Staff Phone List

NameeMailPhoneTitle, Department
Sharon Alestalo email: swalesta@syr.edu 315.443.3419 Program Director, Faculty Affairs, Women in Science and Engineering (WiSE), Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE)
Sarah Allis email: ssallis@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Digital Library Program Content Coordinator, Digital Stewardship
Courtney Asztalos email: casztalo@syr.edu 315.443.7086 Lead Curator, Curator of Plastics and Historical Artifacts, Special Collections Research Center
Kelly Balenske email: klbalens@syr.edu 315.443.5679 Assistant Editor, Syracuse University Press
Darle Balfoort email: dwdoran@syr.edu 315.443.4158 Library Technician and Maps Assistant, Access and Resource Sharing
David Balfoort email: dsbalfoo@syr.edu 315.443.2472 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Brett Barrie email: bmbarrie@syr.edu 315.443.9693 Assistant Catalog Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Miranda Baur email: mkbaur@syr.edu 315.443.5544 Project Editor, Syracuse University Press
Susan Beitz email: scbeitz@syr.edu 315.443.5531 Senior Administrator, Library Human Resources
Julie Belle email: jabelle@syr.edu 315.443.2730 Administrative Secretary, Dean's Office
Nick Bennett email: nsbennet@syr.edu 315.443.1208 Program Support Coordinator, CTLE, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE)
Paul Bern email: phbern@syr.edu 315.443.1352 Research Data Services Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Mathew Biviano email: mjbivian@syr.edu 315.443.3661 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Saedra Blow email: mcblow@syr.edu 315.443.2005 Academic Learning Specialist, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
Matt Bonaccio email: mjbonacc@syr.edu 315.443.4158 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Amanda Bottorff email: anbottor@syr.edu 314.443.5728 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Caitlin Brandle email: cmbrandl@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Bianca Caiella Breed email: bcaiella@syr.edu 315.440.1531 Assistant Director for Development, Advancement
Elizabeth Breslin email: eabresli@syr.edu 315.443.3319 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Brian Byrns email: bebyrns@syr.edu 315.443.1136 Library Facility Warehouse Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Meghan Cafarelli email: mjcafare@syr.edu 315.443.5542 Editorial and Production Assistant, Syracuse University Press
Anthony W. Carbone email: awcarbon@syr.edu 315.443.1188 Library Facility Manager, Access and Resource Sharing
Karen Carnessali email: kjcarnes@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Terriruth Carrier email: tecarrie@syr.edu 315.443.1187 Executive Director of Operational Excellence, Operational Excellence
Bobbi Claps email: baclaps@syr.edu 315.443.5538 Accounting Clerk, Syracuse University Press
Robert Cleary email: rmcleary@syr.edu 315.443.2989 Librarian, Department Head, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Andrée Marie Clesse email: amclesse@syr.edu 315.443.2542 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Jennifer Collins email: jrcollin@syr.edu 315.443.5781 Budget Director, Budget and Business Office
Giovanna R. Colosi email: grcolosi@syr.edu 315.443.9771 Librarian for the School of Education, Subject Instruction Lead, Research and Scholarship
Michele Combs email: mrrothen@syr.edu 315.443.2081 Lead Archivist, Special Collections Research Center
Janet Coombs email: jrcoombs@syr.edu 315.443.5727 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Elizabeth Cronkwright email: emcronkw@syr.edu 315.443.2573 Administrative Specialist, Dean's Office
Dave de Anguera email: ddeangue@syr.edu 315.443.1136 Library Facility Warehouse Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Kelly Delevan email: kkdeleva@syr.edu 315.443-1819 Information Literacy Librarian, Information Literacy
Juan Denzer email: jpdenzer@syr.edu 315.443.5537 Engineering and Computer Science Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Melinda Dermody email: mdermo01@syr.edu 315.443.5332 Head, Access and Resource Sharing, Access and Resource Sharing
Michael Dermody email: mbdermod@syr.edu 315.443.9761 Digital Preservation Librarian, Digital Stewardship
Martha Kalnin Diede email: madiede@syr.edu 315.443.1086 Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE)
