB027			Negatives
		Hanaver (children)
Box FB110			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hancock, Natalie (daughter)
Box FB110			Negatives
		Hand, Mr. and Mrs. Walter Jr., and 1 of Walter as a soldier
Box FB027			Negatives
		Hanover
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB111			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Hanover, NH (covered bridge)
Box 50			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
		Hansl, Mrs. Eva
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Hapkins, Pauline
Box FB111			Negatives
		Harbison, Georgiana Brown
Box FB111			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hard, Margaret
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
Box FB027			Negatives 1968
		Hard, Walter
Box FB111			Negatives
		Hard, Walter and Margaret 1956
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hard, Walter Rian Hard
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hard, Walter Rice 1944
Box FB027			Negatives
		Hardy, Mr. and Mrs. Anton
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hardy, John A. 1940
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hardy, Mrs. John A. Jr.
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hardy, Mrs. John A. Jr. and children
Box FB027			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Harkness, Mr. James
Box FB188			Negatives
		Harkness, Ruth
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB027			Negatives
Box FB111			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		D'Aposteno, Mr. and Mrs. Harmon
Box FB094			Negatives
Box FB111			Negatives
		Harney, Christine 1937
Box FB111			Negatives
		Harris, Miss Elizabeth (Hampton)
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB027			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Harris, Mrs. Elizabeth Page 1962
Box FB027			Negatives
		Harris, Rev. Carter H. and Mrs.
Box FB027			Negatives
		Harris, Reverend Gertrude 1964
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB027			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Harris, Roy 1940
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB028			Negatives
Box FB155			Negatives
		Harris, Theodore and Bob
Box FB028			Negatives
		Harrison, Mrs. Carter H.
Box FB112			Negatives
		Harrison, Mrs. St. B. (Canadian, 123 Westward Rd, Lakeview Park, Ashville 54575)
Box FB028			Negatives
		Hartneet
Box FB028			Negatives
		Harvey, Mrs. A.S. (Sajman) 1939
Box FB112			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hassel (group of 2)
Box FB028			Negatives
		Hastings, Daniel O., Senator and Mrs. 1955
Box FB112			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hastings, Sybil
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hatch, Mrs. Harold (home in Sharon, Conn.)
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Hunt, Naomi
Box FB030			Negatives
		Havens, Mrs. S.M. 1957
Box FB028			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hawk, Mrs.
Box FB028			Negatives
		Hawkes, Martin 1967
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB028			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hawkridge, Mrs. Leslie (Newton Center, Mass)
Box FB189			Negatives
		Hawley, ---- (baby of Mr. and Mrs. Burnham Hawley)
Box FB028			Negatives
		Hawley, Mrs. Burnham
Box FB112			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hayashi, Keiko, I Nouve
Box FB112			Negatives
		Hayden, Mrs. Warren 1957
Box FB028			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hayes, Roland 1964
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB028			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Hazard, Liverpool and others; Georgia and others; St. Simon's
Box 50			Negatives
		Hazen, ----
Box 50			Negatives
Box FB189			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Head [Heard?], Mrs. F.
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 51			Negatives
		Heath, Mrs. Benjamin and family (daughter of Mrs. Buckley)
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hehmeyer, ----
Box FB112			Negatives
		Helms and Nina [Cekich] 1959
Box FB074			Negatives
		Helms, Dr. and Mrs. William K. and Nina (Steubenville, Ohio) 1956
Box FB074			Negatives
		Helms, Mr. and Mrs. William K. Jr., Nina and Peter Nicolas [Nina's son]
Box 80			Proof prints
		Helms, Nina and Kathy 1963
Box FB074			Negatives
		Helms, Peter [Nina's son] 1956
Box 51			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB074			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Helms, Peter [Nina's son] 1963
Box FB074			Negatives
		Heminway, Father (Sherbonn)
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Henagin, Peter
Box FB112			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Henick, Prudence
Box FB112			Negatives
		Henry, Jean and dog
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB112			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Herbert, Mrs. John A. (Dorset)
Box FB029			Negatives
		Herrick, Mrs. W.C.
Box FB029			Negatives
		Herring, Elizabeth
Box FB112			Negatives
		Heufsch, Mrs. B.W.
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hewitt, Mrs. Clifford (family)
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB112			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hicks, Granville
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hiel, Patty
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Higgins, Mrs. Aldus
Box FB029			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hilbert, Mrs. Christine
Box FB112			Negatives
Box FB113			Negatives
Box FB196			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hill (house)
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Hill, Mr. and Mrs. Jay Stuart (Trenton, NJ) 1953
Box FB113			Negatives
		Hill, Mrs.
Box FB189			Negatives
		Hill, Mrs. John and daughter Alex
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hill, Mrs. Eleva
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hillwan, Mr. H.M. (Lake Placid Club) 1953
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hink, Mrs. C.C.
Box FB113			Negatives
		Hinkley, Mrs. J.W. Sr.
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB113			Negatives
Box FB114			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Ho, Mrs.
Box FB114			Negatives
		Hoag, Charles Makin
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hochstaller, ----
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hodges, ----
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hodgman, Mrs. Jean 1951
Box FB114			Negatives
		Hoeing, Mr. Frederick W. (25 Tudor City Place, N.Y. 17 N.Y.)
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Hoeing, Mrs. Charles 1955
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hoffman, Josefa
Box FB029			Negatives
		Hoffman, Malvina
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Hoffman, Miss Hester R. (North Hampton, MA)
Box FB189			Negatives
		Hofmann, Josefa
Box 51			Negatives
		Holbrook, Miss Etta
Box FB114			Negatives
		Hollyhock
Box FB114			Negatives
		Holmes, Oliver Wendell
Box FB029			Negatives
		Homer, Helen 1960
Box FB029			Negatives
		Honskeeper, Mr.
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hopkins, Mrs. L.A. (daughter of Mrs. Edwin Mill) 1955
Box FB114			Negatives
		Horring, ---- (daughter of Mr. Walter Horring)
Box FB114			Negatives
		Horshorn, Mrs. Harvey
Box FB114			Negatives
		Hosborn, Mrs. Harvey and children
Box FB114			Negatives
		Houghton, Mrs. Agnes 1958
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB029			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		House in winter
Box FB189			Negatives
		Houses and interiors
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Howard, Mrs. Velma
Box FB115			Negatives
		Howe, Carlton
Box FB030			Negatives
		Hoyle, Dr. and Mrs. E. Petrie (Spruce Creek Bend, Kittery, Maine)
Box FB115			Negatives
		Hoyt, ---- (2 sons) 1955
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hoyt, Anne (home of, Sharon)
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hoyt, Anne Sherwan
Box FB030			Negatives
		Hubbard, Mrs. William H.
Box FB115			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hufford, Mrs. Paul and Phillip
Box FB115			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Hufford, Priscilla (daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Paul Hufford)
Box FB115			Negatives
		Hughes, ---- (Miss Jeannie E. Hughes' mother)
Box FB115			Negatives
		Hughes, Langston
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB115			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Hulst, Margaret 1940
Box FB115			Negatives
		Humphrey, Walt S. 1939
Box FB030			Negatives
		Humphrey, Zephine
Box 51			Negatives
		Hunter, Mrs. Frederick
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Huntington, Mr. and Mrs. George 1936
Box FB116			Negatives
		Huntington, Mary
Box FB116			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Iveson, Phoebe
Box FB030			Negatives
		Inukai
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB116			Negatives
Box FB156			Negatives
		Isenberg, Mr. Abraham 1958
Box FB030			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Isenberg, Mrs. Abraham 1958
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Ivanoff, Vladimir
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB189			Negatives
		Iveson, ----
Box FB116			Negatives
		Jareska, Mrs. Louise Llewellyn (897 2nd Ave, NY, 17, PL 3-2694
Box FB116			Negatives
		Jareski, Todeus
Box FB116			Negatives
		Jeffers, Mrs. G.A.
Box FB116			Negatives
		Jeffers, Robinson 1941
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB030			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Jeffries, Mr. Bruce (904 Court St., Jamesville, WI)
Box FB117			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Jeffries, Miss. Ruth B. (602 South 3rd, Jamesville, WI)
Box FB116			Negatives
Box FB117			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Jewett, Mrs. Harry M. 1926
Box FB117			Negatives
		Johnson, ---- (daughter of Mrs. Oscar Johnson)
Box FB030			Negatives
		Johnson, Mrs. Clark
Box FB117			Negatives
		Johnson, Oscar (family)
Box FB117			Negatives
Box FB118			Negatives
		Johnson, Mrs. Robert and baby
Box FB117			Negatives
		Johnsons, ---- (bride, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Edward Johnsons)
Box FB118			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Johnstone, Mrs. J.B.