Vanessa Dismuke email: vldismuk@syr.edu 315.443.2542 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Nicolette A. Dobrowolski email: nischnei@syr.edu 315.443.9762 Assistant Director of Collections and Access Services, Special Collections Research Center
Sophie Dong email: zhdong@syr.edu 315.443.9513 Librarian, Principal Cataloger, Acquisitions and Cataloging
John Dubay email: jmdubay@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Amanda DuBose email: amdubose@syr.edu 315.443.4692 Music and Performing Arts Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Julia Dudley email: jududley@syr.edu 315.443.2070 Access Services Supervisor, Special Collections Research Center
Sarah Duncan email: sdunca02@syr.edu 315.443.4713 Access Services Supervisor, Access and Resource Sharing
Susan Ehlers email: sehlers@syr.edu 315.443.3204 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Ronald Figueroa email: rfiguero@syr.edu 315.443.6215 Resource Sharing and Course Reserves Manager, Access and Resource Sharing
Dane Flansburgh email: dflansbu@syr.edu 315.443.9758 Assistant Archivist, Special Collections Research Center
Joseph Foote email: jbfoote@syr.edu 315.443.4300 Data Systems Administrator, Library Information Technology Services
Rachel Fox Von Swearingen email: rsfoxvon@syr.edu 315.443.9779 Collection Lead Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Patricia Giles email: pmgiles@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Edward Gokey email: eagokey@syr.edu 315.443.4158 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Meghan Graham email: mgraha01@syr.edu 315.443.2005 Administrative Assistant, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
Rich Granato email: rgranato@syr.edu 315.443.2005 Academic Learning Specialist, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
Carol Hamilton email: hamilton@syr.edu 315.443.3725 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Mona Hamlin email: mhamlin@syr.edu 315.443.5547 Marketing Analyst, Syracuse University Press
Daniel Hanks Jr. email: dphanksj@syr.edu 315.443.3547 Information Technology Analyst, Library Information Technology Services
Marianne Swanberry Hanley email: mhanley@syr.edu 315.443.4560 Preservation Librarian, Access and Resource Sharing
Elizabeth Hansen email: ettuttle@syr.edu 315.443.8004 Director, University Records Manager, University Records Management
Kate Hanson email: khanso01@syr.edu 315.443.2091 Director, SOURCE, Research and Creative Engagement (SOURCE)
Emily Hart email: ekhart@syr.edu 315.443.2403 Science Librarian, Research Impact Lead, Research and Scholarship
Linda Dickerson Hartsock email: ldhart01@syr.edu 315.706.8034 Executive Director, LaunchPad, Blackstone LaunchPad
Cristina Hatem email: cjhatem@syr.edu 315.443.9788 Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Brenna Helmstutler email: bhelmstu@syr.edu 315.443.1100 Librarian for the School of Information Studies, Research and Scholarship
Sam Hollander email: sholland@syr.edu 914.525.2727 LaunchPad Program Manager, Blackstone LaunchPad
Chelsea Hoover email: cmhoover@syr.edu 315.443.1309 Catalog Librarian for Music, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Tom House email: tdhouse@syr.edu 315.443.1896 Facilities and Security Coordinator, Facilities and Security
Jeanine Irons email: jairons@syr.edu 315.443.1551 Faculty Developer for Diversity and Inclusion, CTLE, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE)
David Louis Jensen email: dljensen@syr.edu 315.443.3319 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Kristin Jeter email: klmcavoy@syr.edu 315.443.3725 Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, Access and Resource Sharing
Betty Johnson-Adair email: baadair@syr.edu 315.443.9786 Budget Office Manager, Budget and Business Office
Emily Johnson email: ejohns15@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Kiley Jolicoeur email: kjolicoe@syr.edu 315.443.2093 Metadata Strategies Librarian, Digital Stewardship
Déirdre Joyce email: dfjoyce@syr.edu 315.443.9777 Head of Digital Stewardship and the Digital Library Program, Digital Stewardship
Abby Kasowitz-Scheer email: askasowi@syr.edu 315.443.1943 Interim Head, Learning and Academic Engagement Department, Learning and Academic Engagement
Lisa Kuerbis email: lkuerbis@syr.edu 315.443.5546 Sales and Marketing Coordinator, Syracuse University Press
Anita Kuiken email: akuiken@syr.edu 315.443.9766 Librarian for Falk College, Research and Scholarship