Box FB118			Negatives
		Jolley, Mrs.
Box FB118			Negatives
		Jones, Mrs. Adam Leroy
Box FB031			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Jones, Caroline
Box FB030			Negatives
		Jones, Mrs. J.F. 1957
Box FB031			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Jones, Mary Hoxie 1960
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB031			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Jones, Rufus (South China, Pendle Hill) 1958
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB031			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Jones, Mrs. Ruth Addison
Box FB118			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Jourard, Paul 1963
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB031			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Joy, Mr. and Mrs. Shelley
Box FB031			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kahn, Albert (more in NY)
Box FB031			Negatives
		Kahn, Mr. Albert (208 Mack Street, Detroit, MI)
Box FB118			Negatives
		Kahn, Mrs. 1967
Box FB031			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kane, Mr. and Mrs. Thomas (daughter and baby, granddaughter, Goodwyne, PA) 1956
Box FB031			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kane, Mrs. Thomas (granddaughter)
Box FB031			Negatives
		Kane, Mrs. Thomas L.
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Karasz, Honka
Box FB118			Negatives
		Karasz, [Honka?]
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB118			Negatives
		Karasz, [Honka?] and Peterson
Box FB118			Negatives
		Kaufman, Mrs. Max 1926
Box FB031			Negatives
		Kaufman, Mrs. Max and Peter
Box FB118			Negatives
		Kaufman, Mrs. Max at L.P. 1929
Box FB031			Negatives
		Kaufman, Mrs. Max (Rockridge) 1927
Box 51			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB031			Negatives
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kaufman, Max (son Peter)
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB118			Negatives
Box FB119			Negatives
Box FB189			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kaufman, Peter 1932
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB119			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
Box 83			Proof prints
		Kaufman, Peter (child of, as infant)
Box FB119			Negatives
		Kelley, Dr. (Mrs. Lytle Hunter)
Box FB119			Negatives
		Kelley, Father
Box 51			Negatives
		Kelley, Mrs. Linwood
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kellogg, ----
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kellogg, Mrs. L.W. 1935
Box FB120			Negatives
		Kellogg, Mrs. Lida
			See also Maury, Lois K. (Keels Wedding and Lida Kellogg).
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kellogg, Lida (Manchester) 1944
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kellogg, Lida (Silvermine house and grounds) 1940
Box FB119			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		[Kellogg], Lida and Lois [Maury] in the garden 1950
Box FB123			Negatives
		Kellogg, Spencer Jr.
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kelly, Mr. and Mrs. W.A. and son Fred
Box FB120			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kennedy, Charles Rann
Box 51			Negatives
		Kenworthy, Mrs. A.V. 1970
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Ketchum, Mr.and Mrs. E.C.
Box FB032			Negatives
		Keyes, Dr. Harold 1960
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Khrabroff, ---- (kitchen group, with Aunt Bina etc.) 1934
Box FB120			Negatives
		Khrabroff, Babat and Deda
Box FB120			Negatives
		Khrabroff, Gen. Nicolas and Nina at 12
Box 51			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB120			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Khrabroff, General and Mme. on winter road
Box FB196			Negatives
		Khrabroff, Irina
Box FB120			Negatives
		Khrabroff, family group (Thetford)
Box FB189			Negatives
		Kidder, Mrs. E.H.
Box FB032			Negatives
		Kidder, Mrs. F.T.
Box FB032			Negatives
Box FB120			Negatives
		Kiernan, ----
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kiggins, Mr. Gilbert and fiancee 1956
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB033			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kiggins, Mrs. Gilbert, as bride 1956
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB033			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kiggins, Mrs. Gilbert (baby of) 1960
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB033			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		King, Billy (son of Mrs. Donald King)
Box 51			Negatives
		King, Faith and Bill, and families 1966
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		King, Mrs. Donald 1962
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 78			Proof prints
		Kingsley, Mrs. Darwin
Box 79			Proof prints
		Kinney, Mrs. Mary and children 1953
Box 79			Proof prints
		Kirkbane, Dr. Virgil R.D. (children)
Box FB033			Negatives
Box FB120			Negatives
		Kirkland, Dr. E.
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Kister, Hanna
Box FB120			Negatives
		Kitaldrich, Basil
Box FB033			Negatives
		Kitrell, Mrs. F.R.
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Knapp, Betsy 1960
Box 51			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
		Knipper-Chekhova, Olga [wife of Anton Chekov]
Box FB189			Negatives
		Knothe, Mrs. Alex 1961
Box FB033			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Konenkov, Sergei
			See also Einstein, Albert with Konenkov.
Box 52			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB034			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box FB034			Negatives 1928
Box FB120			Negatives 1935
Box FB120			Negatives 1936
Box FB120			Negatives 1937
Box FB120			Negatives 1938
		Konenkov, Sergei, with god-daughter Nina
			See also [Cekich], Nina with god father Segei Konenkov
Box 52			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB120			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
		Konenkov, Sergei, and Einstein sculptures
Box FB034			Negatives
		Konenkov, Sergei, bust of lady
Box FB034			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Konenkov, Sergei, bust of professor's wife
Box FB035			Negatives
		Konenkov, Sergei, sculptures Jan 1930
			See also Photographs: Paganini by Konenkov.
Box 52			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB034			Negatives
Box FB035			Negatives
Box FB157			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Koreneva, [Lydia] as Kateriva
Box FB189			Negatives
		Kortschak, Mr. Hugo
Box FB035			Negatives
Box FB120			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Koussevitsky, Sergei
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB121			Negatives
		Kouwenhoven, Mrs. John A.
Box FB121			Negatives
		Krasner, Louis
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Krusen, Miss Gertrude 1956
Box FB035			Negatives
		Kyle, Mrs. A.W.W. 1958
Box FB035			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Kyle, Mrs. A.W.W. (niece) 1959
Box FB035			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		LaFleur, Old Dan
Box 52			Negatives
		Lakeway, Ruth
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB035			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
		Lamb, Helen (daughter of Mrs. Albert R. Lamb)
Box FB121			Negatives
		Lanbendorfer, ---- 1955
Box FB035			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Lanbendorfer, Mrs. Elvia 1958
Box FB035			Negatives
		Lanbendorfer, Pamela (granddaughter of Vis)
Box FB035			Negatives
		Lancaster, Mrs. Charles (Manchester)
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB035			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Landscape (Georgia, Sea Island, Mrs. M. Parish etc., and Marshes of Glynn, plantation)
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB154			Negatives
		Landscapes
Box 52			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB121			Negatives
Box FB158			Negatives
Box FB159			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box FB204			Negatives
		Landscapes and trees
Box 52			Negatives
Box 64			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Landscapes etc.
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB035			Negatives
Box FB159			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box FB204			Negatives
		Landscapes west
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB196			Negatives
Box FB121			Negatives
Box FB122			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Lane, Captain Robert W.
Box FB122			Negatives
		Langdon, Katherine (niece of Mrs. Duane L. Bliss)
Box FB035			Negatives
		[Lanier?] Lenier, Mrs. Sidney and grandchild
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB122			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
		Lanzetta, Mr.
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lardin, Mrs. Harry E. (388 Merrimon Ave. Asheville, NC Elaine, Eddy)
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lashkoff, Nicolas
Box FB122			Negatives
		Lashkoff, Nicolas (daughter)
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lathrop, John Howland
Box FB122			Negatives
		Lathrop, William (Painter, New Hope, PA)
Box FB189			Negatives
		Lauds Capes, French Canada [empty folder]
		Laughly, Miss E.
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Lautz, Joanne
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Lawrence, Mr. and Mrs. H.B. 1954
Box FB122			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Lawton, Dr. Shailer [Shaker?]
Box FB122			Negatives
		Leavey, General and Mrs. E.H. 1959
Box FB036			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Leavitt, Mrs. Brooks
Box FB122			Negatives
		Lebherz, Mr. Richard 1957
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lee, Mr. Robert (son, Manchester)
Box FB036			Negatives
		Leeds, Tony
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lees, Mr. and Mrs. Allen T. 1957
Box FB036			Negatives
		Leggett, Mrs. Albert C. [empty folder]
		Lemke, Antje 1967, 1970
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Leonard Jr., Mrs. Robert J. (Dorset) 1955
Box FB122			Negatives
		Leonard, Mrs. Richard B.
Box FB122			Negatives
		Leonard, Richard 1946
Box FB123			Negatives
		Leonard, Ricky
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lesh, Mrs. H. Frederick 1956
Box FB036			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Levene, Mr. Harry and family
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
		Levene, Mrs. Harry 1957
Box FB036			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Levene, Mrs. Harry
Box FB123			Negatives
		Levison, J.J.