Amy Kwasigroch email: akwasigr@syr.edu 315.443.2472 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Kelley Lasher email: kllasher@syr.edu 315.443.6179 Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Keenan LeBlanc email: kaleblan@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Bill Lee email: whlee@syr.edu 315.443.2452 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Merritt Lennox email: mhlennox@syr.edu 315.443.9629 Data Systems Administrator, Library Information Technology Services
Elias Liquori email: emliquor@syr.edu 315.443.1136 Library Facility Warehouse Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Natalie LoRusso email: ncloruss@syr.edu 315.443.5526 Reference and User Experience Librarian, Learning and Academic Engagement
Deborah Manion email: dmmanion@syr.edu 315.443.5647 Acquisitions Editor, Syracuse University Press
Meg Mason email: mamaso02@syr.edu 315.443.8380 University Archivist, University Archives
Andrew McClurg email: dss@syr.edu 315.443.1114 Digital Scholarship Space, Digital Scholarship Space (DSS)
Diane McKenney email: dawright@syr.edu 315.443.2452 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Stephanie JH McReynolds email: sjmcreyn@syr.edu 315.443.9524 Librarian for Business, Management and Entrepreneurship, Research and Scholarship
Jim Meade email: jcmeade@syr.edu 315.443.2318 Audio Preservation Engineer, Digital Stewardship
Carol Mehl email: camehl@syr.edu 315.443.2160 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Lisa Moeckel email: lemoecke@syr.edu 315.443-9790 Associate Dean for Academic Success, Academic Success
Dylan Mohr email: dpmohr@syr.edu 315.443.9518 Open Scholarship Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Randy Bruce Money email: rbmoney@syr.edu 315.443.8074 Supervisor, Access and Resource Sharing
Michael Morrison email: memorr02@syr.edu 315.443.1806 Digital Scholarship Space, Digital Scholarship Space (DSS)
Stephanie Morse email: smorse@syr.edu 315.443.2472 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Meara Mosny email: mamosny@syr.edu 315.443.8782 Digital & Communications Specialist, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Philip Movsovich email: pbmovsov@syr.edu 315.443.1136 Library Facility Warehouse Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Cathy Mulford email: ccmulfor@syr.edu 315.443.2452 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Eric Nemier email: enemier@syr.edu 315.443.2224 Department of Public Services Officer, Facilities and Security
Nicholas Nosko email: njnosko@syr.edu 315.443.4300 Information Technology Analyst, Library Information Technology Services
Jim O'Connor email: jsoconno@syr.edu 315.443.4867 Producer Sound Beat, Belfer Audio Archive
Nick Olivieri email: naolivie@syr.edu 315.443.6001 Access Services Manager, Access and Resource Sharing
John Olson email: jaolson@syr.edu 315.443.4818 Government and Geo-Information Librarian, Research and Scholarship
Barbara Opar email: baopar@syr.edu 315.443.3518 Librarian for Architecture, Research and Scholarship
Richard Ortiz email: riortiz@syr.edu 315.443.5780 Technology Consultant, Learning and Academic Engagement
Kelley Parker email: kapark01@syr.edu 315.443.5533 Executive Assistant to the Dean and Dean's Office Manager, Dean's Office
Michael Pasqualoni email: mjpasqua@syr.edu 315.443.3715 Librarian for the Newhouse School of Public Communications, Research and Scholarship
Andrew Pease email: aspease@syr.edu 315.443.0458 Program Management Coordinator and Data Specialist, Program Management Center
Emily Perkins email: ecperkin@syr.edu 315.443.5412 Program Coordinator, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
David Peterson email: sdchai@syr.edu 315.443.4671 Library Technician, Learning and Academic Engagement
Alice Randel Pfeiffer email: arpfeiff@syr.edu 315.443-5535 Director, Syracuse University Press
Kathleen Pieri email: kgpieri@syr.edu 315.443.7641 Information Technology Analyst, University Records Management
Sarah Pohley email: slpohley@syr.edu 315.443.2373 Library Technician for Digitization, Digital Stewardship
Jeremy Pope email: jtpope@syr.edu 315.443.5728 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Suzanne Preate email: smpreate@syr.edu 315.443.4243 Digital Initiatives Librarian, Digital Stewardship
Roseann Presutti email: presutti@syr.edu 315.443.0180 Administrative Assistant for Faculty Affairs, Office of Academic Affairs, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE)