Box FB123			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Lewar, Katherine (son)
Box FB123			Negatives
		Lewis, Mrs. Fulton
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Lewis, Larry D. 1959
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
		Lewis, Mrs. M.P.
Box FB123			Negatives
		Lieb, Charles 1966
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
		Lieb, Maron 1966
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB036			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Lillie, John
Box FB123			Negatives
		Limrick, Rachel 1961
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lincoln School
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Linderberg, Sigrid
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB037			Negatives
Box FB160			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Linderberg, Sigrid, and Dorothy Newel 1945-1947
Box FB123			Negatives
		Linn, Ann H.
Box FB199			Negatives
Box 52			Negatives
		Liss, Mrs. Herman
Box FB037			Negatives
		List, Alison (granddaughter of Mrs. James Glenn)
Box 79			Proof prints
		List, Carol
Box FB037			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
Box 52			Negatives
		List, Eugene 1960
Box FB037			Negatives
		Little, Mr. Albert (Hartford, Conn,)
Box FB189			Negatives
		Little, Susan (daughter of Mrs. Edward H. Little, Hartford, CT)
Box FB037			Negatives
		Livingston, Mrs. Francis S. (268 Chestnut Street, Asheville, NC)
Box FB123			Negatives
		Llitge, Professor and Mrs. H. Karl and Carol's sister Sally (East Millstone, NJ)
Box FB123			Negatives
		Lloyd, Anne
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lorizeaux, Mr. and Mrs. J.H. and 4 children
Box FB123			Negatives
		Lorizeaux, Mr. Harold J.
Box FB123			Negatives
Box FB124			Negatives
		Loutrel, C.F. and baby, daughter, Mrs. P.P. Parker
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lovejoy, Mrs. (twins)
Box FB124			Negatives
		Lovejoy, Mr. and Mrs. Henry S. and David
Box FB124			Negatives
		Lovejoy, Lindsay
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lovett, Mrs. Robert F. and family
Box FB037			Negatives
		Low, Ilyse 1958
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lowery, Mrs. James and baby 1964
Box FB037			Negatives
Box FB124			Negatives
		Lucione, Luigi
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
Box 52			Negatives
		Ludwig, Emil
Box 52			Negatives
		Lugalls, Mrs. Jean 1959
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB037			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Lutge, Rev. H. Carl
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative (broken)
		Luzhsky, V.V. [Vasily Vasilyevich] (Moscow Art Theatre)
			See also Moscow Art Theatre, Luzhsky, Katcholoff.
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB189			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		[Luzhsky?] Lushsky, Madame
Box FB189			Negatives
		Lynch, Father (White River Junction)
Box FB125			Negatives
Box 83			Proof prints
		Lynch, Miss Nellie 1956
Box FB037			Negatives
		Lyon, Mrs. Albert (Peru, VT)
Box FB125			Negatives
		Lyons, Mrs. A.B. (Kathy Brua) 1970
Box FB037			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		M.J.
Box FB125			Negatives
		Mackay, Dr. and Mrs. (Burlington, VT)
Box FB037			Negatives
		Macy, Herman
Box 79			Proof prints
		Macy, Mrs. Herman
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB037			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Maduro, [Nicolás?]
Box FB038			Negatives
		Mahood 1966
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB038			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Malick, Dr. Jean
Box FB125			Negatives
		Malone, Mrs. Charles B. (granddaughter, Brier Patch)
Box FB038			Negatives
		Maloney, Francis P. 1959
Box FB038			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Maloney, Mrs. Frances and children 1959
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB038			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Mamov, ----
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Manchester Center Church, Vermont
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB125			Negatives
Box FB182			Negatives
		Manchester, VT studio
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB182			Negatives
		Manhattanville Nursery
Box 69-01			Glass plate negative
		Manheim, Martha (Mrs. Paul Manheim) 1936
Box FB125			Negatives
		Manheim, Paul and family 1938
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB125			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Mann, ---- (group and baby) 1956
Box FB038			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Mannheim, Mrs. Paul 1937
Box FB125			Negatives
		Mannheim, Mrs. Paul (children)
Box FB038			Negatives
		Mansfield, ----
Box FB125			Negatives
		Mantignoni, Margaret [empty folder] 1955
		Mareuche, Countess du
Box FB038			Negatives
		Markham, Edwin
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB125			Negatives
Box FB126			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Marmalt, Mrs. Charles L. and two daughters
Box FB189			Negatives
		Marsh, Mrs. John L. 1944
Box FB126			Negatives
		Martin, Tom 1966
Box FB038			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Martinelli, Giovanni 1944
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB038			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Marvin, Mrs. E.M. (Ronnie Beth)
Box FB126			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Masten, Helen
Box FB038			Negatives
		Masten, Miss Bess
Box FB038			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Master, Mrs. John R.C.
Box FB126			Negatives
		Master, Mrs. W.H. (94 years old, daughter Bess) 1960
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB038			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Mattisori, Margaret (daughter of Mrs. N.D. Mattisori)
Box FB126			Negatives
		Maury, Lois K.
Box 52			Negatives
Box FB038			Negatives 1944
Box FB161			Negatives
		Maury, Lois K. (Keels Wedding and Lida Kellogg)
			See also [Kellogg], Lida and Lois [Maury] in the garden.
Box FB038			Negatives
		Maury, Richard
Box FB039			Negatives
Box FB126			Negatives 1944
		Maury, Mrs. Richard (daughter), at Linn Adams' christening
			See also Adams-Linn, Mrs. John (Mrs. Richard Maury).
Box FB126			Negatives
		Mawer, Mrs. Irving (709 College Street, Beloit, WI.)
Box FB126			Negatives
		Maxwell, Mrs. Jean 1963
Box FB039			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		May, Janine
Box FB039			Negatives
		Mayberry, ----
Box FB039			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Mayberry, Mrs. D.W. (2 children) 1958
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB039			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Mayer, Elsa (daughter of Mr. Leo Mayer)
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB039			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		McClellan, Dr. William (Washington, DC)
Box FB126			Negatives
		McConnell, Mrs. James E. (garden, 84 Abbey Road, Manhasset) 1938
Box FB126			Negatives
		McCormick, Eleanor 1941
Box FB039			Negatives
		McCormick, Eleanor (nephew)
Box FB126			Negatives
		McCormick, John Jr. 1958
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB039			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		McCormick, Parker (Mrs. John Fried?)
Box FB127			Negatives
		McCormick, Roxanne, bride
Box FB039			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		McCormick, Roxanne (daughter of Mr. & Mrs. John McCormick, 21 years old)
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB039			Negatives 1961
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints 1961
		McCoy, Lawrence
Box 79			Proof prints
		McCoy, Mrs Lawrence
Box 79			Proof prints
		McCrady, Grace
			See also Gade, August and family, and sister of Grace McCrady.
Box FB127			Negatives
		McCrea, Mary
Box FB039			Negatives
		McDonald, Mr. Frederick 1956
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB039			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		McGreal, Elizabeth Yates with Bill 1956
Box FB039			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		McGreal, Elizabeth (house)
Box FB039			Negatives
		[McGreal] Yates, Elizabeth 1967
Box FB070			Negatives
		McGreal, Elizabeth Yates
Box FB070			Negatives
		McGreal, William 1957
Box FB039			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		McGuire, Miss Ruth
Box FB039			Negatives
		McKeel, ----
Box FB127			Negatives
		McKeichie, ----
Box FB039			Negatives
		McNown, Mrs. W.K. and children
Box FB039			Negatives
		McPherson, Mrs. James G. (Saginaw) 1939
Box FB127			Negatives
		Meacham, Alfred B.
Box FB127			Negatives
		Meacham, Mrs. Standish and son Standy
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB040			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Mechlin, Lelia
Box FB040			Negatives
		Mehta, Hansa
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB040			Negatives
Box FB127			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
		Melville, Carey E., Prof. and Mrs. (Worcester, MA)
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB040			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Merill, Mrs. Keith (children Keith, Rosemary, Jean; Avalon) 1933
Box FB127			Negatives
		Merrill, Keith
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB040			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Merrill, Keith (children)
Box FB040			Negatives
		Mesanova, Madame George Alla
Box FB040			Negatives
		Mestrovic, Ivan
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
		Metcalf, Mrs. S.L. 1960
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB040			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Mexico 1931
Box FB041			Negatives
Box FB161			Negatives
Box 53			Negatives
		Mexico: Campistata [Campostela?]
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB127			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico: Chat Park with stream, Pals Opara Lake
Box FB127			Negatives
		Mexico: Contreras 1931
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB041			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico: Nazat
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB041			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico: Oaxaca
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB041			Negatives
Box FB042			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico: Pátzcuaro
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB042			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
Box FB168			Negatives
		Mexico: Tepic
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB042			Negatives
Box FB043			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico: Uruapan
Box FB043			Negatives
		Mexico: Xochimilco, Chinampa "Floating Gardens" 1931
Box FB043			Negatives
		Mexico: selections from
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Mexico City
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB041			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Middlebury College (Vermont)
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
		Middlebury College church
Box 53			Negatives
Box 65			Negatives
Box FB162			Negatives
		Miller, Mrs. Edward 1964
Box FB043			Negatives
		Miller, Dr. Gerrit
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
		Miller, Hadan
Box FB128			Negatives
		Miller, Hadan (granddaughter)
Box FB128			Negatives
		Miller, Mrs. Harlan, still life 1954-1955
Box FB128			Negatives
		Miller, Rachel 1957
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB043			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
Box 79			Proof prints
		Milles, Carl
Box FB128			Negatives
		Mills, Maury Post
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
		Mills, Mr. and Mrs. Richard and baby
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB043			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
		Mitchell, Rev. Miss Frederica 1960
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB043			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Moffitt, Mr. & Mrs. Walter (some in Florida)
Box FB043			Negatives
Box FB044			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Morgan, Sherley (eldest son)
Box FB044			Negatives
		Monkel, Fifi (Mrs. William Monkel's daughter)
Box FB128			Negatives
		Monroe, Mrs. Adair (daughter)
Box FB044			Negatives
		Montague, Mrs. James 1969
Box FB044			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Montague, James 1963
Box FB044			Negatives
		Montenegro landscape
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB044			Negatives
Box FB163			Negatives
		Montenegro type
Box FB044			Negatives
		Montignani, Mrs. J. 1957
Box FB044			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Moore, Annie
Box FB044			Negatives
		Moore, Mrs. H.C. (daughter/Mrs. Neese's granddaughter, 1834 Strong Ave. Beloit, WI)
Box FB128			Negatives
		Moore, Richard L. Jr. (Chattanooga, TN) 1968
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB044			Negatives
Box FB164			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Moore, Winnie 1967
Box FB044			Negatives
Box FB164			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Morain Park, Bear Lake 1931
Box FB044			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
		Morgan, Diana
Box FB045			Negatives
		Morgan, Mrs. (son)
Box FB045			Negatives
		Morgan, Mrs. George (Saginaw) 1939-1940
Box FB045			Negatives
		Morgan, Richard
Box FB045			Negatives
		Morgan, Mrs. Sherley, Richard (Mr. M. and grandchildren) 1965
Box FB045			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Morrison, Dr. William W. 1957
Box FB045			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Morrison, Mrs.
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB045			Negatives
Box FB164			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Morton, David
Box FB045			Negatives
		Morton, Mrs. W.G. and Mrs. Green 1965
Box FB190			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Moscow Art Theatre 1955
			See also Bulgakoff, [Mikhail?], Evrenoff, ----, Luzhsky, V.V., and Moskvin, Ivan, all of whom were involved with the Theatre. There are also related items in Photographs.
Box FB190			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
Box FB164			Negatives
Box 53			Negatives
		Moscow Art [Theatre] (Bulgakoff, Moskina, Boris)
Box FB190			Negatives
		Moscow Art Theatre, Luzhsky, Katcholoff
Box FB190			Negatives
		Moscow Art Theatre, Tarasaine?
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
Box FB199			Negatives
		Moskvin, Ivan (Moscow Art Theatre)
Box 61			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
		Moskvin, Ivan as "Luka" and "Boris"
Box FB190			Negatives
		Muller, Dr. Haus and family
Box FB128			Negatives
		Muller, Haus
Box FB045			Negatives
		Muller, Inez and baby
Box FB045			Negatives
		Munson, Mrs.
Box FB128			Negatives
		Murphy, Mr. John H.
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB045			Negatives
Box FB046			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Murray, Mr. George Welwood 1941
Box FB046			Negatives
Box 80			Proof prints
		Myers, Mr. and Mrs. Walter A.
Box FB128			Negatives
		Nagashoff, Boris
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB128			Negatives
		Nathan, Mrs. 1969
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB046			Negatives
		Naugle, Mrs. A.T.
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB190			Negatives
		Naumberg, E.
Box FB191			Negatives
		Negros, Georgia
Box FB128			Negatives
		Nelson, ---- 1937
Box 53			Negatives
Box FB046			Negatives