Anne Rauh email: aerauh@syr.edu 315.443.9770 Head of Collections and Research Services, Research and Scholarship
Daniel J. Rice email: djrice@syr.edu 315.443.3855 Information Technology Analyst, Library Information Technology Services
Odette M Rodríguez email: Orodri02@syr.edu 315.443.2091 Assistant Director, SOURCE, Research and Creative Engagement (SOURCE)
Ivayla Roleva-Peneva email: iaroleva@syr.edu 315.443.9758 Media Preservation Archivist, Special Collections Research Center
Jana Rosinski email: jrosinsk@syr.edu 315.443.9760 Instruction and Education Librarian, Special Collections Research Center
Thomas Roux email: tsroux@syr.edu 315.443.2472 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Danny Sarmiento email: dlsarmie@syr.edu 315.443.8508 SCRC Curator (20th Century to present), Special Collections Research Center
Corinne Sartori email: cesartor@syr.edu 315.443.3540 Accessibility Specialist, Library Information Technology Services
Irina Savinetskaya email: isavinet@syr.edu 315.443.9752 SCRC Curator, early to pre-20th century, Special Collections Research Center
Jennifer Schultz email: jschul04@syr.edu 315.443.5536 Operations and Business Manager, Syracuse University Press
Liz Scott email: eiscott@syr.edu 315.443.5728 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
David Seaman email: dseaman@syr.edu 315.443.5533 Dean of Libraries and University Librarian, Dean's Office
Bridget Sheridan email: brsherid@syr.edu 315.443.4856 Learning Commons Supervisor, Learning and Academic Engagement
Russell Silverstein email: rusilver@syr.edu 315.443.4300 Director, Library Information Technology, Library Information Technology Services
Stephen Singer email: stsinger@syr.edu 315.443.1190 Technology Consultant, Learning and Academic Engagement
S. Ann Skiold email: saskiold@syr.edu 315.443.3539 Librarian for Visual Arts, Research and Scholarship
Molly Smithwick email: mmsmithw@syr.edu 3154439765 Access Services Supervisor, Access and Resource Sharing
Vanessa St.Oegger-Menn email: vlstoegg@syr.edu 315.443.0632 Assistant University Archivist and Pan Am 103 Archivist, University Archives
John Stawarz email: jdstawar@syr.edu 315.443.9784 Online Learning Librarian, Information Literacy
Kay Steinmetz email: kasteinm@syr.edu 315.443.9155 Editorial and Production Manager, Syracuse University Press
David Stokoe email: djstokoe@syr.edu 315.443.9937 Conservation Librarian, Special Collections Research Center
Mark Svereika email: mjsverei@syr.edu 315.443.3319 Library Technician, Acquisitions and Cataloging
Anders Swendsrud email: alswends@syr.edu 315.443.8074 Access Services Supervisor, Access and Resource Sharing
Gigi Swinnerton email: grswinne@syr.edu 315.443.2699 Visiting Librarian, Digital Stewardship
Ronald Thiele email: rlthiele@syr 315.443.2537 Assistant Dean for Advancement, Advancement
Lenny C. Trang email: lctrang@syr.edu 315.443.4300 Information Technology Analyst, Library Information Technology Services
Samantha Trumble email: strumble@syr.edu 315.443.5998 Assistant Director, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
Margaret Usdansky email: mlusdans@syr.edu 315.443.2005 Director, CLASS, Center for Learning and Student Success (CLASS)
Peter D. Verheyen email: pdverhey@syr.edu 315.443.9756 Librarian, Research and Emerging Issues Analyst, Program Management Center
William Vogel email: wmvogel@syr.edu 315.443.2160 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Scott Warren email: sawarr01@syr.edu 315.443.8339 Associate Dean for Research Excellence, Research Excellence
Winn Wasson email: wwwasson@syr.edu 315.443.4674 Social Science Librarian, Research and Scholarship
George Wazen email: gewazen@syr.edu 315.443.9754 DPS Library Operations Coordinator, Facilities and Security
Stephen Weiter email: sjweiter@syr.edu 315.443.2452 Library Technician, Access and Resource Sharing
Fred Wellner email: fawellne@syr.edu 315.443.5540 Senior Designer, Syracuse University Press
Lynn Wilcox email: lphoppel@syr.edu 315.443.1975 Design Specialist, Syracuse University Press
Zachary Wilkie email: ztwilkie@syr.edu 315.443.8754 Office Coordinator, Budget and Business Office
Patrick Williams email: jpwill03@syr.edu 315.443.9520 Humanities Librarian, Digital and Open Scholarship Lead, Research and Scholarship
Jennifer Zuccaro email: jzuccaro@syr.edu 315.443.3562 Serial Acquisition Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloging